Chris Brown professes undying love for ex-girlfriend, Karrueche Tran | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Chris Brown professes undying love for ex-girlfriend, Karrueche Tran

Last week it was reported that Karrueche had finally given up on her relationship with Chris Brown after discovering that he was still secretly longing for Rihanna. Well, now that Rihanna and Drake are official, Chris took to Twitter last night to say Karrueche will always be his heart...then he deleted it..

110 comments:

Why is it now that Rihanna's love life is eminent? Confused children.
Awon were alaso.

My ever confused Brizzy! No matter how you two shy away from it....in the end its gonna be Brizzy weds Riri

Omo na mental case start to dey crase #kolomental mtshewww ow does dis digest the ice cream i am licking

Oby said...

Lol!@now that Rihanna and Drake are official. Btw, it's "reported" Linda, were u sleeping when you wrote this?

He's so confused.
Swallow your pride and go meet your happiness.

NB plz vote for my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year,via pears.com.ng

I hate lost nd confussed men............ hiyam ojay

Confused fools

Stupid boy

Naija babe said...

When what is desirable is not available, what is available becomes desirable. Confusion is a major sickness. May we not be confused in our individual lives.

All dis half breed children r confused or jes brainless

Capt. Planet said...

Rihanna was never good for him and KAE was a rebound chic! What Chris needs is a time off this whole thing. He needs to go someplace away from the media and clear his head. He's looking for attention in the wrong places.
BTW: LET RIHANNA GO!! You're better than that!

Capt Planet

Confused nigga

tomisyn said...

Hehe I sense total jealousy...is it cos Riri is now with drake? Lol take a chill pill chris brown stop using karrueche,she's not some instrument

kokoma said...

Afi were alaso.Se ogbo yoruba ni? Baby Cute G yii sha?

kidykuz said...

Yu snr em..?gpa lyk yu

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

These people self. Let CB, Karrueche, Riri and Drake do mass marriage. They should be able to interchange partners. #makeupyourmindsy'all

Funmi Alade said...

Ojasi gan.awon were alaso on point.

Hate guys dat doesn't kw wat they really wnt, he is sooooo confused

Chris brown is a confused felon..soo happy for riri and drake

And Rihanna is his dick

chris is just digging around o yeah ur doomed for real nigga on/off girlfriend nah that ain't love with karru

#milito da great#

...children

Confused people

cecylol said...

So funny,Chris is so smart.

cecylol said...

Smart guy @Chris.

cecylol said...

So funny,Chris is so smart.

â„“☺â„“, Cos Riri has made her relationship 2 Drake official...... Grow up Chris, She's over u and Tran will be a fool to go back to him...
Dnt wanna look for my comment Miss Linda

Chris brown is so fucking confused... It obvious tran is PLAN B

Em...chris is one confused brother

Always a backup girl miss kae

i tire ohh

Confused n indecisive bunch!

I hate confussed men *smh* (jennifer)

Dey don't even knw what dey want

dhobiz said...

Lol dude is pained

All of them are confused lol. But cute G ur mouth is bad. Lol.

Chris shld grow up,he's just jealous of rihanna's love life with drake... Why delete it if it was true..

katrina said...

This dude is. So confused

Na so nah,hahahahahaha

OMG!WOMAN said...

Most confused man alive..... Breezy.

It should be clear to all by now that this boy has serious mental health issues. Both Rihanna and the Karuche girl will be stupid to look back. They should be happy they got out of a really bad business. Alive.

Eyea! Chris brown is confused....bad for him.«

Don't mind them ojere

saucekidd said...

Chris Brown can like to feel like boss seff..
D more reason rihanna cnt stop loving him as well..

This guy go still mad no doubt..... I don dey pity for am self....

Riri has already move.... Sorry man...

@cute g becos u av d opportunity to comment on a blog does not give u the right to insult others... show some class and a little sense...

Chris Brown father of Optical Illusion.

E.B.O said...

Aayah! CB should visit my daddy in the Lord(TB Joshua) cos he is so confused.

Infact over confused is worrying them.

Excel unlimited said...

Y did he delete it? Mtcheeew!

These kids be playing with them heart like its a toy. Smh. Please decide Chris and stick to ur decision.

These people and their childish love triangle though. We don tire biko! **kween**

He said that because Rihanna is with Drake and the thing is paining him. Lol

Omoh! I be lastma o!!! So riri and drake are now official? Linlin u post am? Hw cm I no see am? Mk I run go check o...

If only he knew

Chris and rihanna topic nawaao ......

He is doin dis cos of Rihanna n Drake were cought kissin

Kae will be real stupid to go back to dis dimwit. He has a good one, he prefers aa junkie/ind pussie. It's cos Riri no dey look him side again. Oni iranu

Story!!

Lolxxx we all knw dz z one of yhur sick games 2 get rihanna's undivided attention.
#IttyFinest#

Zoë said...

Abeg Chris should stop all this drama and focus on healing. Drake is the best man for Riri, he is a matured man.

Dude get a life she's so over yhu,jst lk rihanna,"Kae wl alwz b my heart ke" indeed
#IttyFinest#

Amaka Irozuru said...

Chris more on n leave Riri

Igor said...

Is it because of the stunt Rihanna and Drake pulled in Amsterdam that made you want to run back to KAE.Confused set of people.

Deolar08 said...

Confused set of human being#

Chris is worse than Chinese and aba product.....

AnnMarie said...

these people are so so confused

Tired of this Chris, Rihanna, Drake and Karrueche story..

any1 hu thinks chris brown is confused is a learner... the guy is playing his cards right.. nd the mumu karuuche(abi wetin dem deh call am) na mumu.. she wii now say... chriastbrown mention her on twira so therefore he must be serious... loool.. NASOO #learner

This guy is metally not ok. Lindodo no forget to carry beta come back o.

Wetin concine me concine someone who is mentally not ok, I jump an fly-pass. Lindodo no forget to carry beta come back o.

Completely confused kidz

Lol @confused children :D

Its obvious Chris can't ever get over Rihanna, but he's got to move on, Rihanna has move on, So dude do yourself the favor ....move on too! not everyone is lucky to settle down with their first love, ok?

Radarada

He's just miserable that Rihanna has moved on so he wana act like he don't care..hahaha. #Talk about jealous men ;) . C'mon now Chris we all know its Rihanna u truly miss----C21

He's just miserable Rihanna has moved on and wants 2 act like he don't care..hahaha #Talk about men and jealousy :) C'mon now Chris we all know it's Rihanna you truely miss----C21

Lol....... Linsky how's ur trip going?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Taa...abegi shift make we hear word and Onyx Godwin don't mind all dis peeps hating cos ur young I'l also be 18 soon

I'll pass

Chris Brown.....you are such a confused dude!!!!!!
STEPHNUELA

CONFUSED . COM

Linda, stop confusing your blog visitors, we all know what it means that some one you dated is always going to be in your heart, you might be apart or you don't love the person any more, that doesn't mean you hate that fellow or u wouldn't help them when the need arrives. So please stop deceiving your visitors with false stories as if he wants to get back Tran just because you want points.

My thots exactly.u cnt hide 4m Love once ur struck.

Hmmmmm all I see is pride

Breezy's gat som complicated life mehn...

Oby said...

Of course....they found love in a hopeless place. Smh

Chris brown is S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ lame..ugh! This tweet came moments after video of rihanna/drake holding hands hit †Ñ’ξ internet. †̥☺ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ I think drake Α̲̅πϑ rihanna have been dating FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я months probably around aug last year Α̲̅πϑ kept Α̲̅ low profile!! Whoever has drake nothing was †Ñ’ξ same album will definitely know that album was all about rihanna Α̲̅πϑ they've been sub-tweeting each other since.

D name 2 long o

Abi o, dat wud just settle it

It Is hard 2 watch some1 u really luv leave & harder 2 pretend it doesn't hurt.

Good one! Lol

Marshall Matters said...

He isn't confused pretty.. He knows exactly what he wants.. Rihanna doesn't..#just saying#

beautiful9jadeltababe... said...

beautiful9jadeltababe...for m i dont think he is confused,na ko lo nentality dey worry am

Ogbeni! Your comment is too long. Na comment we request no be article. *

Nigga u aint serious I like u but u dnt lose 2 hot chics sorry

Didi 3000 said...

10 cents say, Kae will hop back into his bed, now that Riri is occupied? Tired people.

Chris brown=#butthurtniggeralert#, karrueche=forever playing Α̲̅ second fiddle/back-up singer things! This tweet came moments after video of rihanna/drake holding hands hit †Ñ’ξ internet. Such Α̲̅ lame Α̲̅πϑ confused man! Rihanna has moved on, S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ chris,karrueche should too!

Notice that's exactly what he wrote when he Α̲̅πϑ rihanna broke up..always having dem in his heart. Sissy Linda biko bring something when coming back oº°˚˚˚°Âº

castro said...

*gbaun lol

castro said...

Abeg abeg, make una allow us rest, Linda ur aproko dey on level 9 lol

Chop Chop said...

old flame na serious wahala to relationships

Funny how he posted this immediately TMZ posted a vid of Drake and Riri holding hands.. Very typical of him to delete the tweet... Now he's calling her a hoe

LOl. This freaked up Europeans say/think we Africans are stupid. This is just one of the many examples of how dumb they can be. i'll burst your bubble. Next gist you hear, Rihanna goes back to Chris after Trans takes him back, then Chris would dump Tran. Then the Paparazzi's would claim Rihanna and Chris share an undying love.#Winks. watch out!

riri go stil go back 2 chris brown

Awwww....I enjoy reading this blog so much.
Cant stop laughing at some comments u guys mke. U r really interesting pple I must say. From Ghana

Lisalola said...

Chris brown is a confused and kolomental individual let us pray that we never meet such a confused guy like him hea just jealous of rihanna me im happy for her

Lol, this guy needs Jesus...Too happy for RIRI goodby to rada rada