Missing Malaysian plane flew 5 more hours after its communication system shut down? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Missing Malaysian plane flew 5 more hours after its communication system shut down?

U.S investigators believe that the missing Malaysian Airlines Flight 370 communication system were shut off manually and that the plane flew for at least 5 more hours after it dropped off the radar based on analysis of signals sent by the jet's satellite communication link.

U.S counterterrorism officials are pursuing the possibility that a pilot or someone else on board the plane may have diverted it toward an undisclosed location after intentionally turning off the jetliner's transponders to avoid radar detection, according to one person tracking the probe.

Three separate tracking devices shut down during the flight, 14 minutes apart, and continued to fly after the last known contact, which means the plane was intentionally diverted. But by who? The pilots or it was hijacked and diverted? If this theory is to be believed, then it means the plane landed somewhere and everyone is safe and alive? Very unlikely!

Malaysian authorities said yesterday that they have several "pings" from the plane's data system, transmitted to satellites in the five hours after the plane's last communication, suggesting the plane flew to the Indian Ocean, which is in the opposite direction of the plane's original route. U.S govt have now sent a search party to the Indian Ocean

86 comments:

sojiment said...

We are getting there! Good news coming up shortly I believe

Which kinda mysterious disappearance is this? If what US intelligence is anything to go by,The terrorists that did this really took their time to plan

Tired of all this insinuations.
The closure of the families lies in finding this plane.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as pears baby of the year,via pears.com.ng

sii Al said...

This is strange indeed

last baby said...

Hmmmmm this story na waoh

This is serious.

This is becoming a movie ish....

They should have chosed me,I'm a good diver and a researcher....

OMG!WOMAN said...

Too many stories, God help those passengers

Na wa o! Wonders no dey end

This is too sad! May God hlp dose inside the plane.. N kip dem alive..

struggle continue

mystery of the century

you can imagine...countries working hand in hand to help the situation..... why can't Nigeria be helped to eradicate book Haram??? I guess this country is too polluted for foreign aid to interfere **Fidimaye Hassan**

NMA said...

Am jst fyling for Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ people inside Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ plan and their families,I also read ystday dat d plane crashed somewia in china or so

na wa ooooi

Nothing person no hear! Hmmmmmmmm. Jst feeling 4 those innocent ones Onboard d flight. It's hurrific r this is going.

Wen wil my darling country Nigeria develop to d extent of having a say in ssome issues. I av been seeing US investigators, Chinese investigators, Malaysian investigators etc, bt wen wil Nigerian investigators bring their own reports?

May God help them track. The missing airplane and also the missing passengers(not dead, but alive) Amen..

FAMMIE said...

Stories are emanating everyday, I just hope thy are still alive...

NSA Impersonates Facebook So As To Infect Millions Of Computer Worldwide

I hope frm nw on, securities will be dispatched to planes.....

But this issues don make history no doubt...

xquisit said...

God help dem

The two people who stole passports are terrorists. Gbam! They hijacked the plane.

Let God help us

This is really mysterious, I'm inclined to believe that this disappearance of the malaysian plane has somtin to do wit hijack

there is gotta be a way outta this

The easiest daily money earner is here for u. click

Ive been a constant reader of ur blog and i blog too. i just want this little favour. i want you to add my blog on your blog list. i'll do the same for your blog too on mine. My blog is www.instaghana.blogspot.com . Thank you and hope to hear from you soon, God bless!

Dey mst b v hungry in wat ever island dey found demselves

They Almost there, we are still waiting for more. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

LORD HAVE MERCY.

NICEMIKE

How old is this news again???

Pls we need news as it unfolds Linda... Not only breaking "gossips" ...

Stale news linda give us sometin we av not heard ...dis one wz 2-9t ago's gist na ...4rm d gr8 analimus

Dis is crious

Most Bootylicious Naija Girls on Instagram

God pls dnt allow anything hapen to the passengers,if there are taken by terroriest may d terroriet meet their water loo

Hmm, can this plane just be found already

Wildflower said...

I pray they r still alive o, we all hope for good news.

May God have mercy.

God will make away. Lenz

Awww...

Nigerian Radio Stations said...

This is just too sad for word

@Nigerian_Radio

very soon they will claim the plain was found in WEST AFRICA.

Pitying those on board. May the Lord see them through.

bbm 7439955a said...

Nawa. Don't even know what to say. But looks like fishes have started theirw work. Engr E

This is a scene from a movie aswear... i still pray for d passengers tho that they b found alive n well

PAVOUR said...

Ok na. Waiting for the latest on this tomorrow. ..wish all safe ijn

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Na wah! This one don too much. I'm sorry. Na joke I been dey. The plane pack for my backyard all these while.

My Knowledge about such cases of Missing Aircraft situations historically only proves one thing. That plane crashed! if it was a terrorist attack or a hijack, the culprits would have made their demands. its been 4 or 5 days. why would they keep over 200 people hostage that long? e easy to keep over 200 people hostage?

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

This missing plane is so strange

Okey said...

Correct your grammar again.....U.S govt have now sent a search party to the Indian Ocean..........It is US GOVT HASSSSS.....not HAVE

The waiting is actually the worst time in any disaster....God help

Kamto Haf Tok

bumshasha28 said...

I pray dey find it soon, so d families involved will have closure.

bumshasha28 said...

I pray dey find it soon, so d families involved will have closure

This plane issue is really freaky...

Do aliens really exist

What a mystery. I just hope that by some miracle, all the passengers are fine. **kween**

Malaysian government is hiding something ... If there was an African on board that flight to china by now they would say it is a terrorist attack ... I hate Malaysia their racism against blacks no be beans oh ... That plane has been hijack by a terrorist group trust me.. Passenger might have been killed or still alive somewhere .. I pray they find the plane ASAP ..

jannygurl said...

This is serious. Really hope dey are all safe. GOD pls take control

So many theories, but this one seems believable based on the findings that there were people with fake passports and tickets on board.

either they hijack the plane or may be it flew into bamunda triangle or also maybe those with stolen passport has hand in it. I guess linda

I hope they are safe

Topebrass said...

Only G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D̲̅ knows

onye nsogbu said...

See investigation and relentless research na! Haba! If na naija now, all we'll hear is "The president condemns the act".
Still proudly naija sha!

Na wa oo.Plane don turn pin. I hope dey r all alive.. PENCIL

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dis plane no crash at all this plane was hijacked to an unknown destination for unknown reasons the crew and the passengers on that plane are all alive

Shutup with this bemuda triangle nonsense, google and you woud knw wea its located...all u just know is something called bemuda triangle without knowing its location.

*confused*

I heard its been found! Sister linda, dat true?

lovlyivon said...

Prophet TB joshua just prophesied that he saw the plane deep down inside d ocean with no survivors

And Who Approves Linda

candle guy said...

Lost season 5.!!

ify said...

Am sure u r, with dat terrible sentence of urs, learn how to construct a good sentence first

I pray dey ar safe oooo

FDJ

Could be alien abduction. Google tall whites.

Telenovela...

Nobody forced u to coment or read, if its stale to u, some of us are just hearing this, so shut up, make we hear word

whatever the case maybe, i pray almighty God their soul to keep. its well even in that well.

posted via office intercom
facing my work

Book ke

FunmiD said...

May God please help them to find this plane,so that d families affected can move on.All this guess work is an anguish to the them.

yetty said...

So sad.God please have mercy on us. Those pplE shlD either be dead or suffering by now. Indian ocean? Omg.....sobs

Chosed you...lol...oyinbo repete

Mr English Teacher! Read ur Rules of Concord very well before commenting

Them no dey do last minutes preparation like Nija. I pray the occupants are safe. S

AnnMarie said...

this story af tire me oh

If na naija now, una go talk say jonathan wan use dem win election.... Until we remove sentiment in dis country, we will continue to lag behind...

Mumu, e concern us? Abi malaysian government offer to help boko matter???

Let them just get to the end of this air crash before giving reports. No one wants to hear the logistic for a tragedy. *