New hiphop couple! Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj perform on stage together
The couple performed in North Carolina yesterday and are going to other states to perform. There's even talks that they might be going on a tour together. Guess they are officially a thing now. See more photos after the cut...
They are not new couple....they are the latest confused couple in town.....they should keep pretending and deceiving themselves thinking there is love within them....but in reality there is no love.
Here we gone again. Another tale of celebrity relationship. Now, do I have a right to be worried after Amber Ross' and Khlifa's seperation. I wish them all the best anyway. Dnt get it twisted folks, love is a beautiful thang!
Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa
83 comments:
Finegirl
Not Bad, All For The Show Biz...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Dude is ugly tho... Not pleasing to d eyes
That's cool.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Awww! I pray their love last longer than this recent fuel scarcity.
They look good together.lindaobserve
Love love!
Love tins
Linda when should we be expecting ur call or mail concerning the I'd rather be self made. Hope it won't be too long like the proposal defence?
Good for them. .. wish them d best in their r/ship and their careers
GOOD...
Good for them.
happy 4 nicky
Hmmmm. Gud 4 dem. Hop it lasts!
Perfect,just hope they get serious wtith each other .
Wao happy for them two
They don't even fit
Drama!
Sexy babe
Cute couple
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com
To see an awesome neckpiece (beaded fur
minaj congrats.
............*****PRAY4NIGERIA*****............
wow datz nice
This is d most conservative outfit I have seen on her ever
Wow seems she's happy now
They are not new couple....they are the latest confused couple in town.....they should keep pretending and deceiving themselves thinking there is love within them....but in reality there is no love.
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
U and I
5 and 6.....good 1
Issokay issorice. Nicki Minaj is just this guy's stepping stone. He go soon dump am now
Uhmmm Two Love Birds so sweet
Moral Lesson- find out urslf :p
#LindaTakeNote
Nicki looks adorable on the first pic
Fake bitch
Dirty nigga
Good for them, Nicki looking fabulous. Linda take note!
Linda they are not couple oh, this is boy friend and girl friend
Fine chic hopefully dz*thing*ll last
Good for them..
She did d devil sign...
So she is among them and for crying out loud must dis artiste sell their soul top d devil?
wow.. nice one!! they are cool together!!
Here we gone again. Another tale of celebrity relationship. Now, do I have a right to be worried after Amber Ross' and Khlifa's seperation. I wish them all the best anyway. Dnt get it twisted folks, love is a beautiful thang!
Now I see...
They tend to engage wit men and women in their circle. God deliver her and d guy.
The PinkPrint... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Nice,Nicki's costume outfit is so cool.
Nicee.... If Nicki is happy, then y not?
Dey luk gd 2geda..
Linda, abeg help us ask ur paddy Gej what's happening ooo. No fuel on the island n getting to the mainland still no fuel. thanks
Meek mill looks like someone that'd be called Emeka, if he were Nigerian and Igbo. Dreams do come true!
www.fynematters.blogspot. com
Trust me nicki go soon run go meet fasaree samuels again.
Trust me she go soon run go back 2 her safaree Samuels again,once meek prick don tyre her.
Too much too soon.
Good couples,hope its gon' last
Every one wants to be like jay and bey...Nice
New couple no more, it's been on for a minute.
Thank God someone share d same thought wit me. They r just there for d gain and publicity after which d contract wil expire.
only one thing always make me to look Nikki Minaj Pics, that her big Bakassi always make me dance Shoki on High way
Sweet gurl. I wish them the very best!
i hope its for gud.....dese pple dt hav respect for r/hips.
Even tiny Onyx is calling meek ugly!!.isoryte
This meek guy is ugly sha.
Diz meek mills jes want to nicki 4 fame dats all.
Davido's GF
Future Jayz and Bey?
Skin care this hot season@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Nice one Infotech
The guy is even afraid to touch her,
omo see hight, the dude is really tall,nick u are sweet
Linda did u just say couples? Even nikki dey bleach body?
I love Nikki dressing
good for them
Christie don talk again...
Cute outfit on her tho'
All the best
Good for them..
Nice, I pray they last
Good for them
Truth be told it won't last,doing all dis tinz to get d attention of safaree. Safaree no even send her self n I know it paining her inside...
Chai....Nicki is about to get passed around....#sadface
I love em together
good for her. hope her heart is not left shattered this time around..
Creebhills Review|Checkout Rita Ora's Nude Sheer dress to the 2015 Oscar Award
ok
let them be, its their life... Betland.com
Beautiful dem
Tired of the embarrassment you get from dark burnt knuckles and u re looking for a way to get back your self esteem,look no further. At fdm skincare we have the most authentic product to get rid of dark knuckles, our product gradually exfoliate the knuckles n get rid of the dead cells in the affected area to make Your fingers,feets, ankles lustrous n supple again.so what u waiting for Whatsapp us or call us on 09051394413 09039030457or add us on 2772a2fa
Beautiful couple