WHO CARES WHO THIS IS LINDA. DR AMEYO IS DEAD! i AM STILL ON THAT MATTER.. I AM SO PAINED. I WISH I COULD DO SOMETHING THAT REALLY HURTS SAWYER. THAT WICKED MAN. UGLY THING
Na wa for you o Linda.. Mba kwa.. Which kain 19/20yrs with black and white background, me where dey 25 sef, my baby pics still be coloured.. You never tell us the real age of whoever this is.. Kedu ife bu nka bikonu
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call ur name? Pls remove dis pic from here. We are mourning EBOLA patient and u are here posting rubbish. Why should I know her since she don't know me. Abeg search internet for information cos U don't have anyy to offer now.
Linda said 19 or 20 yrs after...is are patience ozokwor or tonto 20 yrs old?...lol...abi na Funmi iyanda be 20?...lol..but linda,you need to always give answers to your puzzles after some time...:)
129 comments:
tonto dcik A
Miss Nigeria
GM
Linda please solve the puzzle and tell us the answer.lolz
Omo sexy
Omo sexy
Anna Banner
WHO CARES WHO THIS IS LINDA. DR AMEYO IS DEAD! i AM STILL ON THAT MATTER.. I AM SO PAINED. I WISH I COULD DO SOMETHING THAT REALLY HURTS SAWYER. THAT WICKED MAN. UGLY THING
Bianca Ojukwu.
MBGN..2013
DNT KNOW, BUT SHE SURE LOKS BEAUTIFUL
.ZB
Toyin lawani# mother of all bitches
Cute baby. But I seriously have no idea.
No idea
Genevieve Nnaji
Lupita Nyongo
Queen latifah #hiss
Dencia
Anna ebiere
thats chris brown
Dz is difficult
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Really
Miss Nigeria
Muna Abi?
Emmm, I dnt knw.linda tell us.....#ruthzy#flipbraid#
I don't know.
Anna Banner abi wetin them dey call am
Guessin itz d present MBGN. Come Linda no dey ask us dis kind Q if u knw say u knw go tell us d ans @ d end of d day
Sisi linda pls ans d qst.
Who cares whatsup with you with celebrity pictures #bright bravo#
Funmi Iyanda
SINDODO?
She's Who She Is Na (Li×”da's Ma×”)
Am I a witch? How will I know? Mtceewww#glo for life#
Linda biko na me! I don't know o but my guess is Monalisa #Thatenuguchick
Miss nigeria
Whoeva she is, she's damn cute
Cant realy figure out who she is... But she looks familiar
Ihuoma nnadi..miss mbgn
she's Rita Dominic
Hmmm... Lemme guess... Nkeiru Slyvernus
Oya tell us ur self DoroLinda.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Mercy johnson
Dj cuppy..Femi Otedola's daughter
Wiz Khalifa???
How can Bonario say Bianca, is she 20 to 22 years old? Any way, Linda no need of answering your Q cause you never give us answer.#####OTUoCHA
Dats me oo. Linda how did u get my pic?
none of my business tho
Linda, u think we don't have a job..we should be looking for who she is(straight face)
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Bianca Ojukwu nee onoh
This is fairest (Becky) that yellow girl with 2kids
fiona, mbgn
Eniola Badmus
LMAO. Orishirishi.
Iro.. Na Gino Ojuurin.
Linda... my candid opinion is that u should atleast be giving us an answer when u pose dis Kindda questions! it makes it more fun!
Funke akindele
Mama gee..
Agbani Darego, Anna Banner or the current MBGN
Ajuju
Google result.....Linda ikeji in d pic.
In your voice... Biko, what kind of jamb question is this?
Shirley Igwe
The baby is half cast baby
Lola of peteropsquare
Genevive Nnaji daughter
Caro danjuma
Sarah ofili.
Current MBGN (2014)
Fiona amuziam.MBGN 20__ (can't remember).Dimples are a giveaway.Oma Henson White
Na wa for you o Linda.. Mba kwa.. Which kain 19/20yrs with black and white background, me where dey 25 sef, my baby pics still be coloured.. You never tell us the real age of whoever this is.. Kedu ife bu nka bikonu
Monalisa
Ini edo
No be only Chris Brown or Chris Pink....I guess u meant to say Patrick Sawyer...lol.
Miss Mary amaka
Tiwa savage(linlin besties)#winks#
Fiona Amuzie
Hmm. Must be Idris Abdul-kareem. I'm sure of this one. Or is it burna boy? No no. It's Idris.
Fiona Amuzie, MBGN.
Lola Omotayo's younger sister. Just sayin,na this Doctor wen die de bother me joor
Dunno o
Linda tell us d answer. Na, mando don tire oh
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call ur name? Pls remove dis pic from here. We are mourning EBOLA patient and u are here posting rubbish. Why should I know her since she don't know me. Abeg search internet for information cos U don't have anyy to offer now.
Monalisa Chinda
no idea. . Linda abeg all this test u r always giving us is hard nah. Atleast give us small clue
Humm tonto dike
DIS PIX WAS OBVIOUSLY TAKEN IN THE 80'S SO WHY LIE ABOUT UR AGE... MBGN MY FOOT.
Linda please stop this Guess who, if you will not give the answer at the end. Thank you so much.
I think its CHIDINMA, project fame winner
Tania Omotola, oya pay me my bet! 50kusd
Linda ikeji
.... 29 year old Man rapes 7 year old girl ,damages her private parts in Lagos . ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
Bianca of 4biden passion.
Toolz
Regina Housegirl ....
U never tell us d answer, plss carry ur quiz and take a few seats back
MBGN 2014.. Iheoma
I tire oooooo
Oona Amuzie
Haha ppl's response dey kill me she looks like Tonto
Funmi iyanda noni ooo
This is Linda herself Ikeji
Iya rainbow
Rick Ross
Ebola virus
Fiona Aforma Amuzie...Mbgn 2010
the truth is @lLinda Ikejiofor ,you have never come back to let us know if our "GUESS IS GOOD ENOUGH...so no need to guess
fiona amuzie-mbgn 2010
Fiona Amuzie, MBGN 2010
I dont know.... ask her mama
Mercy Johnson ke?dt one na charcoal
Linda at what point do u intend to tell us who she is? or we r just supposed to be faffing around n guessing?
linda u dont always give feedback. so y should we answer? if u like chew my comment
Fiona Aforma Amuzie former MBGN 2010
Ezewanyi Afoma Amuzie
Emma Nyra
chidima
iheoma onadi
Patient Jonathan if nt den ebola virus
funmi iyanda
Miss kedike
Chidimma a.k.a miss kedike
The baby sure looks like Funmi Iyanda
Patience Ozokwor?
Janet Jackson
Fiona Amuzie... MBGN 2010
no idea
Linda said 19 or 20 yrs after...is are patience ozokwor or tonto 20 yrs old?...lol...abi na Funmi iyanda be 20?...lol..but linda,you need to always give answers to your puzzles after some time...:)