Co-stars Jackie Appiah and Bobby Obodo talking marriage already | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Co-stars Jackie Appiah and Bobby Obodo talking marriage already

Yeah I know these two are denying that they are a couple but na lie o...they are not only dating, they are already talking marriage...

The divorced mother of one, who has denied dating Bobby in the past saying he's just a colleague, is actually considering marrying the Nigerian actor after he suggested marriage around Valentine this year. I don't know if they will get married, but if they do, remember you read it here first...:-)

107 comments:

Amebo of life..
Congrats to her .
But she shld make it official nah.

Dnt know jakkie had a child already,am happy for her sha,liking this new trend of inter country marriage.

....And if they don't we will remember we heard it hear first!! Linda

I didn't know Jackie was divorced o.....eiya..I love Boboy Obodo..I think he is the actor to beat now...good actor...
Which one is suggested marriage...did he propose or not...

I sure will.#winks.

maryann said...

Celebrity fins. No truth in it

Ghana Vs Naija

Good for them.

I hail thee

sumbo said...

They look good together.

Lindodo, U̶̲̥̅̊ r really enjoying dis ur job

Their pikins will be fine

I love dis dude! He z hot but I am married!

Linda and her news, can this celebs ever hide from Linda? Na I dont think so, mean while, Linda how was your trip? hope there was no turbulence, was only praying for your plane not to disappear now that you have started blogging it means everything is cool, say me hi to my egbon Obama, Sandy Berry says so.

Umm.... Dis is how d drama will unfold in upcoming months- Jackie will deny ever dating him muchless talking marriage, she will cus out d blogger who broke d news,making sure dey are nt seen together in public often and in 2months time we will see pics of dier wedding...

Everybody talking marriage. Hope it lasts o

Vyvika said...

Linda Linda, I trust you naw...Too many tatafo. Ina fun na'n zizo

whitefalcon said...

You people should try and respect the sanctity of marriage for once, and stop making divorce the best option for any slightest misunderstanding.

God is watching!!

Really dnt knw why celebrities lyk pretending..wish u the best Jackie

Linda,linda,international aproko 'remember u read it here first'

So Jackie's divorced? All of them, Running to Naija dudes!

I wish Jackie Appiah the best in life.

Ok na. Gud 4 her. But please think it well and wen u done thinkn, please keep dis 1.

Ok we'll remember amebo linda *tongue out* i'm happy for jackie tho, i love d babe! MM

We alwys remember; stop compelling us Lindz!

Hmmmm! All the best to them.

No dats my crush.....sobbing

Good for them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Leave dem, mak dey continue to dey deciv demslvs... Anyway, I'd b vry hapy for Jackie if dey can pull it thru

Amaka Irozuru said...

They look perfect, if true congrat 2 dem...

gud for dem

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Ok i will remember

Hdg

How can Jackie ever deny that she is dating Bobby? If she has ever done that, that makes her a big liar, cos they have bin dating 4 a long time now, reason she is always here n Bobby is always in Ghana. Liar.

Good for them

***Georgia***

Linda the news carrier, you no de get ? Wen we go read about ur own marriage news

Sure Linda,your prophesy abi na gossip na grade A.we'll always count on you for anything

yes Ma

Topebrass said...

Love jackie too much n U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda, Ūя̲̅ gbeborun no get part 2. keep it up

jay junior said...

they look good..u sef linda do announce ur own jor..am waitin..show me d bobo wey u do u tininitinini

NEKYNYMOUS Said.....The look good together.

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Let them Marry

-Starman

Bobby obodo is one of the worst actors I ever saw! On a positive note I like the fact that nigerians and ghanaians are intermarrying.I love ghanaian men

I AM VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT THIS NEWS. PLEASE THIS HAD BETTER NOT BE TRUE! I LOVE BOBBY!!!#MDF

Ghana/ nigeria re-union.... Atlist we don revenge, nobi only chris attoh sabi grab property we too don grab their best property.....

Fine couples, but jackieh dash this guy fame nobi lie.....

Where else if not in linda ikeji's blog...the blog's Queen.

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look good 2geda...dude is handsome n Jackie is hot!!!

Linda A̶̲̥̅♏ loyal! I dey fear you hoo haa!

wish them the best in whatever happens

#milito da great#

Okay na its gonna be nice

Mocherry said...

Ds guy kinda lOok like iyanya. If dey get married good for dem. Never knew Jackie is a divorcee

Deolar08 said...

Lindodo aw Чσυ take knw say dey are planning deir marriage! Aproko really fit Чσυ Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo! Dey luk gud togeda sha!! Wish dem al d best

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Chai!!! Linda aproco special.

Abena said...

hmmmm Dami has taken my Chris , Bobby wants to take Jackie tooo. ha ba all the fine ghanaian celebs now want to marry naija people

I hate the way nigerian men are all over these ghanaian babes. Are we not enough for them or what? Anyway i love jackie so its fine.

Hahahaha @na lie oh.... Lindaaaa I just love ur way of writing. Bobby caught across to me as a player. #myopinion#

They look good together, congrats to them. Nigerian babes step up your game na lol

Olofofo Linda... Yeah we read it here first. Good for them oooo.. They shuld put a stop to the hide and seek.

hmmmm these celebs, well wishing them all the best in their relationship

How tall are their kids going 2 b bobby is short while Jackie is shortest she better go back to Ghana n marry her type der enjoy while it last bobby most really love her 2accept her son judos ooo laugh in french

Miss P said...

Good news!!!

Dis ghana women sef na wah for dem o,y e be say na only naija guys dem de follow,pls dey shld leave our guyz alone.linda post my comment o

Wi must she do so?all dis actresses are flirts.How'r u sure she wont divorse dis one?

Okies linda,noted!

Hmmmm I pray this one last bcos dat child is suffering already @ her age is nt easy to See ur parent divorced

Love is a wonderful thing so why hide it? They look good together, if they want to be togther then why not go for it.

Ok linda, I read it first here. hahahaha. Dey look good 2geda.......
HML in advance if its true.
Dese celebs sabi deny sha, dont know y.........

Na lie,Anty Linda. No be here i 1st read am

"NT JUSTOK.COM"

Benego said...

Hmmmm. this is great. Linda do you see what I am seeing? its called Naija and Ghanny Collabo. Na Nigeria and Ghana dey marry pass now. So happy for them though.

Some people neva see one marry n some are getting marryied 10x, make u last for dis one oooo short girl like me hahahaha DERA MI

whizzev said...

gud 4 em

whizzev said...

gud 4 em

beautiful people

bizzy bright said...

Hmmm I think they wil be a cute couple.

So? Should we start flying? What a heck!

~~Marilyn

How do you get all these stories?

Woooow! lucky girl! he's one sexy man.. those lips hmmmm

All these ghanaian babes coming to finish our naija men take time o. The ones we get never reach all d babes we get here.
/Chilli

Toyeen Alimi said...

Lindodo of life missed u sooo much. Who wouldn't want to marry Bobby now. D guy is super cute...anyway sha all d best Jackie

Amebor.......He's cute.poison ivy.

Dike F(xyz) said...

Why did she divorce her 1st husband na? This Bobby of a Guy should look closely sha cos whatever made her not to stay with her 1st husband may also chase her out of her 2nd matrimonial home.
They look Cute 2geda though. (Y)

Linda you are indeed the Gossip queen. Ok o noted.«

fly guy said...

sexy jackie, ghanian girls and their wonderful bodies lol

Marriage these days na just certificate
*vanchuks*

Mab said...

ya ya i will remember, they look good together

D boy family go free so? Igbo ppl like to marry themselves o n did one na after 1 from ghana

Miss X said...

I shall remember Linda O...LOL

Lindiway
Amebo of lyf

Zenki brown said...

There is nothing hidden under †ђξ watchful eyes ☀f Linda Ikeji

jannygurl said...

Them luk cool 2geda. I pray it works

Why she divorce 1st of all

Apinex said...

Confirm amebo of life(Linda).... Congratz 2 Jackie...... Apinex

Better remain married otherwise....

Congrate to them...cute couple

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here

Aby said...

Lolzzzzzz, Linda you be professional gbeborun oooo

He is the one that broke her marriage, they will always deny, Mtcheeew.

AnnMarie said...

Linda tatafo

Crazy boy! Hahahaha! U're ryt o, dats d celebrity trend now.

I read similar info about dem on a ghanaian website about 2yrs ago & dey both denied. I got to admit dat dey ve been togethet for dis long & managed to somehow keep it out of the media and not use it for publicity stunt to rub on our faces. It kinds of shows signs of maturity on their part. I wish dem both well is this story is true. I like d bobby guy acting too, I hardly see him on blogs. Is he based overseas? He looks like akata guy, cute guy

last baby said...

The level of divorce in Nigeria is becoming alarming

I like them they are not always on blogs seeking attention and they are talented if it's true God bless their union

Soul said...

You like gini? While our Nigerian female entertainers remain single, this woman don marry one and wan marry number 2 join?! Hia

AAAAWWWW, LOVE ME SOME BOBBY/JACKIE AND THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER. CI?

LEEZ said...

Yeaaa its cool. Congrats to 'em

I love bobby obodo,he looks like a very romantic guy oh jackie,snatching my dream guy even wen im married.lol.

they look good together. but since the news broke none of them said anything, that why iam not convinced they are tying the knot. moreover Jackie keeps on denying the facts.