Photos: MI hangs out with elephants in South Africa... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Photos: MI hangs out with elephants in South Africa...

Rapper MI, who is currently in South Africa, visited an animal reserve today where he hung out with some really big elephants. See the photos after the cut...

71 comments:

Cool stuff. Lindaobserve

Enjoy Ya Money My Chairman...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol....see news and headline.....nawa o

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Ant and Elephant... It allowed

Small man, one elephant is enuf to stampede u....u no go comot dia?

C tall Mi and Short elephants... Ds guy get mind, elephant march U, u go sing anoda song

short but mighty

nigeria's best rap artist.

Niyi Daramola said...

Pele ooo

Revealed: Why You are Still Single

FIRST!

Ok we av seen, next

MI,the microphone magician

good for him

Guy watch your height

Who is this dude? I guess only Nigerians know him . never heard of the ni**a

Dude is prolly retarded thinkin that hangin out with Elephants will make him tall n big, bt ama tell him that he still n will always be a midget. MODE 9 Still remains the BEST RAPPER from Planet AFRICA.

mourinho firstson said...

gud for him

vacation things.....#Chizzy says so....Lib addict

Dear MI, pls move away from that elephant. U are precious to me o!

NWUNYE EMI

SANNU OGA..SEEN.TOMJERRYSWIT

d elephant might seem very big by his side, but likely may not b dat big by my side... if u know wot i mean

OmG Linda your caption though.

Hmm cool... elephant skin's tho,kinda irritating

your boi friend <3

Good fr him..

Awwwwww, what a sight to behold. Linda take note!

These elephants really bring to fore your dwarf-like structure. You should hang around animals like antelopes, koalas or even buffaloes #justkidding. I like m.i alot though as he fully embraces his physique unlike inyanya dem. #jake

You can't pay me enough to do that! Scary man!

and the purpose for this post is??

So what makes this news??...

how will this affect my life????? abeg give us better storey jare

Apuabi

This MI short o

Boy living the gud life no doubt....

omotara said...

Lmao..aunty linda ooo..he hung out with elephants

The Elephant be like Whooa, M.I. *In Moti cakes' voice* "Nigger, Bad belle"

Lindodo what is dis?

short black boy. Time to refresh. Think out of the 9ja box

So???if he likes he can goan hug transformer #noneofmybusiness

how dis one take be gist now,ehh linda

Good for him. MI, enjoy

CHECK OUT:

http://winsbob.blogspot.com

Beautiful sights

CreebHills said...

eeery time i see MI it makes remember this dude is actually really short, as his a short dude....
Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award

Ok seen! Good for him abi mteww!!!

They kinda look alike

Eddymama said...

Nice pics

You can read more news on: www.gallerianews.com

MAYBUMS123 said...

RELAX PEOPLE THIS IS WHERE HE GETS HIS LYRICS!!!!! ELEPHANT IS COMMUNICATING TO HIM.....VERY SOON NA RAM WE GO HEAR FOR E DEAD TUNES!

Black men are just not attractive in my eyes!! I guess I need to take note too.

This guy ugly no be small

Lady B said...

I love dis guy..

Double your income with oriflame..add me on 52da6fa6 for more info.

Lady B said...

I love dis guy..

Double your income with oriflame..add me on 52da6fa6 for more info.

MI should be mindful of the elephant though.

Dude wtf! How does taking pictures with elephants relate to him appearing tall and big or relate to mode nine. Seriously some people should have their freedom of speech permanently taken away. You are truly a part of a rare speçie of retards. #irritatingasf**k #jake

And wth is PLANET Africa. I bet you are one those that thinks pluto is a country.#jake

Zamani said...

God! This animal is massive. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Damola Gbadegesin said...

His business.hehhhe

Mi is almost dwarf sha, did anyone notice the gap within Mi and the elephant

Linda, why everything is news now? Dont you have any other better information? Our kids visit this place on weekly bases, i dont see what special about it to read is here. Meanwhile we send you this pic?? Linda, Linda, Linda, hw many times i called you.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Lol@hung out with elephants.

Avoid buyers remorse @
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

MI bigi boy I dey feel ur way.

Do visit http://import4u.blogspot.com/ on how to learn how to import goods from china to Nigeria

Bitch ASS scumBAG. Yeah!!! Planet is an African, while Continent is a Pluto. Deal with IT bubblebrain.
My TURN. Bet ur retarded ass have never heard bout KEPLER -438 and KEPLER -442 since u seem 2 know more bout Planet n Continent u Ratbag.
Ops, i even 4got that i am educating a saphead poltroon commenting under Anon.
Hey, listen Dumbhead, u r jst a little paedocypris progenetica tryna ocean swim with the Sharks, bt u r still scared #jake. Keep hiding FOOL.
MODE 9 still Remains The Best Rapper to blow out of UNIVERSE Africa. DEAL WITH IT.

I find it extremely difficult to make any sense off your comment. I dont know what kepler 442b or 438 have to do with this argument. You should seriously learn to put your arguments seriatim. Besides am not to argue who's better btw m.i. and mode nine. My main emphasis is you calling m.i. a retard(which i think is a new word in your thesaurus anyway) which is so so uncalled for. You can insult all you want but am not gonna bring myself so low to be engaging in insults with you. I have been trained to argue without insults and trust me i will always reply you(occasionally with banter) you have got my attention that much. #jake

Its not 4 Jarhead like u 2 make sense of, bt ur retarded being choose to reply the comment. Ur brain simply can't handle the weight. Deal with it.
Y don't u come out from hiding, lil fish.

Weight of what comment? Seriously dude! You are far more ignorant than i thought, you need to be taught how to argue. Besides you said i was hiding, i can see that you are not coz 'rare specie z' is your real name and you look like a Mercedes. I doubt its even your nickname (but if it is then you need new friends man coz its a very q
wack one). And i guess i was right earlier when i said the word 'retard' was new to your thesaurus. #jake

U never give up, do you. Alright, I am all out 4 learnin Dude!!!! Teach me how to ARGUE with provocateurs.

Bt Dude, ain't u ashamed of lyin b4 all libers that u r brought up to argue without insults, while calling me a "retard" and "irritating ass fuck". How do u feel bout urself. Hit me on g+ to see Dude baskin in his greatgrandma's barnyard. I don't hide for nobody like a scared lil local Dog. Str8 Lookin 4ward 2 ur lecture on how to ARGUE. Cheerz.

In my defence i found your comment irritating (i found your comment 'irritating as fuck not ass fuck) which i dnt consider an insult and the retard part was clearly banter. Nigga you have just a picture that can as well be a random picture. You wanna prove you are not hiding? Then put up your real name then i will be able to match a name to your picture. As for the lecture, i can see you are learning already as your last two comments contain no insults and your arguments were put forward quite logically. I can see my positive impact already. Thank me later. #jake