Davido's hypeman/rapper Special Ed grabs ass at strip club. 18+
Rapper and hype-man Special Ed or Special Spesh who is a year older today, was at the strip club recently and got fresh with a stripper. See the uncensored pic after the cut...
I still don't know why people like going to strip clubs. I mean, not that I don't like looking at naked girls and all, but I prefer the girl or girls be in my room, where something can probably happen after. Not just torturing myself with looking, and a lil bit touching.
Some years ago my friend had his bach even at a strip club in lekki...I was so turned off that i ended up getting drunk off a bottle of Jack Daniel. I will never forget that day...not a good memory at all. I lost my wallet, and phones. Not a good memory at all, so I have a phobia for strip clubs now.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, this is the life..... Doggy style will make alot of sense on that ass no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda dis guy is not a rapper plssssss. Even with all de star studded celebs in his wack music video yet it couldn't make any chart. Dude should go and get a life abeg. Will he kiss Davido's ass forever? Special Spesh ko. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
The most annoying be say na d strippers n her likes de first marry oo mschewww.. The guy no even fine upon the money nawa oo guy reconstruct ur face biko
Linda posting non relevant news about this follow follow nonentity would highly decrease my respect for you as one of the best bloggers on this earth (my own opinion :).....) but seriously stop posting stuff about this idiot. Thanks... Luv youuuuu
Chai!!! daries God Oo.. Arts.and strippers these days...is dat wats trending for them???..before it wz phyno playing cards n LA strip club.. Just observing...Linda, bush meat sellers are protesting loss..due to Ebola.
So what's our own with your phobia. All I see is a grown mn who works hard and pays his bills then decided to play hard on a special day. No biggie. So your morality and phobia does not concern him. *See ya
big fat thing! no offense, your mates go to orphanage homes or something.... no one is even telling you not to grab whatever but really is this the best you could do for your bday? Like Davido , like you! birds of a feather,never portray common sense together.
112 comments:
Okay,seen
Which one be this again? Linda biko let's get more serious naa..
Crazy meets stupid. rubbish!!!
Next>>>>>>>>>
Ok, seen.
Next....
* My R1.50c comment *
Lolz..... This guys are really really enjoying the money abnormally! I lie??
Nigerian Girl Sends Xplicit Private Photos To Online Lover During SexChat!
Ebola go soon locate U̶̲̥̅̊ ! Ur a year older, instead of Praising God and doin smtin good, na stripclub mata dey do U̶̲̥̅̊ ! Oooo!
AIRTELL ROCKS!
Ugliest ape alive.....have u said thank u Jesus? Mtchew!
Even with all the Ebola scare, he just couldn't resist touching. # I love MTN #
Haba lindodo wetin b ur Own,can't dis peeps av a brk nawa ooooo.....
**John Cena Mistress**
all these crazy girls make some men believe that women are worthless.
Na wa, Lord forgive them....wen he has a child,his child will c dis,sad!!!
Dbanj and former MO hit hype man..... Moved to greener pasture... No hard feelings
What a way to celebrate your birthday.....a year older....and yet densely irresponsible!
Hell on earth! 1pet 2:11. BishopDammy#
Linda that looks like your ass. I mean it, it sure looks like yours. Otele mara nma!!!
Dirty looking ass is all I can say + he looks just like the ass he is grabbing.
He de try.
I still don't know why people like going to strip clubs. I mean, not that I don't like looking at naked girls and all, but I prefer the girl or girls be in my room, where something can probably happen after. Not just torturing myself with looking, and a lil bit touching.
Some years ago my friend had his bach even at a strip club in lekki...I was so turned off that i ended up getting drunk off a bottle of Jack Daniel. I will never forget that day...not a good memory at all. I lost my wallet, and phones. Not a good memory at all, so I have a phobia for strip clubs now.
Are You A One Minute Man
EviLllllll!!!!! @ least they watch news in Strip clubs..... Pipu talking Ebola, and He's grabbing ass.... Smh. Lol
Repent u fellow
in dis ebola time...he still going to strip club.....God help him
My brother ham tit dnt mind d shit. She fresh like 2face daughter
Damn, this is the life..... Doggy style will make alot of sense on that ass no doubt....
omg!!! dat ass is banging! imagin putting my face in dere nd eat it!! yesss! fresh clean ass!!
dis na old pic nah
Damn!! And hmmm. Chiderairebisi@yahoo.com
Lol...its ur moni
How would women ever be genuinely respected??? SMH
this boy still get parent? all dis small children of nowadays....
Ok he grabbed d ass and what happened? Biko linda stop promoting nudity so that dis silly ppl will stop misbehaving
It doesn't make any sense!!!
Bollocks.
That he's biz he can do whatever he wants with his life.
Face of lib
Abeg press ham well is ur money
We yaf see d nyash. Yuck
He no dey fear #Ebola abi! Continue!
Ok na! ________happyprudence
kilowade bayi..... awon weray ni awon mode woyin mehn.....
oya linda biko waya me the money nowwwww.....
I wonder where this girl's future husband will be now...
O WOMEN ARE NOW USED AS SEX OBJECTS. THIS WERE SPECIES IN WHOM MEN DIED FOR BEFORE JUST TO GET THEIR LOVE, NOW THEY ARE SO CHEAP. WHAT A MESS
http://www.360nobs.com/2014/04/balling-pattern-special-ed-shows-off-condom-raw-cash-and-strippers/
as old as april. i saw that on 360nobs months ago
Linda dis guy is not a rapper plssssss. Even with all de star studded celebs in his wack music video yet it couldn't make any chart. Dude should go and get a life abeg. Will he kiss Davido's ass forever? Special Spesh ko. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ass grabber,hope he had fun on his birthday tho
Sh*t,what r we suppose to do with this?
Choi!Aunty linda wat is dis?
na wa o see stretchy yansh.wetin dis 1 b nw na.i mst show b dis ooo.
Bad nigga #bright bravo# 269beb21
We all go to strip clubs we just don't feel the need to put pictures. .
King special....None of ma bizness... *sips lipton*
this is so last year linda
see person pikin oooo chai deris god ooooooo
lubbish
see the stretch mark ass self
Fun of life... LIB 1
Ds butt fresh wella...lolz
Linda,please,what is this?
But in a stripper club you are not meant to use your phone folashade70@gmail.com
Please where is the club at? I need to visit there
Na wa ooo
hmmmmmm
Who cares???
gud 1 brov...congratulation 2 u bro..hbd..
Nah so him go take him hand park not only shit but decease.
I don't still understand why we , women keep on selling ourselves short. We do not respect ourselves yet we want respect from men.......hilarious
Lmao see her damn stretch marks l dnt like stretch marks
another version of soldom n gomorah***abeg correct me if i miss d spelling**
I'M SORRY BUT IS THIS SUPPOSE TO BE NEWS
Who cares?
what sort of message are they leaving for the youths? idots
linda am still fasting jawe.....
Onyx Godwin!!! R u even up too 18??
If dis is d last man on earth nd we r stucked togeda some where in a desert,i rather fill my pussy wit sand..ewwwww he looks so un kept#EA
Haven't school srarted?
Do we now??
This one na 'Uwa MMebi' chai there's God ooooooooooooooooooooooooo
The most annoying be say na d strippers n her likes de first marry oo mschewww.. The guy no even fine upon the money nawa oo guy reconstruct ur face biko
I'd love to finger her pussy, that ass is getting me wet! Yes i'm female, incase u are asking. I like dicks too... will be married in a month
Linda posting non relevant news about this follow follow nonentity would highly decrease my respect for you as one of the best bloggers on this earth (my own opinion :).....) but seriously stop posting stuff about this idiot.
Thanks...
Luv youuuuu
But Linda is it necessary dat u post dis???
Dis just doesn't go well at all. U can do better dan dis biko
Abeghi Linda baby, dis ya tory no complete.
Where is the location. and Address? Cover charge? Drink minimum? How much for a lap dance?
With Ebola Virus, touchin naked butt Dis nigga hes in troubu, anyway dats bday gift *wink*
okay so i see an obese man touching a stripers ass so what are we supposed to do?
GOSH?????
.BB
.ZB.
Chai!!! daries God Oo.. Arts.and strippers these days...is dat wats trending for them???..before it wz phyno playing cards n LA strip club.. Just observing...Linda, bush meat sellers are protesting loss..due to Ebola.
@ed Dreamz, you are a big fool. Agbayaburuku! Always commenting rubbish. Get a life!
SO DIS IS WHAT THESE BOYS ARE DOING WITH THE MONEY WE SUPPORT THEM WITH AT SHOWS AND IN BUYING THEIR ALBUMS? OK MAKE UNA CONTINUE
Ode whose phone is that? Return it n face ur books immediately
Ok, next pls..
So what's our own with your phobia. All I see is a grown mn who works hard and pays his bills then decided to play hard on a special day. No biggie. So your morality and phobia does not concern him. *See ya
Amen Onyx Godwin. Amen
ok what moral lesson can I get from this absolute nonsense........ any good lady ready for a relationship should hook up with 09035904778
I'm female too..love pussies and dicks too. Drop ur contact for me plss
U mean special needs?
You are right. Life is funny sometimes
Nawooo all this ajegunle girls will not kill somebody one day , because of 5k you show all your necked body for club
Ugly juliet! Close ur mouth!
Maildayo2@gmail.com . Gemme some pussy
Lmaoooooooooo
What's decease? Stupid girl
Un kept?? These ofenmanu people sef!
dis 1 na wuku
SUCH IS LYF,CARRY ON BRO ENJOY UR DAMN LYF 2 D FULLEST....BUH DNT 4GET D FACT DAT EBOLA IS REAL OOOO.
promote your song with diamond nation entertainment call 08145351328, or add us up on bbm 75832fco, naijaloaded, too exclusive, and other top sites.
Celeb dey suffer o. Insult cause na Celeb.
Na wa ooo! So we should give him an award naaa!
big fat thing! no offense, your mates go to orphanage homes or something.... no one is even telling you not to grab whatever but really is this the best you could do for your bday? Like Davido , like you! birds of a feather,never portray common sense together.