Don't miss this: Amazing one day fashion sale on Fashpa.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 March 2015

Don't miss this: Amazing one day fashion sale on Fashpa.com

If you like good fashion deal, then you don't want miss this sale from fashpa.com one of Nigeria’s best online fashion retailer. This flash sale has some beautiful items from their fashpa collection including clothes, accessories and bags with amazing discounts of up to 50% for one day only, prices starting from N2500 with free delivery to you.

The Fashpa Collection which has recently been worn by celebrities, US Star Angela Simmons, Mavins Star Dija and TV and Radio Host Toke Makinwa.

Angela Simmons, Toke Makinwa, Dija ( Mavins) all in Fashpa Collection
5 favorite bargains from the sale include this 

Red Dress now- N5,500

So Dont Miss out, Shop NOW at Fashpa
You can also follow fashpa for the best fashion deals in Nigeria  on  
Facebook - Fashpa.com |Twitter- Fashpaonline |Google+- Fashpa| Instagram- Fashpa

17 comments:

Now checking....

tsalz c.e.o said...

For them girls...

Ok o #onelovefromsnow#

Tnx Lindiway, you are so on point. Linda take note!

Nice!

Great! Great! Great!!!
This is interesting and sth nice to b part of.
Thumbs up 2d organiser and more power to their elbows.

Don't miss it? Well too bad am gonna miss it

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

ThankU!

They've got cool stuff

Icegirl said...

This scamers and their fake sales. The last time i bought a shoe from them it was bad after wearing it twice and they refused to attend to my emails. DON'T FALL IT PEEPS

LETS C WAT DEY CAN OFFER IS IT JST LADIES??TOMJERRYSWIT

No worry.. I won't miss it.

Dem don spoil their market oh!!!

Choi! Noted!

Bussie_Empire said...

Just Passing By.…

Introduction ; Am Linda's Baby Doll

Fashpa said...

@Icegirl We want all our customers to be 100% happy. If you have worn the shoe twice then unfortunately we will not able to refund. However for unworn products we do a FREE seven day returns or refund. Please contact us today at customer@fashpa dotcom and we will give you voucher to try and win your love back!

You've worn the shoe twice but you want refund aunty? You de walk on gravel? Shut up abeg