SR publisher alleges GEJ shared $250k to Southwest Obas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

SR publisher alleges GEJ shared $250k to Southwest Obas

Sahara Reporters publisher, Sowore Omoyele, is alleging that President Jonathan gave $250k (that is in dollars) to some first class Obas during his last visit to the Southwest which was a fortnight ago. Another tweet after the cut...

168 comments:

collins said...

Ebukadg@yahoo.com

First to comment

Mr monkey president. .. keep sharing tax players money oo.. God will catch you soon

True.lindaobserve

Lindaobserve

Smh.... and some dumb people want jona back?? Smh #March4Buhari!

Yeah.....I seconded the motion.......so fucking true..........that man is spending and bribing people like there is no tomorrow.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Zamani said...

Linda Pls go rest ur head for some minutes.
Please visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

drama everywhere!

Stanley Udensi said...

In this country.. Anything is possible

I have no doubt he did such.
Last week,students with PVCs were shared money at Merit house Abuja, last Saturday some women were shared money and bags of rice.
Collect whatever they give, but vote your conscience.

This is were nigeria money goes to, God help some of us the mases from poverty

Zoë said...

SR media wing of APC. So the obas gave them the info. I use to like SR but I stopped since that started been biased.

and a family is in the village struggling to feed themselves....The leaders has failed us.....we are more wise now.....my pastor can't influence me like 2011

Na dem sabi

Oya carry d first comment sew ur balls wer dey lick!

Aunty linda plz look into my case blessing by name from the I would rather be self made. I sent u an email to explain my absence

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Souls that have been bought will vote for him. Where's Mr president? Oh he's with some celebs licking soul.
ckjacob.blogspot.com

04 said...

This guy is a joke,really,with our money?is this guy not gonna be impeached ?

God will deal wit dem all,March4Buhari

Nawa oooo am nt surprised he cn do dat .. Ad Linda plz go sleep ; oti to pele

Why are nigerian youths so gullible? ,..i beg all those clamouring for "change" to please read more about buhari on Wikipedia, ..besides,..sahara reporters should quit publishing stories without evidence

Less than a month ago, before my very eyes at a hotel at old gra in ph, APC were sharing wads of cash out of ghana must go's! They are all thesame.

Marburg said...

jona jona jona al dis ur doing dere is God o! wat u cldnt achieve over the past years u want 2 do ova nite nw by wasting our resources. God will definitely fight 4 us in dis nation.

You are a fool , We all know you work for APC, election or not, you can never make it because you are subject to failure already....... Did any Traditional ruler or Church or any youth report this to you , or you are paid by Bola Tinubu to campaign again for APC?? Guy you are stupid

My friend Oya come and rciv ur slap

And apc in port harcourt pays 10k monthly to the youths to. Vote apc all these apc pple pot calling kettle black

I can never take sowore serious. Sahara reporters ever talking trash. Sowore was given a house by Tinubu

This useless man won't stop at nothing to bankrupt this country. And legitimate businessmen & women can't get $$$ to buy to import their wares. You will not die well, Jonathan!

He is visiting Lagos too much these days.....

Sahara Reporters will bring fake news,punch newspaper will do same and APC croonies will talk same....painful thing is that some idiots will stat posting comments without demanding proof from all Dis propagandist..the election is no longer issue based its propaganda every week.Are u guys not tired of lies??

Yes oo collect it cos it's still part of your money and vote the fools out, God will punish Gej for what he is doing to this country.ode president

to hell with all of you apc scoundrels...is fahsola not bribing phcn workers in lagos to sabotage power?????????????????

La said...

The end of these government is so near. Collect it, it is our money, but vote for change. Dollar rate will keep going up until we vote them out through free and fair election.

If it's true, why then is he not sharing the money also to south east traditional rulers?? Why is it only in yoruba and hausa land that his sharing money?? Ndi Igbo open your eyes....

This is bad, GEJ failed us! Can you imagine $250K addition with samsung tablets. Nigerians wake-up wherever you are for #change#! Buhari and Osinbajo. Can change this country and Nigeria will be better again. Yes he can do it. Don't let people deceive people party, deceive you.They are coming again!!! Shine your eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward for past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves and continuity embezzlement of Nigerians money. You can see for yourself, people deceive people PDP party, that is their mentality. They said Buhari will take us back if elected President! Nigerians say it's a good decision to go back when you've lost your way on a 6 years. PDP journey where our destination as a nation is no longer visible. Please, Buhari, take us back to the era where:1. One Dollar was less than one Naira. It is incredible today!2. Everything was on first come first serve basis.3. There was zero tolerance for corruption.4. Oil refineries in PortHarcourt, Warri & Kaduna were built & running at full capacity.5. Anybody with questionable wealth was afraid to display it in public. 6. There was Zero tolerance for indiscipline. Everything was in order7. Nigeria had no debt at all.8. Neglecting your children was a crime9. Littering the public place was a crime10. Twenty oil depots were built and functioning.11 Western world can't interfere into our nation.12. Chad invaded Nigeria, we sent them packing but did not harness their Land13. Our economy was NOT running on generator14. We can sleep with our eyes closed because we were secured.15. Countries like Indonesia and Malaysia need not to set example on how to deal with drug pushers. 16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day. Pls, Buhari & Osinbajo, take us BACK! We can't afford another 4yrs of waste in the hands of PDP!!! Take us BACK to the good old days of this our great nation. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Miss QUEENMAYA which one is i seconded the motion again..this your grammer make me sometime vomit..hope you and patience jonathan are not from the same tribe..na only you waka come..lol

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Miss QUEENMAYA which one is i seconded the motion again..this your grammer make me sometime vomit..hope you and patience jonathan are not from the same tribe..na only you waka come..lol

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

And u cal it bribe if at all its true? Wen APC throws recharge cards n moni for people, wah's it called? Or APC dosnt giv moni 2 people?

you ppl shoul go and die. Gej till 2019

Mr. Sahara nonsense, keep ur wide shit mouth shut. Didn't association of past criminals bought a house for u in USA so that u can be broadcasting rubbish about GEJ? Ur a fucking fool of idiotic nit wit. GEJ must be back whether u like it or not

Lin Lin my love!

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Show us d evidence. APC reporters.

@Bona so true,collect whatever they give you but don't sale your vote,because it will take another four years or moredon't sale your right for a token,let the best man win.

Look at u calling someone a monkey, which ur entire family circle are useless monkies... Fuck your life and go to hell.. Idiot for life

proof please. btw, bonario is apcriminalBlindSupporter his comments are irrelevant. if u saw these, i hope u have photos to prove them.. Ambode came to the Palms and shared money to people on Val's day, with Fashola by his side... stop acting like APCheats are innocent of not giving bribes... Sahara reporters are an APCRIMINALS sponsored paper, they only criticize PDP. smh at people who actually believe them..

This is a lie by Sowore from the pit of hell. Please stop these lies.

Dani said...

And there are nigerian refugees in chad

And didn't u guys see all d lagos sate Property n all d lagos state fund dat tinubu n fashola was acquiring in AIT documentary dis mid-night is Good luck own dat u guys will see*sigh* abeg make una free d man jor, mind u am not a fan of any of them Infact am not voting cos I don't hv pvc n I don't care 2 hv but d insult on Goodluck is too much n mind u is still our president weda u guys like it or not

vote wisely
Mr Jona has nothing to offer

Southwesterners ain't fools, you jonathan, have already shown us that we mean nothing to you and your administration by the setup in your cabinet.
This money sharing circus is nothing but an assurance of austerity.
You will lose here!
We know just how to betray when the need arises... Believe it or not...shioor kelebe

Eze911 said...

Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode

Eze911 said...

Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing.
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, distinguished members of our "Enemies of Progress Club", etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!

nahusabi said...

Mr. Monkey Nah so you go de believe every thing you hear. Yet we say we are educated

They should all collect the money (it's kukuma our national cake) and not vote him. Now, that's what I call payback! :)

Congratulations dear Ebuka, God go bless ur mata o

Oh pls....we all know the link between SR and APC.... Pls they should all take a million and one seats... Enough of the baseless allegations... Get us true evidences... Goodnight!

IfeanyiCy Njoku said...

The APC Sahara Reporters.Full of lies and Gossips.gushhhhhh

IfeanyiCy Njoku said...

The APC Sahara Reporters.Full of lies and Gossips.gushhhhhh

Sahara Reporters is a tabloid now. They will say anything to tanish the image of the president. It is one of APC propaganda machines and it is so partisan to the point that it is almost laughable.

where is the sharing happening nau?? coz i need my share oo. Still #March4Buhari tho!!!

It's payers not players. It is not tax payers money but money that was raised for his election late last year. It is Tinubu that has shared and used tax payers money for this election. You probably don't live in Lagos

Sahara reporters is shame. PEOPLE ARE NOW CALLING IT A TABLOID.

People collect whatever they give you. But still vote out this clown and thieves in power #GEJbackToOtuoke

The act of a desperate man!

Okay Jona....kontinuu. You will vomit the money soon.
...Mama J...

SUPER HERO said...

Believe APC Propaganda u can also believe Ur Mum is still a Virgin

AGB said...

#JonathanGetOutOfAsoRock #JonathanBackToOtueke.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Aso Rock Insider said...

It is the truth, billions have been budgeted for this purpose. There is frantic effect for the president to reach out to as many as possible. Nollywood actors and actress were showered with loads of money for going on the campaign train with Jonathan. Stephanie Okereke husband was rewarded handsomely for his campaign video, agreed it was a job. All minister and special advisers have been on a mission to reach out to their constituency. The situation in Aso Rock is frantic. That was one of the reason for the postponement of the election. The security report is not good, all indication points to the fact Jonathan will be defeated in a free and fair election.

Seconded

I got cash USD from GEJ. So dumb am confused. Smh.

Foolishness is when you believe every allegation about Goodluck while Mumuish is when you think allallegation about APC are false.. Smiles

Christie don start

Oloriburuku president. I advise strongly dt all youths should use dis head, Jonathan doesn't av any plan for us. A man dt cld be sharing money in such manner and magnitude, knows he has failed Nigerians woefully. A word is enough for d wise. March4Buhari and d time for change is here

Some people can talk nonsense sha. As if APC did not share money. How do we even think it is possible to share 200million DOLLARS. That is 40 billion naira to just South West Obas becos na only them go vote. Nonsense Sahara always exaggerating. #walksaway

Mcjeb said...

This guy that was just released from jail, what do you know about tax payers money... Do you pay tax from scamming in Canada?.. They will soon jail you if you change your ways.... I.know you

AMIJEZ said...

Who takes sahara desertt serious?

AMIJEZ said...

Who takes sahara desert serious?

GEJ is winning so make all of u APC supporters go and dive inside d ocean...GEJ we're matching forward. That seat is not vacant until after 2019👍

You know it is a wild accusation when you see 'samsung battery' therein.

All stolen money... meanwhile he won't pay the subsidies... now fuel scarcity in Abuja no petrol... poverty is a disease people are selling their souls to the devils and collecting blood money. well he will collect 100 times over if he gets voted in again. God help us all in this country...

It's very true my uncle who happens to be a king , who can hardly buy a bottle of beer just got him self a range rover sport ...Gej Is sharing Buhari is working.

Lame news....some of the Obas are Richer than GEJ himself and $250k..is tht change or what?However it's the game ..APC leaders on their own will be sharing stuffs amongst supporters and big shots they feel can be helpful..stop acting like GEJ is not Nigerian and in the same system as these Guys...free the good man GEJ...President of life

Linda ya right

not sure about total of $200m but of course he shares money to supporters

Sahara reporters a branch of APC. We know ur cheap blackmail.

Ngozi. said...

Hello here, Please how do I reach Bishop Dammy?

Dat was why he had the election postponed. I wish everyone would wise up. Linda take note!

Why all this sharing no dey reach person nw.... This is really unfair shah....

If he like let him share patience Jonathan, south west pple will only collect his money and vote for the right person, ask him how much did he share to get our vote in the last election? Yeye. Sai buhari joor

Vote no fight

Na wa o
Fashola was right afteralll
If is me I will collect whatever they give me o
But I will still vote for my choice

Omoyele Sowere should bury his head in shame. Omoyele is a disgrace to Jornalism as a profession. Tinubu bought you a mansion in US just for you to mortgage your conscience and that of your unborn children. It is a shame. You bring so much disrepute to this noble profession of journalism. Within the past two weeks, APC chieftains have been flying out of the country in several private jets and these expense run into hundreds of millions (monies from Lagos and Rivers) and yet you never bothered to comment. In Nigeria politics, both the APC and PDP share money during rallies and campaign, so why take a bitter pill about this and who even told you the total sum shared was $250m. God has blessed you through writing and God can also take it away if you use this avenue to be spreading lies in this country. What a shame!

Fellow Nigerians, please kindly collect anything you're being offered. After all, it is our money. At the end of the day, vote for your conscience.

OneBlood said...

Linda observe lol ...

Slowpoke bonario. Child of haye and anger. continue spreading lies against your fellow man. Ife nwoke mere ibe ya bu ngaa jidere m. Hatred for GEJ has made you blind and irrational

Senior retarded Monkey, go to school u fool @tax players money ooo.

Oga jona,oga o (b)

And yet some civil servant have not got their salary. What a government we say we have?

Anything GEJ does he shares money but when buhari do his own it free.. God punish this sahara reporters and anyone who shares this view....

Sahara reporters are liars and losers ,they are anti jonathan and nobody should take them serious.pix of the dollar or they should go and rest in peace.who GOD bless no rat can curse.

Sahara reporters should also publish the ones Apc members have been sharing or are they trying to tell us Apc hasn't been sharing money too? SR should learn not to be one sided in their reporting . Nigerians are a lot wiser.

Shut your trap. They r all on grass root campaign. Rochas is APC and he is busy sharing bags of Rice n wrappers.

Why do u always reign abuses and insults on people? U can make your point without all that.

I'm beginning to suspect this Linda seriously. I think your APC member, or perhaps the were the first to bribe you. That's why you post more of informations that is against PDP, and you drop every shit that will lift APC. Na God go judge you. I'm getting tired of this your politics post. Didn't you read the list of all the corruptible deeds done by Tinubu last night? I was expecting it to be here, and ur here telling me about how GEJ spent M250$ on people which you and I know its not true. Linda stop posting politics here. It doesn't speak good about you. #signOFf#

And how much is apc sharing? All u dumb idiots can talk trash from here to d end of d worlds, dats ur business. News should be filtered, not accepted bcos d idiotic saharal reporters says so. Sahara reporters are anti govt and they wil neva say any good thing abt Jonathan. Amaechi shared 10k each to at least a thousand people in my community alone. Did that make the headlines? No. D hatred u all av for Jonathan will kill and consume all u imbeciles

We want evidence not all these propaganda, pls you guys should come out with facts.

And buhari Apc is not sharing abi? Funny that SR is a political media for Apc

Sahara Sahara..... Do you know what $250k is? Be easy when trying to deceive us. Its funny that fashola's spraying of money during this campaign has not showed up....Linda I ask again what is your plan

Dis is d only time to collect from them. Even d so called Buhari shared money...Fashola shared.....APC & PDP are sharing.....collect & vote wisely. Stop castigating.....its not only PDP....Even Labour party do share. Sahara report is even APC blog so they should go sit down....they cannever say good thing about Gej.
I love Gej jare! Stop hating.

Mrs Aduku said...

Hmmmmmm it is well but come to thing of it, if he has done the needful in the last 6yrs of being in power, i think all the bribing wouldn't have been necessary his work would have campaign for him

GEJ na big boy sha...Just dey share $ anyhow...kai

The first thing he's going to do is recover is campaign money if he gets re-elected!

Saharareporter = APC media propaganda. They have to tell us how much APC budget for them before we can believe in anything they said

It is very possible with his ambition to win second tenure. #iweep4naija

@Collins, Indeed u r first to comment... But no give away 4u... Lolzzzzzz.

Some people lik drinking panadol for other people headaches. GEJ gives or not, wht is ur business or d he giv ur money to them?

U r so dumbed for dis comment calling ursef a "black monkey" for dat matter. So annoying...

Pls hav respect for ursef and d one dat God placed in authority to rule u and ur household let alone Nigeria.

That is so true, even sum APC members are collecting dem share

And APC ain't sharing money? If Jonathan farts, u all will look for a way to use it against him.meanwhile no one is saying anything about lagos where pvc is being denied to certain ethnic groups.

It is just a mere speculation and no evidence thereof. So don't jump to conclusion in calling ursef names.

Mere allegations and speculations. It is not d obas dat does d votings so it mak no sense to dished such a huge amounts in dollars to them.

My young friend he deserves it over and over again...

Dis is d most gentle man President dat Nigeria has ever had in history.

Atari Ajanaku..... said...

This is election period,that is why there is a campaign fund so anything is possible,but when the opposition shares money we dont hear about it

Excuse me wht r u seconding for or to ask where is ur evidence??? Pls get ur fact right and in place b4 jumping into d wagon of falsehood.

Val said...

I am sure the person that wrote this post is not a Nigerian, Keep talking rubbish. He is not bribing anyone, we will all vote him.

Jenny Cherish said...

Na dem sabi,drama everywhere,dis March shud come n go pls so we ll know where we r heading to

Zoë said...

Let's assume he is sharing, so buhari is not sharing or have not been sharing. Myopic minds

This is a pure indication of a failed govt. if u like share all u av stolen, it wont change anytn, minds are made up, We need President not Presidents.

comfort said...

Henhen no be small thing ooo,GEJ pls take it easy ooo...#comforter#

For those who wants to genuinely make over $50 daily online check here www.getwealthonline.blogspot.com

abujakenneth said...

This Sowoere guy is using style to insult his elders. I hope he knows the repercussion

His cup of garri

I am APC supporters and dont agree that Asiwaju did not share .

So SOWORE AND BONARIO shut your trap.
You live in a glass house and should not throe stones.

APC is equal to PDP just interest.

Shut it! APC can not be innocent!

Seriously?
This man is wicked o, so he can spend such amount just to win election when there are thousands /millions of ppl who can't afford a rent ???or even food to eat?
Why can't he channel all this resources into job creation for unemployed youths???
What exactly has this man done for our country this past 6years of his administration????
Am seriously shaking my head for ppl that will vote him...
Αи∂ not like Buhari is even better...cos he might be worst

God give us a better leader pls

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

Seriously?
This man is wicked o, so he can spend such amount just to win election when there are thousands /millions of ppl who can't afford a rent ???or even food to eat?
Why can't he channel all this resources into job creation for unemployed youths???
What exactly has this man done for our country this past 6years of his administration????
Am seriously shaking my head for ppl that will vote him...
Αи∂ not like Buhari is even better...cos he might be worst

God give us a better leader pls

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

I GOT THIS FROM A VERY RELIABLE SOURCE.
When elements in GEJ’s government (Okupe, Fayose and FFK) vowed GMB will never become president, do not think they were bluffing. They are working day and night to make this a reality. They have devised several plans which have been neutralized in the past. Thanks to the proactive measures of some patriotic citizens. Please be informed that this government has not relented. New plans are being devised on a daily basis. The new plans are as follows. Please read and share widely. The idea is to let them know their plans have leaked.
Firstly, there are plans in the offing to impeach Rotimi Ameachi by hook or crook in a few days. This is to incapacitate him in many ramifications and as the campaign director of GMB Presidential campaign destabilize GMB’s campaign in general.
Secondly, suspects in prison for the murder of Funsho Williams are being primed to confess they were sent by Bola Tinubu. They have been promised heaven on earth even in prison if they can implicate him. The plan is to blackmail him into submission or at the very least distract him with a nauseous court case. It has been alleged GEJ met him in Badagry when he visited Lagos and tried to convince him to back out from supporting GMB. He was told he is number one on the list compiled by the General of those to be probed once he becomes President. Let it be known to all that Jagaban is under intense pressure at the moment to betray GMB. Lets pray this does not happen. (To be fair to him, he has not succumbed yet)
Nigerians must know the country at the moment is prostrate in a cesspit of corruption dug by a few. It is so humongous; Nigerians will shudder when they know the full details. And GEJ has been taken hostage by the monstrous clique of corrupt people responsible for this mess. Ordinarily, GEJ is willing to relinquish power if he losses. But these corrupt people have planted fear in him that GMB will send him to jail once he becomes President and discovers the level of rot in the system. That is why he is fighting tooth and nail to remain president. This much has been alluded to by General Obasanjo.
We must remain vigilant and be at alert. Do not ever disregard any information at this time. This government is capable of anything to sustain the status quo. They have the resources to accomplish much. The fake Shekau option has been discarded because it was leaked last week. The aforementioned plans among others are the new plans. The ‘ekitigate’ style is still very much on the table. You can see how it was tactically nipped in the bud at the House of Rep sitting last week.
There is still about 4wks to go before the elections. If one hour is a long time in politics you can imagine what 4wks will be. The ‘election will never hold’ plan is still alive depending on the success of their plans to weaken GMB’s campaign and decimate his support base in the coming weeks. If the plans succeed, elections may hold. If it does not, the ING contraption may be employed. Eternal vigilance is the price for freedom!. All eyes must be on this government and even on some elements in APC!

Chai, Tax payers money on d run....

Tunde Fatoki said...

Sowore, How much were you given by Tinubu/APC to always write negative news about the President?

Na wa oh!

Okowright Balaxy said...

Sahara reporters always reporting lies. I don't blame them anyway, APC criminals have paid them to publish rubbish against the present administration. God will catch up with all of you soon because Buhari will loose totally, that is if he will even return to Nigeria for the elections.

He need to bribe sense into their lil brain. APC has almost snuffed out common sense in their minds and most especially some brainwashed youths, who have believed a lie for too long.

Carry on, Mr. Presido

KING OF LIBERS said...

Ogbeni GEJ.Well done! I just wish Buhari could try and jail this idiotic and desperate guy after May 29th???

God such colossal waste!
But still on still sha, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Jewel said...

Sharing money is part of campaign. If it's paining u bcos ur Buhari is broke, go and hug transformer

princess said...

Na una sabi @saharareporters!!!

corruption and bribery everywhere

sweetie said...

It our money, collect ur money from dat desperate man, I Av collected mine, I'll surly vote for change. Mugu president.

Election should just come and go am tired abeg

Bonario you a fool

Chai, most times I am alarmed at the way of some people reason.

How much tax have u paid?...Keep quiet my friend..

WHat a worthless joke. i was at the Youth Programme yesterday. there was no distribution of money and I attended cos i got an invite after applying oniline/./

Bonario why did you not go there and take pictures to show as evidence of your foolish claims? Abi you don't have a PVC? EVERYDAY UR ON SOCIAL MEDIA TALKING SHIT AND MAKING ALLEGATIONS YOU CAN'T PROVE.

MR. SAHARA REPORTERS SHOW US PROOF OR GO AND SLEEP! MAKING FALSE ALLEGATIONS SINCE 19 KOKORO

Judgement is certain

Shut ur trap u idiotic fellow, I wonder y sm pple think wt der ass n nt der head.

This clueless shit of a president is just BLEEDING away this tax payer money!!!!!!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!

GEJ Corruption enabler!!!! that is why Nigeria will never change.Continue electing these kind of people and watch your children and childrens children suffer

SIMPLYCOCK said...

FUCK YOU SOWORE!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

@GEJ #ALLTHEWAY...
#KISSMYSHITTYARSE!!!
TALKING TO YOU BLOODY SO-WHORE!

What did Buhari do that he is working? Lmfao! U guys make me laugh

WD said...

This guy never ceases to amaze me, always negative news and fake news for that matter. God will deal with you Fowowe. Sahara reporter have not seen our troops destroying boko haram lately. wen God finishes with you and ur generation unborn people will never tread this ur evil path again. Oloshi omo ale jatijati

I am not surprised...I pray to God to get this money looting over with soon.Very soon PDP members will go on exile....We need Change oh God lets try anoda party.

That's a huge sum... Just can't wait to get done with this whole pre/post election scandals and controversies..

WD said...

This guy never ceases to amaze me, always negative news and fake news for that matter. God will deal with you Fowowe. Sahara reporter have not seen our troops destroying boko haram lately. wen God finishes with you and ur generation unborn people will never tread this ur evil path again. Oloshi omo ale jatijati

Stupid, brainless Jonathan. May God punish u and ur entire household.arch4Buhari