Bang&Kosher & Sincity Nights presents, Hidden City Lagos, Dec 22 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 December 2013

Bang&Kosher & Sincity Nights presents, Hidden City Lagos, Dec 22

The maddest cook out Party/Yard Sales that embodies 2 events in one.. Come and shop and party!!! Vintage wears, Wigs, bangs, bags and shoes, accessories, paintings, trucker hats, tshirts, sweat tops

The mente de moda time slot from 12noon - 7pm will see the finest Nigerian fashion & art entrepreneurs showcase their work to an already growing and loyal fan base, all in the presence of other side attractions. To be a vendor please contact 08188537906, 08186807844. Continue...

BBQ Bites, slush, waffles, bouncing castle, candy floss etc.
DJ Snatch, DJ Spin all, DJ Debby on the decks
Proudly sponsored by
360nobs.com
Dealdey
Bellanaija.com
Giddimint
Zippy logistics
BeatFM
P.RITE Agency
Bee. Entertainment
#THECAP
Happenings9ja
PRIME TV

36 comments:

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

A very rich bf is needed asap! To take me dia

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda went for a date today. I can absolutely smell it. Love.

kimiphibia said...

It always has to be in Lagos...*sigh

"""Noted""

Ngwanu linda! Take me out nd giv me ​A̶̲̥̅̊ treat... Ur baby says so! Lov ​U̶̲̥̅̊ mummy... LIB jnr says so

Daram said...

Dat 1 no be my biz....Keystone bank 6013533414 ALEBIOSU ADEDARAMOLA

Princess Charming said...

I hear

Tiana said...

Linda wia hv u bin all day? Oya confess

Jennifer Evans said...

Ok,cool...guess na me nd aunty Linda na im dey awake#yawns#

Conqueror said...

Noted!

dhobiz said...

So is that why the girl squeezed her boobs nmtchew always passing the right message with the wrong picture

Goddy said...

i will be there. Goddy

Aunty Linda abeg make I try benefit this 20k from you biko..school has resumed n I don't ava place to stay..its quite frustrating. #GodBless. Fidelity:6170938724 ...08064387992

Kilo kan omo aye!

NaijaCandy said...

Nice share...

read interesting gist and entertainment

whitneydeev. said...

everything happens in lag...

hmm ..

Then move over to lagos dear, or are u in zamfara state?? Or kafanchan??

Linda u are doing ojoro oh, you don't post some of my comments! I am going to cry! Lol, please, abeg, biko, ejo, post this one oh

Igor said...

My sis I tire o.Dem no wan come PH for once.

Venue please?

sugar lala said...

Rich bf needed asap...

Sista chiisunshine, u don't av to wait for a rich bf before u do everything. U can take yourself out or even take your bf with u

Kobii said...

No vex........

Ayaoba said...

Work hard! Cos a rich bf may never come cos u r searching...work shogbo?

What is it wit u now? All the comment I posted before 1am, did not appear, I offend u?

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Linda Abeg I hear tonto is engaged give us d gist

i know dis gel oh!short like dis,small abuja hyper teenager lol

Venue is at the hidden city grounds number 3 Ojora road off bourdillon ikoyi

Wit d sponsors i think there will b very nice.. I wish 2 b there.

halliday said...

Rich boyf u go wait till u grow old...why won't u pipo kom to ph?? Must everytin be in lagos???

Holy Guy said...

Dear Dhobiz,squeezing breasts to invite us to come and buy stuffs, unfortunately the new world media will continue to use boobs, ikebe and SEX to get our attention,and to use it to flog young minds to get them salivating for it.
You aint seen nothing yet, the competition is already on amongst celebrities to see who can bare it all

Aunty linda dis will b my first tym of commenting but am a regular visitor to ur blog, pls kip d good work going. Jumoke

peju i see ur hand work

Pls when is dis event