Pres. Jonathan in Fulani attire as he's made Patron of Fulani cattle rearers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

Pres. Jonathan in Fulani attire as he's made Patron of Fulani cattle rearers

President Jonathan rocked Fulani attire as he was made the Life Patron of the Miyetti Allah Kautal Hore, a socio-cultural body of Fulani pastoralists in Northern Nigeria. The group visited President Jonathan at the State House today March 18th to show their support to him and endorse him for 2nd term. See the photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Abeg make I hear something, how does dis help anyone?

Good to know.

Lmfaooooo chai are u this desperate jona??? Kai wallahi jona wawan mutumi ne wallahi!

OK carry d stick $ start dancing aayee yarooo, Balderdash!

Last shot of a drowning man. 10days to go back to Otuoke. #GEJbackToOtuoke

Mtcheeeew, desperadoooooooooo.
Is that why you guys prosponed the election, you now go about trying to beg for votes. What you couldnt achieve in years. Nonsense.

I said sooooooooo.

VecturnMedia said...

Presido looking good.

Jona is everywhere..........Wish him all da best.....

Just trying to impress us bt d bottom line is we tired of senseless and tyrant way of doing things. We need change in a positive direction and is obvious he is short of that. Sai Buhari. Sai General.

Elohothdon said...

My man!

Karlsson said...

That's cool.
Ubanagum

Na wa o! This election has turned people to jokers & clowns. Linda take note!

VeRULE Says-headlines

And Linda wats dat last pic doing there????? abi Jona still follow for Endometriosis advocacy movement?????

Hmmm fulanist are future boko haram.

Okay.
Good 2 know

I have fucked girls from different Nigeria tribes except Fulani. I heard they are good in bed. I will taste it before the end of this month.

Everything is beginning to come to light

GEJ the most peaceful president after Late Yarodua. May God grant you the wisdom and all you need to overcome the evil APC members have been plotting against your government. You shall overcome.

And the ladies in yellow are also Fulani cattle rearers?The same cattle people that have been killing their neighbors?

Mr. president will host shekau and wear a turban and shekaus outfits if it'll secure a win.

good for him

GEJ till 2019, only blind and daft people will believe in the change from light to darkness. APC change represents evil,greed,selfishness, terrorism, lawlessness, killing of innocent people etc. GEJ remains the best man,no vacancy in Aso Rock. Buhari is a blood sucker,the old fool has not changed. He remains the evil man that believes in killing of innocent people.

He looks like a mumu, all in a bid ti get more votes from the hausas so he tinks dey ll leave dere brother Sai Buhari and vote for him. Tai kojo rara.

Okowright Balaxy said...

GEJ till 2019...APC has nothing good to offer. they are all fighting for their selfish interest and not that of Nigeria/Nigerians. Let the wise ones open their eyes to see the evil change APC wish for Nigerians.

Nigerians please open your eyes Vote for change. Dont exchange your destiny with a loaf of bread or 1 kobo. Vote for change vote Buhari/ Osibanjo

Ex president

NTA has collected money from Goodluck, those Actors have collected money and dat is y dey are singing Jonathan. Please if you have not collected anything you you shine your eyes and vote for change/ a better Nigeria

Grand patron of fulani d killers. Jonathan wl soon become d grand patron of Oya n Sango association lolz

Megoli said...

They a not happy look dia faces. Nsiko

Barry said...

Yes...now they are putting a round peg in a round hole....PhD in Zoology(the study of animals and their culture) ...Those Aboki's in PDP have a way of passing out their message Sha! ....Nangwodè manà! What an object of mockery!

Dear God,
Pls let buhari enter for this election and let God allow we nigerians see an new era of life. And. All this bad pple can dir

Wonderful

Zamani said...

Ok, so tey president turn cattle rearer. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Chizzy said...

APC how market ?

When Fulani Cattle rearers just killed Benue people in Agatu.

Mr jona all na wash . Just doing it for election .

OGA JONA U BETTER TELL DOS CATTLE RARER THAT CALL DM SELF FULANI HERDSMEN TO STOP KILLING OUR PEOPLE>>> CUZ ALL U JUST WNT NA NA VOTE FOR ME VOTE FOR ME BUT U WILL NOT ADRESS CRITICAL ISSUE NOSENSE WWW.CHIZOBAS.BLOGSPOT.COM

Lol! Suits him.

GEJ you know the game

If Mr President likes, let him dress in mad man attire. He is just trying to woe every tribe. These are the people you refused to provide basic infrastructure for, you never care about them, you make life miserable for them, you embezzles their money and so on. You are now begging them to vote for you. Mr presido, your performance should speak more for you. You are a failure in all ramifications and there is no remedy for your under-performance again. You are definitely going back to Otuoke, from Otuoke to prison.

This man ehnnn

If this man like make he wear bikini and post nude. I no go vote for am

Etsako Pearl said...

Feels gud hunnn? enjoy it,while it last!

uwa said...

Hahahahaha...hahahahaha !
Chei!, power sweet o o .
The look on their faces said it all . Very sad event .Is like they were forced to be seen with a gun on their head or will be heavily fined is they miss it .
THE POWER OF POWER !

We've seen it all this 2015 election campaign

More sharing of money in lieu of building infrastructure. Now giving fulani herdsmen money to buy weapon and cause katakata after the election because you know you will lose.

#smh - I'm Ibo but I will vote Buhari. All the promises GEJ made to the South East nothing happened. Appointing Ibos to high positions doesn't mean he did anything for us. With GMB we are sure of Ibo presidency in 2023 but with GEJ we may never smell it.

SAI Buhari

GEJ by the time he steps down, he would have being made patron of everything.

destinysweet said...

GEJ all the way!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Those women in yellow are what exactly ?

Man utd said...

Dear Linda,
Is it not obvious that Jonathan wants power at all cost?
I pity him because none of his late after thought moves will save him.
Even some pdp chieftain that I know are very angry and bittered about his late desperadic moves.
28 of march I can't wait for.

Looking desperate for votes

Peaceful ke, with all the blood shed?

Gej till 2019

That's scary
I don't believe he cancelled the election to do this nonsense

U crack me up
#light to darkness

#word

Foolish man

All for election
If you like
Carry a cow sef
It doesn't mean I will vote for you

Fool! Guess ur gej has changed right

Amen

whats the last picture for

Shameless man. This is the same Fulani tribe that slaughtered 95 people mostly women and children in Benue State just last week. Mr President was silent - no word to the grieving families and community. Fulani herdsmen have killed so many innocent people all over Nigeria - he has never even said a word. Today he is identifying with fulanis. God is watching...

Kai, 28th of march please where are you at?

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Thanks Anonymous..exactly my thots. Nothing heard from Jonathan media team on the last fulani massacre. .it's so sad...we don't even respect or appreciate the value of LIFE anymore....May God continually keep us that are alive....it's so sad

Chai
There's God o

At least, he's not leaving office empty handed

You this fat baboon, your head needs medical care. I wonder if you have brains in your head. You have never said anything meaningful in this blog.

Apc don't want to tell us how much he gave this people. Figure manufacturers. Lol GEJ all the way

They shouldn't just stop@making him patron but also re-elect him come March 28th. Congrats and thumbs up to him.

HE HAS BEEN OFFICIALLY MADE PATRON OF KILLERS. WONT HE LEARN. THESE PEOPLE KEEP KILLING INNOCENT NIGERIANS. IF HE CHOSE TO IDENTIFY WITH THEM NIGERIANS WILL BE KILLED AT WILL. WHO WILL GET JUSTICE FOR THE BLOOD OF NIGERIANS KILLED BY FULANIS. GEJ YOU MUST GO

Desperate ugly sewer rat

Useless and brainless president. Nigeria's worst mistake. If GEJ likes he shld dress like babalawo ife, i and my entire household won't vote for d clueless one. Sai Buhari!!!!!!

Jonadaft is a disgrace to Africa in d commitee of presidents. Well, op he has started packing his baggages to ho back to Otuoke!!!!. Match4Buhari

March4Buhari

Our minds are made up. Nothing is stopping dis change

GEJ looks like a typical mumu/ode

GEJ is an imbecile

You anti Jonathan, you will all cry at last and then APC will disintegrate.. Jonathan till 2019.

Endydecency said...

Pls. GEJ be careful why with Bokohari brothers they always go with dagger.

U need help

You need help

Oga jona be hunting 4 votes

Enough of these melodramas, make ds election do quick. Nigerians are tired of this clueless mofo. Buying endorsements from faceless and unproductive group.

mummy bee said...

No wonder he is killing Nigerians with hunger, unemployment and corruption, just like the Fulani cattle rearers slaughter people like flies

my President

PS, the man behind the ladies in yellow is Kenny Ogunbe aka Baba Keke...

GEJ all the way...

He must go home

Nice one my President

Ethel said...

This politicians aint loyal ooooo jona be wise! They will make u patron today, collect money from u n vote buhari tomorrow. Wise up!

Linda pls give this juliet her 100k next week so she can stop all these irritating multiple comments. Desperate bitch

Abegi! Make dis desperate man go siddon joor!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Nawa oo. See what election has caused..