Oh my! See what FFK wrote about Bola Tinubu & Lai Mohammed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Oh my! See what FFK wrote about Bola Tinubu & Lai Mohammed

He shared this on his Facebook page this afternoon...read below..
"It is not Femi Fani-Kayode but rather Bola Tinubu that slurs when he speaks. It is not Femi Fani-Kayode but rather Bola Tinubu that has to take 20 pills before he can go out. It is not Femi Fani-Kayode but Bola Tinubu that his hands shake when he tries to lift his fork and knife and eat.
It is not Femi Fani-Kayode but rather the spokesman of the APC, Lai Mohammed, that is rotting from inside and that has the chronically bad breath of a rabid poll cat. Lai's breath is so bad that it is enough to knock out a polar bear from across the street.
It is not Femi Fani-Kayode but rather Lai Mohammed who is suffering from loose bowel movements and who defecates every other minute to the point that he often has to wear pampers when he goes on long journeys.

So, if anybody wants to talk about ill health. They should talk about themselves and not about me. I repeat my name is Femi Fani-Kayode, and nobody can kill me before my time. Nobody can cut me short.

I harbor no fear of violence but I do not take threats lightly. Neither do I fear for my life. Because I have never shed innocent blood and because I do not believe in violence or worship the devil, the Angel of the Lord will strike dead any person or any group of persons that seek to take my life or the life of any of my loved ones.

This I decree in the name of Our Lord Jesus Christ, the God whose I am and the God whom I serve”-Chief Femi Fani-Kayode

381 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 381 of 381
becckyd said...

Crazy guy

Fani kayode so u have a mental problem b4...thanks to Ghana hospital

This guy is the biggest dummy ever!!!

Whats sort of guy is that? So, immature!!!

The worst is that, d useless he-goat is still mentioning the name of Jesus.. chai!

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

hmmmm. dis is serious o

This man and his big mouth sha!!

Mtcheeeww
Make una live me with una politics

Dis FFK na big fool wallahi...insulting people at ur age.

iceee said...

Kaai I love this man

Dang! This guy will make a good preacher.. talk about talent! #PoliticiansBePreachingLikeRevRun.. bye!

These are the set of people that have made GEJ to loose the people confidence....Instead issues, FFK is rather addressing trivial matters that dose not add a single vote of confidence to the administration of GEJ...The worst part of is adding religious to the whole issue and at the same time calling APC member religious bigot. Mean while, he is actively playing the religious card.

KKF, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST MINUS TO GEJ CAMPAIGN.

What has these hurling of insults got to do with the assignment given to you. This prove what they said...that once your stomach is taking care off, you start barking like a BIG DOG.....Mystic Sun

fowl mouth, stupid useless being ur days will be numbered soon come 28 march, cos u will swallo back all the rubbish u have vomitted with ur stinking mouth since u dnt have respect for ur elders.mumu like you.na only u get mouth to talk.

Amen and Amen. The Bible says that anyone that does good, no evil will come to him. Who ever wants to be save from the evil of this world must do good.

AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO SHALL IT BE IN JESUS NAME.

Shut up this FFK. Useless politicians quick to call on the God they have no reverence for. Very immature statements...SMH

Tinubu and co are close to their grave, looking at his pictures one will begin to wonder. shameless old man

so u they fear death.

Kponskii said...

But must these grown up men respond to every negative comment on social media? Imagine wetin person papa dey bloat out...over grown babies.

gbam, owuya! dis is getting very interesting. am going to c how it ends. Tonia is watching

You guys should keep washing Ur underwear's in public.
The days of showing maturity is far gone.
God help Nigeria.

This guy is a loser...talk about OUR FEDERAL RESERVE that your boss GEJ is spending to bribe Obas and so called stupid youths. they are mortgaging their generations future. I mean, is this how a country should be governed? empty barrels, your currency is dwindling down and worth nothing in the biggest world market.

GBAM! Well spoken love.

Wooooow I'm speechless

This man sha

heeeyyy I trust my Man FFK, come to think of it, you know sometimes this our English dey confuse person ooo, Bad Breath na the same thing with Mouth ODOUR???

see public display oo na person papa this man dey talk to ooooo.

What will de gain in all this? Peace we want oh.

Drama ongoing!

favour4life said...

Lmao! Choi FFK no go kill person, carry go God dey ur side.

Iga ato n' boyoyo? Just pray dat u may even get old lyk dem. Dumbest onye ofe mmanu.

Any individual that can produce this is lower than the scum of the earth. any group that supports this and does not come out to reject such uncouthness is a symbol of a rotten system. And if this man claims he is representing a PRESIDENT.....or a political party...and stoops to this level????????? what more shall we say? Please this has gone beyond Jonathan and Buhari. We must condemn this for the sake of posterity. Imagine children reading this? Or young adults? What manner of madness is this in the name of campaign. can someone please start a hashtag on "no to derogatory statements!!! if old men cannot manage their tongue we will teach them how to!!!!!!

complete lunatic.......

Thank u FFK! Give it to them like never before. Bunch of loose cannons

King Jaja said...

So it has gotten to this level to abuse personality of individual all because of election. This election should be over already

Lying mohaMAD has gotten his match. FFK please flow them silly. Lol

Magnificent! Off come the gloves...threaten a man in his castle and he can use deadly force....I always suspected that Lai Mohammed's teeth sha...

Thiefnubu And lier Mohammed has tested positive for madness and FFK is their assigned doctor. Lol!

noise makers.

Dementia, he's sick!

KING OF LIBERS said...

Femi Fani kayode, the IDIOT GENERAL OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.

Very uncouth,and loud mouthed thing.

Not to worry, we shall meet at the polls on the 28th of March, when we shall silence you ONCE AND FOR ALL.

Nasty nuisance disturbing the Naija airspace with noise. Mtscheeew!

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

PATSY Collections said...

Femi has come again oh! Pls. his wife should advise him. Waiting for Tinubu's reply.

This selfish badmouthed rabbit has turned it all to be about himself as always.. Agba oshi! Only criminals will look up to a man like this! If u dnt know, were-man ure preaching violence already!

@Osirmah said...

Lol....i kinda like dis man's attitude sha, he talks most times without thinking. Lol

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

tsalz c.e.o said...

mere madness...

A ba? There has to be a line of common decency. FFK has crossed it. It is too much. What is even scary is that we have a president that allows this and can call his people to order. The same femi that said he slept with a married woman bianca, same feminthat said bode george's wife teied to rape hom when george was imprisoned. What a mess Nigeria continues to be...

Gbam!!!!

@Osirmah said...

@Juliet Iwouno shut up! Boring bitch
Linda take note kill ur head! Ur own don too much

Lai's breath is so bad that it is enough to knock out a polar bear from across the street.
LMAOOOOOOOO

I knew it that that lei Mohammed has some stench mere watching him on TV, it smell.

So sticky and full of bad air.

APC - Association of grandPapas Congress

Pld man wey no wan rest. yeye dey smell.

Wow..shakes head

TKO gbam!!! He he

Bola Tinubu -Weed (Igbo)smell
Lai mohammed- Rotten mouth smell and Feacal smell

Buhari -Gworo (Cola nut ),kunu, ginger smell

Bad combo! No wonder Fashola nose is like that. Very wide like fan!!!!

Lolz !!! Datz too harsh...what did they tell FFK na, dat he fired this kind of shots on them..I dey watch ..

KO SHI DANU FEMI FANI-KAYODE OR WHOEVER YOU CALLED YOURSELF.
HONESTLY YOU HAVE BECOMING IRRITATING AND DISGUSTING EACH PASSING DAY WITH YOUR AWFUL AND BRAINLESS WORDS.
YOU ARE JUST SIMPLY AN IDIOT AND A FREAK OF LOWLIFE PERSON.
GET OUT AND STOP RANTING LIKE A CRYING BABY.

Very true......very true this I know personally.

FFK opens mouth too wide. Why is politics in Nigeria without respect? He is actually trying to repeat history. Fan I Kayode his father was reported in history as a Betrayal! Why follow suit. The name was unsung for a long time, deliverance came and he wants to be coursed like his father. If his mother is alife, she has work to do. Must he throw caution into the winds because of bread? Does he think he can become a national Hero? Politics should not be so bitter not to have respect for elders. He is a disgrace .

AMMY said...

Na now u know Jesus.Fear son dey catch am

Femi Fani Kayode should go and sit down, his daughters who sleep around with politicians are modern day prostitutes. a drug addict and sex maniac who sees every woman as a sex toy.
keep quiet and sort your family out, you equally have a more serious illness.

And this buffoon is someone's Dad... Just wondering what i will do if he happen to be my folk... Well, Thanks God he isn't... mumu

The God answer prayers but sometimess our sins hinder prayer. This Guy should shut up. All he had said for weeks are lies and proven so he should chill. This guy is cursing so much problems for the 2 parties.

AMMY said...

It's now u know Jesus. Fear don catch am. D idiot is even still running is mouth

damn! this dude is a disrespectful, childish, desperate, annoying silly lil brat!

Oh my goodness! pls when is this election again? cant wait for it to come and pass. see insults abeg. too personal if u ask me

Kmt can they ALL shut the heck up?!! Arent you all the same?! Awon ole jati jati,cant wait fo these elections to be over so we the masses can have peace jor,how do these fights between the elites help/save the masses? I wonder msheww

Loll politics

What is wrong with this dead beat?

OMG. This is fighting talk o. And so classless to descend to crass name-calling and insults. FFK shouldn't think he's invincible sha...

Kimmy*****

FFK need to go back to Ghana psychiatric for hic check up.

Angela Judy said...

Oriegwu

If nollywood don't make a movie out of all this political drama ehn.

KC said...

Na wa º°OO°º. Dis has gone too far º°OO°º

La said...

This guy has serious mental issues. He needs to stop taking drugs. But Jonathan is ogogoro master too.

You're sick FFK.

can't stop laughing, this man is a clown

Obiora jamal said...

Easy bro.,What designer stuff do you get irie with mate akpo gi bu world up! Gej all the way

story story ooo

Awwww......FFK tho

No wonder the old men are in London recuperating after stressful campaign!

They want to use our money for their health.

ASSOCIATION OF OLD MEN

Lolz, this man no go kill me with laff

Lwkmd

Musediq said...

When he reaches their age, he will know what age does to people! I pray his will not be worse

Hahahaha! I laugh oooo. Naija politics.

Well I would say that even if all he has said are true, he has not applied wisdom in publicly insulting these guys. His case is like some saying his name is "Folorunso"(God protects me) and decides to walk in the middle of an express way. A car will surely hit him and he will die!!! I really will not be surprised if anything negative happens to him in the nearest future 'cos he has definitely called it and he's still calling it forth. #My2Kobo

After all d insults u now remember Jesus

This guy can soo make nonsense noise. its thesame way you had very ugly words to describe bro Jona before you jumped ship. I am not moved jare...pls shift

Francis said...

Lol, this political prostitute sha... Dude has got no chill

oso said...

Mr. Ayo Fayose and Chief Femi Fani-Kayode are clearly the best men for the job. With the way APC have being throwing tantrums, raising anxiety and deploying massive propaganda, there couldn't have been a better time for the rise of these men. Kudos to them and welcome to Obi Asika - the team just got more vibrant.

oso said...

Mr. Ayo Fayose and Chief Femi Fani-Kayode are clearly the best men for the job. With the way APC have being throwing tantrums, raising anxiety and deploying massive propaganda, there couldn't have been a better time for the rise of these men. Kudos to them and welcome to Obi Asika - the team just got more vibrant.

See who serves God

My God, the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob will not honor your evil words, you this childish man.

Its now they all mention the Name of the Lord, when they go to their shrines to swear oats they don't remember the name of the Lord, when they steal public funds they don't know the Name of the Lord. The Lord will never be Mocked.

FFK, I think you need Jesus.

The one you called is not the one I know true christians serve. You share and spend evil money but you claim some worship the devil and that makes you a saint? Can you trully swear that you have not slain anyone with our words to death? Read your bible if you have one.
Take some heavenly, several seats please....just close your mouth for once and stop ranting like a kid. Perhaps, you are on heat! Maybe you are a dog! Quit being irrelent. Am so tired of reading you in the news. Please, LASMA is recruiting, go get yourself a job plus you need to see a shrink. Don't die in politics. There will be nothing left for your children afterall.

Your common sense,
little me!

Dis guy needs an urgent medical attention,am sure he's a combination of all d ailments he mentioned.911 pplssss!!!!!

This is just unbelievable

This the height of madness!

And the drama continues...

Wow! So Lai Mohameed is not only running his mouth but his anus too. Wonders shall never end. Buhari is sick, Tinubu is sick, Lai Mohaneed is sick, Amaechi is always high on something. Please who is well in APC? God please bestow Nigeria with GOODLUCK to protect us from the party of sick people.

I love FFK. This guy is so outspoken and fearless. APC supporters on LIB take a chill pill on this guy cos he makes a lot of sense. GEJ we're marching with u till 2019👍

If people like FKK can make it, then there is room for everyone to make it even if u ar a retard. Bcos to me there is nothing intellectual abt him he is just simply a retard

Mehn this dude just "killed tinubu and Mr Liar sorry Lai mohammed" Lol....

He seems ready for all them APSHIT leaders... if u ask me, i'll advise them opposition to ignore him lest he opens more of their nyash. Chaaaai!
See epic shading!!!! Buhahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaha_

Roman! said...

Like father like son*

Lagos Lawyer said...

We want good luck. The sober, sane variety. Not the always drunk on sapele water version we have😞.

Adedotun Kay said...

No one knws Fani Kayode more dan OBJ. I wonder wia dis recalcitrant will retire to wen APC wins. No joy reading from dis dude, onli if his father was dis ridiculous, he wud v lived in shame all his life n no one wud v knwn him. Not a gud legacy, his descendants may suffer from dis political greed

Foolish FFK.Devil.

Adedotun Kay said...

May wish for d kinda money he is makin at d moment but I dnt pray for his kinda future calamity dt may affect his household. He is jst thinkin for his positive gains at d moment

Adedotun Kay said...

May wish for d kinda money he is makin at d moment but I dnt pray for his kinda future calamity dt may affect his household. He is jst thinkin for his positive gains at d moment

chib said...

As far as I'm concerned this got nothing to do with fearlessness and being outspoken this is clear foolishness and babaric coming from someone who wants to lead u are a tout and very lousy get to work and be silent Femi stop trying to be heard through violence it's patetic. You sound like you beat people up in public

Rita gera said...

Oh my God see who's talking about God!!! Ayo Fatone n ffk have really gone wild... They need to be checked b4 it gets out of hand, they talk so carelessly n childishly.... Gosh!!!

Noble Women said...

Lollllll

Is Lai Mohammed gay??? Hmm.

U just made my day with ur comments..

Ahhhh

chib said...

Abusing one doesn't make u the man of the moment it doesn't make you a better person it doesn't make u smarter either. Then calling the name of the Lord doesn't make u holyier than thou because if u are a christian and you read and practise what the bible says you will definately not seat to compose this uncalled for words. You sound like a hypocrite and a divisionist. Dominating spirit is not what we want or need Femi go back to ur drawing board pray for wisdom and ask God to give u the sence of direction and sensitivity to speak when u need to and what to utter if u have to speak. Cheers

Well said...

You keep me laughing sir

Gbam

Amen!!!!!!!! Ma broda...okwu gi kwu oto ka cigar!

Rough Diamond said...

Hahahahahahah. Dis post made my day walahi

Venus de milo said...

He s a good guy

Ffk is OK walahi

Lai Mohammed wants to lead Nigeria with a leaking Anus and Pampas on his bum bum . Wonders will never end.

Omotee said...

This is one man I can't stand. He demeanor is annoying.

Princess G said...

Hajajajajaja. Bros I hail oooo oooo. Laugh oooo oooo

a3ha3ha3ha3ha3ha3ha3ha3ha3h lolllllllll pampers tho? but then again laughin at health problems of old ppl is not funny. sighh

i really feel this guy fani is going insane. he is completely mad. bisi

This is the game of politics and the heat and tension is high as we approaches presidential election. Fayose and Fani-Kayode game pieces for the political gamble ahead.

Mr Udemba your comment is #Classic.. Love!, love!!, love!!!..

FFk is sick.what a shameless man

FFK is just the man. He knows both sides and can speak with authority. APC is just a bunch of disgruntled power seekers chased out of PDP. Its quite unfortunate they found a temporal ally with Tinubu and weak looking Buhari. These guys cannot deliver Nigeria. I foresee a major war for power amongst them if GMB should win. Femi Pedro tried to challenge Jagaban as deputy Governor and was crushed beyond politics. Buknor Akerele did hers and was leveled; Fashola attempted and realized he was dealing with a principality. Jagaban cant stop.... Trust me, he will level Buhari shortly but Amaechi will give him a big fight by then. Everybody should get ready for action film if they eventually win.

Weed head,
What about "Yo mama" jokes?

@sisi_daph said...

This man berra gan answer his query with EFCC before he starts insulting others

Gbam!!! I agree!

This is distasteful...gush!

AGB said...

It's not Bola Tinubu that has diarrhoea of the mouth, IT IS FEMI FANI-KAYODE.

It's not Lai Mohammed that has diarrhoea of the mouth, IT IS FEMI FANI-KAYODE.

It's not Bola Tinubu that gets fed and sings the song of the highest bidder, IT IS FEMI FANI-KAYODE.

It's not Lai Mohammed that gets fed and sings the song of the highest bidder, IT IS FEMI FANI-KAYODE.

On a lowkey! This man too jam talk...un-necessary info!

i pity Nigeria youths, bcos some of us can still afford to pay for data now , we keep commenting nonsense , instead of us to let this idiots know d truth, by d time they finish with us, we wont be able to even afford to recharge fone not to talk of data to comments. it seems some of us like d way things are going on without plans for our future, we keep hailing hate words from d old fools. I PITY NIGERIA YOUTHS ONCE AGAIN.

How can he be calling the name of Jesus and be insulting people.
Ask yourself what will Jesus say

Eze911 said...

Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode

ise ile ni ngbeni deta.omoale,foolish and unreasonable man.Are you sure you are a father to your children?are you sure you a man to be honoured?Your friends are just laughing at you cos they know you are an idiot.Ojo esin e maa to ro.

g said...

I love President Goodluck but I can't believe he allows this sort of statements from his campaign. For the fact that people actually like this when we have very important issues is just pathetic. May God help us

Amen dear, God shall be enemy to all your enemy amen!!!!!

Lieeee blind bat

Wow.....you go fear illness oooo FFK na everything your eyes dey see and ur mouth dey talk......u beta come marry linda na combination go bad gaaan cos na evrytin wey pass una front una go see and talk

Sorry for uuuu

you too watch your mouth...you are talking too much

Are u ok?

Lol... so true

Mumu like u, ffk has been in existence b4 linda dream of blogging

princess said...

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!

FFK should grow up!!! He is too childish and weak!!!

The guy has finally snapped. Strait jacket needed.

I had to comment. You are joking. Right?.

Why is it Yoruba? GEJ is using dem, u can't never see igbo and hausa doing dis. Dis men makes me ashame of my tribe, disgusting! Koro,fayose,fani,omisore u guys ar big bastard. Why u guys all d time? Can't u think from d history? It's a pity

Ok,I hope your right

Queen Tea said...

Ma'am I always look for your comment box, cos you are always on point with your comment. Keep it up, your kind is rear.

He (ffk) joins the Jonathan camp after EFCC dropped charges of corruption against him, any one with the littlest sense would know that ffk is only fighting to stay out of jail, thats why he can descends as low as any vermin to ensure his benefactor wins! What a man with no iota of integrity

bullshit

Ffk is like a small boy hiding behind his bigger brother to insult the bully, when the bigger brother is battered, it will be his turn!

And u are a fool

Mercy seat said...

Omo for politics no seniority! Ask Amaechi. FFK your enemies are in trouble! You are a true son of your mother! Thanks for making me laugh out loud! PDP..... Power to the people!!!

modupe from ife said...

People don't mind this fool call him self fani kayode becos in father do moder this wen awolowo is alive so what the u tink den and in father shout like a dog b4 he die so am waitin for what is going to end fani kayode

So that is why Lai Mohammed wears those humungous agbadas that make him look like a tiny monkey in a parachute. So the agbada is to hide the pampers he wears around town. Will avoid shaking his hand at all cost from now on.

YOU BIG FOOL, IT'S ONLY A FOOLISH PERSON THAT WILL BELIEVE A MAD MAN LIKE THIS X- KOLO THAT HAS SMOKED COCAINE AND HAS GONE REABILITATION. HE DON SMOKE THE ONE E HEAD NOR FIT CARRY COME THEY TALK NONSENCE HERE AGAIN.
BECAUSE NO ONE REALLY CARED ABOUT WHAT HE SAID ON THE LONDON TRIP OF BUHARI!
FFK JUST REMEMBER THAT GOODLUCK MIGHT NOT WIN THIS ELECTION. EVEN IF HE HAS STOLEN ENOUGH MONEY HE WONT GIVE IT TO YOU! BE YOURSELF AND STOP KILLING YOURSELF TO PLS GOODLUCK BECAUSE YOU ARE DREAMING OF HIM BEING IN POWER ANOTHER 4YRS, BE CAREFUL. YOU ARE MAKING HIM HAVE LESS VOTES EVERYDAY WITH ALL YOUR DRAMA. JUST LIKE HIS WIFE INSULTED BUHARI TOO! I KNOW OF A FAMILY THAT CHANGED THIER MIND BECAUSE OF THAT. HOW CAN A FIRST LADY TALK LIKE THAT IN PUBLIC, INSTEAD OF CONVINCING PPLE BY LETTING THEM KNOW THE LITTLE SHE TINKS HER HUSBAND HAS DONE. FFK YOU LOST IT THIS TIME! DO NOT JUDGE PEOPLE DISSABILITIES. GOODLUCK WILL LOOSE THE ELECTION FOR SURE WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AROUD HIM!
ODE!

Shey lai mouth dey smell ni?

Please wasn't this the same ffk that was always talking against Jonathan and his govt?Wasn't this the same ffk that was jazzed by one local girl and her family.Till him turn to mumu dey carry money give them.we know your type .obj even said it."once u belly full. U go dance for anybody wey give you chop.

Uchenna Nwangwu said...

FFK - A MAN FROM A WASTED FATHER IN A WASTED GENERATION! I LIKE THIS O

Oh wow! This is shocking and intetesting

Ur comment made my day. Laughn so hard. LMFAO

LMAOOO!!!!

Our leaders shaaaa.......Benya Abideen say so via blackberry 9930

This same FFK that said he slept with Bianca is being applauded by the Igbos because he is supporting South South kinsman and the last time I check King Nebu is not Igbo. Femi, I am sure your parents didnt train you through school to become this. Spoilt rich kid, i am not surprised.

This man has lost it.you insult people and put Jesus in the same sentence.......What a bad example I pity the shame he is putting on his family.
Whether you repeat it one million times people really wish you were off this planet.
Were!!!

And this man claims he is a church going christian. He sure has a rabid tongue and I hope it has not affected his brain. He should read the book of Jeremiah about the spoiler that spoils others and the end result.

PRESIDENT GEJ YOU BETTER REMOVE THIS MAN FROM YOUR CAMPAIGN TRAIL HE IS MAKING YOU LOOK BAD HE IS EVEN WORSE THAN RENO OMOKRI...
for your own good sir

whatever Jona has accomplished in the past 6 years have been totally spoilt by this man. How can you hire such a fellow? show the kind of people that you have elected to run the country . Mad Men

ebonydoc said...

Shut up! And who justifies you to call the name of Christ??? You are just a self-righteous hipocrite! F.Y.I, Christ died for sinners, not saints! Take note

lol, na wa oh

Useless man his disgrace to Nigeria

this is d moment we have been waiting for. ffk fire on. truth is bitter.they asked for it pls give it to them double.

Why did GEJ neither fix nor build new refineries in Nigeria in over half a decade that he led this country? Sai BUHARI

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 381 of 381   Newer› Newest»