Bimbo Akintola shows off her parents - who have been married for 49 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Bimbo Akintola shows off her parents - who have been married for 49 years

In case you are  wondering where actress Bimbo Akintola got her good ageless genes from, check out a photo of her parents - who have been married for 49 years.

63 comments:

Congrats to her parents

Beehorlah said...

Interesting..... Next!

Bimbo my girl

Wow Ageing wit grace.

Gleemahfashionworld said...

She looks so much like her mum.

Got the ageless gene from her parents rite?
So where did she get the breast 4rm?
Her mom doesn't seem bursty to me.
#just asking#

Wow!
Ageless indeed
Lovely couple
Good for them
Dem try o
49years no be beans o

Wow! Not easy to be married for that long. Congrats to them

I dont even knw her self but she is lucky to have this fellas as her parent though no doubt......

I agree, she looks like her mum

A message to Bimbo herself! Your parents have shown you the way it is done, don't be a different child. Good legacy. Eph 6:1-3. @Bishop_Dammy

She looks just like her mum... Wonderful parents she's got.

lami said...

Wao! Congrats to them.

Looking good. God Bless them

Wow so marriage do last this long

Ask Google

Wsh she got married too

And she is single at 40's

Gorgeous, no wonder she refuse to age.

her mom is GORGE

Nice...

stay married for 4 years.. I respect you, stay together for 49 years.. I got no words.. but to pray God bless you!!!! hats off!! that's tolerance, patience, love, understanding and much more right there in 28 languages!!

Congrats to her parents, how many years has Bimbo been married? 0 years and she has dated 49men.

Popsy is awon boys wearing jeans

Berry said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm I hope Auntie bimbo isn't the first o, anyway nice one

Frm her grandma

hajiashoo said...

And y is she not married....smmmh

Wow, her parents look really young

Olaide Davies. said...

Lovely couple.

wow.........Nice

I call dis "mama and papa for life".
They look adorable and lovely. Thumbs up to them.

Congratulations to them. May they live to witness you get married someday.

They cute

If her parents have been married for 49years, then how old is Bimbo? Oya, start calculating

princess said...

Wow! Lovely ageless couple

Wow! Dey lookgood

Wow! Really aging with grace....God bless them

BIMBOS, GO AND GET UR OWN MAN LIKE UR MOM DID, LEAVE MAYUKU ALONE, HE'S MARRIED WITH KIDS OOOO. SHAMELESS OLD WOMAN.

She really look like her mum. I wish a bliss union.

Congrats to them. I don't blame Bimbo for wanting to be careful and sure before exchanging vows with anyone, cos her parents has set a standard. With the alarming rate of divorce in Nigeria, one has to be careful. Wish her God's mercies

GOD BLESS THEM

Amen

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

She looks so much like her mum.. Wow, God bless ur marriage mama nd papa..

Nice.

I'm in totally agreement with you anonymous 8:19. bimbo, you celebrate your parents 49yrs together and u want to destroy another woman's home! U should be ashamed. u re suppose to be a role model to young ladies. I know you very will and I how long you've been sleeping with mayuku and others ( make I no mention names) ask your self thIs question ( why them never marry u , why you never join the list of their baby mamas? Because I know that's has been praying) but the GOD of their wives and baby mamas no dey sleep. lol , na ur time you dey waist. Menopause don dey knock for ur door, continue to dey waist your time with married men no pikin go celebrate ur 49yrs in marriage like you did for ur parents ( that na if u see man wey marry you)

bimbo Akintola is 48 and looks it.However,she should stop drugs and casual sex because her hands are getting shorter and her stomach getting bigger everyday.we wish her the best sha.

Yes. Even much more. When its done for the right reasons. Not many girls have this right reason

What beautiful parents. It is evident where she got her yongie. More grace to her and her parents.

Toxins are dangerous or harmful substances in the body organs.

Omalicha Speaks said...

She looks like her mum. Enough with the "go and get married" comments abeg.....will she marry herself? Or is she supposed to jump into the arms of any available man because she wants to get married. Mind you- marriage is not for everyone.
Things You Should Know Before Getting Married - click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

From you that's why your breasts are flat

Yes when ladies and guys were still decent

I pray she too will get a lasting relationship like her parents.

Blame ha not but join ha in prayer for Mr right nii.Thumb up

I love u die Bimbo

Shame to bimbo if she is menphobia. wwll, me i like her sha. If she doesn't mind, i can father a child for her. Atleast she have to leave an impact just as her parent did.