Photos: M.I's younger brother, Jason Abaga, weds at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Photos: M.I's younger brother, Jason Abaga, weds at the beach

Rapper M.I's younger brother Jason Abaga got married on Saturday March 14th to his lady love, Jessica. Their wedding, which held at Atican Beach Resort in Lekki, Lagos, was attended by only close family and friends. Congrats to the couple. See more photos after the cut..

The couple had their court wedding last month.

151 comments:

So cool

Lovely concept. HML to them

Congrats to dem,dnt tink d gal is a nigerian

What country is she from?

Jessica uniben nor come fine again....lindaobserve

Nice. Wishing them a happy married life & marital bliss. Linda take note!

HMl to the couple. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Do they bathe with charcoal in their family?

Good wedding idea. Wish them all the best. She has to bend to accommodate the hubby's height though.

Happy married life to them..... Nigerian men are becoming Romantic..... A beach wedding, NICE!!!!

Wifey luks Indian. Congrts 2 dem.

Shortness runs in their family o... Bae looks fulani... Nice concept... HML to them.

butter said...

Na cele church she dey go wey she no wear shoe abi na d new wedding trend be dat. Choiiii nawaooo

Is the wife from Fulani?
Cute girl tho.
M.I pass his shortness to his younger bro.
Blood is thicker.

Rah Lavina is trying oo!! Kenyan chick enjoying Nigeria well well - much ratings to her.

The bride is cute. They are gonna have some beautiful children.

Asa said...

he go marry flany ok na...datz love shez pretty

LIVING REAL. said...

Jessica, which country is she from? Gbeborun!

Mi and jesse make una marry
See una younger brother don marry before una

Is she all or part Indian?

Babe is so damn beautifull... Cute lady though and i wish them all the best no doubt.......

Mi and jesse make una marry
See una younger brother don marry before una

@obinna lwkmd.. hilarious mehn

HML

Congrats to them

...H M L...Linda Confam!

Oh. Aw romantic. I'm very sure the wife loved it! The kind of things ladies always like. Smiles. Love and take care of your wife oo. God bless your union. SOS 8:6. @Bishop_Dammy

Olodo,,, can't you see they are at the beach!! Narrow minded twit!

Cute couple. Wish them all the best.

Mamiwater tins, Ok oooo

Afghanistan

LOL... HE JUST GOT MARRIED TO A MERMAID

Mercy seat said...

These ones know wetin marriage be so???

asquarebubble said...

nice concept. simplicity is golden

He picked her from GT in lokoja! Her feet in that 3rd to the last pic tho.....+ I dislike her outfit!!! BTW HML to em

The last looks from murvieous she's cute oyibo life beach wedding

Mercy omg

The wife na maami water. That's y it was done on the beach...

QUEEN B said...

Congrats but dis dude short shah@dregistrypix

Africa Tradition does not support this...it could be MArine wedding ...to appease the goddess ..The sign of Gods presence is the Later,l cant find any here..May God help us....

Perfect ansa lol

@M.i and Jesse...the devil is a liar! Ds year is your year. Receive it!

stephy anie said...

Beautiful couple... Mi oya its ur turn o. Go get ur own bride

Tendency oby said...

This wedding doe'nt look romantic at all

Loooooooooooool dem no wan spend money? Buahahhahahahaha see the Afghanistan bride sef

D baby fine sha...she just b lk mammywater...vry romantic stuff

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Nice,simple and intimate

I hail u my princess

Is the wife from Fulani? Really sister? So Fulani is now a place?
Please how can M.I pass shortness to his brother ??? I am very sure your took biology in high school, revisit mitosis and meiosis for better understanding of genetics.
Knowledge is power.

Such an ignorant thing to say!

You that seem to know so much please go and enlighten them! Are you even married??

Simple but lovely,congrats to them...

HML to them. Had no idea him and Jags has another brother. The girl does not look Nigerian.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Beauriful bride. She looks like an Ethiopian.

Nekky Cynthia said...

Beautiful bride. She looks like an Ethiopian

Shvili said...

Beautiful bride

Miami water package...

Shvili said...

Beautiful bride

Na wetin I wan ask oo if she be mermaid. HML ooo

To me this is the best way to get married,rather than inviting and feeding a whole community,then go broke.

Soul said...

You truly no Sabi English. Sigh.

That was SOOOO rude!!

she is Nigerian from Delta sef,she schooled in Uniben,used to b known as Mercy but nw jessica

American.Ibadan.boy said...

Which kindda crazy wedding gown be dis.....HML to dem anyway

American.Ibadan.boy said...

What kind of yeye wedding gown b dis...craziness all in the name of fashion

Simple wedding..HML to the couple..

So nice, I know the idea of a beach marriage must be from the girl. HML

No Christian louboutin no LV background no 4D display screen, ladies uNa dey see abi.......help a brother out n do an economical wedding

bluemagic said...

Less spending n no Drama...congrats to d newly weds

Peejay said...

From Fulani? Christie whhhhhhyyyy???

No. Southern Kuwait. Where the oil ¥€$ is.

Wey iceprince? Abi no me him suppose dey show everywhr aspa sa M.i na hin mentor3aCcording to him) #justaskingsa Cute+short=ShortCuties. HML guys

Na Indian girl . anyway, congrats. Useless boys, Una not dey marry Nigerian girls again? Fools

Congrat.......HML to them

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
But y beach for wedding and I hope they r not b copy cat? D lady look scary I must say lik there is another spirit behind her.

Biko Linda.., na mammy water join den in nmatrinmony? . just wondering ni o.

Nice . if na nigerian babe she no go gree for this low key wedding. also a lovely to carry out austerity measures

Look at the black racist. They didn't just bath in charcoal, they also swam in black sea. Oshe!!!

Wow its awesome.....Congrats fam

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Nice 1 bro

Watch the foundation ,by the way which pastor or native doctor wedded them..? Celestial or witch doctor? Of all the background in the world it's marine ? Mission accomplished ,believe or not it's the woman's concept to gain her level "show belle wedding or show of shame? Marriage should Is a sacred convenient , swim well

George Patrick said...

She looks so pretty.

Rubbingminds said...

Is d wife a refugee or somtin, n dis one wey she wear name wedding gown?

The whole of A.B.U wish you a happy married life JASON.

I bet the wedding was witnessed by the the river goddess (maniwater) not God.

Jisox, na BOOTS she for wear??? Fr beach??? Gosh!!! Must u open mouth???

Na ha wedding dress I get problem with o.... Crop top and wrapper???? Me no like...... Bt #noneofmybusiness..... HML

Hml to them.

You wey know, teach them na. Over sabi

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Omg! This is so cool! The girl dsnt look Nigerian tho...

Best tip on how to wear denim on denim@ Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Chigo said...

Wish them HML

Congrats so cool....mehn dis abaga's are shorters mehn...if der is a word...lolzzz

Mammy water things..

See better wedding, nt d one daat d whole of nigeria will b present, hml lovelies,God bles ur marriage dey r so young and cute.

Nice concept! Wishing them marital bliss....

thats my neighbour back in sch in UNIBEN, she half nigerian and half indian but the 9ja gene strong wella. she schooled in UNIBEN.

Is she an Indian or what? Anyway HML to u guys

looks like something straight out of a Hollywood movie. see the bride channeling her inner mammy water

Lovely concept!!!! i like it.

Kachi said...

Nice....HML to them

Congrats to them. Wishing them a happy and peaceful home, many more beautiful years together IJN. What's wrong with people and their negativity? Who ask you if she and her sister dey thief? The one wey you dey do for corner nko? becos nobody don open your yansh. The wedding dress was her choice and it looked good on her, you don't like, hug a transformer baby. Marriage counselor, doe ooo, educate them on marriage since you know better. People should learn to be happy when others are celebrating, all these negative energy is not good. You love your frogs with okro, no wahala, whatever works for you darling. Pls, allow them eat their bread with stew.

Deedee said...

INDIAN WOMAN Y SHE NO WEAR SHOE? HOPE SHE WORE FOR THE REGISTRY SHA.HML TO THEM

You are blind abi??? You did not see a pastor joining them???
Idiot!

She is very Nigerian sir/ma

Gaan buy a dictionary before you insult someone.

Dim witted twit!!!

Choi!!! Famzer! If she was your neighbor, you would have known that she is a full Nigerian.

Good bless you Isabella....you are one of the few sensible people here

Illuminati said...

#mammywaterthingngs#, #mammywaterblessings#

UDY said...

Choi, this guy don marry QUEEN OF THE COAST. He had to do the wedding in the lady's hometown as custom demands, she's definitely from the marine world. She looks so scary. Like there's another digit within her. Hmmmmm

UDY said...

He went to marry her in her Kingdom. Na wa o.

@ebonydoc She and her sister they thief ? Where or when did you see them steal? I pray their mother's spirit smite you from The grave for trying to deface someone's name. I bet you are one of Precious Ijirigho's family member. Her know her sister Natalie very well. That girl is the most well behaved girl I know. Please get your facts right before trying to tarnish someone's image on the Internet.
Have a good day everyone...

The marine spirits were present you idiots, because you are blind to see a pastor joining the couples. Shallow minded Internet bullies. I bet y'all that post negative comments are broke asses with nothing to offer to the community. go and get a Life.
What if her name is Mercy? Suddenly y'all have turned to the parents that Christened her right? Fools

R dere no tall ones in d abaga family. Dey r all short successful men smh

Congrats to them and she looks more like an Indian.

Congrats Jason! Pastor Deji Agboade anchored it. wow

Congrats Jason! wow my Pastor anchored the wedding. @PastorDeji Agboade

HML TO THEM..... DIS IS A LOVELY CONCEPT FROM JUMPING THE BROOM MOVIE #BEACHWEDDINGTINZ

Frustrated negative people.
leave them alone idoits.

HML darlings.
Smile#

Nice 1
Vote GEJ
Vote PDP
Clearly Nigeria is being Transformed by the Jonathan administration.

http://www.nigerianext.com

Mammy water wedding...guess they'll just go into the ocean for the honeymoon

God Bless Your Home!!

Jason congrats, may God bless your union

Oluwadamilola said...

I love it.. sooge regal concepts did the decoration, cos I saw it on her dp..

Awesome!!!

Big congrats to them.

love the concept. happy married life to the couple

HML dear i like d concept vry cool no noise!!!

Linda, why you no wan publish people comments? You dey fear? You don already do the aproko, leave us make we sef contribute, abi no be wetin you dey find be that?

I love the concept of the wedding. Follow us on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @ darlingnigeria for the latest fashion trends.

shes beautiful

Touch of class. So unique

Thanks anonymous 4:15. I wan talk am say I know this babe for uniben. Used to see her in the halls of residence. Hall 1 and 2 to be precise.

I don't understand what she's wearing. I hope dey don't see strange faces in d pictures years after.

Ebi said...

That babe went to UNIBEN. Seen her before.

Ebi said...

That babe went to UNIBEN. Seen her before.

lady Fine now!.. erybody say "Mi's bro marry mami water".. if she short now .. headlines willbe " both of them are short"... if she ugly now.. una gos say " a whole MI's bro marry wowo girl!... well FYi they have been dating for a long time and they should know themselves!... All this negativity shows just one thing " BADBELLE" the one MI sang about !... so when next you here that track on you speakers !.. you should remember yourselves!.. so BADBELLE... IS ALLOWED!.

Ethel said...

This girl and da whole beach side wedding n her wedding dress no pure @all......Something is wrong somewhere. Anyways. I soak their marriage in the Bloof Of The Risen Christ....Amen!

Ethel said...

But seriously beach weddings re strange to us here in naija mbok.....I know som1 whose sis wanted her reception to be held @ d beach n da guy's family refused n @ d long run it was discovered d girl's family re kinda related to dem water biznzz...............Wateva rocks d couple boat though!

This naija pipoo ehh......if they shud have had the wedding In dubai*they wud say its too expensive*
@ethealokpa...all this negativity nd pessimism u showing is so fucked up__for the fact that it is @the beach doesn't mean some fettish shit is going on__so if u throw a beach party,a birthday party,a concert @ the beach it means u r a marine spirit shey!!...inigerians jus want to see rice nd soft drinks b4 they know a wedding is going on!! God have mercy on us all and bless the couple with a very happy married life protect them from all this negativity...AMEN!!

olowo said...

m so so hitin on dis biuriful galz..wish dy cld just gimme a shout mehn..@dockymedico

Emmm who noticed.. she is holding a unn scroll... or ??

@TeeBoyer said...

mammy water package..

Broke niggers be like...

This na maimi water wedding ooo

Really???

congrats to u mercy and may God bless ur union

you are in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website
loading velocity is amazing. It seems that you're doing
any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
you have done a great activity in this topic!

Visit my webpage www.bjlyxt.com