Actor Odunlade Adekola goes back to school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 December 2013

Actor Odunlade Adekola goes back to school

Former Glo ambassador and one of Yoruba film leading actors, Odunlade Adekola has gone back to school to acquire a degree. The actor is currently a 100 level student at the University of Lagos.

A source close to the actor said his decision to go back to school is as a result of many opportunities that he has lost over the years due to his lack of a university degree.

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

Smart move bro.. U're just too gifted to be without a degree.. D sky is definitely ur limit... All d best man

Lady Stelusy said...

Nice decision, good of him, at least he understands that education is the key to success & will also up grade his status. l hope other uneducated yoruba celebs emulate him.

FlakkyBee said...

nice one i love that oo,God will see you thru.

Madam witty lady abi wetin, calm down joor. We neva finish dis xmas not 2 talk of next. Dnt worry Linda will sha remb u next xmas. Haba! Onye ara!

@Hannah short-up already...you don't owe Linda if u keep dat hole on ur face colsed...*dropsmic*

Nice one bro and welcome to the only uni in 9ja
Linda make I no find dis comment o..as e be like say me and u don dey fight wey u no dey gree post my comments again
#Dat angry sister!

Thnak you ojare ajokeade,you have spoken well....na the simple truth be that!

Thank you ojare ajokeade,you have spoken well....na the simple truth be that!

@ jenny king ekemezie, u are a slut urself and I know u are dying to be noticed on dis blog just in case linda wants to give out more cash. Loll... well, congrats u achieved it and we know u to be a vulgar bitch. First u were dying to see Tiwa savage's camel toe now u call fellow women,sluts. U are obviously a stray dog and u will be delt with and caged. Welcome to our domain, Linda Ikeji's Blog

What language is commonest?kettle calling pot black. Olodo.

Nice one mr odun, buh those unilag babes won't allow u to rest ooo.

Linda how is this news

You're begging someone for money u can't even say please...ewu gambia

Datz a wonderful step....education is 1 of 1ce priority

Get ur facts right anon 12:56, skales had his convocation from lead city uni. some few weeks ago

Better late than never.....

Guys shine your eyes He is planning a political career in the future,being a popular Actor is not enough.He is rich already married with kids but he wants more smart Guy

U re a fool

Education is key... And the acquiring of knowledge is vital. But this much importance attached to certificate is doing more harm than good to the nation at large. The much importance attached to certificate is the reason the nation keeps churning out CERTIFIED ILLITERATES. Rather than go to skul to acquire knowledge, people now prefer to pay their way through to acquire the CERTIFICATE as the nation pays much importance to it than KNOWLEDGE on the field of employment.

every1 is congratulating him bt no1 hs thought to ask if he actually wrote Jamb.

@jenyking, u need to stop commenting. Dumb question.

Tomadeges said...

O better ..... God will give U knowledge, wisdom and understanding. Amen

today i watched one of odunlade featured movie title "Kijipa Ife" a yoruba movie, the movie is one of its kind. i wonder why they gave the award to "komfo". i wish people could see this movie and rate it with "komfo"

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»