MUD boss, Onyinye Carter shows off her diamond engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

MUD boss, Onyinye Carter shows off her diamond engagement ring

CEO of MUD Cosmetics Nigeria and daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Izu Onwugbenu, the Chairman of Louis Carter group, Onyinye Carter shows off another glimpse of her engagement ring while holding her man's hand...

67 comments:

Congrats to her n to be hubby.lindaobserve

Kongratulobia Dear...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Beautiful

ogeee said...

Congrats o

Congratulobia

Ada lolo said...

Good for them!!

Beautiful!

congrats

Babe marry her kind.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them thoug.....

Ohk seen great congrat

I luv this dress.Beautiful couple

HUGE

Good luck

OK seen nice ring

The Ring is beautiful.Congrats.

Hmmm...Congrats to them

Wonderful.. Get straight to the alter and be happily blessed. It is well with you. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Abeg na person Skin B that?

Wow, now that's a BIG A** ring right durrr. Congrats bae.

You will soon report when she's peeing.

This kinda blessing MUST locate me oh Lord!. No time for 2nd suffering. Am happy for her

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

GidiMoms.com said...

Wow that's a lovely ring.

Partake in GidiMoms Giveaway via http://goo.gl/KUF58r

Ohk its News bcos she is wat na......

FIRST 2 COMMENT 4 D 1ST TIME IN MY LIFE. PRAISE THE LORD!

I want dis somday

The stone on that ring is huge o! Congrats once again gf. Linda take note!

Congrat

Na so, big money big ring. Abeg on other matters abeg make una click this link help me make small money http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=3786

Good...

beautiful ring

Billionaire business men daughters no dey finish?

DS BAND IS BEAUTIFUL..WSH U A UNION AS BEAUTIFUL AS DS BND....TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful & congrats to them. Wish them a blessed & happy home

God pls bless my future hubby wit owo

I hope their marriage will be nicer than a diamond ring and let it be built on God oo

JosphatConcept said...

Stunning and Lovely pics

Dstv and Gotv Subscription Price Increased

Nice dress, perfect together

Congrats, happy for her

Billionaire marry billionaire... Nigeria,wch day poor man go marry rich gal.. nyway nice ring

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Congrats girl, dats my dream, diamond ring or nothing

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Flaunt it. Louis Carter hol am ooo. Check out here for sports news

Welldone

Congrat big girl! Lolo1

I see you can't help yourself lol. Billionaire again?

Belle mani è tutto quello che posso vedere, e complimenti ancora una volta

kinky babe said...

lov her skirt

I don't have money on my mind

I do it for the love.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Gud 4 r

Gud 4 r

Gud 4 r

Good things sweet o

I am NEXT in line IJN..

all Linda knows how to emphasize on is Billionaire, why won't girls misbehave? who doesn't like the finer things of life? enuff joor

Next in line also loool

The boy isnt a billionaire just from an ok home with an ok job his mum owns a school and he works as an engineer she is prob richer than him he's marrying up. Maybe she bought the ring herself *sips tea*

prettiyz said...

Congrats once more to her

That hand looks like something from a vampire movie. #ghostly

Congrats o

Congrats...

Cute..

Cute love