PresidentialSelfie: Gbemi OO meets GEJ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

PresidentialSelfie: Gbemi OO meets GEJ...

Beat FM OAP, Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi and President Jonathan took a selfie at Eko Hotel today where she and a few other chosen youths got to meet with the President

70 comments:

Oga Jona's face made me remembered the popular yoruba actor, baba Latin. Lol

So, must he cause traffic anytime he comes around

Enjymnt pipo!!

Abeg collect ur money in $ o cos na national cake n den say opportunity wey lost no fit b regain o

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Talk about humility... GEJ is humble to the core.

Diamondeyez said...

And how is this news..... huh?

2015.. my year or continuous progress....

Smh...
See how people don see jona finish ooo.lmfao,hope he will also sign autograph???

Smh...
See how people don see jona finish ooo.lmfao,hope he will also sign autograph???

nekky said...

Nawa...see as den three face b like cow...and dat gbemi is ugly buh she go dey talk as if she fine 4 radio..

Gud for her ; make she add am to her CV :p

#LindaTakeNote

Gud for her ; mak she add am to her CV :p:p

#LindaTakeNote

How free can a leader be? Who else can take all the Criticism?...all we need for a Change is the People to use more rights and criticism under a Govermnent like GEJ ...Nigeria will surely get better..even in a Country with High level of Terrorism,he moves freely and interacts with the people with less presence of Guards ..This is it people..that Arm of the Govt is better..now People Change ur level of governance and use of human rights..God bless Nigeria God bless GEJ

Nice one is allowed
@shantel

My able presido..carry go, nothing do you!!

Mtcheeeww
You don't care whether he is good or not
All you want is to meet him
Anyway lucky you

Nigerians are just happy to meet anyone as long as you rich ....the whole election result don't depend on them anyway....

Toyin Aimahku was enjoying herself today on that stage. Never knew she could dance well.

Sweet pics, Gej I love.

Gej 2019

neni said...

I was there Live! I witnessed these.

Trish said...

Selfies sure makes someone look chubby.

And that's one of the hobbies of a president

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

And that's one of the hobbies of a president

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

glad for her, she looks excited

Our handsome president.

Question? Number 1 citizens

Nigerains can you imagine what GEJ and PDP party are planing to sack jega, the INEC chairman, so that they can bring in another person that they will manipulate to rig the general election. GEJ and PDP party will continue to fail whatever the evil they are planing to ring the general election and governorship election will work against them. Yes I said it... Nigerians wake-up wherever you are, enough is enough, SAY NO TO GEJ and PDP party he belong to, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to your friends if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Yea watched this shot on tele

And we all abuse Kim for fiitering.gbemi filtered this pic die!!!watched the show and I could spot her pimples from sambisa forest.they were large and painful left looking.

Ode people meeting ode president everything equal to ode country hiss, vote for change Sai baba 2015, send them back to otueke

Good for them...

Shut up.... idiot, anofia! May your anonymous life be managed and the exact same way GEJ presently runs Nigeria. You annoying goat (Ewu !). Bcos I've not had time for you, fool !!! What u will eat has blinded you so bad, you can no longer think reasonably, U better say "Amen" to my earlier prayer. Beast of a sad nation!

time for them to collect their own share of the national cake

Mmmhhh I wish all these artists know the gravity of the damage the are doing to their Future by this money driven acts. Selling their birthrights for a meal. Their futures for a couple of thousands. Now I know why the sing and act meaningless songs/movies.

Humble thief

Eze911 said...

If student no pass, he must repeat class - Patience Jonathan
Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat class - Patience Jonathan.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
''We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.

See nose.... Èmunity

Okay.

GEJ!...meekness personified! I love

Are you dumb?@@ omolara idiot

Madam christie

GEJ looks like an extremely shy person, look at the smile on his face, he looks like someone not in his comfort zone.

That's my president #teamGEJ,abi Linda u dey vex say dem no invite u?

Our our going president.... .

Vote no fight

After election, there ll be no more opportunities for selfie. Make na enjoy am while it last.

E de pain u madam abeg park well bad belle

Nelson Eze said...

He even looks younger than dem. Money talks bullshit works.!

@Anon 10:50,cool story,as if u don't know that's the reason the election was postponed,so the president can jump from pillar to post,take Selfies,visit traditional rulers and host celebrities, oga Jona is trying too hard,if he has done well has the few supporters he has claimed, he won't be doing all these.....

comfort said...

Good for her...#comforter#

Sazzy C said...

Grt one GEJ

Aj Gabriel T said...

Totally agree with you,He is humble to a fault, looks very peaceful and calm always. Maximum Respect GEJ

Pls is d president wearing a lip stick or wat?

Peter said...

This Jonathan is a clown. Weak, clueless and incompetent. I forgot to add selfish cos he is doing everything and anything to win this election. Vote #Change

prettiyz said...

Y guys should stop criticizing this man, many of u will not do quarter of what he has done if u r given the opportunity

Peter said...

This Jonathan is clueless, incompetent and confused. I forgot to add selfish. He is so desperate and doing everything and anything just to win this election. Vote #change

Adeagbo Kabir said...

It's a pity that a lot people are being cajole by the president and his aides tricks. Why was the president not going round like this in the previous months or years? He is only pretending as if he cares for the masses because election is at the corner - what an hypocrisy? Mind you, he would never continue this way after getting what he wants.

So...Linda, u wan talk say u no see OSACR for the right abi? One of Niajas biggest OAPs, na only Gbemi u see.....Na wa o. #GenderDiscrimination LOL

Nwoke oma presido...GEJ ebe ano!!!👍

My dear Nigerians never seize to amaze me! I live in Cameroon tho Nigerian and I have never seen the present without at least 50 body guards! He addresses his government once in two years and Nigerians sit here to insult such a humble man! I pity wait awaits all this apc fanatics! Anyways at the end of the day a good man is a good man!

Yes they are chosen.
And you could've been chosen but for your bias mind set

smh - I don't think I want to listen to GBEMI OO again because I'm sure he's going to say soon that the missing 200 girls aren't important. smh - so PDP is working with the UK to starve us of information about these girls; what has Nigerian Government said about these UK utterances? So the families don't need to know?? Fani Kayode can be sent to 'talkative' and 'lie' the information out of the UK. Vote Change!

Linda point of correction,re-phrase ur words (gbemi and selected choosen youths) cos der was noin special abt it ,a lot of my girlfriends were der and i was suppose to be der too if not that i was busy celebrating my bday parry at ..... hotel,so pls dnt com and mak it special like pple dat went der had 2 heads,mbok

Amaka Ogah said...

Your papa is clueless...stupid Peter!

My humble president.God bless you !

now we know the enemies of progress.
How much dem pay u aunty gbemi?