"As far as there is condom, changing 'D' is my hubby" - Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 August 2014

"As far as there is condom, changing 'D' is my hubby" - Maheeda

Isn't she supposed to be married? #Justasking

136 comments:

Can bet wt linda s boobs that this woman is an hiv carrier.
She s seriously suffering from bipolar disorder

Maheeda has said it time without number that sex is her hobby. She is not even married. Just hooked up with one white Maga who sent her to Holland. The babe is a slut and is proud of that. Its nothing new.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

na wa oooo

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Talking about being married, there are thousands of them Linda. So Maheeda is no exception. Goodluck to her and Dick and condom. !!

Amaka Pamela said...

Nt just married, bt also a gospel artist.. What happened to her? Signs of endtime

FUNMINISTA said...

AS far as there is ebola,21days is your life span.

Repent dear! Christ is knocking @ the door of your heart. Be a good example to the upcoming ones. Am sure u would read this Isaiah 55:5-7. BishopDammy#

kenitola said...

no probs naa. na the D go put you for trouble one of this days.

Yes she is supposed to and how about Miss Linda Ikeji.. lol

Her life, her choice!!!
Leave her alone.
Let her be...
Her husband is not complaining, even if he was, none of OUR business..
Guys, men, change the 'P' after being married..
№ one questions them with questions like,
'I thought he was married?'

If u like,put a ring on d finger of a b!***
A b!*** will always remain a b!***
Go on,clap for urself,u don win award...stupid mofo

....SƖεεkz

She is saying her mind and i love dat. most of us re pretenders esp on dis blog.

wah concerns me :

Continue may God help u
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com

shes suppose to be a married woman na... what nonsense, shes just seeking for attention if u ask me tho...

akhere said...

The problem is the media and bloggers are the ones givin dis chick more guts to say and do rubbish. Jus ignore all dese her publicity stunts and u'll see hw irrelevant she is.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez an attention seeker

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

And she's a mother too.
Society deserves a hoe to help guys out when the need arises,just pray it won't come from you family.
May God give her family and friends the fortitude to bear this loss.

1 word BITCH... wont b suprised if ebola catch dia gal.. ashewo kobo kobo

who she be biko? silly. she needs a brain surgery

Tins I read here ,sometimes can be so annoying,is dix news?or enlightenment?will it help me to b motivated.Hell No.I used to b obsessed wid dix blog b4 bur dix days its become uneducative,more of sex,dicks,etcetera

Smh

She's either a bored housewife or still prostituting. You're recruiting her johns when you give her attention.

Olumide Abiodun said...

That's her style. But it might surprise you that she is not that good in bed...I have discovered that the ones that make the most mouth really have the least experience.

Are You A One Minute Man?

No dey shout madam is something almost all the gals do, y announcing urs? Motherfucker~ice princess~

dis gurl is nt alrite
larry jay.....

Yeye idiot... Fool at 40. What manner of man is her husband for God's sake?

Xteristics of animals. madame check urself.

BORN TROWEY, CONTINUE TO CHANGE DICK U HIA. GOD IS SEEING U

Married to a worthless he goat. No doubt her husband is a male version of a BIATCH. She has a daughter and still act like this!!!. She's a waste to Nigeria's population. I hate her...

And to think she's a mother too.
Society deserves a hoe to help out when the urge arises,but pray it doesn't come from your family.
I pray that God should give her family and friends the fortitude to bear this loss.

Amicable said...

Its crazy

Amicable said...

Its crazy

SpringIcon said...

Linda But The Babe Fine Sha.. hmmjstconfessing

linda... na u dey make insignificant people look important....smh

Gush!!! see married woman ooh. wetin God go judge plenty

Naija babe said...

Weeeerrrrrrreeeeeeyyyyyy!!!!!!! Hell is real.
If your body is not tired, isnt ur lagos-ibadan expressway pussy tired of all the infected rods that ply its condemned route every second of the day? Tufiakwa! You are a mighty disgrace to womanhood. You should have been thrown away with a sanitary towel and not brought to life. Your mother sure has her regrets and God definitely has questions for her for producing and raising filth such as you. Infested maggot. Shame on the men who patronize. And for all those referring to this over-used rag as born again, better desist before ebola becomes ur portion.

If you ask me, nah who I go ask? What ever rocks her boat.

give urselves brain said...

am suprised she hasnt noticed how unpopular she is hastily becoming...truth be told we aint no hollywood but even if we were,she aint got it like kim...sooner dan later people will come to knw her as d cheap hole she is..

This babe needs God's touch upon her life.
Btw..."hubby" shld be "hobby"

F.Y.F said...

Hmmm changing dick is ur hubby? are u sure man will want to marry any woman who brags about changing Dick being her hubby? omo you have lost it!

Shegs said...

careless use of ur flesh now will haunt later in life. your body is the temple of God.

Wahooo first to comment

jerry said...

Dick is her hubby. God help u o.

Hmmm. I'm no longer sure she's married. Maheeda na you go tire

** Sexy Milf Queen **

N who d hell is she? LIB Princess!

There is no condom for Ebola freaky Maheeda

I Dnt think the thought of marriage often cross her mind when she already has a daughter.
Face of lib

And is this supose to be blog news???#just asking!!!! #cheEzyjayne

Perhaps, her hubby's other name is 'changing dick'...#justsaying#

NaNcY DreW said...

Wats new??? All na 4 attention and she got it, she got u bsides isn't dat wat she's known 4

Of course!!!!! Your life, your business Maheeda. you will not be the first or the last pussy hawker. So let me attend to more important things. yours is not an issue.

Is any one trying to convince you not to change dicks? It is your pussy ke? Do as you wish , it is the married men and those in relationships that will come and fuck your smelly, over used, stretched and infected pussy i pity, i pity their wives and girl friends. Mtcheeeeew. Do you also tell them to give you head?…Kai! God forbid!

She is not relevant

lindaikeji's lover said...

repent from your ways maheeda

haters-slayer said...

this girl is crazy.she's a messenger of devil.

And may you bear all the consequences....

You think it's only std , most men are occultic if you don't know and once they fuck you with or without condoms , they tk away your destiny and give you change to go spend . I am a witness , most of these rich men that have a lot of money and love small small girls are occultic if you don't know . Only stupid and naive girls like you fall victim , you go just dey get different wahala after wahala all your life . When you think it's getting rosy , disaster strikes again . It happened to a lot of my friends , fear men oooo , even young boys done join the trend. Them no fear God again oooo

of course!!!!! Your life, your business Maheeda. You will not be the first or the last pussy hawker. so let me attend to more important things, yours is not an issue.

Maheeda its a pity o that you dont know d diff btw hubby and hobby.mtchew

Abeg she should fuck off...mtchewwwwww may Ebola locate her IJN!!!

This woman don finally cut chain!!!

#StillRome

hmmm...i wonder how we forget some certain thins about life and death..this woman is certainly nt married...Niima

LORENX said...

THIS GIRL IS A NOBODY IN THIS COUNTRY LINDA ITS PPLE LIKE U DAT EVEN GIVES HER A NAME...IF SHE LIKES MAKE SHE CARRY HER TOTO PUT 4 BANNER...SHEBI NA LINDA WEY DEY POST AM

Auuh!! Otucha!!!

married or not Ashawo na ashawo

BIMOK said...

Diz lady life style is fake nd irritating

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Big big talk na bobo juice... Na her type wey even litle figer sized "D" enter inside she go begin they cry like school girl wey loss transport, we Kno her type. Ff me @tweetest_boi

Hope you will be happy when you see your young daughter changing D.

jtroy said...

You nko. Linda jealousy

how many times u don show us your body. Leave her alone cos she dey satisfy my fantasy. Lol

continue...its good.

weldone macheda or wateva...

Deedee said...

*HOBBY* DUMB BITCH.

I dont think I have ever heard a song by Maheeda. What is she actually popular for? ... Posting Nude Photos I guess. As far as Nigeria is concerned, Maheeda is quite IRRELEVANT!

how can a cheap whore, slut and every man's be married?

Linda, why are you giving this Devil's agent cheap popularity over your blog? i hope you are indirectly supporting her evil schemes? i pray ohhhhh!

U NEED JESUS MAHEEDA..... ACCEPT HIM INTO UR LIFE TODAY ND UR LIFE WILL NEVER REMAIN LIKE DIS AGAIN..
.ZB

LINDA, STOP PROMOTING THIS BITCH, ABI U BE ONE OF THEM?

Fizzichillio said...

Maheeda can like to gaan sleep somewhere biko. Meanwhile if she spelt 'hobby' as 'hubby' then i think she might be tryna mess around. Nonetheless, Maheeda isn't someone to make excuses for so screw her n her shit!

#Fizz

Linda you too stop posting her stuff here. MtcheeeeeeeeeeeW!!!

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Bona, u just said it the way it is, may God grant them the grace to bear this loss.

fineboy said...

Wow! u rock babes! holla at me if in anyway you see my post maheeda . my number is 080332022-- or get across viz email: colombuspm@yahoo.com or bbm: DEAIGS
PLEASE abeg get in touch fast make i handle u for only one night. I bet anything with you babe, it will surely be your final dick busstop. Try me abeg.. i beleive myself die!!!!!

Correct my sister.

She IS something else
www.jembo.net

Ada said...

Lol......a minute silence everyone.

Ashawo na Ashawo no matter what you Drive... If you like change a million Dick a day, its none of our business.... #YakzLoopy

She's not gospel anything. We all know that. Let's not categorize her under the umbrella of gospel artists biko. By their fruit we shall know them. Well....shes probably preaching the gospel of the flesh though so who knows.....

OMG!WOMAN said...

You do not get it... Maheeda claimed she was married earlier to a white guy, thats what Linda means by isnt she supposed to be married? Linda has never claimed to be married before.

na too just dey fuck she need and i promise her pussy will be wild like any other thing....

WHO IS THIS MAHEEDA SEF @ MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH LINDA BY TED. WHY DO U LIKE PUBLISHING STUFFS ABT DIS PERSIN?

Ebysweet said...

This lady is gone,she has no shame at all.

This young lady is possessed by demons.

I tot she's a gospel artiste, Lmao! I remember dat post where she gave a crappy excuse bout God accepting her

Na Winshe she be.

Linda sef ehnnn!!! you call that marriage?

Bohohohohohohohoohoho! Laughing. In bollywood...

TalkAtive beibei said...

make una free this girl jor,

priss said...

jesus where are you

There is a vacuum in her life that only Jesus can fill. The truth is that a typical woman does not pride herself in casual sex.

I like that. So true..Mo-1

SUPERVISOR said...

MOST WOMEN ARE "DICK" LOVERS & MOST WILL GO GREY IF THEY DON'T HAVE IT AT LEAST ONCE A WEEK! ONLY PROBLEM WITH THIS MAHEEDA IS WHETHER THIS IS THE KIND OF TRUTH THAT SHOULD BE PUBLICIZED ALL THE TIME. I THINK THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO TALK ABOUT THAN SEXUALITY AND THE SEX ORGANS.

wot abt u linda, i know u are far older than her. #lmao #badmarket

orishirishi according to my yoruba people

dilinger said...

If it was Rihanna that said it, will you have the same opinion? ? Inferiority complex is a disease

dilinger said...

if it was an American celeb you will deem it ok? ? Hypocrisy of the highest order...go and grab your vaseline and stop pretending

Does she understand that 90% of kids turn out to be just exactly like their parents? This is the path she wants to take her daughter? SHOCKED but can I have 2 cubes of sugar in my tea please?

Married_wannan_be! Stupid gal, most u tel d world dat u hvin sex wit different men every day! Mad woman remb dat dere is ebola and no amount of condom dat can prevent dat, eziii

Married for where? I hope she gets d result soonest

Isnt it spelt "hobbie" and not hubby? #justsaying

FUNMINISTA said...

Hi kid,pls shut up!

Dr With-No-Borders said...

better run from this girl o!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

She's just belched the secret wish of many a woman!!!
Soon her mirror images would be the first to start hauling invectives at her...
In any case, please change dick with the abiding consciousness that Ebola is now the depressing theme of our seiged existence...
A wanton dick-changer scarcely understands the meaning of love!!!!

Lady J said...

linda guess u are tired of introducing her a gospel singer. i was wondering wen u will stop using the word gospel on anytin concerning this woman cos she is far from that. devil incarnate, be promote immorality without the fear of God. your Daughter must be very proud of u.

Ugwuunnia kingsley said...

hmmmmmmmm...okay linda y are u making dis giri look relevant by posting her semi nude photos online

This girl go try give Jesus blowjob if she meets Him.

Lol u said it all. Wish her all d best #Ebola tins....#ruthzy#flipbraid

Riri and this one na the same...no morals

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Lwkmd o @funminista. I like ya. D jaybay gal is a psycho and a kid.

Funmi it's u and ur family that will have Ebola.... We all know maheeda but u are worse than her..... Married ashawo, idiot

YOU ARE LIGHT said...

IS IN YOUR EYES. BUT REMEMBER THAT ONE DAY YOU WILL APPEAR BEFORE YOUR MAKER, GOD. #REPENTNOW

90% of comments on this blog are from 16-21yr olds.

Shut the fuck up Linda , and mind your own fucking bizness. Judge not that you may not be judged

Amen bonairo. #preach!

This girl really needs to be delivered, does she ever think of death? I know I'm not a saint but sometimes I think of heaven nd hell be4 doing some tins. God forgive you.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

*Minxy* said...

Really? "May Ebola locate her"? And you pray for that in Jesus' name?
Get on your knees and ask God for forgiveness now.
That wasn't Christian like and certainly not what Jesus preached about on earth.
He spoke on loving others oooo. So relax and don't wish evil on others.

did you say she was a gospel artiste?

I am with you on this one Bonario. Please accept my condolence.

Mr Experience, Maybe you go find out and if she lack skills you can use you D to teach her, just go with your condom as that will be your ticket to her honey pot.

If God shud judge us according 2 our sins blv me no1 wud be on earth. That is y man can not be God,pls let's don't judge her all we can do is pray 4 her,4 d bible says 4 all bve sinned n falling short of his glory,we r not perfect bur d diff. Is that d God fearing pple ve remorse when they go wrong.#cute catty#

God forsaken slut

I had a very terrible dream about dis girl dieing in a plan crash, I saw her ghost crying that she was rejected by God. Pls Maheeda try to pray to God for forgiveness.

MAHEEDA..... There is God oh.