Photos: Buhari spotted at Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 March 2015

Photos: Buhari spotted at Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5

Buhari spotted at the BA lounge at Heathrow Airport in London. He's enroute Abuja. More pics after the cut...

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217

My thoughts, exactly! Na only da cloth im carry go London?

@Joseph.lol.AMEN!

seen

Aj Gabriel T said...

Your blog is boring!

welcome my General,i hope u dint forget ur Cert in the UK.dO MAKE U GO CHANGE DIS UR ONE CLOTHE EVERY DAY.

Maybe u dnt need to spit out rubbish like smone who is mentally derailed.r u high Onn cheap drugs?u don't hve respect for ur dad dts if u have one.Go n fix urself smtn good to do rather than running dt mouth of urs as if u suffer from convulsion.*sickening bluff*

Hahahahahagahaha u stole d words rite outta my mouth

No dear, you will be the one dreaming next time they ask you who ur president is....

ibm said...

Please shine your Eyes very well it's different cloth my brother this's Abuja style by Yayale Ahmed for sectary to FG. It's just similar some are cuf links hand and round hand I also have this kind of style it's very common in Abuja. Abi u be fayose

ibm said...

Please my friends shine your Eyes it's different styles the color are similar. This style is called Yayale Ahmed style for sectary to FG. It's very common in Abuja just luck @ hand design some are cuff links and round hand I also have this kind of style Abi u be fayose. Even fani that's stay in Abuja know this style ok

Guys, maybe you need to check out Steve Jobs and Mark Zuckerberg and ask them why they're seen in 'the same' clothe all the time.... Do you know people have many of the same clothe in their wardrobe?

The stunt you're missing here is that GMB is being branded as a modest man who doesn't spend frivolously on clothes. I bet he has a hundred (not literally) of that kaftan in history and wardrobe

LOL!

Nigerians! So wearing same clothes is a crime now.I have come to realise you guys prefer people that'all loot you silly & keep your lives just the way it is-full of suffering

Oh come on! He's a former head of state for crying out loud.not a broke school leaver.Stop with your hate already.He's a good man.not like the looerslooters

Jesus is not obliged to answering ur prayer, I hope U get that

He wants Nigeria liberated in his lifetime

you haters like it or not, all we want is change from a wasteful government. does dis man look sick to you fools saying shit about him

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217   Newer› Newest»