Actress Juliet Ibrahim releases hot new pics & brand new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Actress Juliet Ibrahim releases hot new pics & brand new music video

The top Ghanaian actress is also now a singer in case some of you didn't know and just released the video for her first single titled Traffic Jam. She also released some sexy new photos for your viewing please. Continue to see the photos and the music video featuring Kay Dizzle starring Ik Ogbonna, Eddie Watson and Sonia Ibrahim....

The video below...
)

141 comments:

Wonder why everyone with tiny fame want to sing too.
D fact is someone is lying to them about their ability.

Linda..I thank God for ur safe trip.

Wow!!...funny video.
Its okay..it made me laugh.

That's whack!!!

I just love Julliet anytime, anywhere and anyhow. Carry on girl.

Nice pictures

Na the guy sing the whole song na. How come the song is hers? Besides that her eyeshadow no get type 2.
BTW Linda all these while pple have been complaining that u don't post their comment I usually wonder y cos u always post my comment until yesterday when I couldn't find my comment on that post about the lady that had numerous abortions.
So am using this medium to ask u to pls post my comment. Thanks and welcome to the States.

Y now? Na only traffic jam she talk all thru....she for no try music sha

Saint said...

now dat u ve tried out ur life long dream.. hope this wud be the first n last tym.. concentrate more on keeping urself beaurriful cos no one can take dat from u.. but muzik not for ya

Saint said...

Wow!..shes prety..#love d pic

worrahell is dis? watch yourself o. some ppl should not be facing their work.

maryann said...

Everi1 sha won sing. O ga o

Bimmy said...

What is this. I had to stop the video, she she's not singing here now. Just showing off her beauty. May be she later sang oo. Co's I no hear am finish.

WTF was that? 3:55 mins of my life that I will never get back! #smfh

Wat nonsense is dis,

Dis lady ÈŠ̝̊̅§ so beautiful

Which kind hairstyles be dis? And d eyebrow sef

PURPLE

Music is not her calling,she should just stick to being beautiful and acting

You Never Sabi Act Film Finish Na Music You Don Dance Go Wise

cynthia said...

Juliet is a beautiful lady..a complete package if I must say....bt dat her voice thou...nice pics btw

Hhnnnnnmmm

Jesus ooo!who is dat chick on dat pink leggings?? HIPPPPPPPPPPPSSSSSSSSSSSSS OF LIFE!lemme recover frm dat b4 i post my review of d song

She did d smartest thing by nt singing tooo much... D beat is really good tho,she's beautiful no doubt but no sex appeal... And ik looked very ......nice song

Where is the video?fine girl.

Singer keh..beautiful pic anyways

NMA said...

Shez preTty 2 me she looks lik a marmaid

O'lay said...

It's ok, but no energy, attitude and lyrics

Fine pix. Don't like d wig.

Haba, must evrybody sing? Guess acting isnt enuf for miss hawter dan kim k. MM

Vivian said...

Congrats to her...

Beyonce by force

What a stupid video, so diappointed. Smh!

Tessy said...

Juliet na original fine gal, no coma for her physical beauty!

She no sing na.

Ladies with good n lovely asses but can't even make use of it. Good party song but no meaning. I mean no harm, just my own view n contribution k

So hot and sexy. You just scored 72% from me. Enjoy it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Amaka irozuru said...

Sexy mama

Must evry actress/actor venture music??? Av neither hrd d song nor seen d video, but I already knw d kind it'd be

Nice beats, tho did not hear anything in the song only let the traffic jam, it's nice tho#didi

A.A.O said...

This is RUBISH...must she sing?

Tessy said...

Juliet na original fine gal, no coma for her physical beauty!

Why can't she stick to her acting stuff #bright bravo#

Juliet pls concentrate on your acting career, leave music 4 those wen sabi. Kai, all I saw was jus big ass n nothing else, classless n senseless music. U to think u said u re far prettier than Kim k, LWKMD!!! Finer? With that ur make up, or ur thrashy clothes? Pls go n relax abeg.

The song ended and I was still waiting for it to begin. This one na soundtrack

Photoshop to smoothen the knees.you can't be this weight and fold free

Lyndy said...

I thought she's married? She must be a cheating wife then. I dnt subscribe to this excessive flexing for a married woman. She's always in d news

Nice pix
STEPHNUELA

03:55 of rubish just bits I didnt even knw wat she was sayin, dnt understand d video either, I must sing.......just lky ur I must produce sister rukky Sandra wit her unrealistic movies, una dey do trip 4 dis ogbonna guy always usin him 4 evritin........annoying pple committee

Juliet kept repeatin a word, d video is funny, nice pics

Fabulous dress and figure, absolutely awful synthetic wigs, haba

Juliet clap 4 yasef.....nonsense#

Deolar08 said...

Luks Hottie hottie! Every1 want to b a singer.. ♏iε̲̣̣̣̥ self i wil soon release ♍Æ” single album#

Hillarious

This mama is so fucking hot....... Mehn see that killing waist..... She totally deserved to be called most beautifull mama in west africa no doubt....

Must err one sing? Hmmm God pls don't let me see this geh as a FOOL Kim k and kayne wanna be!!!

***Georgia***

Congrat though...... Am still dying to touch ur ass...

Hmmm na IK ogbonna bikonu nobi small thing oh IK don't be carried away cos I thought u got one american GF video vixen

Miss P said...

Beautiful....

Dee Brown said...

she resemble obanje

Dis failed actress should go and rest,she should use her beauty for something else

fluxieD said...

The first 1min 15sec and all i hear is beats, when will she start singing. The video is............

horrible video

Ιƨ she singing about butts this one she ιƨ showcasing it. I won't listen shaa. Before i experiencee traffic jam.

Juliet your songs suck but you beautiful and you cannt act i think i just realised that. horrible actress

Long hisssssssssssssssssS is na I must sing oooo Infact d acting looks na by force na d music is what na Infact anoda of tonto's high high laughing in french

Juliet Ibrahim really ? U need Urgent Medical Attention,something is really wrong with you.

@ Linda, she struggles acting but she should be advised to stick to this and if she get xtra cash she should keep injecting it into her charity work!!!
My verdict, please Juliet Ibrahim STOP!!! That was absolute and utter nonsense!!!!!!!!

Atleast she didnt post nude pics. She is a pretty gal. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

bola said...

cute and benign.

Nwa Linda Ikeji said...

Seriously Linda Ikeji what is this?. Juliet ibrahim or what they call you, now i am certified TONTO DIKE is better than you. seems you u have money to waste shebi, please give me lemme put into my business biko.

Why tondo dike is better than you.

1) She was at least creative with some tunes,
2) She was loud with the Hi and made her voice heard, me can't even hear u, so where is the feature.
3) She was more sexier in her acting, what did u say u were doing.

I know this is ur first video and there will be enough critics, but u should have added more efforts to it, and don't only think it is girls bum and those nasty act will make ur video sell, we are in a more advanced world. So better step on ur game, for now Watch and learn from Tonto, she added more efforts to her music and she tried.

So this lady, is she still married?

If all you wanna be actresses like, you can walk around naked but we still know who the true actresses with class are
~GoodnewS~

Anybody can shoot and do this non creative rubbish!!!
#Kadnal

Dis lady has got some shape!!

HOT HOT HOT........

Rubbish

Swaggcino said...

Dat looks more like an advert to me not a song

Why is she looking straight pls? :| no offence,but d song is wack #okbye

Good for her...

Dewunmi said...

i dont believe i got a single line of this song. At least, she no too expose her body

All I see na packaging
Next news pls.......

"NT JUSTOK.COM"

Its remaining lynda ikeji to b a singer.......linda oya,bia ka ije buru onye musikician#egwu

hahaha

Is this Music? I don't know why some stars can't just focus on one career path. Madam pls stick to acting and leave music alone! Its not meant for everyone. Tonto even sang better and said more in her songs. Kai!!!

bizzy bright said...

Na wa.. Wetin dis one knw wey she won sing.. music has suffered!!

IT TAKES AN INNER EYES 2 C D KNOCK KNEELS #TONGUEOUT#

whizzev said...

5n gal

Dis song is absolutely rubbish she wasn't saying anything Dan jam me or wahever mk she swerve abeg!

Dike F(xyz) said...

So she wants to toe through thee path of Genevieve, Tonto Dike, Jim Iyke etc. This Actresses should just respect their career and stay in their Lane...

Madam Ibrahim,u had no business whatsoever dabbling into music. First of,u have zero skills/talent as an actress and then u do this. Seriously hon,stick to modelling and red carpeting. *p.s,I'm no hater. I just gottas say it as it is*

From music she'll also jump into painting or dancing.

Pearly said...

These two are Fu*king themselves ,seen them several times together even recently in front of Eko hotel . I thought she's married ?

Hmmm,,nice one...

This lady is obviously a drag queen, all she has got is LOOKS, shez dull, her acting is terrible. I can imagne how her music video wil be. Not hating just my opinion.«

Mtscheewwww stick to acting

Now if u ask me, I tink she shuld go and work more $ her acting skills, she is not even a good actress but muzik is a NO for her.

See this one oooo,we are trying to manage your acting n now this.This stars ought to know when to quit abeg(you are not multi talented julie.......you've got no talent(just another pretty face)gbam!!
Lovely pictures(don't get the stupid red wig),but your face is ageless.poison ivy.

Abegg parkwell,which yeYe song she dey sing

mummy water

Her makeup ws crappy jor. Bt d beat mk sha

She looks good but I no fit waste my data...I go watch am 4 tv
*vanchuks*

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis gal is vewi vewi pretty nd hot

The video looks good, but Juliet Ibrahim looks Mgbeke with all d makeup and clothes, so local. na wa o.

DAT fair guy like like Ik ogbonna

Rubbish! Stick to acting.
/Chilli

Singer? Her lips didn't move.

that beautiful girl xx said...

Mer looking at this...NONsense is being defined..Gbam!!!

I just dislike ik ogbonna!he's so fugly tryna be sexy..you always fail at it.nevaeh

Danz said...

Everybody wan sing, mtcheeeew!

Miss X said...

Can't watch it.
But she is pretty enough, didnt need all the photoshop on her pics.

Guess I'll start singing soon o. Lindodo come let's do a collabo. Since every tom, dick and pu**y, *lips sealed* harry are now in d music business. They should try.

Better than Tontolet

Lindi, biko wharrisdis? Her makeup is so...not good.

singing? Dancing? Baabuuu.

After all the fine music pictures, she got me hopes high......only to get me so flat out on me ass.

This is called an official nansense.

Juliet,juliet,Juliet, how many times did I call u?no do dis kine tin again u hear? Just stick to acting ok? Even d acting sef na manage we dey manage u.so ur pretty, we get it infact we understand and we are ok wit ur pretty face u don't have to prove urself.just stick to being pretty ok

Stupid video..

Wow! Have eyes ever beheld such beauty

Evry1 nw is a musician!toh wish her luck I cnt shout

one word 'LAME'. pls stay in ur lane

One word- RUBBISH!

Juliet! wow! I love this babe die. She's doing what she loves best and is happy, that's what matters

Abeg no kill me with laf, whoever dat is lying to them shud continue as they keep fooling themselves.

Ok i don see you.

AnnMarie said...

she should just stick to acting

Zee said...

the song is alright..i imagine it being in a decent club mix but that video is a no no...cheap and low quality. you can see where the concept was going but execution failed

Igor said...

Bonario,some people needs your vaseline.

I swear the only reason i opened this post was for comic relief!! Juliet ooooooo!!! who lied to u ooooo!!!
1. Go and get singing lessons
2. Go and get dance lessons
3. Fire your makeup artist
4. Go and make real friends that will tell u the truth!!
madam "i am hotter than kim k"

or n before i forget
5. Hit the Gym and TONE THAT BODY. ur hips n thighs are alll over the place. cellulite much??

Gabby said...

She can't sing she can't dance she went down low and almost stayed there lmao she can't act and this video proved it she looks like a drag queen she's attractive depending on the side you are looking at she has NO sex appeal quiet frankly she is dry and questioning why she's always on the news trying to sell us her photoshop pictures does she also have a crooked smile Juli baby you suck at everything except sucking find something respectable to do since old age is catching up bikonu abeg park well

Not her fault oh na d producer nd director wey won use her chop.nice beat but no song,pretty Julie stay off muzik not ur calling.

Were's my comment Linda

which kind wahala b this now

Juliette but why are you deceiving yourself..?Dis failed actress should go and rest,she should use her beauty for something else..she photoshop even her knee? Dis is an epic fail..STOP IT. U have insulted d whole of federal republic of nigeria. only smart choice you put that owl looking Ik Ogboona since he is just as talentLESS as you he didn't steal your shine.

Eric said...

You are not hotter than Kim K. Your legs alone are a turn off but your face is ok hard to tell with all the makeup . can you make a video singing without any music so we can hear your real voice? You're not sexy to me but I would still do you.

Babious said...

lol#serious BS! What a waste of time and money. Shoot the producer!

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

It's ok to sing. Really it is. But it seems like everyone has thrown common sense to d wind. There practically no lyrics, no chorus no body nothing!!!! all I heard was "traffic jam" and dey didn't start singing until 1min 22secs into d song...

And whoever made her up....twas a set up. that's all I can say

OK O.......

Lol,my thoughts exactly,u nailed it.Terrible make-up,i had to pause the vid to look @ her face well in order to be sure that I was seeing clearly

AGB said...

Anyways,the song is just one happy one & I loved it tho. Juliet Ibrahim is just damn damn damn gorgeous abeg. Damn! I love beautiful women.

Snick said...

I don't really get the concept of the video, nor do I understand why Juliet is wearing such scary makeup or why she appears so stiff in the video. I don't know but whenever I hear auto tunes, I always believe it's being employed in order to mask a "not so great" voice. On the positive side, what little she did sing in the video, the tone sounded alright. I like the beat and Ik Ogbonna was looking fly. That's all.

She did not make 2 sentences!! What the fuck!??!!! People just go psching these girls that they can sing when they can barely act and don't even have rap voices let alone singing voices!!! The fuck is this crap? People dancing around making fools of themselves? If she's called to perform at a concert what is she going to be doing there? Rubbish!

Henry and Friends said...

This is the height of them all.
No soul to the song
No talent
No lyrics
Half beat
As for me, I am calling on the Producer's licence
Hen is not fit to practice.

The producer can only do so much so don't blame him. If she no get talent what can he do? If her desire is to become famous like her idol Kim K then she should focus on that but I doubt she can even do that because she is beginning to show age. She is a terrible actress and she is not talented enough to give a live concert. That karaoke she does has fooled her into thinking that she got talent. Juliet got NO talent except to deceive herself. Whoever told her to sing is her enemy the same way whoever told her she is sexy so she can show her body full of cellulite.