Former First Lady Maryam Abacha turned a year older yesterday March 4th and her daughter, Gumsu and her husband, Cameroonian businessman Mohamadou Bayero Fadil threw her a small birthday party at their home in Douala in Cameroon. See more photos after the cut..
76 comments:
Fine woman. Lindaobserve
Happy belated birthday to her.
Happy celebration to her!
hbd to you
Hbd to her
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
At 68, she is still young and beautiful.
Happy birthday ma.
more years to come
ALWAYS WIT CAMERONIAN INLAW, NA D ONLY INLAW B DS???TOMJERRYSWIT
Happy birthday madam
Aging gracefully! Many more years ahead
lovely woman, lovely family, lovely [ix
HBD madam nice cake
Happy birthday to her, very nice cake.
Kk o. HBD to. Her. In arrears
Beautiful even at 68!!!
HBD
HBD. Something about this man's bald head gives me orgasm....*runsaway
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Life!
Happy birthday to her, she's still looking good. Linda take note!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Happy birthday to her
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
My love for her tho... I love beautiful women
Mtçhewwwwwwww..his generation should never be forgiven for life....awon oni yehyeh
Ma pls return some of d money ur husband stole as president! Na beg I dey, return d money o!
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
A fellow Piscesn - 10 days till mine!!
The former First Lady is very pretty
congratulation... Wishin her llnp. *thamixbreed*
Seriously i dont like this family a bit i swear....
HBD
HBD
A GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES....
hapy bday ma! many apy returns. *bela*
happy birthday madam Abacha
Good for her.
:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
I just love this woman
Upon the thing wen her yeye husband do for Nigeria.... I still love her
Happy birthday Ma.
Mrs Abacha still looks very good. Happy Birthday Ma! I am one of those who still have such a high regard and respect for you. Long may you live!
Happy birthday To her..
www.koboup.com
Yea afta una don thief our moni Finish na, Hapi Bd sha.
Happy birthday.
Na everyday she dey celebrate birthday...... Stop playing politics with grandma....... Linda please approve my comment
Happy birthday to her
She still looks beautiful
Mama is aging gracefully
HBD madam, vry soon, mama peace too wl b come d former 1st lady chai, notin last 4eva
I don't celebrate anything about dis people whom my education, Gud road. Electricity, small loans, health care etc is in der accounts. I don't celebrate such
HBD madam, vry soon, mama peace too wl b come d former 1st lady chai, notin last 4eva
Oil money keeping her fresh and ish! happy birthday to her.
I love parties
I get to meet hot men. Depending on the party sha
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
There are certain sets of people we must not give attention on your BlogSpot. This is one of them. Linda note.
More years!
Bayero Fadil have shown to be a very responsible in-law. Loving and caring for Gumsu and standing by the entire family during their low times.
Iyawo ole
Awon omo olé
Awon omo, omo olé
Linda I don't want to look for my comment
WHO IS SHE???
Never knew she remarried...d Cameroonian husby must b smiling to d bank daily. Business man my foot
Hbd 2her!
HBD Madam. People in power should realize that there would be a day the would become "ordinary" like us. Check out here for sports news
all this from tax payers our looted years ago by her husband
HBD madam
Happy buffday to u Ma'am
More Blessed years for Mrs Abacha.
She looks between 75-80yrs
HBD Ma. Dude been a FAN 4rom Day 1.
WHICK KIND PICS BE DIS??? LINDA U SHUDNT HAVE BOTHERED URSELF WITH DIS DRY NEWS OH, HBD IN ARREARS THO
Le Meridean Douala, not their home!
HBD
Happy birthday to her.
God Bless Nigeria. Amen.
She try!! All The Best!!
I respect her for how long she stayed low-key and away from the public
Please all of you should take a careful look at the small girl to the left of In-law and see her perfect resemblance to Gen. Sanni Abacha.... hope she will not have same wicked behavior like her grandfather oh....?
They do not deserve to b in d news. Linda, pls stop encouraging.
Nigerians are not smiling maa'm, ur husband was too wicked
HBD to U!! Looking gorgeous always!
Nnaa meeeeeen,the man head ain't loyal😂😂😂😂😂@Bia Bia.
lovely pics. HBD to her
Please why are we glorifying thieves?. What message are we sending out or are we just being blatantly stupid. Please remember Julius Agu's words of wisdom. Congratulation my foot.
After 11 kids
Beautiful woman!
This her son in law really likes her o always hugging her everywhere...
Happy belated birthday, wishing you many more fruitful years on earth. LLnP, cheers.