Photos: Pres. Jonathan joins wife, mother and others to celebrate Mothers Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Photos: Pres. Jonathan joins wife, mother and others to celebrate Mothers Day

Pres. Jonathan this morning joined his wife Patience Jonathan & mother, Madam Eunice Jonathan to celebrate Mothers Day at Aso Rock Chapel. See more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Nice one mr ex presido.lindaobserve

Good for them

Nky said...

U go fear nau, na mama peace don turn choir mistress?

Happy mothers day to GEJ's mum

Happy mothers day to mothers world over.

Good 4 dem,$ is dat y last lady is carrying a whole canopy on her head??? 4 her mind !

His mom 2 mi luks younger dan Gej nd Mama P, madam ki lo de since morny haba we nid 2 fine u lin lin.

awwwww....patients full everywhere.....HMD

Hmd to all mothers.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

My Able Presido. Well done

Happy mothers day to all mothers in the house and all prospective mothers. Wish u well in IJN.

Nice one Mr presido
Love men that appreciate, respect and celebrate
Women. Kudos sir!

Happy mothers day to all mothers in the house and all prospective mothers. Wish u well in IJN.

Cool Mr president

Happy mother's day
visit www.oluwamitosinblog.com

Na dem sabi, der last mothers day in d aso villa chapel, nxt year own wl b done in otuoke by God's grace

Ok seen,Gejtill2015

Wow, nice one. Happy mothers day ..

Kk

Ifeco said...

Our president till 2019 and God has signed it.
~Charles Ifeco~

Happy mothers day to my mom. 💋❤💜💞💓

If it didn't happen we leave L I B ...i dont you if u are a young lady or old woman

Bonario never knew you were this local till I saw you swimming with your cousins in urashi river. Yet you come here forming one thing one thing. Poor boy wit your 10naira pant you swam with. Lwkmd

Nice one mama peace

Very annoying woman Patience

Nice one Mr President

Zamani said...

Happy mothers day to all mothers. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

You can see his mother isn't smiling but MamaWar is laughing like someone that is drunk.

#smh -I'm Ibo but will be voting for Buhari and can't wait to See how 2 (South East And South West) will be greater than 4. They just can't rig enough to win this time.

topson said...

Mama piss weldone

Anyway GMB till 2019

APC is my party but I will be voting GEJ and JK cos APC is a desperate party

Ok good!!!

A man that knows the value of a woman. God bless u Mr president.

Carry go Boss.Gej till 2019

Useless president. Sai Buhari

Yes oh, no b small ex presido

@Anon 11:05, come March 28th mark my words u wil b put to shame. Then and there u wil knw dat ur vote is insignificant to God destining GEJ till 2019.

*passing by*

Judeocracy said...

@lwkmd_nija. Heheheh d rate u take dey rush first to comment sha! Na the 100k u go use build house? One year, 100k? Mtcheew

AMOROSO said...

Uncle jona the dribbler

austin nwosu said...

happy mothers day to all mothers and would be mothers. thanks for all your good works in our lives and your continous work on our children. may God bless you all..

presh said...

Wetin concern me? Just passing by *winks *mama peace ooooh, I wonder the English she spoke today

That's my Aunty there, Aunty Patience carry go jor. We're marching with oga Jona👍

@Ogundiran,please shut up this ur very wide toto.Respect ur age.u are no longer a young girl.mind the u talk like a mumu abeg

Mama Peace, the comedienne, na conducting she dey do so??? Linda take note!

That's my Presido... Sir u have already won. Dat seat is not in contention👍

LuchiDataLady said...

Happy mother's day to Mama Peace and all mothers

All I see is his backmaN,dt man ll not kill me "wow"

Anonymous calling urashi river re u from urualla..lol

Happy mothers day to all mothers all over the world

Love you my dear president.happy Mother's Day to all moms all over d world

Both transparency and trust form the basic component of truth itself. With truth, there is no need to be untrue. If one is truthful, then there is godliness because God is truth. And when godliness is on your side, success is guaranteed.