Pics: Governor Amaechi throws surprise birthday party for Adebola Williams | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Pics: Governor Amaechi throws surprise birthday party for Adebola Williams

Few days after hosting friends to celebrate his birthday, Media Entrepreneur, Adebola Williams was hosted to a surprise intimate celebration by one his mentors, Governor Rotimi Ameachi on Tuesday March 10, 2015 at Eko Signatures.

Adebola who had been made to believe he was coming to pick up his birthday present from the Governor walked into a room full of friends and family. Guests in attendance included Gov. Rotimi Amaechi, Kola Oyeneyin, Sen. Timipre Silva, Mr. Tunji Olugbogi, Dbanj, Toke Makinwa, Noble Iqwe, lala Akindoju, Ayo Animashaun, Lola Shoneyin, Omowunmi Akinfesi, Isoken Ogiemwonyi, Arese Ugwu, Bolanle Olukanmi, Kathleen Ndongmo and more. See the photos after the cut...

94 comments:

Happy mothers day to all mothers in the house and all prospective mothers....Wish u well in IJN.

Saw it on hiptv. Lindaobserve

Omowumi is back from paris finally? Where did all d ass n boobs disappear too?

Am trying so hard not to believe that Amaechi is gay...

Ntioke abi toke....u too waka up n down

I love surpries. It LLNP and HBD to him. Nice pix and lovely peeps. Thumbs up to them excluding d governor.

Good for him
Happy birthday adebola

HBD sir

Thats a big one.......This Ameachi tommy is something else.....HBD once again

HBD sir

Zamani said...

This Amaechi na fine man oo. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Happy birthday sir

Shame!!! Two Nigerian Policemen Fighting In front Of A Bank (Photos/Video)

What a pleasant surprise! That was how i was greeted to a mountain of tuwo as a birthday present from my cousin.Instead of smiles,it was a bbm confused smiley

Wow! Lucky him
HBD to him

Olusoji said...

Many happy returns Williams

kidykuz said...

Gud for him...

Votegmb4abetanigeria

Amechi this money ur wasting,there is GOD ooo

ser how he is eyeing toke. You can blow rovers money all you want on small boys and elders from Yoruba land, you will be forgotten in a whiff and they will discard you. Go and ask your estranged mentor odili. funny how it was once you and odili fighting and now its you and your creation wike. I think we can alk wore the end of this story well.

Wow! HBD 2 him o

APC chopping Nigeria money,what is really wrong with Julius Agu?He is loosing weight seriously

How nice

HBD to him.. Ndi Apc

Toke, everywhere u go...MTN shud mk her an ambassador... Is it DAT Julius Agwu has turned his back on his Broda Jonathan....

Is it just me or is gov amaechi stomach looking big. Happy mothers day to all mothers out there

So politicians even no how to have fun........gov throwing a surprise birthday party......he must be a real womanizer

Good for him.. just passing

Happy belated birthday to him.

Good. But this Amechi can be stupid eh

Tok everywhereyougo Makinwa

I love surpries. LLNP and HBD to him. Nice pix and lovely peeps. Thumbs up to them excluding d governor.

Hope Julius Agwu is physically well? He looks though.

Thieves
Na d general public money dem dey take do pady-pady

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice..HBD

7F098C19 said...

Losers. Engr Emy

Big realities said...

Money hasn't softened Julius Agwu's sufferhead look.

Abeni said...

Supprise is good he really enjoy. Are self

So that short comedian if I remember his name before this I would change....least his got bait of exposure now least by traveling abroad don't he no to level up his teeth does he just think fashion is about wearing suit....

OJIMAN said...

Wonderful Birthday 'Coup'!

Amaechi aka Mr eye service and hypocrisy. You have been wasting billions of Rivers money on APC/Buhari campaign and unnecessary celebrations yet he cannot pay workers their salary in Rivers State. This man should be hanged to death for his wickedness and greed. What an evil man. A man that his house is dirty can't clean another man's house.

Amaechi is jobless. He's such a party freak. Toke looked star struck while shaking him. Even Timipre Silva was there. If Jonathan wins, he will be after the both of them.

Nna biko, can someone tell me wat happening to julius agwu........abi it's old age

Lucky him.

Toke ur busy shaking hands wt Rotimi wen. Hin go begin fuck u 4 dream no complain o..Adebola williams has a distinct smile unlike d other man in d 1st pix whose advertising his 52

All I see is julius and his tall wife

Okay but why will amaechi be posing like this.

Nice.

Is julius ok? He looks sick.

What's really wrong with julius agwu? I knew he was growing chubby some years back, buh now not like he looks fit, he looking all dry and veins all over his forehead.. #looks sick#

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Arise and shine beautiful people of the Republic.

How nice of him but dis im belle na wa o! Happy birthday to you Adebola. Linda take note!

chloe said...

Gov.Ameachi ever my Man!

Enjoy now cos by march 28,it will be a different ball game.
PDP is the winning party.
GEJ is the PRESIDO

I Love this man #AMAECHI# my political menthor.

Okies

Fresh people taking over the country. Beautiful young people.
7539EA01

Nice one!

Some people will still bring political talk into this birthday party now. They will soon consult their Nigerian cursing manual.

nice pix, governor amaechi is really fresh

After been in government for 8 years Amaechi maintain his simplicity unlike Akpabio who sees himself as god.

Cos of politics d'banj no gree show for pix

Funny pix 4rm Gov,luk @ his big tommy

guru said...

These celebs are prostitutes. One minute they are hanging out with Jonathan and his PDP gang, the next minutes they are smiling ant taking photos with Fashola and APC.

Where does their loyalty lie?? They are just as worse as our politicians... in fact, we are all the same in Nigeria.

guru said...

Ameachi is looking at Toke Makinwa thinking "I should get her to come to my hotel room later"

and she's thinking "This is my opportunity to enter new league"

Unfortunately, nobody made any meaningful moves. It happens to me too sometimes

AMAECHI IS CLEARLY GAY, SHORT MAN DEVIL aka JULIUS AGWU is a CHIMPANZEE, ADEBOLA WILLIAMS IS ALSO GAY, TIMI SYLVA IS AN IMBECILE, TOKE MAKINWA IS AN IRRITATING WANNA-BE! OTHERS ARE TERRIBLE ASS KISSERS! mmmtcheeeeew!

MMMMMM NO BE ME TALK AM. WHO IS DEBOLA'S GIRLFRIEND? I HAVE NEVER SEEN HIM WITH A WOMAN OR SHOWING HER OFF. EVEN AT HIS BIRTHDAY THERE WAS NO LADY BY HIS SIDE. AMEACHI HAS BEEN SUSPECTED TO BE GAY, AND IS THROWING PARTY FOR DEBOLA. HIAN!

iyke cindy said...

Wow....me likey....I love surprises...

I'm a fan of Amaechi But he shouldn't be found in these.

#smh I'm Ibo but will vote Buhari and I can't wait to hear how 2 (SS and SE) will be greater than 4. After all 17 was greater than this 19.

Amechi has this gay vibe about him. Look at the 7/8 pic. See how his hand is. Not to talk of all d pics he has his hands on his waist like a chick. Something is off, just can't place my finger on it #musing

@Gbagun,Believe wat u want to believe mr,who u don help???

Someone got a pussy under her armpit(6th pic)

Willy willy she Waka on top ur head???

Gud 4 dem!

Adeyimika said...

Adulterous TUNDE AMURE I see you! I will some day publish your story here, so you learn not to mess around with women.

Julius Agwu use all his savings to buy a G-Wagon. Now he look sick becos there hunger in d house

Miss do good said...

Wait ..am I d only one dat observed d way amaechi is staring at toke.

That's real nice

Beautiful Faces and Pixs

Ugly thing

Happy birthday to him........ Dude's got a genuine smile.....

Dats all!

If this had been Jonathan sponsoring this birthday party, all manner of insults would av been rained on him but this idiotic pot belly amaechi owes workers salaries but some idiots are here celebrating his frivolities. May tribalism kill some idiots here

I thought I was the only one that noticed how Julius is drying up lately,he looks so ill!i just hope he has not contacted any disease from his jumping from one pussy to another and his wife should pls stop bleaching.

Mama ibeji said...

I saw Julius at d palms early this year and I was asking if it is him or not! Pls let's advise him to seek help fast. Very fast. Smtin seems to be wrong. May God help us all

Julius Agwu you need to see your doctor... You don't look fit bro... Did you spend your entire saving trying to impress the world on IG by wasting money on Metal? Dude looks so scrawny....

at Amaechi's Belle sha..@ Ade who know u..go die

Yeye people wont talk now if na GEJ celebrate for another person some Idiots from west will start winding their dirty mouths that GEJ don spend Nigerian Money hopeless individuals.

Who is the fine babe in modish Benue attire who appeared in three pics with Julius?

HBD

No wonder we heard that Adebola's group Enough is Enough is involved in Election Monitoring in Rivers State....hehehehehe...yeye dey smell!