Ladies, which Nigerian hunk would you 'hit? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Ladies, which Nigerian hunk would you 'hit?

L-R: Iyanya, Emmanuel Ikubese (Mr Nigeria), Kenneth Okoli (former Mr Nigeria), Jaywon, Gbenro Ajibade and BBA Tayo Faniran.

244 comments:

1 – 200 of 244   Newer›   Newest»

Nofin concern me. 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?

I will take Michael ikubese any day any time

Hai! Ladies go 4 any1 but not iyanya, except u want to change ur gene from tall to.......

Tayo. This Iyanya short sha o

IYANAYA MIDGET TYRION LANISTER. AGBEKPO.HAHAHA

bee said...

From L-R:Hit,Haaaard Pass,Hit,Hard Pass,Hit,Hit! *wink*

Emmanuel today, tomorrow n forever

Zamani said...

Will go with the guy on red sneakers. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Gbenro alll d way

LIB said...

Jaywon

Mr Nigeria... He looks calm and romantic..

WILL HIT ALL OF THE ABOVE...#TONGUE OUT#...TOMJERRYSWIT

mel20 said...

All except the 2short dudes iyanya n jaywon

Emmanuel,Gbenro and Tayo in that order

Emmanuel ikubese my love for him no get part2.....still looking forward to meeting him just for friendship sake thou

Abeg make them go boil beans.

TAYO!!!!

definetely not Iyanya

Kponskii said...

Tayo! E be like say u buy this ur red shoe in dozens.

None of them!!! I stick to my Man...

Verose said...

I'll always go for my Emmanuel Ikubese i love the guy....

wey don jazzy now? my celebrity crushiiï . THANKS

Who put Iyanya there? Lmao. Emma all the way.The guy is real hunk. luv his debonair personality too

If I was to mak a choice I wil say NONE of them. For crying out if u end up wit anyone of dis dude there is no guarantee that u wil b in a r/ship where b faithful wil b d order of d day.

Any day any time, any hour, any minute, any second, any millisecond, it's IYANYA all the way.

None please! I wish Alex waz there!#winks

Former Mr. Nigeria is cute.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Am not hitting anybody jare
Lindafinest put my pictures up and ask thesame question....shiorrrr

AQO said...

Why are they all standing there? *rolls eyes* They should come over here biko.

Tayo Faniran anyday anytime

jessy said...

Dat kind one sef, will hit 3, Tayo, emmanuel and then Kenneth,good to go.

Mr 9ja & BBA Tayo..

Former Mr. Nigeria

Not dere fan!!!

Naughtybunny said...

All of them on a marathon... Lmao. Black men are beautiful jare. *lovestruck*

#smh - HAVING BOW LEGS A CRITERION FOR MR. NIGERIA CONTEST?

Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”

Kenneth anytime anyday.He is just cool,too cool @asachocho

Hmmm this former Mr NIGERIA would definetly be d one... he should hit me up lemme make him the Present Mr World....Lol

D dude on white

Emmanuel IKUBESE

Damn didn't know Jaywon was short

See ma Goonz!!!! i hail all Y'all...

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Nobody will want tayo cus he's red shoe will be oozing by now......dead rat smell.

I would go for emmanuel, buh dey re all cute guys, already got deir women by deir side, I fink none is single amongst dem.

Don't they all have baby mamas? Linlin, why water my mouth for what I can't have? U had better be guided.

Etsako Pearl said...

It's iyanya,d short calabar man!! :-) :-)

None..

Alexy Shehu said...

I'll hit Kenneth Okoli morning, afternoon and night. There's something about his voice that gets me wet. And his biceps. He comes across as an aggressive protector. A man like him will just Roar once and all other guys will scamper off.

Kinda dig gbenga for primary school loving tinz. # no offence to osas#
Erm, Tayo is loud mouth.
Iyanya Naaaaaaa
Jaywon: Nope
Emmanuel : 2nd option if Mr Okoli is not available. Lol

#Ayah Shehu #

tayo faniran. yum!

moyosore said...

Tayo my luv!

Etsako Pearl said...

It's iyanya,d short calabar man! :-) :-)

None, not interested in boys who are still self obsessed

choi dz jaywon is short o.

nma said...

tayo.....omoakin.anytime any day

Eee said...

Ken Okoli

Give me gbenro ajibade anyday anytime!

Emmanuel and gbenro.... They look hawt

CHINENYENWA said...

Omoh mehn! Tayo all day, anytime... Nigerian guys re cute sha.

Kenneth or maybe Iyanya

LMAO, what a collection. Linda you no try at all. Linda take note!

None, my hubby is hotter than them all!!!

Kenneth or maybe Iyanya

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Tayo pls.

Marshall said...

Be encouraging them to hit other peoples men lol cc Gbenro is taken!!! Lol iyanya is a dwarf, tayo has a baby mama... The other two, oh well!!!

Gbenro Ajibade even though he's married

kidykuz said...

Dey not sexy@all.
Gmb sexy pas em

mr naija biko.....abit humble

MISSVEE

She said...

Definitely not Jaywon...

Jaywon & Inyanya out...the rest yes pls :D!!!

They all look good but for jawon. Wetin him wear? Oo chim oo. Fashion

Linda none cos am a praticing christain.

Hehehe.. all of them biko

I love tayo buh i will hit Gbenro

This jaywon na chikpuru oo. Even Inyanya tall pass am. Lolxx

i will definitely hit the guy in white shirt what is his name pls

Tayo all d way......

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

would do tayo, all others are short

Give me gbenro ajibade anyday anytime! He is gorgeous,cute,hot,sexy,handsome and DARK!!! Yummmmyy!!!

The gee Emmanuel Ikubese (aka Mr Nigeria)

Flora said...

Btw Emmanuel and Gbenro,, Tight swags dey've got..

Tayo baba i dey hail u specially ... Are they mad or sumtin

Tayo Faniran

kenneth okolie of course

My AKT any day

Hmmmmm!pu poo ni nu won ti ni iyawo oo.e joo e ma je ki aunt Linda Ko ba yi#peaceout

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Gbenro ajibade anytym anyday, 4 iyanya mind him tall pass person,lolz jaywon u won d award 4shortest guy in dat pic.

VEE said...

Ikubeze....

arike said...

I av neva seen ma comment here linda wats all ds

Lilybaby4eva@yahoo.com said...

Kenneth Okoli

chloe said...

TeamTayo#

Tayo all day everyday *lovestruck*

mowat steve said...

Kenneth Okoli

All of them Linda

Gbenro ajibade, bobo yhen hanz *in my ekiti acsent*

sarah omos said...

gbenro ajibade.dat dude is hot

chichi said...

Tayo biko. .. He is so cute.

Kerenhappuch said...

Will go for Emmanuel.

# I know who I am #

Chiwhyte said...

All of the above. Menh! It's good to be fit.

Tayo of course

Fancy Nancy said...

Emmanuel and Tayo. I love tall guys joor

Kenneth okoli.......100times......he's a dude and his voice.......Awesome!!!!

My Tayo or Emmanuel, but my 1st choice is Tayo

nancy oge

definitely the current mr nigeria. He has a body to die for and he is cute as hell

sassychicnaija said...

na Tayo set pass. but me get love for Okolie#winks

nancy oge

definitely the current mr nigeria. He has a body to die for and he is cute as hell

nancy oge

Tayo ofcos

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Av been noticing this BBA guy with this his red shoe. Na only I'm him get?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

TEEDEE said...

Most definitely Kenneth okoli..Damn that brother is FINEEEEEEEEEE

joy Egbunu said...

Soo in luv wit AKT mehn! Are they maaaad!!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

Tayo Tayo Tayo... all I see is Tayo. Gosh!

Tayo!

Tayo Faniran

Tayo faniran sweet boy. Your girl must be very proud to have you

Worst dressed: Iyanya and Jaywon.....

Tayo number 1..Emma Nuella number 2 and Gbenro number 3... others are cute too..

I love Tayo.. he looks like my ex...

Tayo of course

Chai Tayo is too bad, his dressing at d Amvca was wow! And he is so confident ..

Just negodu Tayo ... awwwww *licks lips and walks away*

Gbenro is sexy sha, but my Husband is sexier
#imarredasexyman
#tougueout

I am imagining how good Tayo will be in bed

IFEANYI EMMANUEL IKUBESE

Keneth Okoli.
I like tall dark handsome guys with beards, my kinda guy (for physical features)

*LUCY's COMMENT SPACE*

Gbenro all the way!!! Everytime any time

They are all okay, but none. Linda, thanks for asking

#Ihaveacrushonmyself said...

< am gon fuck the living day light outta emmanuel( whew)

< am gon fuck the living day light outta emmanuel(Anamuachikwanu)>

< Am gon fuck the living day light outta emmanuel(Anamuachikwanu)

im a dude so #nohomo#.....but if i was a babe i'd go with either emmanuel or kenneth...............maybe tayo laters

felicious said...

Non of the above

Emmanuel Ikubese ofcourse, been crushing on him since day one. I pray he notices me.

All the unmarried ones

Iyanya

MlleP said...

Emmanuel or Kenneth

DeeD25 said...

Kenneth Okoli!!!! and Iyanya!!!

Iyanya

Kenneth okolie plS

kachi said...

definately TAYO!!!! Dude be hot like fire!!!

wura ola said...

hmm, Emmanuel

Emmanuel Ikubese (Mr Nigeria)or Kenneth Okoli (former Mr Nigeria) for me o..

non

INK_HER said...

WTF Tayo mehn!! Tayo plis give that red shoe a break hian

tosyn said...

tayo.

See Iyanya Bicep

INK_HER said...

WTF Tayo mehn!! And Tayo plis give that red shoe a break hian

I wud rather hit 'hunk' Hogan heheheh kidding TAYO!! D lion #are they mad?

I'll go for d guy on white shirt

Lily, on a Monday morning see wetin u dey think.

Tayo will be good enough the guy is hot lol Jc

Nky said...

Linda u first hit, u need am..

Emmanuel Ikubese any day anytime

All of them are hot

Kenneth :P

Tayo is that the only shoe you have?

Ikubese any day any time

Kenneth Okoli makes me wet under...I wouldn't mind a one night thingy with him......dammnn..it will be one hell of a sweet ride.

my boo. Cux he's everything
I want and more

successful success said...

Tayo

vine said...

I am actually not looking @ hunk coz there's no hunk in this pix... picking from penis size #guaging I am think Emmanuel

Kenneth all the way....I fantasize about him using his hardness to write sweet poem inside of me. all of me is crushing on all of him.

Emmanuel and tayo

linda can i take tayo n gbenro? #faithekele #comlag05set

Jaywon has bin my crush

vine said...

There's no hunk in this pix Linda.... duh! picking from penis size #guaging I am THINK Emmanuel! *wink* will rock his soul! And yes #Homo *side eye*

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Emmanuel and tayo anytime any day, jaywo resemble house boy wey oga call make he join big boys snap picture while iyanya is naturally annoying

He's got lips to die for. Saw a movie of him kissing Belinda, he sure knows how to work his lips. But Kenneth, your lips will be best locked in mine.. *bites lower lip*

Emmanuel Ikubese and Gbenro Ajibade buh Gbenro is taken so Emmanuel all d way

erege chinonye said...

Non of the above

@Osirmah said...

@TOTO EATER, dere z a thin line between been funny with ur name n been foolish with such a name, all in d name of seeking our attention to ur dumb comments here! I have taken time to go through all ur comments on dis blog ova a period of time now, and I have come to d conclusion Dat u r a dumb ass nigga, a coward! Zero brain nigga! Ur English z even worse! Beta change ur name n be decent,Ode, coz seeking attention in such a manner won't help u! N pls try n enroll for adult schools so u can put ur English language in check! Dullard

OLUWAJUWONLO!!!!!!!!

EMMANUEL IKUBESE .........ALL THE WAY .

Tayo Faniran for sure.

kachi said...

Definately TAYO!!!Dude be hot like Fire!!!

KING OF LIBERS said...

All these ladies sef wey too dey form? So none of yall is willing to fuck Iyanya.

But still on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Chi chi said...

Emmanuel, Gbenro and Kenneth, Jaywon, Tayo, Iyanya. In that Oder.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Iyanya bawo?

I'd hit on emmanuel ikubese any day

None.

Vivian's blog said...

Stfu jare. Attention seeker

Emmanuel or Kenneth jur.....wish I cld jst meet 1 f dem
#madeofblack

SANDRA said...

Kenny my honey Okoli.

Mrs Jade said...
Gbenro Agibade all da way!!! Love that dude
Iyanya is looking like dwarf now

Sharrap u be full homo

Mehn its tayo oh....dude's hotness is out of dis world

Iyanya all way long

Tayo faniran

SANDRA said...

Kenny my honey Okoli

Jaywon

i'ld take tayo's body with kenneth's face xoxo.....

I won't mind a threesome with emmanuel n Kenneth...better still I can take all of them excluding gbenro n jaywon...am #gallant. I can ride on you guys better than your gfs...a sex to remember...#aint straight tho

Though am taken buh if I wasn't it wud definitely be Tayo...he's a replica of my hubby

SIERRA LEONE BABE said...

TAYO FANIRAN..BUT HE SHOULD DITCH THIS RED CREPE....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 244   Newer› Newest»