Elected in November 2008 to head Ohaneze, Chief Uwechue was a envoy leader during the Obasanjo administration where he supervised conflict resolutions in Africa and was also appointed to lead the ECOWAS Peace mission in Cote d’Ivoire.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 14 March 2014
Ex-president General of Ohaneze Ndigbo Amb. Ralph Uwechue dies
Elected in November 2008 to head Ohaneze, Chief Uwechue was a envoy leader during the Obasanjo administration where he supervised conflict resolutions in Africa and was also appointed to lead the ECOWAS Peace mission in Cote d’Ivoire.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
31 comments:
May his soul rest in peace #DeathIsInevitable#
May he RIP, at 79, i think he has lived successful life, I hope his family remember that.please visit my fashion blog. www.meemjay.com
May his soul rest in peace
RIP.... May his soul rest in peace..
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere
RIP -Thoughts and prayers are with the family x
May his gentle soul rest in peace
R.I.P Baba!!
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
R ℓ̊ P
Saw it on tv yesterday...... May R.I.P...
May the Lord grant you internal rest. Amen!
Daddy ur memory will forever remain with me. I love u so much but God loves u more. RIP Daddy
He really did great when he was alive.....
R I P
FDJ
RIP, Chief.
R.I.P
Amen
RIP papa
May his soul Rest in peace. Amen
RIP Ambassador. And to think we buried one of my lectures that same day. So sad...
Rest on uncle
Chief, we the entire Igbo indigenes will never forget your selfless service to the entire Igbo community. May your soul rest in the bossom of the Lord Amen. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
May his soul R.I.P. Amen.«
May his Soul Rest in Peace
May his soul RIP. #NewsBlist
May his soul rest in peace,Amen.
May his soul RIP.
R.i.p
May his soul rest in peace. @SHoK
Chai....Agu anaaa,Dike,Ike nwoke,Onye anyi ji mmere onu....Nnaa na Udo Eze Igbo.......We've lost a man of value..RIP
Kamto Haf Tok