Photo: Dakore Akande shares pic with her boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 March 2015

Photo: Dakore Akande shares pic with her boyfriend

How sweet. The couple have two kids and have been together for over seven years...#beautifulcouple.

121 comments:

Unique beauty

Nice and I wish u same linda....say amen!

Who's dis stupid photographer? Did he av to stain d guys suit with his water mark...

Gimplex logistics said...

She's looking prettier by d day. God keep ha marriage fr ha ijn.

I love lovely couples. All the best, y'all!

Partner will be a better word to use or are they not exclusive?

Cute.

Just bf, they hav two kids, and having b living together for 7yrs or so...

Dis days we celebrate mediocrity or wht???
Pls dis no news@all. Pls tell us abt someone dat has b married and happily living together not dis trash of co-habiting to call them.

Dis is not abt "hate" pls just simply d reality.

Just bf, they hav two kids, and having b living together for 7yrs or so...

Dis days we celebrate mediocrity or wht???
Pls dis no news@all. Pls tell us abt someone dat has b married and happily living together not dis trash of co-habiting to call them.

Dis is not abt "hate" pls just simply d reality.

Husband Linda, not boyfriend

kroccityontv said...

a.k.a PRINCEWILSON said...
Wonderful
***PROUDLY IGBO BOI***

This is one couple admire i've admired for years.The feeling never change.

I thought he is her husband...confused about this boyfriend thing..

kroccityontv said...

a.k.a PRINCEWILSON said...
Am very so happy 4 dem...God keep their marrage stronger IJN
***PROUDLY IGBO BOI***

Nice but she don turn oyibo finish oo

The Monarch said...

y have kids without marriage

Lovely.

CN said...

Amen @till the very end.it takes the grace of GOD.

Cute...

Tendency oby said...

Linda wait oo.. Did I hear her say boyfriend or husband. Someone should clear me pls!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Yes oh, may God sustain ur marriage.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Beautiful couple..

Tendency oby said...

Sweet couple

The only marriage without spot or blemish in Nollywood, the very marriage I respect so much in Nollywood. Clean babe, cute hubby, chasis, loving and living life. Happy for you guys.You rock Mrs Akande

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Too cute.

Skin care tips this hot season@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.Com

boyfriend? or hubby? dey luk gud really.

Asa said...

the boy friend or husband i got it wrong

Vote no fight

Beautiful woman vs handsome guy. U re blessed dear.

Subtle title ...

Are you for real?

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Nice! They look great together.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ofcourse they are legally married. Her hubby is her boyfriend.

They re married...don't mind them as in the word "boyfriend" is more intimate than "husband" or wat prompt the use of dat word? *confused*

Beautiful people!

Boyfriend???

Bros you travel? They are a married couple. Update your software biko.

u mean thy're nt married!!nollywood is swarmed with fornication.thz celebrities re supposed 2 b role models,nt whore models.
aittyfinest xyz

Yes her boyfriend any problem with that. Lovely couple

Beautiful couple.....wonder who that their lil baby girl looks like.....not cute lil her parents though

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Beautiful couple.....wonder who that their lil baby girl looks like.....not cute like her parents though

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Some pple asking dumb questions, one's husband is her- friend,boyfriend,brother,lover,partner,teacher,husband,father,infact her everything.

They r married biko, she cn still call her hubby, her boyfrnd

Pretty lady......handsome guy.........

Calm down, they are married o! Before u give yourself hypertension.

Mo said...

They are married o! Y are u so bitter? Calm down. Check on Google o for their wedding pictures

Linda yes couple, not bastard boy friend and girl friend U refer to as couple

She's happy dats all dat matter bf or not

Linda please reject it.

AMIJEZ said...

They look good together. They're married for those who think they're fornicating.

Maye73 said...

Linda marriage is not all about the pictures they post and the social media display most of these people have issues.

They are married you dumb idiot

They're married joor
Maybe she called him boyfriend to give news to people like linda

Mumu,try to read more before you say rubbish about people. Most of you who have something to say about someone don't know jack about them but hear say.

lovely couple

Yes o! I wish them all the happiness they deserve. Linda take note!

Idiot, they are married. Olodo

Hold up! I thought she was married?

Linda Ikeji, stop giving people d wrong impression. They are married o. He is her husband and not boyfriend. She said boyfriend to show how great and cool their relationship is. U dey here dey confuse people

Slikkys said...

Lolz. Ur comment cracked me up! (Sue)

Seven years with two kids? Wat r dey still waiting 4? They look good 2geda tho'

You no dey read onyx..Linda only wrote what Dakore put on her page..Akanchawa

Did you say boyfriend Linda? Thought they were married? What the hell is keeping them from getting married since they've been these long together?and with kids to say??? I don't buy this life style one bit!

Dakore Y are u causing headache to ur fans by using dt word BF? Its kinda belittling ur hubby. Anyway Amen to ur Wishes.

***floxycares***

Reject wht ? Mumu tamia! She shud reject getting married? Ur one hell of a witch!

They are married confused pple. What's wrong in addressing her husband as 'boyfriend'? I see fun!

D only neat couple in nollywood.... no baggage, no drama

Can't sm1 call her hubby 'boyfriend' again? See wahala. And u forget her maiden name is Egbuson.

Nice pix

Some people are so dumb that they can't understand that one's husband is also her bf, brother, lover, mentor. In fact, her every thing. u guys should use google atimes and stop asking dumb questions!

Lovely..

They are very much married she just want to address him as her boyfriend. It so romantic. I love them

They are very very married o...and happy too. Madam sabinus talking rubbish about fornication, are you a Virgin? You need to get laid so that the bitterness in you will reduce

Royal priesthood...mumu go kill you. What's royalty got to do with your dumb ass? Well, no wonder you don't know that they are married

Gbam...you gat the drift

Mumu devil maya...Make we see ya own child

You people talking rubbish, I bow for una! She can address her husband however she pleases. Moreover, what she wrote is from the song bonnie and Clyde by lady b and Jay Z. Phew!

@RoyalClown so all this while u don't read update before commenting abi?? Smh I weep 4 u,who doesn't know about Dakore's wedding abi na hole u dey stay?? And funny enough u kept photocopying same comments, smh see as u just fool ur old age! Wel I am not surprise,u knw y?? Cus u ar one of d dumb pdp supporter!

Sweet couple, carry go dakore.endorsed by oluwa.lili post my comments o as nwa afor

Nice couple

Beautiful couple.

prettiyz said...

Wonderful

Sweet couple...

Did I hear boy friend over 7yr with kids. And she's happy over it. Ok ...... Ur piece of okpa.

Fine couple, Dakore is looking good.

Wow.. she is looking pretty as ever,or even prettier. I admire their union n I hope to have something better in the nearest future

Na wa for Nigerians...see many people jumping into conclusions about the term she used. Forming holier than thou whereas they are with the most sin! What is there with one having a child/living with the baby daddy and not being married? And to think she is married o! The poor lady was obviously trying to be romantic. Na una go dey form smartness for people matter yet you are dumb! Tufiakwa!!!!!

kitty belle said...

Wow.I go love oooo

kitty belle said...

She is married. She just quoted that cause she's being fond of him. My cousin calls her husband her boyfriend.

That's deep love

kitty belle said...

Tell them o.

kitty belle said...

That's how when some people marry, they will start calling their husbands 'sir' 'oga' 'papa Sunday' 'pa friday'and so on...
Ladies take note
Gentlemen take note

Some people here like to dey fall hand sometimes...... Why acting like dumb blondes. Even if she's married she can call her husband anything she wants. He is still her boyfriend. I'm married and I still call my husband my boyfriend sometimes. All na spice to the marriage.

Wow..how I love dis couple..

Oriflame offers the best beauty products and great business opportunities..add me on 52DA6FA6 for more info.

..shut the F up..you gold digger....

Alike Ade said...

Awl, they are so cute together, may God keep their marriage!

Beautiful mother....she's far better than all those shameless fools who are eating from the crumbs that fell down from the table of politicians

Even married woman can call her husband boyfriend. Linda, research na, you're just too lazy. Copy and paste is all you do.

#SaiJonathan

They look lovely.

Ur just Dumb!

Cute couple. They should think of marriage though

SWILL MARTIN said...

@royal priesthood damn! ur'e so stupid it hurts!nd u were so serious **lafs nd faints

Lovely couple. Always on point.
Lovely dress. Who is the designer

A lot of ignorant people on this blog. they are a married couple

boyfriend or husband??? how can he be your boyfriend for over 7years with two kids

Divine lfy said...

cute couple, ur colleagues in d movie industry shld emulate dis peaceful marriage frm u nd nt married tody , divorce 2morro.

Doc A said...

Nigerians na wa!! If you dont know that Dakore is married, you are living under a rock! Is her maiden name Akande?
LOL her hubby is her boo, her babe, her boyfriend, lover, baby daddy, whatever she wants to call him.
People are here shouting, and wondering wonders...LOL Royal Priesthood as much as you comment, dont tell me you havent seen Linda refer to them as married before?

They make a very cute couple, and its always great to see a picture of them together

Deedee said...

VERY BEAUTIFUL, I LOVE DAKORE A LOT. GOD BLESS HER MARRIAGE & HOME AMEN.

This is one decent and responsible Nigerian artist lady that I know. God bless you Kore. May your life and that of your marriage continue to grow in abundant love and glory. You are beautiful and you are blessed with an handsome man too.

You both look awesome together!May God continue to bless your union Dakore...

I admire this beautiful couple.Dakore,you both look awesome.May God continue to bless ur union...#MyfirstcommentonLindaIkejiblog#

cute couple

boyfriend??? after two kids???....so na wen dem born 10 children dem go become husband and wife abi???.

Lmao...pls tell dem to try and b a little bit romantic oooo...and dey should stop addressing their partners as baba rashida,brother Sule,uncle,Iya bilki,mama sumbo,Iya etc

Nice,she realy is beautiful