Karrueche finally dumps Chris Brown, says no baby drama for her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Karrueche finally dumps Chris Brown, says no baby drama for her

Karrueche just tweeted this. She has said her goodbye to Chris Brown. For some reason, I kind of feel she means it this time. We all heard today that Chris is the father of a 9months old daughter. She probably read it on TMZ like we all read it. And if she's dumping him over it, it means it's true. Poor Karrueche! She must be hurting

135 comments:

Always dumping him.lindaobserve

bawllerday said...

That's good to know.

Biko follow @cakebuzz1 on instagram. Thanks people

Ayya feel for the babe

Celebrity and their problem, abeg linda next news. Lolo1

Good for her the baby drama too much.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Na today?

This Their Off and On Relationship Like Magodo's Electricity.. Na una know jari...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Story for the gods!

I thought you'll keep waiting for him like a dog waiting on his master for a bone.Good thing you grew up.Riri knew that a long time ago

FLECTOR said...

IF I HEAR.. GIVE HER SOME COUPLE OF DAYS, THEY WILL BE SPOTTED HAVING A GOOD TIME IN A CLUB.. LOL

christabel said...

Good for her!!!

But she should learn to leave without chris just as Riri did. Chris is not a good company

Heewo Chris o, nwa nka nebibi ije love. Tran ndo o, ogadinma. Time to move on.

Lol....tthese people Sef!

Heewo Chris o, nwa nka nebibi ije love. Tran ndo o, ogadinma. Time to move on.

Waiting for chris to reply! Lolo1

Ayolah Samuel said...

Good for Chris.

Abeg Chris Brown is just a terrible Bf... he has no clean record of his dating life. she should move on with her life already.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

And finally it is finished! Pheeeeeew!!! Linda next please?

Story 4 d gods who is she fooling cum on she will be back* who wants 2 bet wit mi*

Awon eleyin de ni yen*mscheeeeeeeeeeeew

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

princess zee said...

Well, I hope she really means it this time. She has to move on

I hope she mean it this time

LMAO!! Bailing out!!

Mum gal,move on.

Hmmm i feel for her...
Just take heart

AM NOT SUPRISE,WIT DS DIA OFF AND ON RELATNSHP?? TOMJERRYSWIT

9jahub.com said...

oh no

Babe is just deceiving herself bcos after all this noise she will bring her lonely ass back to him again no doubt.... Well i guess chris and Rihanna can finally re-connect as we all wanted.....

Okay.

Na today? She go soon go back to her supplier!!!

She'l stil come bk,4get it,its jst 4 a while

Babe is just deceiving herself bcos after all this noise she will bring her lonely ass back to him again no doubt.... Well i guess chris and Rihanna can finally re-connect as we all wanted.....

kitty belle said...

Chris is such a rogue for hiding his baby for months. Silly boy

Still love him tho

Pele. Shut happens, thank God u r over him

I reject evry spirit of baby mama drama

At least she can get a life now!

XO said...

She should better stay dia.....her next boo may just have 2 kids cz d rate @ which everyone's having baby mama ehn...

Pls let her chill she's a woman she has been getting gift so far does she ve to come to social media that she's dumping him cos she's disgracing herslef cos at d end of the day she will be stupid to go back an be sin to give woman belly on his a dog and hopefully he changes just stay and know u stay not later go back after saying u gone

Chy 🌹 said...

Oh wow!!!..she shld move on.
Rihanna will be laffing out loud where eva she is.
And oh my God,Breezy's baby is sooo cute.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Tomorrow now, they will reconcile. Leave Karrueche and her drama. We all know she can't leave Chris either because she loves him too much or loves his money too much

pat said...

she has finally woken up

Oh pls, shut up Karachi or whatever your name is...you will still go back

She don try O!.. Chris needs physical and spiritual deliverance

Chris with so many bad actitude..he is really a bad influence..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

I hope it's final dis time.congrats to the new dad

Ada lolo said...

Na today? She will still come back.Yeye fowl

Rough Diamond said...

Akuko!

Na today?? She will still go back 2 chris..

Adannaya said...

I think she is stupid.. We just heard it today....she is quick to tweet you..Chris hasn't said anything yet....and pls she need to learn when to shut the f**k up..what if it is not true.

I feel for her

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Good for her. When she wont make wise choices. She should have dumped his ass ages ago.

that girl said...

Dumpers....is it not cappuccino abi what's her face...she'll be back..

AMMY said...

U will back bitch.

high time they both move on

Lol......I bet tomorrow you will see Breezy apology letter on her office and next tomorrow they will wear fur to a fashion show in NYC......celebs relationships sucks!

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Poor her

All na wash jare..

Poor karreuche

AMOKE said...

It's a long time coming. This babe don try, abeg
I just hope it's for real this time

Hahahhaaaha@she must b hurtin.. Hahhaha funny linda..

Odiegwu

I WISH LADIES KNOW WHEN TO WALK AWAY.

CHRIS BROWN=WHIMP

karrueche shut the fuck up you cant do without chris brown

You havnt seen nothing yet. Na today, she will still go back to him.

Am 100% sure Wizkid gave Chris that shirt ..Linda your eye no see that one

nyc one.i pray she really meant it dis tym around

Story for the gods. I hope she would stand by her words this time. Linda take note!

Hope its for real this time around wish them luck JC

She cant get over him...she will still go baxk.

Awwwww finally. Feel ur pain dear

chai. #countdown to wen they come bak together again

pamscrib.blogspot.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Heya! She loves chris nd vice versa, she shud av stayed.. Its a baby not disease, all is well..

Ouch!

Flora said...

Were dey nt just wearing matching fur clothes only yesterday??? Eyes rolling.... Wait till he calls her baby girl... Mtchew... All dese celebs and deir social media drama...

this girl needs help,she should even confirm first. so quick to act .

at least confirm

Baby P said...

Ehya.what a pity

opeyemi said...

Dats one she will soon come back to him
#stupidluv

Victor said...

fuck off both of you....how long wud it take you to know dat ur not meant for each oda....or maybe chris brown is meant for me....

joe said...

karrueche and chris can never separate. they wont give up on love awwwwww...... JOE

Awww!!! I can't take these if am karrueche, Wil dump and trash his ass.

Ehyah... finally she annouced it... Good radiance to bad rubbish

#myopinioncounts# said...

She has finally woken up from her slumber, smart decision

Hehehe.Dumb hoe...better Go date a regular guy.

Alberta said...

Story, she will be back

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Women dont endure in a relationship. If he disrespected you once, he will do it again and again. All she has endured has come to nought. Its pathetic.

Avoid buyers remorse. Find out how@
Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

Nice one, sorry boo

Sorry dear,take heart and move on....

Romzy said...

If I'm not mistaking, didn't drake have sex with her? Its not as if she's loyal so....

Adaeze said...

Hahahahahaha Rihanna wld lol...poor karrueche wake up girl

World Dumper is officially Karrueche

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Eiyaa...I tot she luvd him

Linda bear that in mind

Chai so u just realised Chris is a fvck boi..ode 2mao u will still go bak to him.............................#6God

Lmao...silly girl

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Husband Snatcher Publicly Disgraced by Angry Mob as She was Caught in a Hotel with a Married Man

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

She is just confuse, hurting, or don't know what she wants.. I don't cee that as a good reason for dumping.

She must be hurting,too bad for her after all the break up and make up, it had to end like this...

SunnyBriggs. said...

Isokay.

Eyah, Karrueche sorry o. I know how you feel. But I know you will forgive and get back with him.

she is a ho

olamilekan said...

dats gud, he has a child...

Lmao.... Her account was hacked!

Abi ooo

Lol @ "finally dumped chris" like she confided in linda. She'll still let him back. Countdown begins now!

pixy said...

Jesu! Juliet! Must u respond 4 times..mdis iss getting annoying

They surely gonna come back together, after the whole Baby mama Saga.

Why won't she? She's guaranteed of child support.

I feel sorry for her. The woman was her friend or associate too? Super dirty. Lesson for the ladies: You can't ride or die him into a better man.

She go still come back

Na so @Annie idibia do

All this na still noise.....she loves the fame.....she go still come back

She's an idiot of d highest degree....inshort her level idio-crazy has not explanations. She's d most disgusting humans I've ever read about. She will still go back...

bitch seat yo ass down, we all know u aint going nowhere, whachu think u gone find leonardo de caprio??? hell naaa

Babe u seriously need to wise up in relationships........dnt be too quick to fall in and out of love but in this u really have to mean ur "quit" words cos Breezy gat no respect 4 u n ur feelings.....try being single have lots of fun with girlfriends n 4get d worries of a jackass bf

Don't worry Linda she'll be back on with him next week...we know her!

Oma se ooo. Omo eran!!

She will be back tomorrow. Useless children

Karraeuche is angry cos there is evidence.

Has she not caught him cheating before?
Don't they have 3somes?
What if one of those resulted to a baby?

Playing for the cameras

**BonaParte NN

Keep dumping

Rihanna will be laughing in Portuguese... she was feeling like a winner after the Rihanna incident, now she'll knw what it feels like to be on the loosing side.

The girl don try self..... #kelakwo

Drama, they break up & make up. always dumping

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mchhheeeew#story 4 d Gods

obiora said...

Kinda feel for her...but thanks to Chris for making her so popular.

Linda you sef... You always say you think she means it this time lol. You said so last time and they ended up getting back together.

He gave RiRi too...

lol Karucche you mean you no wan do again...are you sure ? you know u like taking him back no matter what he does you are that stupid, you are a disappointment to women folk.
after now you will see them back together...Women Sha

Oti su eleyi...so she's not doing again? lol

Tired said...

9 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER! No 's' Linda. I tire!

Let's see how serious she is about her statement this time around