Prof. Osinbajo says man in the pic isn't his father or blood relative | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Prof. Osinbajo says man in the pic isn't his father or blood relative

APC VP candidate, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo took to twitter to correct the assertion that the old man in the pic making the rounds is related to him. He also tweeted that his own father died on the 22nd of July, 1996. And that his mother, who is 82yrs old, is alive and well in Lagos. The resemblance got people talking. Read previous story here

138 comments:

So your denying him now because you couldn't propaganda him!!!! We know he is your blood relative see de resemblance he will deny you too one day!! Lying pastor

But the resemblance strong ooooooooooooooooo

What more can I say

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

ok now,make sure u help him pls for tomorrows discuss

He' has finally said what you all have been waiting to hear! So case closed on this! But I think more episodes would unfold though. Eph 6:18. @Bishop_Dammy

Fuck outta here hoe who you help?

Next

9jahub.com said...

nice anyway

Oga pastor I hope ure nt telling lies because we can see d striking resemblance btw u n ds man

Lemme see what PDP will come up with this time...mtchwww

Ogechukwu said...

Linda he took to twitter to deny not correct...He's probably ashamed of his relatives, and his failure towards them.

Hmmmm ever heard of pictures don't liE

A pastor is also lying Becos of a VP seat..?! Chai this world is coming to an end. God forbid thing.Tufiakwa!!! GEJ is d right man for now 👍. We're still marching forward

WizzyEsq said...

Negating

comenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Yeah! We all know that, PDP always looking for fight where there's none. Bunch of Thieves! #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #ChangeHasComeToStay.

WizzyEsq said...

Negating

comenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

CatWalk With PAT said...

they look alike though

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Well said...God bless you Prof!

How i luv this dark horse called Osinbajo.Just check out the simple,clear and concise message without any ring of rancour.Such a noble man!
FFK and PDP should be ashamed of themselves.But ofcourse i expect FFK to come up with another impostor .A mum maybe

Don't tell me u don't know before u ran the news on your blog. As usual doing for traffic because it's trending. How I wish he sue your damn ass.

Rough Diamond said...

D puppet has spoken

The resemblance though, too striking...he sure deserve our respect as a Nigerian father, well said.

Ok we bliv u.lindaobserve

Noted

Your comment will visible after approval

wait a minute he does hve a striking resemblance with Osinbanjo. bt nice twitt by prof even thou he's poor he is nd will always be a Nigeria

I am beginning to hate APC. #GEJAtill2019

Mab said...

people really look alike then...

PDP shoot on sight big mouths can shut up!! now

True talk sir if not because of the maladministration of our so called rulers, he should be living in more confortable life....please. Respect the man don't use his condition for political propagada

Tot as much! *sigh**

Peejay said...

PDP ooo!
Wish I had a time machine, I'd fast forward to April 1st and pause just in time for Easter holidays.

Shey pdp una don hear abi?

He is a Nigeerian dad that deserves RESPECT no doubt..... I said it, this man is speaking like a vise president.....

Na wa o! I could swear they are related as dey have a striking resemblance. I believe him sha. Linda take note!

Glowrite said...

Interesting

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Na wa o! I could swear they are related as dey have a striking resemblance. I believe him sha. Linda take note!

#gbam# pdp Oya say anoda tin. His father in-law or wat again?

Who has the final laugh??? I guess in this case APC........after all the noise by PDP and their supporters trying to bring this man down by fabricating a pointless news........shame!!!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I want to see the grave of his late father.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Story for d gods

Sure he does

Roman! said...

We all know he is not..even if he is your father nko.. what has that got to do with my vote.
#teamchange

I don hate APC now. #GEJAtill2019

Heard!

Noted and no thanks for letting us knw bcos u wouldn't get d votes of my household let alone me.

shut up boy

ANYA IKENGA said...

I knw he will admit wen He hands over to tinubu.

how come you went to the house of this nigerian father that looks so much like you? no other pics was show , dose it mean you did not see other locals. There is Godoooo

Dnt mind him.....osibanjo God no de make such mistake u hear? Na ur elder bro! See as em de beg u money yet u no gri drop!

Ah LMAO!!! U are a clown o loll, now it's GEJ til 2019? After cursing n saying all sort of things to people over Buhari lollll, youl make a good Nigerian politician!

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Na him sabi

Gbenu soun.... ode!

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Shut the fuck up you impostor. PDP affiliated, you think we LIBers don't know you are impersonating the real "AbokiDaWarriBoy". God punish your left balls *in Wizkid's voice. #SaiBuhari. #SaiDakukuAdolPeterside. #ChangeHasComeToStay.

Quin Flora you are obviously an ignorant idiot!!! Why would a learned fellow need to lie a pastor at that on whether his dad is alive or dead? I pity your kind.

Yesooob GEJ we know! Osibanjo biko jee nye nwanne gi nwoke nni.

You are a fool... Olorun.

But the resemblance is uncanny.

Aj Gabriel T said...

So u xpect d fg to build houses for pple in the village? So what is the duty of the state govt and local govt? I blv this yewa of a town is in an APC govern state, what has the state govt done for pple lik dis?

Sai buhari

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Hmmmmm. I comment my reserve. #wink#. GEJ till 2019

Oh the lawsuit is coming, u can bet on that!

How can some of you guys say he is lieing? Forcing him to accept someone as a relative and I like the way he replied you dumbass.
Please show some respect.

Yes he will soon be made Vice president of Redeemed church by the time he looses the election with his sick presidential candidate_

*many are mad but few are roaming*

Respect is reciprocal. ..Thank u prof. Visit gazeproductions.blogspot.com

Liar liar plant on fire

But who cares anyway?

THAT MY FRIEND IS YOUR DADDY!!STOP IT!

Can you all not see that they want to blackmail him since they can not find anything against him. Osibanjo seems like a good man.

Your own stupidity is def on another level.

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehe

So he's denying his uncle because of politics. Chai! I never knew politics can make this man lie with all his supposed integrity. Too bad!

Whatever Next please

Hmm...d striking resemblance tho' but if u say he's nt related, then its ok.

Are u really this stupid?? You should seek help

de don dey deny their relatives. but una 2 resemble ni

princess said...

talk2frankky said...

Fake abokidawarriboy.
You steal someone else's name to spread lies for pdpigs abi.

Where are your meds pdpig

But den resemble naw

AMIJEZ said...

But there's a striking resemblance between them.

Linda, you arr pretending like you didnt know he wasnt related to the man. One day you will publish rubish and someone will actually sue your ass. Lazy blogger.

So what if he is his blood relative? He should not be responsible for Tom, Dick and Harry. He is a professor for crying out loud and not a billonaire. So our leaders should siphon tax payers money to enrich their extended family? Lame ass scum bags

Linda. Just because of traffic, you are spreading lies. Instead of apologising or retracting your former lies. You post this rubbish. One day PDP money will finish o.

I knew it can't be true, PDP lying to Nigerian since 1999. Sai buhari joor

Vote no fight

Wow but they look so alike

APPLELIPX said...

And he gave a total stranger dat two bundle of money?????

Wow,he cld have fooled me

Are u crazy he said he is not his relative. What is your problem? Abi u know am as e papa. Ode.

Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa

U re an idiot for calling him a lying pastor... Do u have father atall? Over feed idiot calling someone who is old Enof to be ur father lier just bcos he clarisified rumor that was going on on social network...#fool

Nnenne ur pussy is always wet for PDP. ...keep fucking GEJ and his disciples!!! Smelling pussy!

You igbo's are just so irritating and are the real problems of Nigeria. Very disgusting and backward thinking people. I pray Nigeria splits and you retards go as far away from yoruba lands as possible. Evil crazy lot.

SWILL MARTIN said...

They look alike buh it could be just mere coincedence.

The Way the Igbo's In this blog comment is so disheartening. You all have turned a deaf ear to the voice of reason and become irrational. The same set of people who would shout do not say bad about (A man of god)are the same set of people castigating another unjustly.In the all ramification GEJ does not deserve to return back to power and all its resent tricks are signs of a drowning man. It so unfortunate that majority of the population especially the youths are gullible that they can be feed any garbage and still believe it. Tosheee!!!

I don't understand your post. Is your so miserable that you don't know the difference between fact and truth. No wonder most HR consultant I have chatted with say most Nigeria youth are unemployable.

HES FATHER DIED A LONG LONG TIME AGO NAIRALAND WHO FIRST PUBLISHED THIS RUBBISH HAVE RETRACTED AND APOLOGIZED KAI WE HV A LOT OF DULL PEOPLE IN NAIJA SO WE WILL CONTINUE HAVIN A STYLE OF LEADERSHIP OSINBAJO IS TOO GOOD FOR YPU GUYS

fola said...

Ur family or not!d man need ur assistance kindly do that not until 1 is ur family b4 u can help him or her!but ev u've done dat kudos!

PDP knows it has already lost dis election. The more they try, d more it backfires. March4 Buhari

@ Quin flora, why don't u check ur horrid grammar before u open ur gutter mouth to spew false allegations......Because u couldn't propaganda him? Smh at ur stupidity

Anonymous march 2 de beauty of social media is you get to air your opinion so if you dnt like mine your welcome to curse de heck outta your generations nd be sure I will still air my opinion tomorrow!!!

Blood and lie dt I know for sure so until 2019 dt man is osibanjos elder brother,father or grandfather!!! Propaganda gone wrong!!!

#dnT

Amen amen Amen I can't wait!!! Afterall your greed as yoruba land wont let de igbos remain as biafrans!!! Assuming you let us be why should we have to keep dealing with your backstabbing not worthy of Trust yoruba fish senses!!!

#dnT

Blood and lie dt I know for sure so until 2019 dt man is osibanjos elder brother,father or grandfather!!! Propaganda gone wrong!!!

Anonymous march 2 de beauty of social media is you get to air your opinion so if you dnt like mine your welcome to curse de heck outta your generations nd be sure I will still air my opinion tomorrow!!!

Pls make whatever point you want to make and leave the igbos out of it. Why is there so much hate in your heart for the igbos? Like your tribe is any better?

U r still wishing? De there

linda's fan said...

Aboki,one day ur cup will b overfull..u keep hiding ur stupid self n insulting people,who d hell do u think u are? IF U like post 1million comments,u will not get d 100k or whatever that onyx will get..MOFO!

Osibanjo,that man looks like yoy joor

Osibanjo,that man looks like you joor

Anony 5:49pm and Anony 5:51pm

Both of you should shut your mouth, it seems you don't understand english, Linda never insinuated that the man was his father or brother. She only asked a question. Stop saying rubbish.

#KingofKingz said...

PDP on to the next propaganda please....also we really like the obvious ones like the rented guys from Chatham House....Great Job FFK #AsoVillaHood at its best LOL

Una done hear na..

Who cares

cleared
PDP should come up with something better

Sylvonce said...

But they look so much alike na

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

Osibanjo. Well taken. We agree he is a nigerian father. We salute him. But who is he to you, dear prof.Your blood seems to flow in him. The resemblance is not photo shop work neither is it a sheer coincidence or serendipity.

lol. Blood is thicker than water.

Ooops! Dating Has just Gone Wrong. My Ex Is My Nightmare. up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Expo said...

people could funny see waht there saying
you need to see where people are making there money these days in case you what know click bellow the link to see. it is not a scam http://www.sfi4.com/15639793/FREE

Bishop biko this case is not yet closed, it's still gonna be solved to d very last. Because charity they said begins at home. U can't be preaching "change" when your family is in penury.. GEJ is d right man for now👍

@Anon6:29....don't worry you will soon understand me after PDP has won d election. And mind u, am not unemployed....I can feed u and u entire family. GEJ am marching with u 👍

Igbos are traitors.

Pdp is dead and buried

prettiyz said...

The resemblance is too much for him not to be sa relative

Its pants on fire not plants @Galore

Its pants on fire not plant @Galore

He went to his home town. Pdp just chose to focus on this one picture.

Anonymous 6:28 you have spoken like a true son of the soul.same thing I was thinking earlier today.theh are not even thinking with their thinking faculty any more. No disrespect to my Igbo clan as it's not everyone but we need to put sentiments aside and work for the greater us.

I op ds is not the ogechukwu dat tried to steal my husband. .........You failed big time.....try harder next time buh u wont live to tell the story!

Why did GEJ neither fix nor build new refineries in Nigeria in over half a decade that he led this country? Sai BUHARI