Photos: Drunk policeman seen at Cele bus-stop, Surulere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos: Drunk policeman seen at Cele bus-stop, Surulere

A LIB reader sent in the photos and wrote;
"It's so painful and disappointing to see this show of shame on my way to the office this morning at Odo-Eran, Cele bus stop. Linda, imagine a Nigerian Police officer who is supposed to be serving and protecting lives to be in this condition as early as 8:30 am. ‎He was so drunk that he couldn't even stand or walk without being supported. A LIB reader reporting from Surulere.

203 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 203 of 203
Yeshaazy said...

Abeg he should commit suicide if he likes. One less gun wielding lunatic roaming the streets. Mchew. Go and drink at your workplace and see if you won't be sacked. If you choose to kill yourself after that, Na u sabi.

is this for real?***

savvymobs said...

Ally and Moses.... These idiots are d reason NIGERIA is where we r today... Make una go ask am why h dey drunk nAu... D two of u should be locked up along with the irresponsible officer for Ur retarded comment.... Rubbish.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 203 of 203   Newer› Newest»