Business TV reality show ‘The Next Titan’ registration for Season2 is on | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Business TV reality show ‘The Next Titan’ registration for Season2 is on

The Next Titan, Nigeria’s entrepreneurial Reality TV Show sponsored by MTN, where contestants showcase their business ideas, are auditioned at different zones in Nigeria and the top 16 brightest business ideas compete carrying out weekly business tasks for 13 weeks on the television, is back with Season 2, and registration is in progress! Continue...

Register now (www.thenexttitan.com) and stand a chance to get auditioned to win N5 Million, a brand new car, business mentorship and business supportfrom world-class CEOs!

The Season Two auditions will hold in Abuja, PortHarcourt and Lagos.

Audition dates and venues will be announced soon; keep updated via the website and Facebook page of The Next Titan

The Next Titan is brought to you by MTN Business in association with Peak.

31 comments:

Pls somebody on this blog should kindly send me airtel airtime... My bis has expired... 08122146650

Would love to attend

ok i don hear

#milito da great#

Would love to attend

This is serious&U ve 2bilv bcox it just paid someone ryt now..Click on the link blow to get started http://thereferralduty.com/?share=4117

If nobi football matter i no dey like to concern my self.... Great one though...

Lindiway u just dey enjoy urself for usa.... Yu deserve it madam....

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Cool.

this is very nice ke

Doctor Gaga™
Location Report: White House, Washignton D.C.
Activity Report: Chilling with Barack Obama

I so pray my hommies get in this year..

airtel airtime for the anonymous who asked 8569 2145 4771 8591

I will Register in Season 3.

stranger said...

Wow! Dis is a new low.

I don hear.

Okay!

I dont no whether my Tobe of Dreamfm Enugu is going this time again.. She waz unlucky last yr. Plz try and go again swthrt..

~~Marilyn

Wht is all abt biko?r fashion designers included?

AnnMarie said...

5million naira. Now that's some cool cash

Hot Cool Gist said...

Really interesting....... One good turn deserve another..

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Attend or compete???? Thank me later
~GoodnewS~

I would love to participate, can somebody pls tell me the criterias to be able to get in the game.

Nawa o. U go fear e-begging

Is that not Iro as the winner, she owns a hair product business called hairven. I'm sure any business can register

Can past Contestants apply for season 2?

Lola OJ from the UK was my favourite in season 1, was disappointed when she was evicted, hope season 2 will be as interesting

Bona wey u nah? R u on strike or u follow Linda go Yankee?

Lindiway publish my comment nah, abi her majesty no approve am

Yes o that Iro, heard her product Hairven is in all Park n Shop outlet in Naija & also in Konga

Visages Parfait said...

Yeah Yeah! So long as you have a feasible business idea and you can sell your biz plan to them....go for it!!

Yes past contestants who did not make it into the Titan Academy are eligible to apply