In a statement released to Encomium magazine, Yinka Davids said he has settled with his wife and has granted the company permission to proceed with paper works for himself, the little girl, his wife and another family member to travel to the USA which is one of the winning prizes.
"My wife and I were able to resolve our dispute so I granted the letter of consent as requested by PZ. Our daughter, Morireoluwa Davids who emerged the winner of the competition will resume her duties as the Queen of Cussons. The management of PZ is as happy as much as we do to have seen the matter come to an amicable resolve" the statement read
141 comments:
Awww nice.lindaobserve
Gold digging man
Family matters
Wow......am happy for him......that's how its supposed to be. We break up to make up
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Gud for dem
Lol. Sharp woman
Sir, shez not smiling ooo....mke sure u triple ur effort wen u get home, else na oyibo man go carry ur seat on d return flight.
Cute baby!
Cool....
I'm happy for them.
I'm sure they wouldn't have reconciled if not for the prize won by the baby.
Wow.happy for them
So good
am happy for them
Why Im no go reconcile when Im don see money,some men are so lazy
Good for them o
Whatever! Aunty linda why?
I thank God for d life.....true love is d best
Nice one, n i hope d settlement is for realz... God bless their union
Happy ending how sweet.
Good for them
Good for them.
Okay but don't trust this woman.
Good to know.
What PZ has joined together, let no man put asunder!
dts nice...M happy 4dem...
****SWISH****
Oluwaseun!
Bbamsmi
That's lovely
God bless DAT man, he has a forgiven hrt....
Good.
Sharp guy....
Better......but the wife tho
Oku ba na ego. Good for them.
Very nice if u to reconcile
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit http://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
For ur bead tutorials
I see why the man was mad at his wife, nna we are talking about going to the US of A. He may neva get that chance agn. I'm happy for them sha. Linda take note!
if you no man enough, another man go take you space gbam!
Seen!but is unfair
I no fit shout
Wat moni can do....if d baby was sick will d man cry out buh now dat it involves moni he is crying.
Hmm... Why won't dey reconcile, when yankee is involved! Cool tho!
Why won't they reconcile, when money is involved?
But women sef......
Goodnews
Sharing ratio is 50-50 so dem nid to settle
Eyaah but the guy tried, if it was me henhenhen I'll sue that guy
Thank God for them both.
Thank God.
Mtcheww
Good for them
D wife shld take note, d husband is a terrible person. I kn his type.
aww good news...........................#6God
thats a manly conduct ,a keen sense of responsibility . indeed i most salute the courage and -effort of the kid's staunch supporters for their love and encouragement .Princess i wish you best of luck on this prosperous endeavor .
Hope u stay reconcilled!
Why won't they reconcile when america is involve here.
A crying man?
We all have emotions. Its just nice to see those strong enough to express them
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
idiot man,,,,because he wants to go to US...oshofree..... Linda please marry me, you will soon reach menopause o
so na sa make him reunite with his wife be that na...
Good to hear, you can't deprive a kid of a golden opportunity because of your marital squabbles.
Thank God
Abajo...no wonder he was shouting all over d place, a trip to d US of A is involved
As money don come why he no go settle...
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
Gifted baby!!!
Gud for u guys
Does he hv a choice? Poor guy....
Sharpe man, thank God for them
Gud 2 Hear, I so much Blievs In Reconciliation.... Even God Himself Dos
Thats great news
So romantic
Smart guy! Enjoy
Whatever the inducement, it is good they have reconciled. check out here for sports news
Prick nd pekus mata outsider no suppose shuku mouth put, can u imagine dy have resolved it nd nw Pple dt persecuted d wife b4 will b ashamed nw na wa o.
Glad they've reconciled. So, trip to the US, and the letter of consent made them reconcile! Lol
Gud 4 dem
Gud 4 dem
Thank God o, dat girl is der source of joy n blessing. Happy 4 dem
So romantic
The man won't want to miss a trip to USA!!! So of course they reconciled. Why do u think he cried out in the first place??
Pisces star#
Good one, hope he didn't resolve d ish cos of d travelling, cos d baby deserves better..
Dats gud
Mmmm that's good I know the man needed the money like yesterday.
I wonder how much they paid into ur bank account
Hahaha.... Mugu man ...... Women r finally kind hearted people dan men. I swear. Very good wife . Go tank ur God oga Yinka .D. For a good wife. Mugu......
Never interfere with married people wahala...they always sort themselves out.
Since US is involve them born them well make them no reconsile neh..... Lols...
Thats great news. Which kind yanga the man dey do before sef?
It's a gud thing u guys resolved ur issues.
Dis is a gud news.... tank God
Need Software development, Website Design, App Development, Graphic Design, Maintenance ?
www.zaccreative.com.ng
Need Software development, Website Design, App Development, Graphic Design, Maintenance ?
www.zaccreative.com.ng
See d man face.... Sure say them don reconcile for real??
Hahahahhahaahaa....funny ...guy man had calculated wat he would gain and quickly forgot d gbege.... .he jst heard America and was like.
I dey mad?....i hav forgiven my wife since last year sef... lolz
Onye aghugho...
Ojai says" that is good and better for them" reconcilation
Hmmmmmmm the power of social media am so happy for him thank Hod all is well now""""JC
It Good that they have reconcile ,it's a matter of understanding what they are doing.... Kindly follow Gadget reviews On Twitter
The man is a thief, he didn't reconcile before the competition. see what poverty can cause?.
I am glad at least for that baby. Two stupid grown ups who wants to traumatise the little girl with their immaturity
Now money don dey ground, reconciliation don start...woman shine your eyes o becos Na d money bring this man back. I'll comment more later..
Linda ikeji just gonn pretend like she didn't see that post 'Countries with the biggest eggplant' on mediatakeout...LOL!...Why didn't u post it on your blog? Looks like something u would post...
Because there's something involved he stressed about the whole thing
That's nice to hear
I missed the first part of d story, but I have read comments from some useless ladies, trying to blame d man and calling him a gold digger after d man said he was d one who registered d girl for d competition, did some follow up until d separated. Some girls in Nigeria are so wicked and lack wisdom, and most of the girls supporting d woman are runs girls that do not have value 4 marriage.
Money and Fame
earn extra cash in your leisure time as a student, job seeker or employee by signing up for free @ youthsalary.com/?user=3499
linda ur name is trending on angeleze.blogspot.com
The man is a gold digger!
Chai!
Linda don suffer for una hand. Smh
Oshofree
I'm so happy for them
This guy is a gold digger! I know this couple. He left the lady with d poor girl since last year, now that Morire wins which he never expected he came hunting for US trip. Yinka u treated that lady badly u really need to apologize to her.... Smh
Aww nice of dem...4d sake of d lil princess
For d sake of d baby. Its nice that they have reconciled.
Before nko? When travel to Yankee dey involved?
#linda's apprentice says
Dis guy is just a joker and likes cheap publicity,trust me dis is not the end,u went 2 d press and all talking crap,now yankee trip is involved,u reconcile. u are a shameless guy and a disgrace to men,I'm sure u do that even know how to the care of your home
He don see meal ticket na
epic love.. Like in the movies.. Nija movies tho
The man should treat his wife right, all will be alright. forgive all hurt. let the first love you had for her come back again
The retarded Dude knew that he really have to shout 2 be Heard or he would have miss the US trip.
Yinka God don catch u.For Linda blog somebody must no sombody....Fola knows you o.If u did what Yinka said ,thats very very bad of you.
loooooooool
Gold digger whch yeye forgiving heart
Thank God they settled #maybe cos it involves travelling out# lol.
Yoruba men are gold diggers, lazy fucks..... I pity der wives
Idiot. Is he not the husband? Is he not the father of the baby? So he suddenly does not have a stake in the family again because the daughter has won a prize at the time he has a quarrel with the wife? You are so pathetic.
Abi o my baby girl Maya. Na true you talk ojare.
The guy wants to reap where he didn't sow..now he will be claiming a good father. smh
Is this a true reconciliation or is it because of the things [money nd benefits]involved that they are settling? No want to hear story after they return and when the money disappears!
Hmm what would she had done
Good for them
Good for them and I am happy for the man
You this man , you are just a fool and a weakleeen, thats exactly what you, WICKED man, selfish mother fucker. linda you better follow through till next year on them, you would be so amazed what this stupid goldigging man is capable of doing. Lies telling man who is not ashamed of his doings. I don't know the year when African women would be fully liberated from it all
If the competition mean so much to him,why didn't he do the two minutes video the wife requested? He's obviously a gold digger.So madam park well joor.
Real retard, I swear!
As in???? Poor girl.If she had given up when the man declined the video,the baby won't win. Now she won he cried out,if I were him,i won't travel ooo, he no get pride abeg.
Awww www dts nice
That's good, their baby has brought good luck to them.