Spice up yourwork/office wardrobe this month! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Spice up yourwork/office wardrobe this month!

February is over and Fasho Payday is here again. We are giving you 10% discounts on any purchase you make between the 28th of February and the 6th of March, and every end of the month.

Ladies, don’t spend all your salary just yet, get yourself a dress, a blazer or shoes for work that’ll make you stand out in the office.

Guys, start dressing like the boss you know you are meant to be. We have shoes, shirts, trousers and blazers that will keep you looking sharp at your office.

Go to www.fasho.com.ng  and click on men or women to see our selection. Call 08052261791 if you need any assistance or information about any of our clothing items.
Use the discount code: PAYDAY to redeem the discount.

All our clothing items are good quality and covered by our returns policy. Plus, you can pay on delivery.

Not interested in buying? You can join Fasho in any of the following ways:
1.       Stock with Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/stock-with-us/
2.       Become an affiliate – www.fasho.com.ng/affiliates/
3.       Model for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/models/
4.       Style for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/stylists/
5.       Photograph for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/photographers/

Everyone is welcome!

79 comments:

ok ok gladysakukalia@gmail.com

Okiie seen, let the day begin. Linda take note!

Cool... We go buy

obietrezy said...

Good morning people....

Nice #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

NOORDEAN said...

9ce 1

Linda, biko am here...nugen2000@yahoo.com

NOORDEAN said...

obiaku89@gmail.com

Awwww lovely

Checking it out

Noted!!!

9jahub.com said...

see it..all nice

No casuals

Ok ooo GM Linda:)

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright. Lovely
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

I dont work in office so no need.....

Cynthia oge said...

Oh nice! ! Msscynthy@gmail.com

Cool, will visit them for a wardrobe makeover..lmao

nice outfits

Ok. Linda, kindly introduce me to wia u shop .

ok

wow. obiaku89@gmail.com

I hope I win today
wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com

I hope I win today
wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com

Beautiful
Dating gone wrong, when your ex becomes your nightmare Up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

cutie na said...

Nice1

Dafestanley@yahoo.com

So so cool and nice...
Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

So so cool and nice...

Cute outfits.

Nice blazers. I like

Fashion !
equitec_ng@yahoo.com

Where is the money to buy?
equitec _ng@yahoo.com

Zoë said...

Ok, I will check them out later.

Nice collection

Nice....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Do av a blessed week

Lovely outfit.

VERULE Says-gud to kn.

toladega20@gmail.com

SweetCandy said...

these clothes are fabulous

Ok seen

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

prettiyz said...

Well noted

SweetCandy said...

fabulous cloth\es

SweetCandy said...

fabulous clothes

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok I will check on them right now.

Zamani said...

Me like the red gown
Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

LUV DS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Not bad

I like their outfit. Looks fine.

Nyc clothes!

Good..

could not load their site

nice outfits

Site no open fa.. wanted to see of i could get a pair of cropped pants for work..

good

Been trying to access your site for more than 10 MINUTES! That's just appalling!

Nest

Paris said...

Linda, the website is not functional.

i hope it is not Boju Boju sha o.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

website not working

FASHO CLOTHING said...

We are extremely sorry for the downtime you are experiencing on the Fasho website. Our engineers are working fervently to resolve the technical issues and the site should be back up soon.

Please bear with us.

Nonsense!!

FASHO CLOTHING said...

The Fasho website is back up and running. Remember, you get a 10% discount on all items you buy before friday.

Happy shopping!

FASHO CLOTHING said...

The Fasho website is back up and running. Remember, you get a 10% discount on all items you buy before friday.

Happy shopping!