Finally! Linda Ikeji in bikini...hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 December 2013

Finally! Linda Ikeji in bikini...hehe

OMG! Someone just sent me these photos and I nearly died after seeing them. Lol. A LIB reader found a copy of Encomium magazine from 2003 and recognized me in some photos. They are photos of me 10 years ago at my 23rd birthday party at the beach ...

But biko my body is finer now...Lol...I'm not lepa anymore...and as you can see me and my center parting hairstyle have come a long way. Lol

357 comments:

1 – 200 of 357   Newer›   Newest»

Hot mama........makavelibrown

Speechless

Linda u luk vry skinny in dose pix. Modeling tinz a guess?

lizfab said...

youve always been pretty sha. But youve got more curves now

King said...

Waow...u look sweet

fabla1 said...

Hahahahahaha...lindy you look good tho..

You looked great! Amazing body! Please try and get your hot bod back biko mqybe nah wetin go give you husband

win said...

See transformation. Money goodooooo. Linda chopping money.

sisi said...

jeezzz Linda you look younger now than you did in those pics... more like you look 33 in that pic and 23 now...what ever it is you doing keep doing cos it sure is helping... oh Lawd i cant.lolz

King said...

Cute...

Be deceivin yaslf....thn ya body was hot and sizzling! Nw u r jus fat!

teegurl said...

Sure,ur body is so so finer nw,kud barely recognize u,hw time flies!!!

King said...

Cute...

Kobii said...

Linda where u gyming back then coz i can see 6 packs....hehe

At 23 and your breast yaff sagged to this point. I wonder what will be left by now. Fashion run away organisers bad sha.

It's going to be pretty much difficult getting a husband in this era where what we what is a lady with big tits.

You better keep Karen as your best friend.

thank God for uplifting u cos u rily b lepa shandy den o.....lols

Linda see bones. Why didnt you join modelling agency.

Definitely look better the only constant thing is the hairstyle.

Cool. Yeah u do look like a bag of bones here! Lol!

Milly said...

lol. C ya chuwi chuwi breasts

Milly said...

center parting as usual..lol

bunny said...

center parting as usual..lol

Even @ that u re still ok now.me like it

Linda ooooooooooo, lepacious

Haaaaaa,Haaaaaa,Haaaaaa!!!!!! Linda ooo,see your slippers b,see your skinny body but thank God for money,indeed you look way better

Once an mgbeke always an mgbeke.

Chai...u no try oooo... u need to do the same thing Keren did. .. boobs na the beauty of a woman.. no be me talk am oooo lol

9ice 1..........Sis

Na bones I dey see o lol. You've got some flesh nw. Lukin cute there anyways.

Wow#realy

Its not all,will stil waiting for the remaining pics!

Mrs. Zoe said...

Yes Linda,u r better looking now than before,more curvy and sexy.

Seriosly, it didnt fit u, u are way to finer naw!
thumbs up mz ikeji./

Aleast your at the beach and u still a fine girl anyday. Some people. Like Dillish of bigbrother will stay in their parlor wear bikini n snap pictures jst 2 show off...smh. I love Linda Ikeji----C21

Igor said...

This was during your modelling years.I no fit shout.

that was when u dont have money tok more of giveaway!
OMG linda are u this urg!!!!!!!!!!!

Lildodo I can't stop laughing. Ur body is fine Biko

Olivia Silk said...

Wow! You look so much better now! Anyways we all do look better after 10 years.. You could have still kept the six packs tho! Lol.

Encomium featured you in 2003! Nice. You have come a long way Aunty Linda.

God bless your hustle.

Lin Lin, u no get bobi at all

Boniface said...

Stunning look then. That's to show u have bn pretty from childhood.

LMAO!!! ROTF! I almost thot ur face was photoshopped on dat body!

LOL, LINDA U ND DS UR CENTRE PARTING SEF. WAT GOD HAS JOINED 2GEDA, LET NO MAN PUT ASUNDER

I quickly clicked on this thinking its gonna be mind blowing.loooolz.This is old skool na.U look like bonga ****.looolz

Linda dis ur favourite hair style no start today oh, Gosh u were skinny thnk God for flesh dat u hav now

OMG...lindy,is dat 6pack?yu were 23yrs then with 6pack,,so nw e don reach 12pack?

kenchi said...

Nice photo aunty lil

Nice long curls. Pretty smile. In pic 2, the woman on your right looks like she's totally checking you out. Lol.

Shyla said...

Hahaha. see ur bonga body! Our model way back .And your lolavita hair of those days. chei!

U look good at 23 and big so now u are 33, well u still look pretty good,i love u a lot will wish my brother marry u, 4rm chioma

Lol. You look funny.

Linda abeg why u come lean lik dis yur brest small u come lean, u no make sence @ll

Where is my Vaseline

u know u will post my comment.. thank God for pictures. so e don tee wey Linda's breast fall like slippers. hmm at 23 ur breast was already facing north n south. post my comment madam

kenchi said...

Nice aunty lil

Chai linda money gud oh see as u be lyk panla fish*crying*

And you are now Sis Linda. When last did you go to the beach or wear something like this sef. hahahahah. money good oh.

lolade pinky said...

I must say u look better new...no abuses.. let's see u in one now Linda..

you look sick here... see ur fallen heros

See ur boobs n dt of ur ur friend.. Her glasses tho..

dry body tnkGod u are finer now..linda n center partin sha

ifybenny said...

..... finally money is good.

missy said...

chai..everybody wan wear bikini..nawa o

u've changed o....u Were really dry den....LOL

techwithjudith said...

Nice one ma.pls r u 4rm Nkwerre?

Hmm what else can I say...enjoyment tins

Patrick said...

Linda you fine o! Chei, I envy your boyfriend sha. I wish I can apply to be assistant boyfriend

buahhaaa see the bones on ya neck, money is good oh...u look sexy still.

u had abs !!!!!!now ur belly z full.... enjoyment galore...lol

Tiana said...

Jezzzz u dnt mean it.... Money good sha

techwithjudith said...

Nice one ma.pls r u 4rm Nkwerre?

Hahahaha! Lindodo na u b dis? Kai lepa no good oh,tho u look fine,thank God I dnt even like lepas,u are soo beautiful now with added flesh

Tiana said...

Porvaty na bastard!

El Toro... said...

Na waa o Linda,what are we supposed to see here?ur 32D bobi or ur boney neck collar?Linda,sho ara e o!

success igbinoba said...

Wow u slim sha. But u look gud. Kisssssss

Wizzy said...

Aunty Li Li.u r mh mh.*mouth closed

Heehe........lepacious linda luv u thou,nice one.

Lol..can't stop laughin skinny girl..now u av increased weight and u r more beautiful..when money is talkin..before and after
Mayowa

Chai!!! Omo na u lepa pass o... Buh according to ur recent photos, u don dey make sense noiw...*fainted*

Lolz...dat ur breast tho!, hope yhu don lift the fallen angles nw....hehehehee!

Waoooooooow!!! U look so sweet sis Linda,lepa ti ko common.Still looking up to u 4 d 20k wanna use it 2 pay my acceptance fee in Sch am Lolade and here my digit 08167443759.tnx

Sarah said...

lol...i can c dat(hairstyle)). Nice body tho'

See linda Lols... so slim

Lindodo I no wan believe say na u be dis....see ur flat breast,money good o

U look funny

Lol! Linda y ur mind dey jurge u.bcos u know say some persons go finish u abi?

BLISS said...

Linda chai, money good o. See ur neck. Hehehehe. n d way u smiled tho like u were advertising 4 close up

Bt ur face is too white @ d pix

Ehnehn..

Essence said...

Rotfl!!! It's a lie... Linda u're such a cutie way back n till now u maintained ur charming smile. Biko, we want to see the latest bikini version of u.. Lovely tho..

I agree with you....ur body is way better now. I ve always wondered what's sexy abt models looking like skeleton.........
~SHACKLES~

Wow...linda u are 33 abeg do marry

Linda i neva knew u were dis sweet

that girl said...

Awwww Linda.....adorable and hilarious. I'm sure u were feeling urself in dis pic. U look awesome doh....

Okporoko,ds ur centre parting no start 2day.

Dee said...

Jesus wept!!!

So linda u ar 33 nw?....biko linda wen ar u gettin married cuz u ar nt growin any younger?.....y am askin z cuz i'm interested.i wil make a good hubby to u.just fink abt it...honestly,linda u rock!!

Woah lepa see this one very delicious

LMFAO!!!dis pic na real 'b4 meets after' o!Linda;see as u resemble 'kote' fish den,c ya neck?!!!But ur hawwwwt now o*wink

Visages Parfait said...

You really do love wearing weaves :-) Do u ever braid?

Lekpa no here oh! You got a great smile, that hasn't changed.

Not bad,Thank God for transformation

cool physique....but you got a greater one now!!old memry are cool.

See ur dix pack lolxxxxx

linda buh u r ugly o

C linda OOoº°˚ but u no bad nah!, linda gurl anyhow u b, u r stil d best person on earth.

#GIFTEDhands

sexy D said...

Hehe linda ooo, can't stop laffing

winipreye said...

lindodo chai dose pictures did not do justice to u at all...c ur breast lol

So how did you become a model like this?

Omgg i love ur stomach woooow...

Nice Bikini

Chuuuuu, see fuck material

You have the hips of a woman now and it is very hmmmmmmmmm. I am thinking of leaving my wife, will you marry me? I want that body!

sexy D said...

Skinny and bonny.lolz

See your breast like bathroom sleepers. Na man you for come oooo.

Jade said...

Hahahaha! No further comment!

"Nwa de kwa" hot!

Oh wow! See how skinny u were. I guess that changes with time. For all dose tryin hard to gain weight....ur face still dsame tho.

donnyperry said...

Linda,dat picture is scary.U looked so skinny,see ur bones popping out.Thank God for u now oh.

solomon said...

hai see Linda tinitini body...........

IBK said...

Is Bonario gettin his vaseline for dis?...u must oooo...no patiality!!!

Lol. First to comment. Lindosky aye

At age 23 you already have sagging boobs.. Wah will they look like by now.. #just saying..

Now u see what money can do! Linda ur neck fit catch hook o

Aigooo! Bag of bones

u no too fyn then. Power of money nd fun catching. Linda tawa ur cash...onye oriri

Bina said...

this one na when you still dey BEG for daily bread....hehehehe

jessica morphy said...

Lolz aunty linda lookin small not even lepa.and aunty I did not win but hope u take note of ma name now cause I know someday I wil b one of d winners here 2 n God wil reward u,add more years 2 ur life n grant ur heart desire.

solomon said...

hai see Linda tinitini body...........

David Iyke said...

If i were u, i should burnt it to ashes.because this is not what most of us are xpectin to see .

pls correct ur ho as you can me horrible grammar

NEKKYGIRL said...

Awwwwwww look @ u Lindodo, d center part no b 2day e start true true lol. nice 1 girl! #NEKKY#

LInda you as so hoootttttttttttt

u guys need to check out this hilarious blog and thank me later. Oh God

I tot as much, it shuld be 10yrs ago. What am i seeing? Sister linda kindly try to update us in sport news, @least thrice in a week e.g result nd matches to be. Play. @Libers dis is d Uefa champions league round of 16 draw, wht do you guys think? Man city Vs Barca, Arsenal Vs Bayern...

Janelicious said...

u look good back then linda

BUBU said...

LMAO LINDA LOOKING HAWTT HEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

lord mosi said...

Hahaha...shy shy bobo

D only constant tin in lyf is change,nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ d power of money aunty mi linda

One Gud Chick said...

Liar! U wan take am do christmas shopping for Balogun market

C babe that year na,u sexy wela wig ur bone neck.nwa de hot

linda i hope your breast have filled up oh.....if i marry you do not want to be touching bone...

Do you touch your breasts yourself sometimes when you are in the shower? Your boobs look very enticing and innocently culpable.

Thank God for money

Golda Awosika said...

Nice bod linda,bt u can also try d side parting naa #*karlishah*

Serously all I notce is ur saggy flat boobs linda and that's 10yrs ago so am kinda contemplating if u did a boob job.......... Hmmmmm ms linda ............. No harm meant am just coMmenting ni ooo

Linda you are lepa in the picture but you are still looking takeaway

Tobi Samson said...

Post ur latest bikini pix and win a grammy.

You are a fucktard, a bastard, a retard, a blacktard. Big fool. How do u knw ol men like big bursts? Spk for urself. Mugu

skinny you

bie said...

Lwkmd oooooooooo,linda!dat 2nd picture no b here o,choi!

Linda thank God for you. Bunmi

'FREE RADICAL' said...

BLOOD OF GOD! See you looking like one of dem anorexic Angolan models. You look way better now. Quite sexy for ur age.. Hot girl, beautiful smile...

You guys should please help me beg NEPA o, six days now!!!

fungi said...

hahaha see transformation... thnk God for u ohhh

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

Linda thnk God he bless u wit money because .........

Lolzzz.... Sexy Lepacious Linda.......

AUNT LINDA ARE U D ONE ON googles? WHY FAVOUR MAINLY LAGOCIANS NA? WHAT ABT WE IMOlites? AUNT LINDA ABEG LOCATE ME NA twenty k wil do alot as a final yr studnt for my project n xmas needs.

Hahahaha, linda u get flat breast dat time.

If ur breast has slack like this since ten years ago,how is it goin to be. Look now?....lolll

donnwamazi said...

owu blow u small ooo

Lolz..Lin Lin..so u sef been slim too?..hahaha..so hard to imagine..
Thank-God for you oo..
No worry, I'm getting there..

*Nita Briggz*

Maslow said...

Lol Linda.... Look at your 6park belle here hahahahaha, wat did you eat to get big and fresh na?

Awww u look good now shugalala + mny good too

lord mosi said...

Hahaha...shy shy bobo

hahaha saggy tits tho, at 23 that is Sad

Lindodo, u be wowo b4 o but thank God say money has touched you. chei, Lindodooooooo. fine Girl lukin sexzy

Naija Lovers Zone said...

Cute Linda enjoy yourself jere ...Hot Tips & Gists for LOVERS

dee said...

Nice! There's time for everything &dis ur time to shine you have earned It.

Charles said...

but linda, u ugly ooo...sho

Pls what in this picture? Liar! Flattering tongues will go to hell.
Linda,u are finer now!

Hmmmmmmmmm.

you look better now Linda. Thank God! back then you were looking like Kola Boof

Linda u look good then, that was a good out fit.

whizzev said...

so it was you mo'hit sang 'LEPA TO BAD OOO' for?

maybe i guess it,s time nw, cos u might need a realy man to controll those gudies i my wrong my dear linda?

BONITO said...

Hmmm Linda ds is figure 10,modelling body, but LinLin why didn't go into modelling,cos U̶̲̥̅̊ rili had W̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊Ï„̲̅ it takes to be a model,as of den,lol

I prefer the Linda now cos she is prettier and has some flesh now..We africa men likes ladies wit nice Ass nd some flesh no be bonny girls...Luv u linda.

Lol. You look way better now pls.

I prefer the Linda now cos she is prettier and has some flesh now..We africa men likes ladies wit nice Ass nd some flesh no be bonny girls...Luv u linda

Cool pix

REXOVIC said...

Linda don't mind them oo, they are all deceiving you nii, you no fine rara for this pix!! and your chest??? hmmm........... no comment!

Linzagas! I for say. Bicos now d breastises and hips are much more user-friendly.

Dis Linda na old babe o, u r over 40yrs aunty Linda. Am sure it was ur 33yrs pics nt 23yrs

sugar lala said...

Hahahahaha, omo linda see ur breast nd ur body chai, nufin at all then, moni gud ooooooooo

@linda, so ur breast don dey sag 4 d past 10yrs? E get as e be o...

Walahi Linda its official you are old. Lol. So this is how you looked in 2003 and you want us to believe you were just 23 then? Abeg park well joor, that body and face doesn't belong to a 23 year old. (If you like post this comment at least you've seen it. But btw. I love for showing young women how to turn nothing into a gold mine. I love you regardless.

Galore said...

Make una stop to dey LIE for ds Blog..thats what I dont like about ds blogVisitors

Tell @Linda d truth,,she will nt kill you...@ last,,she fit no post ur comment,,,but she go don read am

@Linda...u were Skinny den.....and u looked abit BOld then.....but now,,u are so shy and Timid.....what really happend?

Now, you're huge. I can even see the cellulite on your arms because you're now making money.

This body was better, all you had to do was tone it and eat right. Now your tummy is all we see.

ms said...

Lol, linda this really cracked me up.... U've really changed o

Regina said...

Linda,you are not looking bad at all....ds ur 6pack alone na die o. Lol

IKWERREBOY said...

hahahaha I'm dancing azonto...

faithie. said...

LWKMD,linda see as u d like jara dat time. Lol.

Naaaaaaa my Linda isn't looking good in dos pix,wish you can go on bikini now
#WorldfamousVictor

Michael Ogar said...

Are the one am seeing

Galore said...

what i dont like about ds BlogVisitors...dey can dey Lie to @Linda

They go under @Anon and say she has Sagged breast,,,,den dey go under their BlogID and say,,wow....linda u are cute

ChaAi,,,na una go push Linda enter gutter

Say the truth for once

My own Opinion,,,Linda...U looked so Skinny,,like u have no Nutrient @ all.....see ur Bone,,i cud count them

GOD b praised for ur new life

Fammie said...

Choi. Linda you slim die then ooo, see shape..*Holds laffs*

Samsung being offered $1 billion by Microsoft to make windows devices

Galore said...

GOD go bless u....leave dose fake Blog Visitors....
Dem think say @Linda still dey gv money,,so dey go under their BlogID and deciv her by sayin she is cute dere bla bla bla

Den,,do under @Anon and still abuse her

@Linda dem dey push U enter Bush

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 357   Newer› Newest»