Fani Kayode is just like his late dad, MR fani fagbo(fani kayode's dad) as he is fondly called because he is always high on indian hemp and alcohol has many bad than good, Ameachi too should mind his own business since he is self made
It beats my imagination how we have gradually descended so low as to celebrate people who use words and behave in an inappropriate manner,is this what their father'a generation taught them?what are they passing on to our generation? Hate, Inequality, Religious and Tribal divide, I feel so sorry and ashamed for all who think this is RIGHT. #stopthehate
I was of the view that Chief Anthony Eronsele Enahoro moved a motion for self governance in favour of the entity called Nigeria in 1953 on the flour of the Parliament.He did that to the shock of the British asking for Nigeria to be independent by 1956. FFK....don't change the History books ooo.
#Lol - finally some pdp supporters are no longer accepting his ranting. his dad must be ashamed of him!
#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)
#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.
@fucking royal prickhood or what ever you call yourself you are the most annoying and imbecilic commenter on this blog. You are clearly Jobless and seriously vying for linda's reward as means of livelihood. Get a life you low life fucker with pig shit for a brain. Haba. So unintelligent, obviously not the brightest bulb in the chandeliers.
Femi fucking kayode doing what he knows to do best. With ur father's motion ask a secondary school leaver who ur father is? My bet is they'd say its the name of a new sardine or tooth paste in d market. Always high on cheap crack like royal prickhood. Lol
Amaechi is the son of a palm wine tapper –Unguided utterances by Fani-Kayode: Let me start by saying that Femi is a bad student of history, his father never moved any motion for Nigeria's Independence. Haven said that, I think Chief Oluremi Fani-Kayode wasted his money on Femi because he has never achieved nothing on his own, he was picked up on the streets by OBJ and made a Minister, he has never contested and won any election before and any where he serves, he proves to be a product of corruption and bad upbringing ,even in this latest Jonathan appointment . So, his comparism has no bases at all, imagine an appointed official comparing himself with a two term elected speaker, two term Elected Governor? no way na , his trade mark is Corruption . How acceptable was Femi's father in Ile-Ife, his Home Town? Femi's father, alias Fani Power was an Outcast in Ife his Home Town, the domain of the then Governor of Western Region, HRM Sir Adesoji ADEREMI, the Ooni of Ife. Gani Power had the money, but couldn't build a house in Ile-Ife, for sake of hostility between him and other indigenes of the Historical City. If Femi goes to Ife today and has to sleep over, he would have to put up in a Hotel, as there is no Family Home to stay. None of their siblings wants to associate with the Fani-Kayodes. He inherited backstabbing and betrayal from his father. It's shameful FKK reduced his 'father's' purported political stature to a mere campaign spokesperson, when a 'palmwine tapper's' son raised to an intimidating political status of a two-tenured speaker of a state legislature and as well a sitting two-tenured governor of an oil rich state. Can Femi Fani Kayode be shameful for ones? He forgot one thing, while the Amaechi peasant father still managed to send his children to acquire better education and name for themselves, FFK's father couldn't. I hear one of FFK'S brother took to music where he didn't succeed and akso died of drugs
His level of his foolishness is so alarming, he claims to be Gej's age mate in one of his comments, and he spends his entire life on Lib,I really pity the woman who married you. You are a waste! @Royal Priesthood.
Amaechi is the son of a palm wine tapper –Unguided utterances by Fani-Kayode: Let me start by saying that Femi is a bad student of history, his father never moved any motion for Nigeria's Independence. Haven said that, I think Chief Oluremi Fani-Kayode wasted his money on Femi because he has never achieved nothing on his own, he was picked up on the streets by OBJ and made a Minister, he has never contested and won any election before and any where he serves, he proves to be a product of corruption and bad upbringing ,even in this latest Jonathan appointment . So, his comparism has no bases at all, imagine an appointed official comparing himself with a two term elected speaker, two term Elected Governor? no way na , his trade mark is Corruption . How acceptable was Femi's father in Ile-Ife, his Home Town? Femi's father, alias Fani Power was an Outcast in Ife his Home Town, the domain of the then Governor of Western Region, HRM Sir Adesoji ADEREMI, the Ooni of Ife. Gani Power had the money, but couldn't build a house in Ile-Ife, for sake of hostility between him and other indigenes of the Historical City. If Femi goes to Ife today and has to sleep over, he would have to put up in a Hotel, as there is no Family Home to stay. None of their siblings wants to associate with the Fani-Kayodes. He inherited backstabbing and betrayal from his father. It's shameful FKK reduced his 'father's' purported political stature to a mere campaign spokesperson, when a 'palmwine tapper's' son raised to an intimidating political status of a two-tenured speaker of a state legislature and as well a sitting two-tenured governor of an oil rich state. Can Femi Fani Kayode be shameful for ones? He forgot one thing, while the Amaechi peasant father still managed to send his children to acquire better education and name for themselves, FFK's father couldn't. I hear one of FFK'S brother took to music where he didn't succeed and akso died of drugs
@unhapi Nigerian I pity ur life! Since 80% of Nigerians are peasants let population vote for dem.hw I hate dis FFK I wonder wat his life wil be lik without appointments. At his age he's talkin abt his father shame on him. Who are u FFK?
Very condescending fella, this Fani-Kayode. Remember the lies about sleeping around with some women before they got married just to discredit them in the society. How this shameless fella trades the women in his life for sexual purposes in exchange for money and position. We all know this, just personally deny this and we would let it all out. Now, go home and cry in "mummy's" lap.
But who should be feeling bad? Someone that had a humble beginning (father a 'palmwine tapping peasant) and grew up to the highest office in a state; or someone that had a 'privileged background' but has been spoon fed all his life and rehabilitated from a life of drugs and debauchery, jumping from pillar to post seeking relevance? I will be proud to be associated with the former any day. So, Amaechi is a story most of us want to be associated with...
And these are the set of people we put in the leadership positions of this country. People who have lost every sense of moral values, how can a responsible man of this status with a home and children come up on social media and say all these tommyrots abt. another man's father. I can umderstand perfectly now that age and literacy at times do not automatically pass for soundness of mind. It is a fimcton of individual s choice and perspective to life. I,m just sorry for the children of this man, l can imagine what legacy to expect to run in a the lineage
All these olofofos here who think Amaechi is such a good boy cos he's the boi-boi of Pa Buhari. You all should go to his state and ask of his background. He is not only a son of a palm wine tapper, but was also a tout himself. Oh! So you all just forgot how he has not stopped insulting his elders. Not only GEJ has he stopped insulting but elders and statemen from his state...pls confirm this from well meaning people of his state. He should receive in good fate, whatever insult given to him by FFK or any other person. After all, every insult directed to GEJ today, by Tom, Dick and Harry, including you here who insults your president, all started from him. Amaechi just got his match (FFK)! Supporters, pls reason correctly before writing like people without thinking faculties!
If his father is a palm wine tapper and so what? This foolish man should try and grow up. This foolish is always displaying his stupidity at all times.
I feel pained because many of the electorate had fathers who were ' palm wine tapping peasants' or that's basically their (the electorates) occupation now. Maybe those considered as Poor in Nigeria should vote APC while the Rich should vote PDP. Lack of Class. Total lack of it. Shameful. Mortifying, coming from a man his age. But then, that's how he behaves- talking about naming women he dated. God help us. And some people say Jonathan has bad advisers? Anybody who hires this man to speak for him should squarely take the blame for his decisions and not blame them on the 'bad advisers' he has surrounded himself with. Dr GEJ, well done sir.
I can now conclude and affirmed that this FFK guy is really mad and need to be sent out of this country! Who does he thinks he is? His father moved the motion for Nigeria's independence, so what??? Fuck U FFK!! Fuck U 10bn times, idiot!
238 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 238 of 238How uncouth can some people be? How can a grown man display such puerile behaviour??
Girls talk
Fani Kayode is just like his late dad, MR fani fagbo(fani kayode's dad) as he is fondly called because he is always high on indian hemp and alcohol has many bad than good, Ameachi too should mind his own business since he is self made
It beats my imagination how we have gradually descended so low as to celebrate people who use words and behave in an inappropriate manner,is this what their father'a generation taught them?what are they passing on to our generation? Hate, Inequality, Religious and Tribal divide, I feel so sorry and ashamed for all who think this is RIGHT. #stopthehate
So. Dem dey. Award contract of market to Palm Wine Tapper??? You gossip mongers tho.. no harmony in your gossip sef
#Lol - finally some pdp supporters are no longer accepting his ranting. his dad must be ashamed of him!
#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)
#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.
Oh now I know were Ameachi's sentiment is coming from oh okkk I seeeeee
@fucking royal prickhood or what ever you call yourself you are the most annoying and imbecilic commenter on this blog. You are clearly Jobless and seriously vying for linda's reward as means of livelihood. Get a life you low life fucker with pig shit for a brain. Haba. So unintelligent, obviously not the brightest bulb in the chandeliers.
Wow! That was harsh!
Femi fucking kayode doing what he knows to do best. With ur father's motion ask a secondary school leaver who ur father is? My bet is they'd say its the name of a new sardine or tooth paste in d market. Always high on cheap crack like royal prickhood. Lol
Ancient of days Uncle Priesthood,go back to school and get Ur spellings ryt.... it is Moron not Muron,foolish man! March4Change.
Amaechi is the son of a palm wine tapper –Unguided utterances by Fani-Kayode:
Let me start by saying that Femi is a bad student of history, his father never moved any motion for Nigeria's Independence. Haven said that, I think Chief Oluremi Fani-Kayode wasted his money on Femi because he has never achieved nothing on his own, he was picked up on the streets by OBJ and made a Minister, he has never contested and won any election before and any where he serves, he proves to be a product of corruption and bad upbringing ,even in this latest Jonathan appointment . So, his comparism has no bases at all, imagine an appointed official comparing himself with a two term elected speaker, two term Elected Governor? no way na , his trade mark is Corruption .
How acceptable was Femi's father in Ile-Ife, his Home Town? Femi's father, alias Fani Power was an Outcast in Ife his Home Town, the domain of the then Governor of Western Region, HRM Sir Adesoji ADEREMI, the Ooni of Ife. Gani Power had the money, but couldn't build a house in Ile-Ife, for sake of hostility between him and other indigenes of the Historical City. If Femi goes to Ife today and has to sleep over, he would have to put up in a Hotel, as there is no Family Home to stay. None of their siblings wants to associate with the Fani-Kayodes. He inherited backstabbing and betrayal from his father.
It's shameful FKK reduced his 'father's' purported political stature to a mere campaign spokesperson, when a 'palmwine tapper's' son raised to an intimidating political status of a two-tenured speaker of a state legislature and as well a sitting two-tenured governor of an oil rich state. Can Femi Fani Kayode be shameful for ones?
He forgot one thing, while the Amaechi peasant father still managed to send his children to acquire better education and name for themselves, FFK's father couldn't. I hear one of FFK'S brother took to music where he didn't succeed and akso died of drugs
His level of his foolishness is so alarming, he claims to be Gej's age mate in one of his comments, and he spends his entire life on Lib,I really pity the woman who married you. You are a waste! @Royal Priesthood.
A Vote for Buhari is a vote for Tinubu.
Vote wisely
#JustvoteNoviolent
Amaechi is the son of a palm wine tapper –Unguided utterances by Fani-Kayode:
Let me start by saying that Femi is a bad student of history, his father never moved any motion for Nigeria's Independence. Haven said that, I think Chief Oluremi Fani-Kayode wasted his money on Femi because he has never achieved nothing on his own, he was picked up on the streets by OBJ and made a Minister, he has never contested and won any election before and any where he serves, he proves to be a product of corruption and bad upbringing ,even in this latest Jonathan appointment . So, his comparism has no bases at all, imagine an appointed official comparing himself with a two term elected speaker, two term Elected Governor? no way na , his trade mark is Corruption .
How acceptable was Femi's father in Ile-Ife, his Home Town? Femi's father, alias Fani Power was an Outcast in Ife his Home Town, the domain of the then Governor of Western Region, HRM Sir Adesoji ADEREMI, the Ooni of Ife. Gani Power had the money, but couldn't build a house in Ile-Ife, for sake of hostility between him and other indigenes of the Historical City. If Femi goes to Ife today and has to sleep over, he would have to put up in a Hotel, as there is no Family Home to stay. None of their siblings wants to associate with the Fani-Kayodes. He inherited backstabbing and betrayal from his father.
It's shameful FKK reduced his 'father's' purported political stature to a mere campaign spokesperson, when a 'palmwine tapper's' son raised to an intimidating political status of a two-tenured speaker of a state legislature and as well a sitting two-tenured governor of an oil rich state. Can Femi Fani Kayode be shameful for ones?
He forgot one thing, while the Amaechi peasant father still managed to send his children to acquire better education and name for themselves, FFK's father couldn't. I hear one of FFK'S brother took to music where he didn't succeed and akso died of drugs
Liar! Liar! History book says it was enahoro that moved motion for independence.
this dude cald FFK should GO TO HELL.HIS DAYS ARE NUMBER.FOOLISH FOOL KAY
Wow u go fear insult oooo
@unhapi Nigerian I pity ur life! Since 80% of Nigerians are peasants let population vote for dem.hw I hate dis FFK I wonder wat his life wil be lik without appointments. At his age he's talkin abt his father shame on him. Who are u FFK?
Told them FFK!
Any day, any time FFK is my GUY!!!
Amaechi is a capital FOOL!!
That topped his do to list.
Very condescending fella, this Fani-Kayode.
Remember the lies about sleeping around with some women before they got married just to discredit them in the society.
How this shameless fella trades the women in his life for sexual purposes in exchange for money and position. We all know this, just personally deny this and we would let it all out.
Now, go home and cry in "mummy's" lap.
But who should be feeling bad? Someone that had a humble beginning (father a 'palmwine tapping peasant) and grew up to the highest office in a state; or someone that had a 'privileged background' but has been spoon fed all his life and rehabilitated from a life of drugs and debauchery, jumping from pillar to post seeking relevance? I will be proud to be associated with the former any day.
So, Amaechi is a story most of us want to be associated with...
This dude called royal horse manure is an absolute retard! Let's start a campaign to ban him from commenting on LIB. #BanRoyalPriesthoodFromLIB
Brilliant analogy. Quite unusual to read such on LIB.
@ Unhappy Nigerian. Little wonder you are unhappy! I don't know u but sounds like u are full of it! No be only pedigree.
And these are the set of people we put in the leadership positions of this country. People who have lost every sense of moral values, how can a responsible man of this status with a home and children come up on social media and say all these tommyrots abt. another man's father. I can umderstand perfectly now that age and literacy at times do not automatically pass for soundness of mind. It is a fimcton of individual s choice and perspective to life. I,m just sorry for the children of this man, l can imagine what legacy to expect to run in a the lineage
All these olofofos here who think Amaechi is such a good boy cos he's the boi-boi of Pa Buhari. You all should go to his state and ask of his background. He is not only a son of a palm wine tapper, but was also a tout himself. Oh! So you all just forgot how he has not stopped insulting his elders. Not only GEJ has he stopped insulting but elders and statemen from his state...pls confirm this from well meaning people of his state. He should receive in good fate, whatever insult given to him by FFK or any other person. After all, every insult directed to GEJ today, by Tom, Dick and Harry, including you here who insults your president, all started from him. Amaechi just got his match (FFK)! Supporters, pls reason correctly before writing like people without thinking faculties!
If his father is a palm wine tapper and so what? This foolish man should try and grow up.
If his father is a palm wine tapper and so what? This foolish man should try and grow up. This foolish is always displaying his stupidity at all times.
I feel pained because many of the electorate had fathers who were ' palm wine tapping peasants' or that's basically their (the electorates) occupation now. Maybe those considered as Poor in Nigeria should vote APC while the Rich should vote PDP. Lack of Class. Total lack of it. Shameful. Mortifying, coming from a man his age. But then, that's how he behaves- talking about naming women he dated. God help us. And some people say Jonathan has bad advisers? Anybody who hires this man to speak for him should squarely take the blame for his decisions and not blame them on the 'bad advisers' he has surrounded himself with. Dr GEJ, well done sir.
If the family of Royal Priestfool, Will do evaluation on his mental state, there's no way madness is not in his head.
I can now conclude and affirmed that this FFK guy is really mad and need to be sent out of this country! Who does he thinks he is? His father moved the motion for Nigeria's independence, so what???
Fuck U FFK!! Fuck U 10bn times, idiot!
SEE DIS 2 FOOLS.... @dockymedico