"I don't have any budget attached to my office, come and probe me' - Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

"I don't have any budget attached to my office, come and probe me' - Patience Jonathan

First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan says she is ready to be probed following accusations from some quarters that her office is funded from the federal budget. She said this while speaking at the PDP Women rally in Edo state yesterday March 14th.
"Mrs. Jonathan is the first lady of this country. There is no budget, no constitutional rights. So if from tomorrow you hear Mrs. Jonathan is corrupt, am I holding your money? Are you giving me any budget ? I don’t have any budget attached to my office. Go and probe my office. Go and probe me and see whether there is any budget attached to my office. Go and probe and see whether there is any money they send to my office. I don’t touch your money. Whatever I have, I struggled for it. I worked for it. I suffered for it,” she said.

167 comments:

Story for the gods

Zamani said...

Mama Peace spilling her mind..hehe. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Dame P! Ride one madam!!!

Liar she is $ liar she remain, we need change,saiBuhari

Mama peee!!! Supu bekee!!! Nurin do ya

Super story.
Who own that new estate at Mpape Abuja?
Who owns Miinimah estate along airport road Abuja?
Who is the owner of the highest hospital in Abuja located at Mabushi.
Who bought the estate that was previously demolished by FCT minister Bala Mohammed?
Diaris Godoo!

Na so.lindaobserve

We hear you ma
Nobody will since your husband is still
The president.

Hmmmmmmm, people trying to b relevant and seeking cheap attentions via baseless accusations.

Mama Peace we love you, we are solidly behind you.
No shaking!
PDP is the wining party
GEJ is the man to take Nigerians to vision 2020.

What do you have that you struggled,worked and suffered for it?
If not helping your husband who you're controlling and using him to rule
She talking as if she is has another work she is doing and been paid for

Mama peace......love her to d moon n back

lolz.....
this woman shaa!... abeg dnt listen to what she's saying o! Probe the office to be sure!....

sure she knows what probe really means?

Woooow!! Did she actually say this?spotless English!! No gbaguan dis time!! Lovely

Good to know...

This is the best reply coming from the first lady.I'm touched.God bless your hustle ma'am

jola said...

You won't be probe but investigated for FRAUD. If you have no budget then explain your source of income.

Iffa ye?

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Action mama, na u fit apc

Dani said...

Lair you'd should be seriously investigated you don't have budget but you extort from ministries before you became First Lady you had nothing so what did you work hard for where have you ever worked?

Haha this woman funny die! make we probe una ehn? So wetin cause fight between u & Dickson now? ehn? Was it because you felt the N300 million he regularly sent you from the State treasury was 'too small'for a whole first lady like you? & he said that's the most he can do for your on monthly/regular basis. Abi wetin cause am now? I'm waiting for your disciples to come here to defend una so I fit talk the one I know,oya na

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Indeed!

She has started running her mouth, better not cause more problem for oga Jona. Linda take note!

I had to take 5 precious minutes to look at the pic of this uncouth Bucket of Beef to see if i can really understand the reason for her obsession with primitive accumulation of wealth directly and indirectly through proxies.
It ain't no fiction that her stench is coming out like Miasma through my Galaxy Note forcing me to untimely end this piece. There is God o.

I had to take 5 precious minutes to look at the pic of this uncouth Bucket of Beef to see if i can really understand the reason for her obsession with primitive accumulation of wealth directly and indirectly through proxies.
It ain't no fiction that her stench is coming out like Miasma through my Galaxy Note forcing me to untimely end this piece. There is God o.

But you have grandmother vessels you are using to sap our crude......diaris God o!

I love this woman! Kikikikiki

Where did u do the hard work? Don't worry if Buhari enter now u go soon show us how u get d money u throw about especially d one u spent on ur adopted children exorbitant weddings. Mshew

Etsako Pearl said...

We yhaff heard....Oya goan rest madame!

Looser

I guess she didn't get Dele Mmodu's letter.

"Chop and clean" mouth is what is practised in her office.

YOU DO NOT HAVE AN OFFICE YOU STUPID BITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ghani Rotimi said...

Hmmm! God knows best

next pls

We hear you ma! Lol

Wealthy Local Champion.......Dats how she was shouting yestday like it was street quarel..

I hear

"Whatever I have, I struggled for it. I worked for it. I suffered for it,” she said" .....shoro ni ye?????

She is a hard working woman i know dat only a blind will come here an lament nonsense about dis woman

Oni iro,oni so kuso.#whouhelpma?

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Amos said...

Illiterate woman.....and she goes out there calling people liars. You can deceive human beings, but you cannot deceive God. He will soon catch up with you and ur rogue husband

Amos said...

Illiterate woman.....and she goes out there calling people liars. You can deceive human beings, but you cannot deceive God. He will soon catch up with you and ur rogue husband

Amos said...

Abeg, make we hear word 4rm better pple jare

benniebee said...

Mama peace...lolz

Ask what kind of work is she doing stak illiterate.

Can this woman explain who is paying her for the job she said she is doing? What is the total annual salary and what is the total worth of her fortune? This people do take all of us for fools. But how will I blame her when some foolish people worship them and their I'll gotten wealth.

Is she as rich as dangote?where is she getting d money she is spending on campaign if nt 4rm FG

guru said...

GEJ knows he's going to lose the elections

She too knows deep down inside her that her husband is going to lose the elections.

GEJ postponed the elections so they can attempt to clean up their corrupt practices

GEJ and his wife are going to do jail time or run away from this country

enough of dis rubbish,old fools.

Yes oooo that's my Firstlady I just love her confidence and support to her husband right from day one... Linda see me

Mama peace tell them o

Cocomma said...

Shut up.

This woman again...Okay, we have heard your tautology.

Story for d gods!!

Correct mama.i like this woman for her boldness and confidence.mama peace

Like I always tell my siblings, Mrs Jonathan is the kind of woman who her husband needs to lock inside the house and ask her not to step out until after the elections.
She just dey use her mouth spoil show for her husband who has almost lost it all.

Fresh nonsense like this!!

This woman is all mouth and trousers,..all her corners of slush funds nko?na by office budget?you need to see the mansion she dropped at Old GRA in PH among her dozens of properties scattered across the country...chai!!diaris God ooo!
She should keep quiet!!!

Make una free this woman.......if she was ur mum, u guys won't be saying all this shit.....even if she's stealing the national money.....she worked hard for it

If I hear??? The FG plane she's flying all around for campaign is her own abi? All the NDDC contracts she's been influencing with billions of kick backs nko? Abeg make we hear word o

What did you work and suffer for? Why all these lies? You own barely all the properties in Abuja. Do you know how to suffer and make money? Shameless first lady. The most controversial first lady we ever had.

God bless mama peace...

Thank you ma'am! I know for sure that you are the hardest working woman in Nigeria, indeed you started working hardest for money when you became First Lady, and most of the money you now have was from you father's farm/fishing nets.
Let the rest of Nigerian lazy women and men who donot know how to work hard continue in their poverty. God dey oooo!

Suffered for it how? What's ur job description? What is it u do dat gives u billions? Buying prime properties all over Abuja and nigeria?!! So what is it if we may ask ur royal highness...sori First Lady!?

suffered 4 it? hahahahaha

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hahahahaha dis woman sha. Make una leave her oooooo abeg.

You don't have to hold budget to be corrupt. Ask fergie the queen's ex daughter in law who used her status to get money off others. That is corruption. Well I forget that even Mr president doesn't even know what corruption means.

Wellsaid Ma, leave all these Olofofo's Gej till 2019.

So which work is she doing and who is paying her? Funny 👩

Okay.#waiting for the accusers.

Aunty linda are u sure she knows what prob mean:::cuz she just talking noses »»www.chizobas.blogspot.com

Mama Peace, please stop talking... u mustn't reply to every comment...

Na so!

Hmmmm, is that so?

She dey vex

Ok u suffered for it rite? & u work for it again Wher u they oooo pls ma

Best English teacher!!!!
Mama P dis ur drama fit coz War

Sisi Linda, must you show this akasueba on Mother's Day? Very annoying indeed!

Princyd said...

How did you struggle for it??? Where do or did you work that gave you money to buy properties all over nigeria??? Or are you being sarcastic?? Pls give us a break joor ... Mtcheeeeew

Of course Royal Priesthood owned them!!!
Pls leave dis woman alone and wht ur problem if she own d world abi her hubby is jobless or wht?

SHe already sed "I don't touch your moni" dis lady is mouthed more dan d hubby

Story for Nigerians. Mama Peace don't mind those jobless news carrier dat r tv witout signals. Happy Mothers Day 2u.

God bless u and ur generations dear.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy, u thank God today is Sunday and my anointing frm church is stil fresh if not I wil tell u hw u came out frm ur mother anus wit dat insultive words to d first lady of Nigeria.

We need transformation and not dis fake stories of change. Liar lik u r and pls don't b insultive to her again if not u wil hav me to face on LIB. U thank God today is Sunday which is ur saving grace.

Which one is highest hospital in Abuja? Break down pls.

Oh! U r blessed beyond measure. I see d annoiting descending and enlarging u frm coast to coast.

Baseless comment dat mak no sense.

Really lovely... Mama4life. Lolzzzzz.
Most times her English beats my imagination. She tried for English is a borrowed language to Nigerians so u wouldn't blame her.

Gosh, speechless. She said all peo.....am not holing ur money oh. Linda, she said 'holing' not 'holding'. Linda, why didn't u include d part whr she actually said her hubby must serve 2nd term bcos its in d constitutn?

Garbage words frm a retard. Easy to recognise them on dis blog. Park well pls and stop b a copy cat.

Ur mother is a liar

...I like this woman ehn...if anybody like make dem insult her for grammer blunder, she nor send. She's doing her thing just how she knows best. Fearless and Resilient.

NOORDEAN said...

Thank you!
Who's she fooling abeg?

loloxy said...

Big lie joor

Chikaka my love!

Who cares...madam go park somewhere

Dear Men Please Must Read!!! Don't Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women

She worked for it? Which work? In Aso Rock? She should explain.

#smh I'm Ibo but will vote Buhari and I can't wait to hear how 2 (SS and SE) will be greater than 4. After all 17 was greater than this 19.

Ndi APC. Make una leave mama peace

Why r u posting my comment are you for APC?

Why are you not posting my comment are you for APC?

Bonario if e pain you, make your papa come out for president and make your mama the 1st lady so she can have all that. Stupid boy swimming urashi river with your dirty cousins. Wretched obodoukwu tout like you

Stupid ashawo!. U can even insult a woman who has been supportive of her husband giving him success to the top. U ve no right to talk about her until first, marry

Stupid ashawo!. U can even insult a woman who has been supportive of her husband giving him success to the top. U ve no right to talk about her until first, marry your wretched boyfriend and 2 make him more wretched.
Same applies to you stupid childish idiots here that will marry the whores we call wives in naija today. PATIENCE is a real African woman that's very supportive of her husband and her type should be the dream of many

What is ur job madam...? Mtcheeew

Guys she is a business woman which I know her agent in dubai make una leave het alone

Bona she no talk say she no own anytin, she say " I don't av ur money, woteva I av I work 4 it, I struggle 4 it, I suffa 4 it" na wetin she yarn be dat

Xo Bona easy oo

*and Mama P, u jst de repeat probe probe probe na xo U holy reach, abegii #ifahear

Here is the case of a circumstantial sacred cow mooing in a cacophonous parody as dictated to her by some village lackeys.

<>

huh? worked for it, suffered for it? struggled for it? is this woman serious at all, did she not claim she is a civil servant, her level in the civil service earns less than 170k, so where is the money for all the PAs and SAs from, you see, this is my problem with GEJ and his wife and their crew, they kinda think peeps are stupid.. and I dont think she understands the meaning of the word 'probe' I'm no accountant but give me access to this woman's file for the past decade and it'll take me 10 mins to prove she is a thief.

Dunno why, I just hate dis woman with passion, na only her dey shout up n down,even Gej no reach her madness

Dnt mind'em, ma! Strong woman!

yabsy said...

She only thrives on donations from well meaning Nigerians and ministries. Like we all don't know what's guan. These people sha. Dem think say we be mofos!

Asa said...

na who we go ask

Na so,she shld tell us how exactly she suffered 4it

I like her confidence, there is nothing to hide

"Hard working woman" selling ice cream? Since when can one own an airline, own estates,a five star hotel & have oil barges to sell our crude oil from selling ice cream? Who no get sense name him sabi.

Babe weather u like it or not she's d first lady and has made history and that's 1 thing u might not be able 2 do.

Mama peace yaff vex ooo

And the construction company in Abuja that's in charge of building the new maitama bypass

Oga oooo... pure lie from the pits of the First Lady.

Eja Nla from OAU

Did she stop u from owing urs? Bonario cool down for jesus abeg. Lolo1

Bonario can you prove any of those claims or are you just blabbing

ogechi0502 said...

For every word this woman utters she embarrasses her self and womanhood, am sure other first ladies all over the world just sit and laugh at her. sometimes I even think all this is a joke.cos I can't belive a first lady could represent her country in such a manner.am sure she is the reason why other countries don't take us serious any more

Gate of hell is waiting to.consum APC andttheir supporters

I too love Mama P.....Chaii God make me first lady one day ooooo! Amen!!!!!

#HappyMothersDay

DeeD25 said...

Idiot!!! and you know she's a liar cos u work with her? IDIOT!!!!

DeeD25 said...

I can only imagine the sound of ther voice as she was saying this... Lmao!!!

Keep sharpening your mouth, ur own no to hard because the day dem go catch u, u go beg. Because u be small fly who no know say e no hard to catch u. U fit think say u be hard man till dem catch u dis Bonario and ur sharp mouth, by then u go dey say " Please Sir I Promise Not To Do It Again". But it will be too late. So be careful with ur utterances.

They should leave this woman alone biko. She has time to even reply all their nonsense.

Leave that thing.....we have seen your type a thousand and one time. What do we all expect you to say hmmm anyway you can say whatever you want to say na you get your mouth freedom of speech though. Just wait till after you and your husband leave power then you go know say no one is above the law...

Lame woman

Thank you for that comment. I thought no one else noticed jona is her muppet. ..I know she is the one rulling Nigeria.smh.

I guess she is insinuating that she is struggling in the market everyday to build the houses she got..shameless woman.

i'm never surprised by the ignorant comments bonario and that aboki make... so bonario, let's assume she owns everything u mentioned, does it mean they were gotten from govt money??? smh, ur pessimism and hate for PDP will never make u see issues as they are...

Thats people who havnt seen wealth for you..money miss road.Its never enough.God punish selfish people lik patience

is she working in ur fathers company or where do u see her working hard?

I just love ur comments sha... pretty nd smart

Mtcheew. Pls someone tell her that Probe is not same as ...odimegwu's manhood living on. Akiko n'egwu.
...Mama J...

This people should leave our first lady the hell alone! APC you have lost. GEJ till 2019.

Haba? From A-Z no nice words! Its not fair o! First of all,she is our dear first Lady! Secondly,what if 2moro una papa become president and this same bad belle society curse and insult your mothers? Or what if 2moro you find yourself in a top position where your juniors insult you? Attempt to be positive biko! Even if the person misbehaves,try to see a percentage of good in them. I believe what goes around comes around o!

The properties for Bayelsa nko???
Patience 1
Patience 2
Patience 3
Oil tanks for Onne nko???
You build an Estate in Otuoke and all the home owners around your property get the same colour of your choice painted on their house for free and sponsored by you.
The richest woman in Africa.
Take that info to the Bank.

Oh my, pls have some class!

WELCOME TO FLEXZIBLE'S BLOGG said...

Ahahahah! Foolish fool calling anoda person Fools.

Who's this one??oshi ra ata ma ra iyo

Iron lady

Anonymous I see u are one of the problems of these country. The young man u replied just made some statement rather than confirm if it is true or not u rather resorted to threaten him. But u know one thing that is certain, there is God and there would be a judgment day. And on that day be it hear on earth or in the hear after every man shall account for his actions and statements.

All lies, You think we don't know how you get money for your office....We are in an age where information is no longer difficult to access. Please stop deceiving Nigerians!!!

Shepoptemus first lady; a disgrace to all first ladies in d world. Sai Buhari

Even if you eat our money is not a big deal because some people have been eating it before you came,even the people insulting you here their mothers use to eat christian mothers money and still refuses to pay back.
All I know is that you are the best wife for the president, your enemies wish you be their mother but nature betrayed them landing them to hatred on any issue concerning your progress

Juliet iwuno stop posting ur comments multiple times......I wonder what will happen if u dont get this 100k at the end of the year. You are so annoying.

its really sad to know that this woman continues to abuse the office of the first lady, and our beloved president sees no reason to tame her,i mean there are professional bodies who manages this, but nooo she who must be heared continues to turn the office that should be respected into a place of mediocrity, it is very very sad

crownwyley said...

Madam,pls talk anoder thing

@ Ogechi0502, My thot exactly. Jonathan n wife and cronies have turned this country to a laughing stock with different kinds of drama here n there. May God deliver our country.

Only through becoming aware of yourself and your limitations can you be transparent with others.