Nigerian troops rid more towns in Yobe of Boko Haram terrorists | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Nigerian troops rid more towns in Yobe of Boko Haram terrorists

According to Defence Headquarters, Nigerian military yesterday dominated operations in Kukawa Geri and Gubja villages in Yobe state, ridding the town of  Boko Haram members.

88 comments:

God help our solders

Hmmm how true?lindaobserve

GRT NEWS..N MORE TOWNS WIL B CONQUERED AND TAKEN BCK FROM DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Alabekee said...

Kudos to our gallant soldiers.
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

First to comment .onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
Juliet is a mental heath patient

Cheerful news.Moreeeeeeeeeee coming

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Very good,m sure by next week book haram will cease to exist

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Aww.... Nigeria military are really stepping up o

Thank God for all the success that our military have been recording over BH thus far. Linda take note!

Very gud! More of it

at least we are making some moves now...

LIB ADS : DONT BE LEFT OUT.. THIS SHOWS YOU HOW YOU TOO CAN START EARNING ABOUT N50K MONTHLY EXTRA CASH, CLICK HERE

Congrats to them

bravo zulu to Gallant Nigeria Army nd to d GOC of d 7th division in Borno dat dat lead by example nd orders r followin.

God bless my gallant soldiers, stronger u I pray, wow!!!!!!!

CN said...

If true,to GOD be the glory.

Truth is,I didn't doubt that our armed forces could do this job.but their leaders in collaboration with some high ranking officials in the FG didn't allow the funds flow to the appropriate quarters.NOI said once when invited by the senate that the finance ministry has released over a billion to the Nigerian military.

I guess now with the elections,the president decided this could clinch it for him.

GOD protect our troops.I still pray that all the people who have had a hand in the spilling of innocent blood(troops and victims),shall be exposed and suffer fates worse than their victims,amen.

Linda please help me ask this question: why did the govt not react like this when the chibok girls were kidnapped? why did the Nigeria military not fight like this in the past 5 years? why was the govt blaming the opposition instead of fight? why did they allow thousand to be killed, hundreds kidnapped, several property destroyed? is it because the blame game is not working or it is because of election that they are fighting now because it is still the same army that can't fight that are fighting now. Why? help ask WHY?

I hope all this recapture is not empty news.....let there be peace in the north...cux those northern areas affected by BH has really suffered

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Buhari will not like this oooooooo

GEJ-----------2019

I hope all this info they give us about bettering Nigeria isn't all smokescreen. ----C21

sWhile I was working in a muslim mosque as an imam, as a parish priest, I preach in my parish that Jesus Christ is not God, for me, God was only Allah, and I believed Allah never got married, so no sons for Allah. So I preached there that Jesus is not God. Then somebody ask me, who is Jesus?’’ from the crowd. Maybe a muslim, but he asked me, who is Jesus?’’ I was preaching he is not God, but the question is who is he? To know who is Jesus? I read the entire Koran once again: 114 chapters, 6666 in the Koran when I read it, the name of prophet Muhammad. I found it in Koran 4 places, but the name of Jesus I found in 25 places. There itself, I was a little confused. Why does the Koran give more preference to Jesus? And second thing, I could not see any woman’s name in Koran: the Prophet Muhammad’s mother’s name, or wife’s name, no, in the Koran, there is only one woman’s name that i found is Mariam, the mother of Jesus no other woman’s name. And in the holy Koran chapter 3, the name of the chapter is family of Mariam,’’ and holy Koran chapter 19, the name of the chapter itself is ‘’MARIAM’’ one chapter is ‘’MARIAM’’ so I was very curious to know why does Koran says all these things about MARIAM, holy Koran chapter 3 verse 34 onwards says that Mary was born without original sin, she never committed any sin in her life, she was ever virgin.

Koran chapter 50 verses 23 say that she went to heaven with her physical body. Even the assumption is writing in the holy Koran and then about Jesus, when I read chapter 3 verses 45 to 55 verses, there is 10 point which the Koran makes about Jesus. The first thing Koran says (kallimatulli) the arabic word which means ‘’the of God’’ and second thing is ( ahimokuli ) which mean spirit of God and the third (isa masi) which means Jesus Christ so Koran give the name for Jesus WORD OF GOD, SPIRIT OF GOD, JESUS CHRIST. And then Koran says that Jesus spoke when he was very small, like 2 days old. after his birth he began to speak , Koran says that Jesus created a live bird with mud. He took some mud, he formed a bird; when breathed into it, it became a live bird. So I think Jesus can give life because he gave life to mud, clay, and then Koran says that Jesus cured a man born blind and a man with leprosy, e.t.c

Curiously, the Koran says that Jesus gave life to dead people; Jesus went to heaven; he is still alive and he will come again. When I saw all these things in the Koran I taught of what Koran says about Muhammad, according to the Koran, prophet Muhammad is not the word of God, not spirit of God he never spoke when he was 2 days old, he never created any bird with mud, he never cure any sick people, he never raised any dead people, he himself died, and according to Islam he is not alive and he will not come back. So there is a lot of different between these two prophets. I didn’t call Jesus, God, you know my idea was ‘’He is a prophet but he is a prophet greater than Muhammad; so one day I went to my teacher, the one who taught me 10 years in Arabic college, and I ask him, teacher, how did God created the universe? Then he said God created the universe through the word,’’ THROUGH THE WORD. Then my question is: ‘’WORD’’ is creator or creation? He must clear this, my question is whether the WORD of God is creator or creation. Koran says Jesus is WORD of God. If my teacher says word of God is creator, which means Jesus is the creator, then muslim must become Christian suppose if he says the word is creation he will be trapped. You know why? He said everything was created through the word. Suppose if he said the word is creation, then how did God created the word? So he cannot say that the word is creator, or creation, so he was quite angry he push me out of his room and said word is not God, not creator or the creation you get out of here, ‘’he said

Wipe 'em all!!! Bastards!!!

Wow! Marvelous! God take d glory!

AbokiDaWarriBoy. said...

Nice one. you now have my vote @GEJA

Ride on boys.

They are trying our troops God continue to protect, strengthen them and give them the zeal to be true also to be wise to tacale boko haram schemes

This is a big lie look at the flag on those military vehicle is that a Nigeria flag? liars! liars!! liars!!!
Even if is true where have you been all this while.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Awesome! we need more of such news.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

emmarich said...

this guys can lie sha.... claiming another man's victory. i see a Chadian flag on one of those tanks!!

May God Continue to protect them !!!

God will help our soldiers.... They will defeat bokoharam

Is well with Nigeria

Congratulobia to our military

Thatz a gud newZ

all the boko haram die in jesus name

May the almighty continue to give dem strength to fight dis ungodly pple

May God grant them more Grace and Strength to overcome! Good job guyzz!

Thank God for the victory

Hoorah! Kudos to our troops, may the Lord champion their fight.

good job, keep it up, making the safety of citizens your priority, we cant thank yall enough

Congratulation to our Military Up Nigeria!!! Up Jonathan!!! go on Jonathan 2019. fuck boko haram fuck APC

I salute the attorney general
I salute all the commander
I salute all the commodores
I salute all the flag officers commanding
I salute all the rear admirals
I salute all the squadrons
I salute all the lieutenant commanders
I salute all the captains
I salute all the sub-lieutenant
I salute all the seamen
I salute all the lieutenants
I salute all th service chiefs
Welldone and I salute myself the future general

I swear down, if 2 say Jonathan as done dis earlier b4 now, who wl relate wt Buhari, chai bt cos God knws dat Jonathan tym as come 2 retire n leave Aso-Villa 4 Otuoke

Dumb post from dumb imam

What the fuck is diz u just wrote

Be mindful of ur comments b4 God strikes u

Mumu imam

Omg!!!

tsalz c.e.o said...

I HOPE THEY RER NT ACTING ANODA MOVIE AGAIN OOO

Great.

Grace n Truth said...

Because evil APC and their saboteurs within the army, their sponsors in the political arena and their collaborators outside Nigeria were sabotaging Government's attempts through negotiation, ( northern elders refused to step in or even condemn Boko Haram, threat of military intervention ( Remember Buhari's ' an attack on Boko Haram is an attack on the north?' ) and their international collaborators blocked arms purchase by Nigeria from the US and West. Plus our neighbours sat on the sidelines till France their colonial master demanded they got involved. After all no one keeps a snake in their backyard thinking it will bite only their neighbours. So all the elements finally came together and Boko Haram is being defeated by our gallant soldiers and APC is weeping because Buhari can no longer use the insecurity he , El Rufai and other rogue elements I the northern elite created as a campaign point. Up Nigeria! up the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria! Up our gallant Soldiers! And Praise be to God Almighty!

But is that not Chadian flag on one of the MPV? It looks like Chadian forces.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Gej is winning the war against BH. Thank God for this election oo.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Akinbisi why are people like always pesimistic,u never see nor commend anythn good done by this Govt all Bcos u want2 be partisan,anyway Iam happy that our Military is carrying on gallant with or without ur support/commendation Iam even sure that u still will neva acknowledge their sacrifices once the rescue the remaining of the Chibok girls.

Foolish and retarded pessimist

God guide.....

Nigerians are olodos.. can't u even notice the Chadian flag on the car?? Illiterates...

God bless Naija Military and their allied forces, i think it is high time we started manufacturing all these military hardware in Naija,Awka in Anambra State is known to have produced such in the past especially during the civil war,with the support of the Federal Govt such centers can be re-opened and well supervised,we should not be begging other Nations to sell military hardware to us, imagine begging South Africa yet they refused...chai we don suffer ooo

praise GOD!the funds are not flowing to them like b4 ni!d sponsors av spent a lot on election propaganda!kudos to the Nigerian army!THY HANDS ARE MADE STRONG BY DA HANDS OF THA ALMIGHTY!!!

You have really deep trust issues, your doubt is too much for one so young...then again you continually display ur lack of brains to the whole world..#beauty no brain

Weldon Boys.....

Did the post say Nigerian troops? It said troops....some people lack basic understanding.

Not only help them but grant them victories on all battles against BH.

Nice one. May God help us to eradicate terrorism from our nation.

God bless and protect our soldiers

good
vote wisely

uwa said...

I love you and this comment !

uwa said...

My new love !
Thanks for speaking out for the people that went through hell !

May God continue to strengthen and keep the Nigerian troops IJN

Funso Samuel said...

Brother stop ranting. Fighting terrorism requires alot of patience. Ask yourself this question… why hasnt ISIS been eradicated from the Arab nations? These nations have ammunition and weapons more than Nigeria..yet they cant tackle ISIL. Stop blaming the govt and pray for peace and safety of gallant soldiers.

uwa said...

You just said that was dancing in my head madam !
God bless you jari .

Bravo Nigeria army !
You guys are the best .
This vultures will never see you guys coming in Jesus name .

I pray someone with power gives you the benefits you all deserve for the super clean up you are doing .
THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Where den go fit hide with this kind troops of soldiers looking for them

Mugu u have to go n find out ur self. Anu ofia

Thanks b to God who has delivered Nigeria from d hands of Boko Haram

WE ARE WINNING THE WAR......GEJ WILL FLOOR ALL OTHERS COME MARCH 28......HATERS BEWARE....

No weapons before now

Amen

Is game over for @Buhari and APC

let them show us pictures...

Rough Diamond said...

I thousand likes

Rough Diamond said...

Keep hallucinating

Juliet is a retard!

That's nice!

Nice to hear!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na dier job na show?

Thank God

Chai.. Late our goodnews... Impressive

Smh - for the singular fact that Fani has conceived and believed in his heart that Osibanjo will be the next VI in a couple of months which means he is finally accepting APC will win the election. Vote for Change.

Impressive