JM Films Interview exclusive: Who is Seyi Shay: Part 1/2
Nigerian Afro Pop star Seyi Shay opens up in Part 1/2 of her exclusive JM Films documentary 'Who is Seyi Shay?'.
She talks about her experience growing up with family, her passion for music and what to expect in her forthcoming album. Enjoy...
Cant knock this lady's hustle. Your hard work is paying off Ms Shay. Keep doing you, looking forward to more good music coming from you. Stay focused and grounded, go for the jugular, go for the throne, keep them on their toes.
24 comments:
Commendable......
Next News...........
Like seriously?? I really haven't heard of any of her songs or something..
too bad: seee calabar girl sent her n*ude pic to a guy on 2go just for a 1,500 recharge card
Hw this one take add life to my dead battery....
Nepa pls bring light make person charge phone nw.....
I think the girl is moving closeer to where she is going. Ride on girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I think the girl is moving closer to where she is going. Ride on girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She's cool. Working hard ... Wish I can jump on the remix of her new song.. I will look for you and I will date you seyi. Smile ... #9ja CELEB
I love this, well done Seyi
Woo she is good.
Nice...
Yaaaawn...a very boring artist with even more boring songs...Cecil pls use your marketing a funds for a better artist...
Aiiiit we don hear
Who is thisunwanted attention seeker she shud go n sleep jor evrytime dey wil b giving us fake story of their life,she don't even knw hw to sing.mtsw
Seyi Shay! I love her songs. Nice hot legs she's got too. Now i'm confused who i'll steal amoungs her and Tiwa. I'll stick to her jor! Tiwa's taken.
She tried in ireawo. Gbam . That's all I can say
Ok; we've heard.
Yea...seriously...who is she???
I love her style
Seen!!!
Cant knock this lady's hustle. Your hard work is paying off Ms Shay. Keep doing you, looking forward to more good music coming from you. Stay focused and grounded, go for the jugular, go for the throne, keep them on their toes.
@ed dreamz
Nepa dey take light for Jupiter ??
Don't mind that fool @ ed dreamz just dropping bomb shells on every blog we shall deport him to Jupiter very soon.
Beautiful name sake, lovع her songs