'They are busy abusing me and my husband. I will not answer them' - Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

'They are busy abusing me and my husband. I will not answer them' - Patience Jonathan

First Lady Patience Jonathan says she'll not join issues with the opposition party in Rivers state who she described as rascals. Mrs Jonathan said they have been abusing her and her husband over the attack at APC rally in Okrika on Feb 17th and she doesn't plan to answer them. She said this while campaigning at the PDP women rally in Rivers state today. She said;
"They are rascals and I will not respond to them. Don’t let me open my mouth to talk about these rascals. The Rivers monorail will not be completed until hundred (years). It will remain like that until my great grandchildren are born. We did not vote for these people. We in Rivers State voted Celestine Omehia, but these people came and took our mandate away and today they are abusing us. They don’t have respect for elders. They are busy abusing me and my husband. I will not answer them. In Rivers State, we respect elders but these rascals have no respect for their elders. We must vote them out in April.”

198 comments:

Saibuhari

Here comes d stack illiterate making unnecessary noise,*sigh* u better stick wit d indoor baby sit wit ur boy toy!

COLLIN said...

True talk madam first lady

good woman

Mama Violence, u neva abuse dem " diz pple r rascal" na praise u de praise dem. Lolz

Yes oooooo don't mind those busy and pepper body jobless idiots. If they like it or not u r stil and remain d first lady of Nigeria till 2019.

To haters whether u lik it or not she doesn't knw if u exist or not so quit d hating moreso she is not d cause of ur family or Nigeria problems.

Gbam .....

Yes oooooo don't mind those busy and pepper body jobless idiots. If they like it or not u r stil and remain d first lady of Nigeria till 2019.

To haters whether u lik it or not she doesn't knw if u exist or not so quit d hating moreso she is not d cause of ur family or Nigeria problems.

H S C said...

There's no stopping the dame!

LMAO @we respect our elders. Indeed, all the rubbish they (PDP) saying all the while nko. Linda take note!

Oshilenshey

Why dem come tush d english na, linda abeg no b so she talk am oh, it had enough gbagauns abeg

MstchewwwwW

Strong woman..i wish it was GeJ Dats U @arkiss

She already answered them.............And is she already calling herself an elder????????
Mama peaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........Fear God nd control ur tongue

Same woman that called another woman's husband "brain dead"
No matter who occupies Aso rock after the election, we deserve a first lady better than what we currently have.

Lol. Sincerely, we are blessed to have Ronaldo,messi and this woman in our generation.

Yes don't answer them bcos Dai riz God.

ROTFL.......So u actually know the elderly ones are meant to be respected???? U insulted Professor Wole Soyinka,u said General Buhari's brain is dead,Oh my!,u go about causing trouble and now u want us to see u as a victim?? No ma,it doesn't work like that. N.B To all the stupid offspring she has on this blog(Wilhemina Nnenne, Priesthood and others),ur mama says it's a bad thing to disrespect Ur elders.....ROTFL.....March4Change.

Yes don't answer them bcos Dai riz God.

Mama trouble..re u jus realizing you voted Celestin??? Yeye de smell!!

Ah Mummy Patience.. As you said you will not answer then don't answer at all. 0ur first lady means to say something wise, she just doesn't know how to put it well. Vote GEJ!! ----C21

Ethel said...

She just did what she said she wouldn't do.....Madam P its already too late. I jst pray Mr. Goodluck comes bk not for ur sake though.

Mtcheeeww
This woman is beginning to annoy me
She talks anyhow like someone who is foolish
Doesn't she read the bible and see how wise women talk
She is indirectly bringing her husband down
There is a way she talk and people will love her husband
But from this her senseless statements they're laughing at her and her husband

Elohothdon said...

Madam let your husband do the talking.

Ur business ma

Na wha o, patience is talking about respect .did she give respect to her elders? Or have she forgotten respect is reciprocal. She is talking and eating it up.i thingk she is very rude , , somebody like her should not expect anybody to respect them .she said in rivers they give respect to elders.hmmmm.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Nwanyi ime offia, I hope u know that u v just gathered the fire wood that ll be used to roast u soon.

Elohothdon said...

Let your husband do the talking.

Madam Bigmouth,
But you abuse Buhari now ... So that one na your mate abi?

Madam Bigmouth,
But you abuse Buhari now ... So that one na your mate abi? bikonu make we hear word!

heheheehhe. dis political drama is gettin intriguin

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Karlsson said...

Mama peace
Ubanagum

You respect elders and u said Buhari old enough to be your father is brain dead. Mchew

What a Shame!! God pls enough of this illiterate woman imbecile talk...am ashamed she's 1st lady of Nigeria. Damnn Eyesore Disgrace to the Office of the first lady. WTF!! Height of illiteracy

You got what you deserved. Chikena. This woman would pass for a comedian.

Hahahaha mama peace mama peace i throw way salute.

Abeg na who make u elder? When ur little puppets dey abuse Buhari nko? U respect Buhari when u dey call am names? Madam do ur campaign focusing on issues alone and leave all these local ways of campaigning.

Wallahiiiii ds woman na big clown wat has she bin doing since d beginning of her campaign 4 her hussy re-election. Abeg mama p stay 1 side jare.

Sorry madam first lady.
I don't understand anything you're saying there.

You better don,t,hmmmmmm

chioma ubani said...

With all due respect to Mrs Jonathan, u equally compliment the word "rascals". This is the worst that I 've seen of a Nigerian first woman. Learn from Gbagbo or else Nigerians will be tripping in groups to visit u in prison when u 're sentenced just like your counterpart. They say a word is enough for the wise.

Wetin be this one wey she do, na reply abi

R u sure Linda?

Silly woman.

now they are coming after you, don't mess with Mr Buhari

fola said...

Lwkmd!patience no go kill person

So what u just did is not a reply? Chai

amazeballs said...

Madam,u hve responded already. U hear!!!

....MAD WOMAN period!

UK Tog

Please stop ma.A little decorum will go a long way.You didn't vote Rotimi yet you hobnobbed with him till your relationship turned sour.

You are an embarrassment ma.please stop talking for now.The people that work with you say they are afraid to tell you the truth.They say anyone that tries to say anything contrary to what you have said,is sacked instantly.They say you are brash and quick to anger.occasionally shoving and slapping family men and women.

Calm down please.

Abeg go sit down, u go just open month like hippo dey yarn rubbish, see that charcoal wey u draw for face dey call eye brow is confusing ur tenor. Act like a leader not like a confused croaker fish

kings computers limited said...

Shut up already, If you respect elders why insult Buhari?

Abeg go sit down, u go just open month like hippo dey yarn rubbish, see that charcoal wey u draw for face dey call eye brow is confusing ur tenor. Act like a leader not like a confused croaker fish

Rotimi Amaechi is a known rascal and cultist. Amaechi does not respect elders that's why he sleeps around with people's wives. Amaechi will show Buhari,Tinubu and other APC corrupt leaders his true colour when APC looses the forthcoming elections. Amaechi is never to be trusted. Rivers people has already rejected Amaechi and the APC, and come march 28 and April 11th we will flush out APC out of Rivers State. Don Dada say so.

So what u just did is not a reply? Chai

Madam don't answer them oh

Yes madam,don,t answer the hungry fools.

This woman is so uncouth. ... imagine the nonsense statement she has made.

Amaechi is a known taut that needs rehabilitation. Amaechi need to see a psychiatrist to help him out of his mental problem. Even in his village Ubima he's not loved because of his arrogant and disrespectful attitude. Foolish Amaechi,the only thing he knows how to do is to deduct salaries of workers for his selfish interest.

What are you doing?

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

U respect elders? Really?

Errrrrr madam,to've great granchildren u must first've children byotch

If you Trully have respect for elders then you shouldn't have insulted Gmb. Abeg take several seats patience. I think you Trully Trully need to shut up!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Yes ooo continue!!!shooooo is it only dose rascals dat waka cum eh???cntinue

But u are busy answering them madam 1st lady.Politics in d highest order.

She promised nt 2 reply dem bt she's calling dem rascals imagine. Dis woman needs 2 b taught a serious lesson

Madam, it is march, and not april..

Zamani said...

Mama Peace learn to be humble... Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

mama Peace is always on point whenever she is talking to the public

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

We love you all MAMA PEACE!!!

Barry said...

I think GEJ should have known long ago that the more this woman talk, the more problem she creates...anyways, I was told that she trained him in uni port and later married him...so she's the husband!

Lol! Those abusing mama peace and her husband, there is God o.

Foreverslim said...

Oh pepe dis mouth she has opened severally, she said she doesn't want to open it please please they should not scatter my ribs ooo. Funny lady so cracking pple up.Keep it up Madam u v got so much talent.

Mtchewwwwwww. Shoro niyen???????

Yes you & your members like Femi Fani Kayode, Doyin Okupe, Fayose. Yes you respect elders that's why the great people of Nigeria will exercise their civic duties by voting you OUTTTTT. AMEN.

What a perfect example of an ironical statement from this Beef Load.
I still dey laugh.

Hahahahahahaha
Please take a good look at yourself, can you hear yourself speaking???? You have been abusing, disrespecting, 'priding',etc. well we shall meet at the polls. Abeg park well jooorr.

Yes ....the rivers monorail ain't Gina be completed....cos we don't have vision minded personalities at the helm of affairs...we think initiating a monorail idea is bad?...then how do we develop....if our leaders are commuted to development and are focus...that monorail with be completed...just that we feel it ain't suitable for naija...just like the aid to GEJ said Nigeria economy doesn't supports modern trains...wish nigerians should come out on 28 and vote a different party other than APC or PDP that way we gona have a sincere leadership..

This woman is an idiot a shame to vagina and a disgrace to Pennis kual lumpur

Madam Patie, you are the one abusing people including a former head of states GMB, and he's the one who's not answering you.

Mrs Jonathan may God punish you. Do you have respect for elders? You that said somebody that is not your mate or your husband's in every ramifications, is brain dead. You have just begun, you will never see an iota of respect again in your remaining

I never seee ur type.... Madam ppls wer do u belong bayelsa or rivers state? Focus on one, just an advice

#kokomistress# said...

Smh

Na him una nor dey respect Buhari age. Anuofia!!

lami said...

Like seriously?

Oluwadamilola said...

Pepper seller First Ladies..

Aunty patience Plz don't mind those rascals.. No akara fryer is going to replace u. Am with u anytime anyday👍

Answer na

Etsako Pearl said...

Smh in dismay....

Dame shepopotomous. .How low

Aunty Patience biko don't mind those little rascals. Am right behind u anytime anyday👍... No Aboki wife's Akara fryer is going to replace you. The seat of d First Lady is not vacant.. We're marching very closely..

Kpam! Mama peace

Does she process her thoughts before speaking? I highly doubt it

#Lol - another word rascal from MamaWar. She sounds anything but Mama Peace and worse still she's the ugliest of all the first ladies.

#smh - I'm Ibo but I will vote Buhari. All the promises GEJ made to the South East nothing happened. Appointing Ibos to high positions doesn't mean he did anything for us. With GMB we are sure of Ibo presidency in 2023 but with GEJ we may never smell it.

SAI Buhari

U are correct mama peace!!
Gej till 2019

I dont think this lady says all these stuff. I think they are trying to destroy her image and that of her husband. THE BOOK OF POLITICS rule #6 always twist your opponents word to create more confusion in their campaign.

We hear u ma

This woman is sick, she needs to be sectioned.

sweetie said...

Sick woman

uwa said...

Mama !
Please Stop this NEW MASQUERADE DRAMA you're sharing pls because you can't be Zebudary .
You're the main reason why Mr Ebele's respect dropped drastically .
You're the main reason why his presidential seat was questioned in the first place .
You exposed him more than his enemies did.
Are you the first woman to marry the president ?
YOU RESPECT YOUR ELDERS ? Nne are you for real ? Lekwaun mu anya o o !
So all those thick names you have been using on the leaders of opposing party is the respect ?
Hmm...I must visit that Okrika and start a reality show about them!
Yes, Keeping up with the respectful Okrikas !

You'll not response to them(the rascals ) , I guess am the one you're responding to ?

You're too loud to be a first lady to a club not to talk of a country .
Curtail your ranting ma and pay someone to do it for you if you must talk . You sound like someone that hate taking advice or don't have real mature friends .
Whatever the case is, you're that 1st lady Nigerians will NEVER FORGET !
You've made your mark in Nigeria history ,making it very easy for the up coming 1st ladies to fill in .
MAMA PEACE, I HAIL YOU !

jennykurt said...

Hahahahhaha now c who is talkin about respect oooppss! Who is d liar nw? Dis is y de find it difficult fulfilling deir promises.

How will u understand,when u cant write simple correct english?

God bless u.

dat stack illiterate will feed ur tenth generation till they become obessed

Okay...

And with her u shall remain till u die,now say amen

Ur head dey there!

Look at this pot calling kettle black. Daft boy

Juliet the desperado! Every time Linda take note, Linda na ur secretary?

Bonario...u hv bn calling some body s husband n father clueless...mk una fear God oooooo

Lukman said...

Why not go bring your Mama let her be the next First Lady!

Mama peace her self, nigeria commando

The Holy Ghost is speaking through you...

kunmiiii said...

Lol@stupid offspring

Eze911 said...

Mr President DON FAIL, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and REPEAT THE SAME THING - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.
We don share your damned hungry pride money, YOU MUST vote for us.

Lame speech. #walksaway

you just did dingbat

Ayotunde1000 said...

I guess Soyinka that you insulted is your mate then.

@Temilola. Thank you so much.

olodo.. you have been answering them !!!!

They don't have "RESPECT" for u and husband but you called them "RASCAL"

ibra said...

Temilola im in love with you already....you are the best.....Say no to #boycottGEJ

@Temilola,abeg shut up this ur toto,u talk like a fool.U are a useless and disgusting idiot.Why should a human being in his right senses want buhari,a semi illitrate with no sec sch cert to rule a country like nigeria in this internet age?Buhari can never rule nigeria again.never

@Adaobi,close this ur toto naw.U are talking trash.u are d one that is begining to annoy everybody with ur stupid comment every time.Buhari is too old,too sharia,too islamic,too uneducated,too backward and too mentally unfit to rule nigeria.

shut up mumu,is she not his wife?

what of u wey no get business at all?

Who be dis idiot with low self esteem.Why cant u create a name for urself and become somebody,must u b related to linda to add value to ur useless,wasted life?no wonder u want an illitrate to rule nigeria.

Oh brain dead n clueless, What's d difference,you think she's daft?

Madam first lady, only u can use abuse in a speech as a first lady. Rascal no be "abuse". All ur talk when you gathered women in uyo openly "abusing" Buhari nko?
My prayer is that may this coubtry never witness a woman as tacky, rass and uncultured like u anywhere in government again. Too shamefull, we appreciate your silence please

GeJ and the wife is been civilised if it where buhari, he would have killed you since! He has even issued a warning a month ago. I can't give away my freedom. GeJ all the way

Your mother is a stack illiterate. How does that feel? Nice Abi?

I grew up in rivers state, no, they don't have respect for elders there. That's all.

Gej all the way

Grandma go ahead and teach her the serious lesson. What are you waiting for?

And you are a shame to human race.

See who is talking about respect. So u knw there is respect? How abt u insulting buhari the other day? Wat do u call dat?? And u need respect, you wouldn't get that until hundred years

@Temilola, Definitely I wil report u to ur mum to seize dat phn of urs since u call ursef STUPID OFFSPRING.

Bad mouth and belle u r, no wonder ur English is LOCAL made in Nigeria compare to my INTERNATIONAL made Oxford English. Lolzzzzzzzz.

Minus d incentive words, ur comment is cool dear. Thumbs up girl and try changing dat ur local pic. Lolzzzzzz.

Keep fooling g yourself. Majority of the igbos race is rooting for GEJ and you are going the opposite direction. U better have a rethink. Buhari does not like the igbos and we don't like him either.

Aunt Linda why is it sooo difficult for me 2 coment on ur blog, infact was suprise as I am able to post now , wel that by the way, this woman got issues her self long time ago, sai buhari 2015.

It's not really nice talking ill or bad abt her irrespective of her accent or grammar intonation. For crying out loud she is someone wife, mother, sister, cousin and above all she is d first lady of d country.

Her office should b respected and appreciated. Some Nigerians r pathetic and ignorant dat no matter d incentive words it doesn't change her status for she is and stil d first lady of Nigeria till 2019.

D painful aspect is SHE DOESN'T KNW U EXIST and SHE IS NOT D CAUSE OF UR FAMILY OR NIGERIA PROBLEM'S.

So quit hating dear@Temilola Ogunleye and mark my words come March 28th I wil b d first to laugh@u when GEJ defeats GMB hands down wit landslide victory. GEJ till 2019 «SMILE»

@Temilola Ogunleye, to crown it up she is old enough to b ur mother even though her hubby and I mayb age mate@least she worth every respects frm Nigerians bcos of her status of first lady of Nigeria.

God placed GEJ and d wife where they r today to let Nigerians knw dat He is stil and alwaz d living God over Nigeria. So don't b against d living God for u knw d consequence dear. GEJ till 2019.

Oh! Mind u am not a supporter of any political party or in any way campaigning for GEJ. I just wish and want GEJ to win and defeats dat loser called GMB dat is all«SMILE»

@Temilolo Ogunleye, no thanks for reading my lovely Oxford grammar English as u can see it is not locally made Nigeria English lik urs. Lolzzzzzzzz.

Pls smile for Jesus and stop squeezing ur face lik a old bitter woman. Cheers!

@Igwe Adaobi, It's ur mother mate or someone old to b ur mother u r talking abt lik dis. At least show respect to her office for she is d first lady of Nigeria.

Young lady pls learn to use full stop or comma on ur comments abi u didn't learn dat@school or wht?

Kindly go for tutorials to brush up ur LOCAL ENGLISH and stop talking trash and nonsense here.

Charity begins@home for I wouldn't b surprise if I hear u insults ur mother@home. U better don't try dis rubbish again. Nonsense!

@Igwe Adaobi, It's ur mother mate or someone old to b ur mother u r talking abt lik dis. At least show respect to her office for she is d first lady of Nigeria.

Young lady pls learn to use full stop or comma on ur comments abi u didn't learn dat@school or wht?

Kindly go for tutorials to brush up ur LOCAL ENGLISH and stop talking trash and nonsense here.

Charity begins@home for I wouldn't b surprise if I hear u insults ur mother@home. U better don't try dis rubbish again. Nonsense!

Pot calling kettle black lol

Chy 🌹 said...

Hehehehe...I dunno y,buh I find dis funny.
Pls visit my blog oooo
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

La said...

Why won't they abuse you when all you represent is foolishness. I vote for change. Sai Buhari.

These people do not become leaders for the benefit of the country. Because she believes someone should not be governor so she will prevent any form of development in that state. No monorails and the like? Selfish

Your name sound too illiterate. I wonder how you re pronuncing this illiterate from your aboki tongue. Mumu,jobless,cattle rearer,ewu

I see u can't associate wit beauty cos u are as ugly as she is, but b warned, God doesn't like ugly

See this idiot o.so u knw wt respect is bt u tlk to our able general with so much disrespect. U r shameless,. Shioooooooor! See who's preaching about respect, loud woman

Sparkles said...

She even admitted that PDP rigged the election to favour the "THEY" because Omehia was the preferred candidate.
When person too talk e no go even know when e go take rope tie hin neck by hinself.

Sparkles said...

Don't forget Clean toto eater who has not been fortunate enough to be a benefactor of Jona's 1.5m jobs

Endydecency said...

Silence they say is the best answer to the fools. Mama Peace just ignore them.

Endydecency said...

Silence they say is the best answer to the fools. Mama Peace just ignore them.

Princyd said...

Mama Peace/trouble ... You voted Celestine & your Nyesom wike brought back Amaechi ... So are you passing on a message to we rivers people not to vote for wike the rascal???? That means Dakuku is the right choice ... You have passed on the message yourself without thinking ... Dakuku for governor .. So says Parience Jonathan

She's just a joker

What an illiterate, you said you wont respond. Yet you calling names. You also said in rivers, you people respect elders. Yet, you someone that is old enough to be your father old and brain-dead. You are such a useless and unbridled woman, crude and unpolished

charles ems said...

U nailed it!

Zoeola said...

There's no better way to put it than you have.

The other woman in marriage said...

Mama Peace, no answer them jo. No matter what you do in this country, people must talk. Let them talk. Continue with your good work and leave the rest for God. Read the book "THE OTHER WOMAN IN MARRIAGE" on www.okadabooks.com

She did not insult them until they provoked her through their proxy.

Ur useless mother a stack illiterate

U will live llllong!!! B

Mama peace, don't mind 'em u hear. A cattle rearer witout basic education. Can not rule over profs. U hear.

Nor be she abuse elder wole Soyinka dat year?

Do u know u look like an old masquerade?just wanted to let you know dat.

Joli said...

Bonario. Is mother educated? Plz answer

mama... speak on..

Goodluck is the best matured president everly of this country they call Nigeria,

STFU joli!

Oi toto eater I'm sure u can do better than being a bitch.

Illiterate is a disease, you are not the only First Lady we have so far, you just talking anyhow, bush woman, go and sit down, you respect elders you are talking to OBJ, Buhari, Soyinka anyhow, so you call yourself elder, Nonsense.

and you respect elders???Really??? madam first lady till March 28th?????
you said you will not answer them but you just called them rascals???

Buh indirectly you've answered by calling then rascals. Personally I don't like this couple.

John said...

See the person who said some do not have respect for elders. You that have respect for elders are the same that said some elders have dead brains.

Lol, my mama peace for life

Your great grand children??? Only if you buy them.

Royal Priesthood has gone mad again..........so u actually replied me up to three times? Oh lahd! Did I hear u mention Oxford? Are u insane? As for the useless toto eater,exchanging words with an irresponsible brat like u is a no no for me. March4Change.

What goes around comes around,Patience insulted those that are older than her hubby and her very self so tell ur story to the gods@Royal Priesthood(get a life,no giveaway for u at the end of the year...*tongue out*)

So Gej and Mr Royal Priesthood are age mates? Uncle,you are finished!!! The devil is gambling with Ur destiny,You come here to display Ur stupidity,your mates are out there doing exploits......Smh.March4Change.

Linda pls give this juliet her 100k next week so she can stop all these irritating multiple comments. Desperate bitch

What do you expect from a pepper soup joint and beer parlour owner?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I love this woman but I suggest she takes several seats

@royal crap who gave you free data.wey u dey type anyhow. U dey even reply pple post. We bless God for change . receive it¡¡¡¡

U're a bastard

Stupid and foolish illiterate. Shepoptemus first lady is a disgrace to Nigeria. Sai Buhari

Can someone tell this stark illiterate woman who calls herself First Lady to shut the fuck up!

http://www.topcash.club/tony2

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Na she sabi

You caused it mama Peace