Sade Okoya speaks on success of her 16yr marriage to billionaire Rasaq Okoya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Sade Okoya speaks on success of her 16yr marriage to billionaire Rasaq Okoya

37 year old Sade Okoya, the beautiful wife of 75 year old billionaire businessman, Rasaq Okoya says the strong bond between herself and her husband has helped sustain their 16 year union.
"I think I can now talk about marriage. 16 years in the journey. A lot of things have sustained my marriage. The first thing is my husband and I share a strong bond. We are so fond of each other. I also respect him a lot. I respect his wish and all that he stands for" she told City people.

109 comments:

Nice one.good for them...lindaobserve

The bond is what I want to hear...**listening**

Awwww so happy 4 her

Age is just a number tho when money is involved.lindaobserve

Awwww so happy 4 her

prettiyz said...

That man age more than doubles her's

Naughtybunny said...

And he has so much money... if i were to leave, I know I can't do better. Lol.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

So lovely
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Linda every1 is billionaria husband, billionaria husband, na waoh

passion said...

I hear you

Cute couple

WOOOW1 power OF MONEY...TOMJERRYSWIT

With money flowing like river nile,100 yrs of marriage is possible.Yea I understand you ma'am.congrats

mumi said...

Na GOD dey una back faaaa... if not

SANDRA said...

Pls where can I get a billonaire husband, old or young. Somebody help me

Good one, understanding is what matters in a marriage and respect for each other other

Which woman won't respect that kind of man, abeg money makes every other thing fall into the right places in marriage. Wishing them many more blissful years to come. Linda take note!

Alabekee said...

Keep it up woman.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Miss Ferragamo said...

Hmmm how about his money?

VERULE Says-gud to kn.

Hmmm,this lady got liver oh,she tried,the age difference is much... Good for her sha,#StrongWoman

Hmmmmmm, who dem help?

Which woman won't respect that kind of man. Abeg money makes every other thing to fall into the right place in marriage. Wish them many more blissful years to come Linda take note!

Before nko, u won't respect a billionaire? Say something else abeg

She meant to say " our husband "

Mma said...

D money is there, so d luv will definitely be dere

This bitch can't u just comment once?

hills said...

The key to the success of their marriage is the money.

38 years difference. thats your granny madamme

Linda Fashion Blog said...

That's good to hear. I need a 120 year old billionaire I can bond with oo..

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

Lots of blowjobs

The bond is.... dat bond that holds one thousand naira notes together ... hehehe,, when money dey! Why you no go get bond... Bond ko, Rambo ni!!

Every girl need a man that will make you happy and equally take care of your finances not just cute with empty pocket. #my opinion# good one though#

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

@christ linda isn't complaining can u shut up??

Lol ----C21

Hi, this message is directed at Linda... I know people might misconstrue my intentions, but must you always refer to a person by his/her bank status? Eg Billionaire or Millionaire. The usage is getting too much. Thanks. #myopinion

Gimplex logistics said...

Na so. He's 38yrs olda dan ha. O ga oooo. Well... Na money dey talk. If me sef see dat kain tin, I go do oo make I no lie. Srzly

Chaiii b4 nko??if I see dis kain man marry our bond go strng pass d siamese twins.enjoy jare na ur time.

when money keeps flowing like river then you should expect bond

Thank u vry much, wtout money being involved, bond wl break o

BeAutiful couple,,her hubby looking younger ,,,shes doing a good job abeg

The success only depends on money...shikena

Yesoo d strong bond which is money is so powerful dat it can make ones brain rotate just Linda ' s money is making her sis brain to rotate dats why she no dey get herself again. .

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Wilheminna Moses, Me Lik U Wela, I Have said it B4, Add me on BBM 2BCDD5ED Let's get 2 No Better Tnks

This is d pioneer of women marrying their ancestors. . Ok Bianca is number 1

And if he wasn't rich ni???

you got to respect anyone that can stay in a marriage for 16 years, wish them many more happy years

She married him when she was 22 and he was 60?! Damn!!!

List of women dat married their ancestors Bianca, shade okoya, Maureen Ahize, Ada Ufondu, Dabota lawson, Ibeto ' s wife, Iwuanyanwu 's wife,Chioma Ikeaka aka Elenma1, Mercy Igbokwe, d list continues...add ur pls..

lyndonna007 said...

Na wah o!

lyndonna007 said...

Na wah!

She deserves an award for playing with those geriatric balls for 16 years. Yeah, girl, 16 more years.

And u, who did u marry? Whats ur occupation? Jobless human beings

http://www.micropage.opera.com/etisng/6yuesuq1d5.html .....Pls click to vote my pics!! Tell a friend to tell friend!!! God bless y'all as u vote!!!!

Time flies... 16yrs in marriage. Dis is great and lovely. I hope she has kids to celebrate dis wit???

Ebsecrets empire skincare specialist 08035231534 said...

So she married him when she was 21. Shade na u biko!

More outstanding yrs 2u n hubby til d end! Gud one!

Nice one,ds is wat every lady needs not a small boy dat wil disrespect n. Not takia of u.i admire her jor

EMMA said...

Willie, I like u too! No homo! Just love the way u say it d way u feel it and ur skewed sense of humour. You deserved last year's 100k. Hope "madam"considers u this year.

@ziniex said...

okay congrats to them she got her rich maga when she was 21

EMMA said...

Blog owner isn't complaining Chris so mind ur biz. At least she's quite intelligent compared to that yeye one that doesn't make any sense at all and calls him/herself "royal priesthood"

diva chilee said...

When money is involved what do u expect..... enjoy it while it last jare.

VISIT LIFEBRIDGE MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS CENTER FOR UR MRI,CT SCAN,ENDOSCOPY,COLONOSCOPY,MAMMOGRAHY,HISTOPATOLOGY,X-RAY AND LAB TEST. OFFICE ADDRESS;15A YAWURI STREET GARKI 2 ABUJA

Yhyh.

16 year marriage? She's 35 and he's 75 now.by my calculations she was the 19 year old teenager that married a 59 year old man????? There some things that not even money will make me do.kwat!

Good for her atleast shes happy

She's happy in her marriage and hopefully her man will stick with her because of his age unlike those husband prostitute roaming around like bee pregnating small small girls all in the name of chief billionaire

Good for her

Love is all dat matters

Oga abi Madam @anon 11:29...why d thing de pepper u like dis na.... ???!!

Ritzybaby said...

Madam pls o no vex, r u marryn dz man or his money? Dz man is too old for u nw lets drop digit aside, hw does dz man perform on bed? He wont b flexible na cos he will b so tired, is just like u marryn a 14yr old boy while ur 40, hmmmm. Biko dz man is old enof to b ur fada. Bt since u say u love him n derz a bond btw u 2 who m i to condemn u, m just sayn my inno mind

Zoë said...

Money also kept your marriage lest you forget. Bond indeed.

mercy seat said...

I need an old billionaire, that will love, spoil n adore me....and in return I will respect him. And then we will bond.

you for no love am? u think u know what you are doing? take the billions from the man and see if you'll still be there.... yeye dey worry u!

She has 4 beautiful lovely kids to show for her 16yrs of been faithful... I love her patience, cos marriage no be moinmoin.
Pele Shade.

@ Aboki, y are u always picking on christy now?

If na exam u Don fail simple plus and minus

Tee_ller said...

She has 4 beautiful children.

With that amount of money I can tolerate many things. Shoo, I can be his nurse for his geriatric issues

U too take note! Rude b**ch!

Hahahahaha don't mind all these women dat love money pass themselves... marrying their forefathers

Some girls prefer 2 marry their great grand father's. .. lol.. akpiri ogologo

Some women love money so much dat they marry their grand father's mate in order 2 meet up with designers bag and flying business class.. forgetting dat there are still young guys dat can make money more than all these ancestors example Dilly is young with too much money, so many of them..

Kemisola said...

she has about 4boys

Money is talking...

Even after marrying d young and pretty girls they still chase runs girls and spoiling them silly while d wives will be at home staring at d ceiling every night .. na wao

These hoes are not wise at all , why not date these men, collect money from them, make them get u a job, buy u cars and houses and u pretend 2 love them and dump after some years and marry a young guy dat u love cos trust me dis is no love.. they love d mens money and they don't have peace of mind

Its obvious these men marry them 4 their beauty and youthfulness which fades after some years and d men will start haunting 4 firm boobs and younger girls

Ok o happy for her

Love is blind but beautiful..

Abi ooo,she was 21 yrs old oooo thank me later,no thank me now jare

My point exactly!! Every husband is billionaire to linda smh

before nko. if you nor respect him, he go fling you out and take a new under 37yrs old. money dry talk.

Money is all that matters..

She has 4 kids for him though she is younger than almost all his kids from other marriages.

Are you surprise that we have so many billionaire in this country? Rasaq is the owner of eleganzer and has so many other investment in Nigeria.
Congrats to them.

Stillo

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Gurl pls! MONEY has kept your marriage nothing else.

HIV couple! Make una enjoy o

Odiegwu

Money also sustained d marriage. That was d reason she got in is d first place.

#myopinioncounts# said...

I bet the greatest bond between them is the FINANCIAL BOND

Elixir said...

Who doesn't know the bond is money, cash, ego, kudi, and plenty of it. hehehehehehe...

Did he make the Forbes list? Why does Linda call him a billionaire?

Nice, happy for them

Ur oyinbo will make d billionaire run...

Yemo Yemo said...

Hope the man still have small time for the 1st wife o. The woman that suffered with him, the woman that was there when he is not popular. Sade respect the woman you met at home cos to me, you are an intruder. My dad married two women after my mum, and they both left him after he had the 2nd stroke and became a vegetable. So Sade, I understand you bond. It's all because of the money

Yemo Yemo said...

Hope the man still have small time for the 1st wife o. The woman that suffered with him, the woman that was there when he is not popular. Sade respect the woman you met at home cos to me, you are an intruder. My dad married two women after my mum, and they both left him after he had the 2nd stroke and became a vegetable. So Sade, I understand you bond. It's all because of the money