When Banky W still had hair..:-) Check out this major throwback pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

When Banky W still had hair..:-) Check out this major throwback pic

He was such a cute lil boy. R&B singer, BankyW shared a childhood photo of himself with his mum and sister. He grew up to be an equally handsome young man...

75 comments:

Before hot oil poured.lindaobserve

Rough Diamond said...

Same face o wit out d hair, yes

Cute

no b today, d big head start

sweetbreadgirl said...

Didn't change a bit..

Princess G said...

Yes linda, handsome dude. God bless ur hustle.

More handsome with d hair......cute lil guy

Fine boy wellingthon...

obiora said...

Cute

Thank God he Chose baldhead......look cute then and now.......with head of the centuries

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Awwww cute family

hoyeen said...

Yea right...not a fan tho

WizzyEsq said...

till Buhari wins Nigeria presidential election.

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

Awww...see cute little boy with better hair...now evolved into a vulture head. Lol

Lol i look @ this photos,and all that comes to my mind is that his song "Jaiye Orimi".Hehehe

SWILL MARTIN said...

Banky nwam oya grow back dat hair!asap!he. Luks gud shaaa love d nigga frm his ebutemeta dayz

9jahub.com said...

funny you

WizzyEsq said...

He will still have but its untill Buhari wins Nigeria presidential election.

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

The headline should have been Banky W little pic

He is handsome since from childhood, beautiful people.

But I heard the guys taste is for little secondary sch girls whose parents are rich

Awww, he was so Cute..

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood ( The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

He looks cute with his hair
But I like him better now

He's cute as a child but why d sudden change in d shape of his head in adulthood?

Awww...so cute wen he was little, still looks good tho'.

fola said...

Handsome dude

So where did the hairs go now??...Lol...

White berry haba!! Nawaoo,does banky look broke to u dat he will b chasing little rich girls? Dats how u pple spread rumor dat I'm gay...badbelle dem..mtchwww

He'z got his moma smile & a unique eyes

Wow... Such is life.... Memories always make us feel nostalgic. Banky you rock!

Lady Engr. said...

Linda the mum looks like Lola Okoye

fly guy said...

But u're gay now, faggot

Can't even picture him with hair now, being bald suits him just fine.

Woteva happened to his hair, nywaz he is still a cute guy. Linda take note!

so the baldness is by choice

Onyxx u are gay. End of story

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Hair or no hair he is still a cutie

Ok oooo,atleast now his proud of his head.

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa

Fly guy you stupid. U are a faggot too. Leave onyx alone

As in hair full him head that tym.....

Ha where u expecting his head to be bald at that age? Cute guy...

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Wow... Wah now happend to all d hair? Banky W ansa biko.
Davido's GF

Ademoyegun Ayowole said...

Cute him

Hahaha. Linda u say 'when he still had hair' like hez suffered from cancer or he now has alopecia

But Onyx u be gay na....u wan deny am?

Lol!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa oooo. What happened to hair now?lol

handsome

like the little him more...

@Onyx I wonder oh! Pple keep hearing rubbish

Cute
@shantel

Lacey Love said...

Which part of the world did they excavate you from dt you are using d word ''faggot" to refer to another human being? Are you better than him?I'm talking to you fly guy.

Beautiful Mom

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Fine boy

Fine boy

Life is a choice..if he prefers the bald head to d afro ..so be it..but he was such a cute kid..Ajebota tins

Doc A said...

Pretty fam! His other bro is the finest of all the boys! His mum is mixed and from Calabar...

Ethel said...

Can you people leave this guy alone...u do not judge som1 by their looks. I think must of u hate hime cuz he is linda's frnd.

Baby, baby. He is cute though.

Ooops! Dating Has just Gone Wrong. My Ex Is My Nightmare. up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Should it b my eyes banky W mum look like linda buhari

Or shld I say Jim iyke baby mama and banky 1 mum look alike

Expo said...

banky w is the most handsome in nigeria.
you need to see where people are making there money these days in case you what know click bellow the link to see. it is not a scam http://www.sfi4.com/15639793/FREE

Expo said...

backy w is the handsome guy in nigeria
you need to see where people are making there money these days in case you what know click bellow the link to see. it is not a scam http://www.sfi4.com/15639793/FREE

The hair left the scalp and went to the chin hahahaha

Exactly! Hating Onyx wouldn't change anything on this blog. So beat it people! Banky looked cute as a child.

like me he must have tried different things/products to keep the hair from leaving. but hey! we can't cheat nature. cute mum and sis.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Handsome

prettiyz said...

He looked cute as a child and still does

vanessa said...

wetin cum happnd 2 d hair nw...fowl chop am??

Wer d hair go nah