Yvonne’s Wedding Fix... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Yvonne’s Wedding Fix...

Yvonne had found the perfect wedding dress; it was fitted and flowing, and it would make her look like amazing. But her tummy rendered the dress ill-fitting.

She didn’t really mind her size and her fiancé did not mind it either,but on her special day, she did not want it to be an obstacle to perfection. And that dress was perfection.She told Georgina, her sister-in-law. “Buy the dress. We’ll make it work.” “How?” Yvonne asked in bewilderment. “I’ve tried using a girdle oh. If that’s your solution, it didn’t work” “Buy it” Georgina said confidently. Yvonne was unsure. If Sister made her waste money ehn.

“There.” Georgina said, looking satisfied. Yvonne was glowing, and she wasn’t even fully dressed yet. She beamed at herself in the mirror. “Shapeyou, Shapeyou” she whispered, admiring her curves. When she finally put on the dress, it slid and clung to her figure in all its svelte glory. She hadn’t thought it was possible, but with Shapeyou’s 6 hook very aggressive waist cincher, she felt and looked flawless on her glorious wedding day.

For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng
OR contact our experts and they would help you with making the right decision on what waist trainer you should get for your body type on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.

BBM: 52E244D4   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 7975C749   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170987132
BBM: 7EF02BDC  WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268
BBM: 7A1E3C21   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 794B4D20   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09096400612

Also follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica.

76 comments:

TyBouqui said...

Linda and shape you!

NOORDEAN said...

Hmmmmmn

NOORDEAN said...

Another story this mornin

9jahub.com said...

i though sometin else b4

congrats

Lindiway, I salute your advertising prowess. I dey always gbadun this your short stories. Lol, Linda take note!

STARRY LARRY said...

Is she about to marry? HML to her in advance

Linda,can men also use this product?

There is nothing more beautiful than love

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

marketing tactics I see

Reason why you need to have sex everyday

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

marketing tactics I see

Reason why you need to have sex everyday

PhreshPrince said...

Is dis news worthy? Ma bad!!

Ok!

IGBDev said...

Nice Pics, so sexy

Kindly Follow Gadget Reviewsngon Twitter

ChincoBee said...

Lol almost thought she is yvonne nelson

Otuonye Chidera said...

CLICK HERE TO READ THE SERIOUS INFORMATIONthis is beautiful

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

This folks tho!!! Hahaha

They've got a good market strategy,i like that

Yvonne’s Wedding Fix... Really interesting and getting exciting by d day. Nice one and thumbs up for dis Linda.

Linda these shapeyou reps are very rude, don't reply questions. Just ignore chats. Smh

Yvonne’s Wedding Fix... Really interesting and getting exciting by d day. Nice one and thumbs up for dis Linda.

Not only women o, men also needs this stuff....

emeralda said...

Come to think of it we are talking about Waist Training and stuffs here and I figure that most people who would want or need this are on the "BIG SIDE" and am wondering ......How come all the ADVERTS on this from Shape you do not have girls on the "BIG SIDE" sampling it for us ?? just my thought...cos Ill like to see more of that too

ShapeYou! ShapeYou! i see a beautiful ladies like everyday but what turns me off from most of them is there protuding tummy. Good we av something to put them in shape.

Goodmorning Linda/Libers

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Abeg leave uswiiit dis shape you tin! We are already naturally shaped

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Nice write up

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

K ,

Different stories emerges everyday cux of shape you. Nice one duh

::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

hmmm ds shapeyou, can one really breathe well while wearing it. ds clinching" tin. ....will blood flow normally? ok ooo.....all in d name of sexy shape...lol

ugo said...

Seen Next News Pls......

Miss Linda has come with her shape you again dis morning.

nice shape

See marketing strategy choi!!!

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Chai all 4. Advert...side eyes

Okay, Shapeyou just transformed her.

I love d story line it want to make me have a re think about this waist trainer

Morny peeps, jt tell demn 2 reduce der price nd I ll personally market deir product 4 dem.

Akeem Rotimi said...

sis Linda, pls hw do i meet this girl nawwwwww....! i like her

Stop collecting money again Linda for this add I think everyone gets d knowledge of waist trainer or corset watever u girls call it

na only story i c, picture nko? 4 evidence. ok o. gud 4 ha. *bela*

Mtscheeeeeeew *thamixbreed*

wow! seriously am in love with this guys' adverts... just hope it works the same way as they claim it does

jan said...

Lies Lies Lies. Advertise if you have to must you add stories. You people ehn

Here we go again

Shape you....

This person wen get this "shape you" must be a very stubborn Person

Na by force to shape You?.....Lols

.@Galore

Wedding fix....when u have no boyfriend.....celebrity life can be so fcuked up......Linda please approve my comment

Shape you make una live us

SHAPE U AND DIA STORIES..ITS BCOMIN BORING...TOMJERRYSWIT

The waist cincher i bought last week from shapeyou is fake it doesnt even hold my tommy very well its even getting loose. Its jst like normal girdle. So stop all the fake advertisment

pot belly will wear this stuff and start forming sexy carry am reach house the belly go come fall yakata

Ritzybaby said...

Linda i too like yu for one thn, u can b stupidly funni wen advertising, i was thinkn u were tokn abt ivvone nelson nt knwing its ur shape you wahala,anywaz nice shape d gal got dere

Chidinma Grace said...

All these magic hmmm dia is god oo

Rough Diamond said...

Linda u sef. Tot it was real

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Mschew!!!!!

Gm

I don't advice shapeyou @all, as I am a victim of their product. I got d latex shaper last wk for 15k n it's nothing close to d price @all. I had to return it for anoda by still same. The leather is really bad. The shaper is so uncomfortable as it has bone in it. My friends got d original n better ones for 18k elsewhere. I regret buying frm them. Pls don't b a victim. I can't even use d shaper. Unhappy customer

How many boby yvonne nelson get b4

forget the shape you or shapeless you, see correct creamie wey dem use do ad...take home to Mama...no questions asked. chai...Na she be the real SHapeYOu

You see a beautiful ladies?

glad for Yvonne lol

I sell too

http://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/rhinok-naija/

Shape you shape me,how true is all dis sef,I quite agree wit emeralda,all dem shape you girls r skinny,use plus sizes so we knw we aren't throwin our money. Linda u hardly post my comments

See my friend oo.Ezinnes body is mad ass tho.i don't think it was shape you that made it.she is naturally curvy.

Ezinne.....hmmmm great body as always.hot model

Exercise is the remedy.. Shape you today, unshape you tomorrow

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

The Lily Post said...

Linda show us the before and after picture of you using this product you are selling.

That is the only best marketing strategy that will pull in the customers.

lol, ok oh

It's nat Linda that writes it joor.... the company writes the piece; all she does is to upload it here. buh this tin sef, dh put a girl that already has a flat tummy in that tin, how does it help us?

See my baby Ezinne Okezie oo she is naturally curvy lol its not shape u dat did d magic its God....zinny baby, luv u girl..

Shape you doesnt sell latex at 15 k

The fact that it didn't hold your tummy well doesn't mean its fake. You should have lodged a complaint. The one I got works perfectly.

ShapeYou said...

We apologise for any rudeness or disrespect to our customers on behalf of our Customer Service staff. Please drop the phone number or pin of any of our customer service officers, who fails to address you courteously. Thank you for your esteemed patronage.

That was typographic error. I got it 25,000