Photos: Glitz & Glam at the 2015 AMVCAs Nominees Cocktail party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 March 2015

Photos: Glitz & Glam at the 2015 AMVCAs Nominees Cocktail party

Above are Rita Dominic and RMD at the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Award nominees cocktail party which held last night. The award proper holds today at Eko Hotel. See more pics after the cut

109 comments:

Handsome men and pretty women

All looking elegant

I see good looking ladies n guys.thumbs up to our celebrity updated fashion sense.muaah

seunLondon said...

Thank you for the pictures, but can you please kindly tag names on pictures if you could...many thanks. ..#SeunLondon

Glamour is my best friend

fabulousity runs in our veins

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

They all looked cute.

they all look beautiful

awwwwwwww....Beautiful pple...welldone!!!

See dem looking like truth. Nice

RMD is looking frail and old.His old chubby self would have hidden the roman map that is beginning to manifest on his neck.

SANDRA said...

Pls Where's my Genny???

See dem looking like truth. Nice

Dave Mide said...

Is that aimakhu toyin ??
IK "Ogbono" i c u my niccur

Toyin looks lyk an old woman.omoni rocked her outfit.buh wus dat lady in white.linda d woman fyn eh n her shape is mad.damn.i admire her outfit.

beautiful faces

East coast sexy mama{rita dominic} I see you ma'am. Sir RMD and IK looking dapper.....lovely pipo looking sweet plus those that I don't know what they are wearing.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

www.glowyshoes.com said...

They all look beautiful..i love the nude ans black ankle strap

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Riri lookin sassy!

What foes Omowummi do as per work/ business? To me she just a faf around person, 2 toyin johnson na only dis shoe u get, im sure its the same ugly ass shoe from the pdp thingy

Rita Dominic and Omoni look superb, I like the thin girl's outfit too.

Really Glitz and Glams... Rita Dominic look superb while RMD look is sth else. Some peeps hav shallow sense of dressing to occasion.

Thumbs up to all over them. Nice pix. Linda job well done.

Ik Ogbona looking cool tho.

Ik Ogbona always spot on wit his outfits n combinations... Tayo cute, Rita Dominic stunning as always, RMD lookin very sick... Nice pix's all round

They all look fab.

Malaysiame said...

Ik Ogbonna i sight you ooo... idi okay..

RMD stil looks sick or has ageing finally set in? Bia, bikonu, wah's AY wearing, mbok? Omoni Oboli 4 lyf!

RMD is looking sick,I hope its just normal weight loss

D only person am seeing is Joselyn Dumas... Hour glass of lyf! La Bebe,La hot!!
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I sincerely. Don't dig RMD slim look. I'm certain, he was sick. Tayo is everywhere. Good for him. Rita, omawunmi, omoni looks beautiful. Well, all of them try.

Kponskii said...

RMD!!! The Man! All looking daper...

All I see z Rita & Linda,RMD whatever ur passing 2ru d Lord ll z ur strength.

Dumas!!!!

Pharm (Dr.) Dera said...

I kinda started following this blog of recent and I can't help but wonder. Do these people: bonario, onyx (hope I got that right), juliet iwuno, christie benjamin, have a day time job? 'cause they seem to have a lot of time on their hands as they appear in the comment session of every post the lady (I hope u are a lady, cause it would be really weird for a guy to answer linda) that owns this blog puts up. Or is this because of some sort of end of year giveaway I hear she gives or something? I must confess, this really surprises me because I know how tired I am when I get back from work each day and usually have little or no time at all for the internet; only to see these people's names pop up in the comment sessions every time I open this site, some of them even commenting as early as 8am.

moniqUE said...

They all look good

Osafele Fredrick said...

Nice pictures

moniqUE said...

RMD don old ooo

They all looking good, RMD is aging gracefully.

IK OGBONNA All the way

Rita is looking great, I don't get this RMD's drastic weight loss! It doesn't look healthy.

IK OGBONNA all the way

Nice Photos... Ramsey Nouah looked quite casual..

our celeb are swt o! rita any day any tym ur swt

My beautiful people. RMD, I no just understand you sha.

Wooooooow! They are all looking fabulous, Nse, Toyin, Rita looking divine. Linda take note!

Nice, they are all looking beautiful.

I see something on Gideon's pants...more like egg plant. "Quite huge"

Wow! Dy all luk fab

IK ogbona famous 4 ntng,with his nose lk turkey,Gideon Okeke lukng lk he wnts 2 tk a shit,nd ofcourse my crush Jocelyn Dumas as pretty,elegant,gorgeous nd sexy as alwz.oh rmd lukng rili old,then I hardly noticed others,im sure thy dnt luk dt bad
aittyfinest xyz

Beautiful people...... I.K Ogbonna is such a fine dude

Cool!

IK ogbona famous 4 ntng,with his nose lk turkey,Gideon Okeke lukng lk he wnts 2 tk a shit,nd ofcourse my crush Jocelyn Dumas as pretty,elegant,gorgeous nd sexy as alwz.oh rmd lukng rili old,then I hardly noticed others,im sure thy dnt luk dt bad
aittyfinest xyz

Etsako Pearl said...

Ramsey n Damijo always looking dapper,Gud 2 see omowunmi bck on d social scene,omoni n her hussy don dey resemble small small ooo! :-) Inse ikpe,darlyn...tym 2 change dat funny hairdo of urs biko! And ogbonna,abeg we knw who u be stop trying 2 hard...Abeg who be dat babe wit white wrap dress pink shoes?? mehhn,she looks gud.

Joeslyn dumas... Best dressed!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Madame iretiola doyle,me tink it's high tym u do away wit heavy make-ups n allow ur skin breath biko...u luk alluring witout dem #Muah

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

They all look gorgeous

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

They all look gorgeous

Etsako Pearl said...

Ramsey n Damijo always looking dapper,Gud 2 see omowunmi bck on d social scene,omoni n her hussy don dey resemble small small ooo! :-) Inse ikpe,darlyn...tym 2 change dat funny hairdo of urs biko! And ogbonna,abeg we knw who u be stop trying 2 hard...Abeg who be dat babe wit white wrap dress pink shoes?? mehhn,she looks gud.

IBK said...

Nice pics...the Grandma fr red and white or se na pink....no try ooo...i hope Rita wins fr her role in the Meeting

Hmm
They all look lovely

Nnamdi Liyel Kalu I sight u brother

Seriously RMD is sick what happened to that flesh ? Dimples and his ass , I remembered seen him years back in London hilton hotel and he look so cute and healthy , what now happened ? Pls if na diet stop am ooo

This RMD ladies should be careful with him. He looks so sick as if he has XYZ. I won't be surprised .

prettiyz said...

They all look great

prettiyz said...

They all look great

Beautiful people

Number 1: Omoni Oboli u r everywhere
Number 2: Nse my love i sight u!!
Number 3: IK Ogbonna why d shades, Sun dey shine for there??!!

Neekee said...

Nse is a beautiful woman o lawd

Joycelyn dumas

Flora said...

Nice pictures...

iyke cindy said...

Dey all look gud....nd my dear RMD is aging *

All of them are looking fabulous... I love you Rita!!!

seasoned Barbie said...

Choi!!!!! See Gideon Okeke's bulging d***k. Wonder wat is making it rise. They all look gorgeous. Loving Nse's hairdo.

Lovely...

Them fyn. I just ❤ Nse. Ononi's jump suit is nice.

Omoni Oboli and her Husband.. Cutest couple ever! They were made for one another :)

Zamani said...

Fab. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Beautiful faces

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Amablaze said...

Nice pics..nse mkpe looking reali good..

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Thumps up yu all.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Thumps up yu all.

cute people! who is the girl in white dress? cocktail party and Ramsey shows up in T-shirt

Dey all luk stunning

Theres something not sexy about a man who spends too much time in front of a mirror and still act it out in photos every darn time- case study, The vain Ogbonna himself & his poise & his unrelaxed self!

Feels like Omowunmi had loads of fun... Love the spirit.

Omoni, nse, toyin n joselyn rocks.

E remain just small.....I nearly mistook RMD for buhari. Old age is smtin else.

Gbenga said...

Women look so beautiful when they're well dressed without revealing too much flesh.

Lovely people and all lovely pic, I can see waste trainers at work on some of them

RMD, I hope ur ok darling??

Kalu blessing said...

Awww...dts my classmate..Nnamdi and Priscaline repping UNN

Omawumi Akinfesi looking stunning as usual; Omoni is losing some weight,kinda prefer r previous chubby look; Pretty face with white top and skirt on pink heels has a 'killer' body..
For God sake,what is Ramsey wearing? I thought it was supposed to be a cocktail party?

IK Ogbonna,hmmmmmm I rest my case...

Omoni oboli. Honestly, you haven't sacked your stylist yet? Ill fitting jumpsuit... As usual. Dominic looks stunning with glowing skin ... As usual

Pumpkin

Ramsey Noah can't get old, he is looking younger everytime

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Toothpick leg i see yah...
RMD is ageing gracefully
Rita, u look gorgeous darl
Eku, u look good, love ur outfit.
for d bleached ladies, i hail Una knuckles ooo

It's so obvious RMD is really sick; maybe some kind of internal sickness or he's diabetics. He better go for serious diagnosis before it's too late.

I see my babies, lindaEjiofor, Nse and Rita.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

pls pls pls... whats going on with rmd. HE HAS TO BE SICK, THIS IS NOT AN HEALTHY LOOK AT ALL. Pls visit my lifestyle blog www.hassanahlasisi@blogspot.com

All beautiful

True talk! Linda this is a valid point.

Information said...

Rita nah correct bab! http://tinyurl.com/pfgxd4d

my dear, i tot am de only one dat has de same tot. o dikwa egwu. de most annoying one is juliet wateva, scattering her comment every where as if she is on some cheap drugs or ............ lips sealed shaa

Deedee said...

I AM YET TO SEE A PIC WITH OMONI LOOKING NICE, SHE ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE AN MBEKE FEELING FUNKY. I SEE YOU JOSELYN DUMAS BEAUTIFUL WOMAN *WINK*.....

They are all beautiful