Eucharia Anunobi, thank you for blessing us with this new look.. :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Eucharia Anunobi, thank you for blessing us with this new look.. :-)

The former actress had a professional make-up artist work on her face for her appearance at the GEJ event yesterday. Please stick with this make-up. Stunning!

127 comments:

Nice one pastress.lindaobserve

She looks beautiful o

I. Jst love hha lips!!!!! Luks like Rihannas

Ever Young

Hian, Linda you so love her new look, its nothing spectacular, just a little less dramatic. Linda take note!

Stunning and looking ever gorgeous. It's lik she doesn't want to grow old. I wonder d secret behind her young look. Thumbs up to her.

Hian, Linda you so love her new look, its nothing spectacular, just a little less dramatic. Linda take note!

They use make up cover.... OBSEQUIOUS

Nky said...

D makeup she kinda much sha, but thank God for d new elbow

Hahahahhhaha, lin lin baby, thought you have posted something like this earlier? O di nma. ...she looks superb! I hope she has taken note of this look

Lol Linda leave this woman and her eyebrows alone!

She looks same. I can't see anything different.

danex said...

lol. her eye pencil doh. dis one is much much beta

Plastic-like.

Better than those painting
And drawing. Like my former
Fine art teacher.

Lolzz all this old cargo.

seunLondon said...

Linda...lol..oya let this woman be ! #SeunLondon

Nice Chinese eyes

much better than we've seen her in the past

She's pweety with d new one just as an evangelist though

Lovely lips... this bibyonce baby dey try too oh...it's just so unfortunate all those Instagram wedding handles don't encourage upcoming artists... they always showcase the known names...naija can't change

With the ad on LIB, she's definately loving it.

...Cool! Linda confam!

wow Eucharia looks amazing, I almost didn't recognize her.

Hmmmmmmm.heavy make-up

awwwww she looks flawless

Runty said...

I observed it too yesterday oo Linda

Flora said...

She luks gd

wow Eucharia looks amazing, I almost didn't even recognize her
Beautiful African Woman.

I guess she jus got herself a professional face painter hehe

Wow

SHE LOOKS GOOD AS A DIVA SHE IS IN THE KINGDOM OF GOD.

I completely agree...just noticing her lovely lips n nose.

Lol,which one be professional make up artist,Linda ur sense of humor is really good,lmao.. Her signature eyebrows rocks tho..winchy things..lol

Mz MNB said...

makeup done by @bibyonce

Absolutely stunning. . I remember her one thin line of eyebrow each.. funny. This is better.. nice pout too

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This pic is so so beautiful.

looks great.... have missed her on screen.

kidykuz said...

Linda wats ur probs na

Are u in inluv with her?
Marry her na

Tendency oby said...

Beautiful! She look yonger n difference

Rhoda said...

So stunning! Looking more better in this than her previous make-ups! Please dear Eucharia, keep to this cos you look absolutely stunning!

Still looking horrible

Beautiful woman...

Wow!!!
Wot a great change!!!!.....
I love d new look....

I don't get it, she still look ....

beautiful

Ever young, sweet make-up.

Hahahahahha,yes o Linda....she shld just stick to it.....her eye brows na die #thumbs up to d makeup artist

Nice one and she looks younger

obiora said...

Linda it seems this new make up artist paid you to promote his / her work.

Noble Women said...

She has being transformed by the saving knowledge of Christ, so she will definitely look different and behave different. You don't come in contact with God and remain the same. God bless you UK

Estee said...

Perfect!! D markert artist need to be rewarded.

Estee said...

Perfect!! D makeup artist needs to be rewarded.

SMURF said...

Yes oh, please stick to this new look, it's suits you and you love like a movie star!!!

Her face is too busy joor... She could ave applied a natural look... Thk God 4 ur eye brow

She's very beautiful like this
Better pay that make up artist double
She really did a good job

Gud2know

Totally disagree....I prefer the other one

prettiyz said...

Beautiful

Hypocrite you re Linda ! What's nice about this makeup?

Sure. Nice make up

Kponskii said...

Gosh! She still got it.

Na real thank u for blessing us,is good to look good tho,keep it up maam

Her lips look like smileys. Beautiful. I user to be a fan even with the crazy eyebrows, now I love you more!

You've already posted this na....mbok stop stressing it...with your dry sarcasm. It's like you don't have news today.

Hmm.. When a fellow woman tells you that something fits you.. My sister take a second look at that thing..

lolz @ pls stick with this make-up. she looks good though.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

She Try!!

Linda, r usure she's d1 or sis? Den if she's d 1, gud 4 r

She always loves to make herself look like a blind bat......must she always do dat shit to her eyes in d name of wanting her eyes to be seen as 'sexy'?! Hian!

She really look different no doubt.... Beautifull woman....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Stuuning!!waaaaay better than dat her mgbeke makeup!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Stuuning!!waaaaay better than dat her mgbeke makeup!!

Madam u look nice

Bunny said...

Linda and the word 'stunning' Aunty Eukay, God bless you for this change of makeup. *sigh of relief

AMIJEZ said...

She look good here. Thank God for changing her eye pencil drawing.

AMIJEZ said...

Thank God for this new look. Her pencil drawing used to be one in town.

I second ur motion Linda..pls ma stick to this new look and u win my heart for life

this is a lot better. good job Evangelist Eucharia

Lmao! I said same too.. Hollywood style e no easy Loool she rily needs to stop and give us her real look

this one is better than that her signature yeye eye pencil tinz

Are you being facetious, Linda. She looks like the black cat lady, our equivalent of that white woman who's had too much plastic surgery.

Wow. Less diagram

Finally...

Just remembered her wild eyebrows of those nollywood days

Tot I was d only one who felt this way? Haba! She posted it b4 and now again! We don see am naa...leave her d hell alone linda. Ina acho okwu. Tufia!

She looks ahmazing but what's with the dreamy eyes?. #yougofearsezypose.

Tell her o. Biko. odiegwu

Linda. U know what's up. Those horrible brows. It's nice to have said thank you

Finally! A lovely, charming and pretty pictures of her no weird eyebrows! I must confess they are indeed Lovely pictures.

Elbow ke..

NDIDIAMAKA said...

HEAVY MAKE-UP SHA BUT SHE LOOKS NICE

She always look like she don high on vodka

BelieveAll said...

This woman is an agent. i thought she said she is an evangelist.
God forbid

CLICK HERE TO GET THE REAL INFO ON WHAT SHE WOULD HAVE DONE

Kitty Belle said...

I think she looks ok. i actually miss her old look. it was what we used to identify her. i dont think she should stick with this look but a better work could have been done to her face.

Heavy makeup but its ok

Her lips looks like a lipsticker was placed dia

fola said...

Wat z stunnin @bt dis linda?2 me d Mk is not dat special 2 flashy!hor o ga gan

Thank God.!! Now her eyebrows have a natural contouring. Let those marine spirit/ mamiwater eyebrows go back into the pit of hell and never resurface again IJN.

Jade said...

Thank goodness, her make up was soo 1995. Big thick black penciled eyebrows. God bless this makeup artist

I've always liked her lips, especially the upper part, and yes she looks stunning, @Juliet Iwuno, na wa for ur mouth sha.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow i love the new look!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

see who is judging others, linda change ur gate view smh

Dobzi fingers said...

I would love to work with her also. She has beautiful eyes
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

DeeD25 said...

Thank God!! Her weird eyebrows are gone!! better hair style! I wish Linda Ikeji will switch it up a little! change de regular BORING hair and do some more make up!!!

LuchiDataLady said...

Wow she looks lovely, but too much makeup

Beautiful love the eyebrows

let her stick wit hthe makeup look and the filters also used in those pictures

she looks like a snake

Praise da lord. No more ayamatanga eye brow

I trust you to carry your comment plaster everywhere. Hian

Lacey Love said...

Taaaaa

She has been to where u can never dream of. Anuofia

Can Eucharia do without make up at all

She looks stunning! Yass! Work it Aunty!