Do you desire high quality contemporary Aso-oke with luscious embroidery and sequin designs, traditional Aso-oke with woven designs, exquisite hand-cut laces, high quality hats and fascinators as well as customized hand-fans, the Needles and Thread on-line store is the place to be.
Visit their website to
view and order from the large array of products showcased for your shopping
pleasure.
Websites: www.needlesnthread.com
www.mikewig.com (for shoppers in North America)
Instagram: needlesandthreadnigeria
3rd Party Portal: http://www.konga.com/needles-and-thread
Tel:
08022236748, 08034311865
Email: needlesandthreads@yahoo.com
Physical Stores: In Lagos & Abuja, Nigeria
33 comments:
Don't fancy aso~oke in any way. But it look good on ladies though
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::::
SEEN, NXT ADVERT PLS..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice and good looking products they gat.. i like them ...
STOP MISSING OUT. JOIN THOSE THAT ARE ALREADY CASHING IN FROM THIS AND STOP DULLING. CLICK THIS AND SEE
Very nice and creative! I worry about the prices though...
Cloths onpint though no doubt.....
wow....Lovely
Good for them,na only them selfs dey sabi.
cute! love d facinators
Soup wey sweet..
Wooooooow, beautiful designs. Yoruba's brides to be get in here. I also see the APC & PDP gele, looking fabulous. Linda take note!
All beautiful
Na money kill am
They are really beautiful.good one
VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL
Nice one, love it..if d price isn't too high, wuld luv to patronize dem..
VERY COOL designs and colour
she's beutiful, love the flawless make-up
Lovely, wish I can tie this Head-gears
Beautiful style!
Very beautiful
the model looks like u linda
Really look good on d lovely ladies. Nice pix and gorgeous peeps. They look wonderfully made and adorable.
nice
WATCH: How this Yoruba guys abused and molested a secondary school girl
They took everything by force.
They never showed mercy
Watch=>> HERE
Wow. These r beautiful!
Lovely but mostly same style of scarf tying
Can't wait 4 dat wonderful day!
So lovely