Single ladies vs Married ladies - from the view of a man (must read) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Single ladies vs Married ladies - from the view of a man (must read)

A man's perspective in the single women vs married women saga. This one is quite interesting!
Hello everyone, I am a male, a ceo, an executive director and a contracted staff for two different companies, in as much as my busy schedules get the best parts of my time, I still create time to address the important things in my life hence, I’m also a huge fan of the important and useful news of this blog.
I’m in my early 30’s, a silent millionaire, unmarried and I would like to give my own version of my 2-cents in this “single, married, independent, dependent, somewhere in-between, not-sure-of-where-I-stand-yet” bruh-ha-ha of the female species and how you generalize the male folk in a very serious series of assumptions but yet, comical lifestyle.
I read the letters of both the single and married women to detail and I can tell you for a fact that you women (whether single or married) are the ignition to our drive, you either help us build the dream or destroy it and by dream, I mean the game plan of how, where and what we do with each other for now or the future. We didn’t wake up to start misbehaving, it is your inability to supply the help we need [hence the Biblical passage of you being referred to as “our helper”] that sets things messy on the long run.

You see, we are insatiable to the bone, we live for three things: MONEY, POWER, SEX – finish. If we as men cheat on you, that’s ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT, and for so many reasons – For the married women: When we first spotted you, you were fresh, yummy, intelligent (not all of you sha) and possessed a killer model-body frame [yes we fall for what we feed our eyes on]. We did all to get you, we married you and we fed our fantasies until……….when you stopped, you gave birth and it didn’t occur to you that staying in shape was one of the things that turned us on in you, why then look like an egg-roll all of a sudden after a couple of kids? Now you can’t lift a leg anymore and you complain that we complain, listen up sweethearts, do you notice that the other lady(ies) we cheat on you with are mainly younger and IN SHAPE? When it comes to our sex, don’t cut us short, we want you to play out all our fantasies, be our lover, our prostitute, our naughty nurse, our run-to-girl, our stripper…..yes, you can be all that bundled into one person. I tell you ladies that when your man is fed with these alter egos of you, he will dare NOT cheat cos not all women are like you and the thought of you giving it good to another nigger cos you guys split will haunt him all his life, no man wants to leave a bad b*tch / good woman.

This is just one of the many reasons why we cheat, others include……when you…..

·         Double date /  Get gifts from your ‘uncles’ / Sleep around for the fun of it / Lie consistently / All you do is ask for money / Cos we can’t buy you Gucci / Wink at another dude / You're talentless / You're an olodo / Can’t cook / Bad breath / hygiene / Bad English / Bleach / Argue uselessly……….etc

Now, I earlier said we live for three things, now here are three things we want in one woman:
 1.      A woman who’s street smart, a lady who knows business and can hold her man’s business in his absence (quick tip) – Save the cash your man gives you from time to time, snuggle up to him one cozy night, show him the cash and say these words: “Honey, here’s the thing, I want to start a biz that can be an asset in our future, I know quite a bit but I want you to school me, *present the cash* here’s quite an amount I saved from the cash you’ve been giving me”. Sweetheart, you just swept yo man off his feet and turned him on, the sex that night will be legendary. I assure you he will go out of his way to make you his only woman.

2.      A woman who can cook. My lawd, if all you know how to cook is indomie, just die. It is true that the way to our hearts is via our tummies.

3.      Finally, you’ve got to go all out on the love making, I explained this earlier. You’ve got to be a freak in the sheets, why else do you think we cheat on you? We want to be fed, it is very possible for us to stick to yo’ confused angry asses, if we close from work by 5pm, we’ll defy gravity to close by 1pm. If you don’t know how to be a bad b*tch to us, follow kim kardashian and see why kanye wants to die there.
 N/B: We love freaky ish and we listen to good girls who talk dirty, that’s why we cheat , cos these thots give us what you refused to give us.

As for the independent woman who said we owe you loyalty cos we married you, excuse you? Sorry boo, we paid your bride price, you owe us loyalty with some change by the side, if we cheat, we ain’t doing it with goats, we doing this with your species, you on the other hand are the ones that my species hunt, we are not to blame, you are to blame cos you ain't loyal to yo man, you want free KFC but won't work for your own cash, you were lazy at some point, do you talk to us about it? Do you indulge us as a couple?

An independent woman doesn’t need a man to give her things in order to be comfortable, HE PROVIDES, RELIEVES HER OF STRESS AND HIS PRESENCE IS A BONUS to her life. We as men deserve your best when we provide for you (it’s not the same as dash) and if you are in it cos of what you can get from us, then STFU when karma taps your behind.

Lastly, this is a shout out to the real hardworking ladies that are out there keeping the rep strong, the real women who can hold real men down, those who can turn a house into a home, those who will stand by their men no matter what, those who know the value of their worth, those who can turn down expensive gifts without batting an eyelid, you are the real women that make real men blush.

Enjoy your day folks.

516 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 516 of 516

Totally from a retarded angle.

lolxx

I luh u Meezy! The writer is really shallow, doesn't have the potential to last in marriage and will probably rot in hell coz his superficiality and chauvinistic attitude can't be delivered!

He he he he he he he, this is a classic! That's the only way this chauvinist of a writer can get what he's looking for; mould her! Otherwise, enjoy your single life bro.

E-hug, your wife is sooooo lucky. You're one of a kind.

Just look at how LIBER Queens are tearing this Dude to shreds like a mad Pitbull decimating a piglet. All hail The Liber Queens.

Some responses here stinks! The challenge is not that our partners have problems, the fact is that we have disconnected from our source both the Male n Female folks. When a married Man cheats d truth remains he has not only cheated on his wife but has disobeyed GOD (his creator). We now leave out GOD's part and lay hold on d vow he made @ d alter seeing his disobedience as irrelevant. Which one sud we attach more importance to? The fact that he cheated on you as human or dat he disobeyed GOD. No Man wif fear of GOD wud ever cheat on his wife and no lady wif fear of GOD wud ever accept to date a Married Man. All we need is CHRIST then we live our lives in great peace rather than living an unsecured worldly life. We can never get it right unless we go back to the Creator's manual (BIBLE)!Remember we can't eat out cake n have it. No JESUS CHRIST NO PEACE! Accept d Prince of Peace into your life. Drag your Husbands to Church! Pray to GOD for their genuine repentance then you can be rest assured! May d peace of our LORD JESUS CHRIST never depart from our HOMES. Amen.

As in ehnn

I totally agree with u

God bless u,true talk

yemmy said...

Madam, seriously I share ur view, bt even d Bible mks us undastand dt it's a wise woman dt builds her home. D truth is we ve a lot 2 do. May God give us d wisdom & strength we need 2 Mk our homes Heaven on earth.

I object. a man would cheat bcos he wants to, blaming it on a woman imperfections is immature. #I refuse to take d blame. D writer doesn't kno what he's talking about.

No! U left your ex because you're a sorry excuse twat of a man and probably gay. i don't believe sex before marriage is right but you probably left her because she wasn't giving you any. But you're a dickhead and self absorbed asshole. Your girlfriend is doing so much better and is dating a mixed half Hispanic half black guy that has been chasing her for months. No need to go for a cheapskate like yourself. I know exactly who this is. Emeka right? Fuck you and fuck your family. U men want perfect sexy women but remain short and fat and out of shape yourself. U think she enjoyed looking at that ugly body of yours? Well guess what for 8 months she was hoping you'd be more sensitive, less selfish, less ugly, and was keeping her now bf at bay as a side nigga. Enjoy the rest of your miserable life you ugly selfish cheap motherufker! You were just a gap she needed to fill. You're not a god and you're not a prize, and all your fake,cheap gifts have been sold you cunthole. Stupid asswipe

I love your comment. This dude is a chauvinistic pig. Ams sure he is very short. Lmao

Lmao. What an idiot. Emeka you didn't break her heart you cunt. She was over you a long time ago. She was so relieved after u broke up, she called me to gist me aboutvthe Hispanic hot tall sexy guy that is better than u that she can finally date
She just didn't wanna end it first because u were so clingy. You're not in good shape yourself, mind you. Everyone knows ur a flirt,abloody cheating fuck, cheapskate selfish twat. And you're gay. She needed a real man!! And u weren't that so she stopped worrying aboutvher weight and refused sex knowing you would leave soon as the bitch we all knew you were. Short ugly thing! And now she's lost all the weight and looking sexy for her new boo. He fucks her crazy every day. While kissing u alone was so boring. Hahaha who's laughing now? Keep your ring. You're NOT a prize and you're NOT a god. Noone wants to marry you dwarf. That's why she stopped caring. Trust me if she wanted you, you'd still be in her life. If u left after just 8 months then ur a fag. Fuck u

Word!

straight from the heart. spoke the mind of another married man.my first time to comment here.cause I just couldn't hold it any longer.

You're an idiot! So Halle berry and Paula Patton for example became fat abi? Or Ciara??? I'm mentioning celebs you and I most probably know.. Or Caroline Danjuma? Or Ojy Okpe?? I can go on and on. You and the moron of a dumb writer must be delusional to think men cheat because the wives get fat! Idiots! If you like be your husband's bad ass butch he WILL cheat on you with any and everyone! Anuofia! So the women are to be these super women after they have given birth and there are no expectations on the men abi?!!!

Hahahaha tell the p--ck of an anuofia. Useless he goat he is. He must think he's God's gift to women.

Thank you!!!! He is an imbecile I tell you! Stupid cow. I'm sure he grew up in a broken home

Which company? Does this fool sound like he owns a toothbrush??!! He's just typing his fantasy abeg. Inconsequential maggot!

This writeup is soo disgusting. I lost my appetite after reading this nonsense. what a dick! if you're a woman and you agree with this trash from a senseless and insecure man then you're a fool who needs serious psychological help and I'm sorry your parents never taught you self-worth. Future Karrueches in the making yet they will laugh at her. And this guy is not a CEO he's a bloody gateman! which man with leadership mentality has the time to start bickering on a blog about women? like are you a fag?. this same man claims to love women? Yimu. gay ass he's probably sucking dick and getting fucked in the ass like a bitch! since he wants to comment on female's matters. If we search now, the guy will be a fat, ugly, short, black, pot bellied mechanic living in face me I face you complex. CEO, my foot! na so CEO get time? in your mind you're Christian Grey right? kmt. cheating us not completely a woman's fault? stop letting these evil men deceive you. Royal Priesthood said it best. the writer of this story is looking for earthy things and his wife will never be able to satisfy him.

kemkem said...

Lmao I actually thought I was the only one who thought so too. Mtcheeeew

Many breasts defy gravity after childbirth, no matter the amount of exercise. Some of you want young breasts. You just want all/ everything. Do you put in any effort on your part as a man? Arrogant fellow saying SOME truth; half-truth!

You Nail it bro gbosa

first of all to the writer of this moronic trash. Kim K is NOT as skinny as she used to be. Kanye has had eyes from her from the VERY beginning but he still chose to wife her up after she had had so many dicks and she had gotten FAT and lost her shape. if u leave a woman, because she has gained some weight then you're not worthy of a real, decent, faithful woman. you're shallow

Bonaparte, what did you study in school? Where in the world do you live? Kudos for that comment.

Holuphorlahan said...

U have said it all bro..your head is very correct.

True and delightful

My dear no one has the blueprint to a perfect relationship. My bosses wife has been with him from SCRATCH from selling pop corn and ice cream to moving to a one bedroom apt. Now just two yrs ago Shit got better for him and now he has this spank for a girlfriend who his best friend has been advising him against, his response is that the skank has been with him since he had a 190 mercedes, can you beat that? So my dear it is only the grace of God that can keep your man from going out on you. Stop lying to we women. Mind you 190 means he could now afford a car as opposed to when he couldn't even get a cab on charter as opposed to ten years of slaving it out with him.

God bless you Royal Priesthood for saying the truyh

Excuse me??? I don't think ya essay was appropriate at alll. It's crap. U think its easy to snap back in shape after having kids? Oh please shut the hell up. Infact I'm tired of glorifying my hubby. I make my money, got 2kids and still got a body a 16yr old will envy, got brains and excellent cook, and hubby still calls Gina on d phone. Wtf? Fuck it, I'm done. Since Hez taught me that d forbidden fruit taste better, amma try and pluck it for meself. And I'm gonna be beta than him at that game. Sure I will. Beeeeeee

Only u want a woman that can cook well, satisfy your libido well, run the home/take care of the kids well and still be independent (working and earning her own money). So what will u be doing/ offering the woman actually? Fear God my brother...

Rubbish post. I think LINDA is making this up. Anyway any man that lives this way is an Ebola infected Pig.

What this guy said is nothing but bull shit now!!!no sense at all!!!fooool

Don't mind him. Load of crap. Anyman who tells me Hez gonna cheat on me if I get fat should also be well informed I will also cheat on him mercilessly anyday his paycheck is short of 1naira. With that, we have a deal. NONSENSE. Beeeeee

U don see machine naa....ode,foolish foul,mofool

I don vex die. I hate this man that did this writeup already. Men think they're licensed to have adultery. Well, joke is on u...women are leading in this adultery biz! it's just that u guys never find out. Beeeeee

Thank u dear! Im sure he will be happy to find out that his mum gave birth to him and became fat, then his father cheated on his mum cos of it. That's why men don't THINK with their brains. They think with the rubberband btween their legs. Beeeee don vex die

You forgot something Daris no how God won't punish u. Can u stop deluding Urslf for once and tell the whole story. Have u Eva tot also that the said chic might have made up her mind since that 8months that she will Neva marry u. Arrogant bastard. Go and Tie that knot u here. Knot tier.

To the arrogant beast that wrote this bullshit. One u know ur mum that gave birth to u is a fat pig wrapped in a purple blanket. I bet my life savings on this. U are not early 30's anything stop lying ewu Gambia. Ur chasing 40 sit down there and be doing forever young. All ur teeth will soon fall out #true. U know u have the baddest breath but ur foolish praise singers won't tell u. Look at u arrogant fool I knw bragging of being a millionaire search ur heart well maybe just maybe u will be humble

I love u grace. Thank you. Angry Beeeeee

Silent millionaire, I love u!

Wow! What a wrong way to start the evening,my bad! Whoa,this writer irritated me to the core...

Dear Writer

Thou some of your points where valid I want to address the fact the you blame cheating on the woman, Dear Man, men change in marriages too, some get fatter, some stop doing the things they used to do before, and yet you expect the woman to be faithful- typical!! Dear Men what is wrong is wrong, if you cheat YOU ARE TO BLAME AND STOP LOOKING FOR SILLY EXCUSES! Bcos guess what (this applys to male n female) there is ALWAYS SOMEONE willing to cheat with you, ALWAYS!!!

Ps: we all know killing, murder....is wrong but wen it comes to cheating we like to make excuses.

Its a pity you think your parents gave birth to you to become a slave .. Not just a slave a whore with no regards for your fellow women... Trust me men are pigs so if you like live your life for them, it will get you NOWHERE!!!!

that girl said...

The writer of this epistle needs a brain wash.....sexist chauvinist crap. I can not believe that to this day men still think it's ok to cheat....wait what am I saying women are to blame totally....when their man cheats they go after the girl instead of the useless man they with...

that girl said...

Straight up....this good for nothing lying birch ass, talking out of his ass.

Sincerely, I love this post. It's a plus to my knowledge about what the man would expect from his wife. God bless you

Happylove said...

Anyone that liked this write up must be delusional. Wtf. .... how dare you lay all the blame on women. Even if a wife does everything you mentioned and goes extra mile to please the husband, a man that sees the opportunity to cheat will. You even sound like someone that's got no respect for women. God help your future wife.

Uzi said...

This man is a complete bastard, excuse me fool, the desire to cheat is personal. The devil doesn't drag any one to hell, you chose the road.

some men are just complete idiots wahalai!men this men that!forget it women have their own fantasies like hell!you think we enjoy the boring 5mins sex from our hubies,or missionary positions?every woman wants to be bitchy n slutty,especialy with a man that will make her legs shake!my opinion its a give n take tin,wat men can do women can do beter trust me!

Marriage is meaningless if we can't as couples take a moment out amidst all the wahala in the world and sit relax and talk dirty.......it brings out the urge

Quin said...

To the writer of this sick article: YOU ARE A FUCKING BASTARD. Linda why did you even entertain such a bs write up from a bs man and fkn douche bag? Ehn biko?? Mcheeeew.

Marriage is meaningless if we can't as couples take a moment out amidst all the wahala in the world and sit relax and talk dirty.......it brings out the urge

Who ever wrote this is such a stupid person,it got me so angry,i had to leave a comment,who told this child of a person that a man has to lay his sorry behind,leaving the woman to know most of the work in a marriage,i just feel for who ever this guy is,cos his wife will leave him for sure,women are humans too and a just glad they are getting to know their right,i have seen cases where u play dress up for your husband and he still cheats,some stupid men who can't even satisfy their gf or wife,you see them cheating, so people will still think he is a man,advise to all women/ladies/girls out there,pls pls and pls,try to make a name for yourselves and stop allowing men run your life for you,it's so sad that most females feel it's ok to depend on men/man...make a name for your self,you can do it trust me,i have done it and each day am happy I did it with God by my side,you see my stupid exs calling my phone every time,yes I call them that,even men like ladies with cash...pls ladies help your self,this stupid guy is talking rubbish cos he has money,you too can do it

Flora said...

God bless u, whoeva u are, God bless u...

Who ask u??? Ode. Hour glass ko. Waist trainer ni

The poster should get married first all I c is a little boy blabing no maturity in his content. When a man cheats it's the wives fault cos she put on weight say wot? Men also put on weight after marriage na after eating all the tasty meals his wife cooks is that an excuse for the wife to cheat? Mr poster excuse you, you don't know what you r talking about.

its SUCH A WONDER ure not married.....twerp

Well said!

FIZZICHILLIO said...

That's exactly what he was talking about. Lazy ass dumbo's like u who can't take some time out to jst have a quick read are a big turn off to men!

#Fizz

True talk

Nd HIV go kill u shege,idiot!!!!

Ladybrown... said...

Oga silent millionaire, u do well.

All dis drammer nd grammer untop cheating matter don tire me. your oga dey cheat? find out y and sort it.

LOBATAN, CASE CLOSED!!!

One word to classify ds punk ass poster: FOOL!!!

Like seriously, I was just lol @ DAT part of "if all you know how to cook is indomie just die" he has got lot of point.

Smelling mouth nigga

You are just a perv

Looku Looku LIB reader said...

This guy is an olodo n hasnt seen anytin in life.. this idiat 4got 2 look at his mother's before and after picture before uttering dis trash frm his mouth..sorry the lady that ll marry u..millionaire abi billionaire my ass!!!...mtcheww....!!!

God bless you the writer of this piece and Anonymous 3.14.

Tobman said...

Nice convo... Bruv i think it was HITIME some KFC ladies heard that.
More Grease to the Elbow of Miss Independent.

I love you man. Muah. Am single if you want to know.

Ada Issele-uku said...

Most Nigerian men have such a strong sense of ENTITLEMENT. Like they are the best things that happened since sliced bread. Used to being in the parlour watching tv while mother dearest calls the girls to present His Royal Majesty with his meal. Sleeping-in on Saturday mornings while dust fairies wake up at dawn to wash his clothes and scrub and clean the house.
So when they want women with the right money/power,the average Nigerian lady should succumb right? Wrong.

I'm not going to say the things that come readily to mind when I read this piece but rest assured they are not complimentary. There is no LOVE. Are you marrying because you just need kids?

Here are some of your more ridiculous comments:
1. You paid our bride price so we owe you loyalty and then some change?Ha! Where I'm from the bride price is N350. Payment of bride price is symbolic relic of tradition. If you honestly expect to have bought the loyalty of an individual with N350 you don't deserve to be the CEO millionaire you claim to be.

2. If you can't cook just go and die: To this comment no amount of efo riro or oha soup will prevent some men from cheating on their wives. If you'd be honest when you're succumbing to temptation its not your girl friend's saliva-inducing egusi soup at home that prevents you from carrying out the deed.

3. This in-shape thing is getting ridiculous: The double standard and hypocrisy of this is amazing. I am definitely #teamfitfam and I recommend Jillian Michaels videos to everyone. A healthy body improves your sense of wellness. That said how many men look like Tyson Beckford, before or after marriage. You would see a man of average height who is bespectacled and has a dirty complexion asking for his wife to look like Tyra Banks. And even when she does its not enough. At least she's had kids,it a medical fact that the body changes after pregnancy, what's your excuse.

4. Alter-Ego/ Multiple Personality Disorder: You want an all in one sex partner, are you an all in one sex- giver. Do you notice how there is no compromise in your definition of what a perfect woman should be. 50 shades of Grey and other things on tv and media has left a taste of dissatisfaction in all our lives we try to measure to a standard that none of us can live up to. (Do you know from the book, she is supposed to orgasm in her sleep when she dreams about Christian. I'm a gynaecologist, trust me its not physically possible)

5. You're a BONUS that you are with us independent women. Child please, with your kind of mentality you're no bonus to someone like me. Maybe your business side, but definitely not for a relationship. A desperate person maybe. Ill let you know when i get to that stage.

TES said...

Men will always be men......

Ok, Hard Truth time. Ladies, know this and know it well - MEN ARE NOT MONOGAMOUS BY NATURE. Yes, i said it. It makes me laugh that society places a premium on just how much men can stifle that ever-present desire to have multiple mates, encouraging mind-boggling hypocrisy. I say that if your man cheats but provides for the family adequately, does not abuse you (mentally or physically), is caring and loves the kids, then do not begrudge him his flings. He will always return to you (If you do not make it a point to want to nag him to death about the 'cheating') however often he goes away.

Tough to swallow, but this is the truth. You either can, as a woman, handle it or not.

LeeBerty said...

Exactly.. This isn't right on any level!

Fearless! said...

im a woman, harsh but true.
the truth is truly bitter!

This was unnecessary

I pity your husband. He's made a mistake. I hope he realises before the wedding day.

Are you minding the animal

Sis, I love you. God bless you, and a big amen!
I can't figure out if this poster is useless, daft or just plain stupid. He prolly is everything, nah I take that back! He's everything. Sorry case for a man. Silent billionaire my ass. He had to glorify himself first to make his point. I pity your mom and your sisters poster. You can't marry, let alone father a child. Useless being!

Sorry case of a hoe!

Juliet, I like you but really, did you take out time to read this? Educative? I bet you must have gotten dumber

Grace, God bless you sis!

Ahh, I pity you..

The CEO guy neva marry so I go forgive am.

Dullard read it instead of complaining

Hbo said...

I was actually going to suggest he hooks up with Linda when I read his profile in the beginning but towards the end, I thought to myself Linda deserves more. This guy is just a bull head..............

This guy is a goat, I am a young man, my dad is a very very responsible man and my best frend too, he taught me to respect ladies and my sisters which I do daily, pls not all men cheat, get ur facts right....CEO my foot, big boys don't brag...stephen is my name.08164651047.

Lmao. Can't stop laughing

anonymous baffled said...

@ Nancy Udoffa we would see if you can boldly say this after 5yrs of marriage

anonymous baffled said...

@ Nancy Udoffa we would see if you can boldly say this after 5yrs of marriage

Nice write up

You want loyalty but you won't be loyal? Smh. Go and find Kim kardashian. Becuz Kim kardashian can cook, she is not a flirt, she's a freak (because you're there when she has sex with Kanye) and we all know Kim kardashian is loyal. Smh. Mr. I'm sure you're unmarried because you clearly can't find a woman who is all what you have described. Keep on searching. You're a man looking for a "lady in the streets and freak in sheets" looking for intelligence, a woman who can cook, a good looking woman, a woman with a great body, a clean woman, a woman who can raise your kids, a woman who handle you business when you're away, a woman who is LOYAL to you regardless of anything. And all you have to be is man who comes home to this woman? Mr. Would you settle for half of the list or she has to be everything you've mentioned? Mr. Was your mother all of what you described? Or your sisters maybe? Have you actually met a woman who you have described? You are millionaire? Then you must have the intelligence to comprehend situations.. From A man who understands that a woman cannot be perfect and believes as a man, men should take responsibility for their lack of self control instead of blaming anyone else.

the thunder that will fire this poster and self proclaimed millionaire is doing press ups right now

Ms Bimz said...

You jst spoke my mind..Hez a silly chauvinist. ..He thinks men are God's gift to the world. ..I pity his future wife...

You are honestly the siliest and most sexist individual I have ever come across.I can hardly believe you.I pity the person that marrys you.I hope she cheats on you too.Idiot.You think you are better than women you came out of the genitals of one. I am so disgusted at your sexist bullshit.

Your sense of entitlement and sexism is almost unbelievable.You are such a stupid chauvinistic bastard. I pity for the fool that marries you .I hope she cheats on you.
I know you are clearly ugly with a fat pot belly and your only saying shit cuz no woman likes you.
I just pray God forgives you stupid sexist bastard

This is just sad "Mr silent millionaire". First, all you just said, sounds alike a girl saying her Mr right should be dark, tall, handsome, johhny bravo body, six pack tinz, rich, sexy, a stud in bed. And people would usually say, wait till Jesus comes. Nobody is perfect! How do u want to get all that in a man? You go search taya. Good advice for the ladies tho, cook like a chef, be his whore, naughy nurse, stripper and all of that! After painfully, carrying my child for nine months, after being sick almost everyday, throwin up, pushing dutring labour, make sure you get that body back! Lolllll!!! Nice! So, "Mr CEO", if your wife doesn't get her shape back, that's a green flag to cheat! Well, okay! Cheat on. See, you just want to justify that because, you are saying you would cheat and cheat! You can actually encourage your wifey to be the kind of woman you want! My fiance and I wake up to jog wen ever I go to visit! He makes me wake up oh! That has already told me he doesn't like fat women! And by fat, I don't mean chubby, cos I am chubby and he loves me like this. If a man would stand before God, and take vows with a woman, be ready to tell him wen your life is over, why u stepped out on her with sooo many other women! I could go on and on, but no neeed. I think you, Mr, should not get married! You don't plan to be faithful at all. Just cos ur rich, you think ur woman should lick your feet! Well, god help you! Your rily proud, and I don't know what morals you would teach your son's! If you saw your father constantly cheating on your mom, your telling me you would encourage him, just cos ur mom added weight? After 4, 5 or 6 kids!! You would actually tell your son all this BS you sat down to write! Wow!!! I am an engineer, a very good cook, evrybody says so and my baby can't believe his good luck cos I can cook, I have dis shape that I ddnt knw used to cause my dad to have heart attack when I was small, and yes, I do strip tease dances for my baby, once in a while cos I believe in all these things you said! But I believe he loves me truly, yes cos of all these, and more more, character wise etc! If he cheats on me any day and I find out, he will loose out more! Co's he can only cheat, with 1, 2 or how many sef??? Lol, me I will continue living my life like it's golden! He will explain to God why he hurt a good woman, and broke our vows! So oga, I wish you good luck o! #cant wait to get married tho!

Sir RantsAlot said...

As a man in the 21st century it is deeply appalling to see that people still think this way. in this new dispensation of individuality and sex equality some one has the boldest to be narcissistic and chauvinistic all together. It is deeply disappointing because most men still feel entitled and the writers expression is pure bigotry and outlandish that it saddens me. But well on the contrary society, media etc are all part of this propaganda of which we are all exposed to so we are all to blame as every one wants the finer things in life (drive big cars, go on holidays and be trendy all in all to be comfortable).

ziva1990 said...

dear women, the fact u r married shouldnt be ur entire identity. u were someone b4 u got hitched werent u? (many werent sha lol) so why has men become the centre of our universe? MR RICHARD, did a good job, je hit the nail on the head......fyi, just bcoz God said he took us outta their ribs doesnt mean we dont av our own lives to live.....reading the comments, the rate of illiteracy in nigeria is over 100% as far as i am concerned.......geez ladies, get over yourselves.........complaining abt men cheating is actually making the to cheat more.....women destroy women.....is being married a superior thing,really? if u carry ur "married woman" status to te bank will they give u zillions? if so why d heck do i sign up please...... u are a woman, b4 u got married, have an identity other than "im a married woman" and leave Richard alone, he is right.....

fikky babe said...

Shio. I agree.

fikky babe said...

I swear.

fikky babe said...

Pls tell Mr single writer.
Get married and hold ur home for 5 years and then write again.
Very selfish write up.

fikky babe said...

Preach.
Rubbish talk. so many senseless statements.

Damochedxb said...

LMFAO BWAHAHAHAHAHA.. I AM A SINGLE GUY IN MY EARLY 30s and i agree Mr CEO went a lil over board. Cant be for real..

thisisnotmyname said...

Sadly, I find this article to be mediocre and very immature.

Zainab said...

hmmmmm that is so true. ladies should always make a duty to appeal to their man or atleast try their possible best.

Foolish write up. Even if a man has d sexiest wife doing all she's meant to, he can still cheat

Very mumu write up

Thank U ooo, God bless u 4 dis comment

Raw truth

Men need to wake up. This is 2015. It is no longer just about what a woman can do for a man. Women also want sex, money and power. And if men become laid back and like egg roll with a big pot belly after some years of marriage, beaware that your wives can also get winks from some handsome guy.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 516 of 516   Newer› Newest»