HULKSHARE: http://www.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
DJ Cuppy Releases new Mix #LoveHouseHipHop
HULKSHARE: http://www.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
35 comments:
Well done.lindaobserve
Ama go download sharp sharp, God bless ur hustle gyal.
Nice..its only her fashion i like not her jams cos they really make no sense to me
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Nice one and she tried mostly coming frm a female. Thumbsup to her and more power to her elbows.
i love her anytime... following heron IG, not a bad chic after all.. love the kind life she choose to live ...
meenah_wakil on instagram.
BABE U DE TRY...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT
never liked her thanksgiving mix..buh am gonna give her work another chance
My #GirlCrush, she is awesome
Oh ok...
I love this.
Beautiful lady.
Good.She try
OMG this is trash. There ain't nothing spectacular about her...Other than been born with a silver spoon.
Niceee
This lady has talent. I used to think it was daddy's money pushing her but after listening to this I confess she has it. I'm glad she is bringing a new feel to the Nigerian music scene.
keep doing what you do Cupp
Downloading it now
Finally some non nigerian music! Thanks CUPPY!
Well done Cuppy, you are so on point. Linda take note!
Congrats DJ Cuppy, will listen later.
Love the mix. This girl has talent o.
Fine girl.
Omo Baba Olowo
Omode Olowo
God bless your hustle.
Nice and it's different from the usual naija mix that's popular. Though there were some halts around the initial part but it's cool.
Kudos girl
This is not a mix but out of pity i will give her %30 cos its coming from a lady..tempo bad....beat scattering .
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS LINDAtake dis MIX offf ahhhhh....and am so sure this gal will have best Equip cos she was brn wiv a silver spoon ..she should try and go back to Dj's and learn . NoNoNo dis is not a mix
Hater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @Jojo Urenna
This is amazing! So much better than her previous mix. Listen before hating guys. She did good.
I love her transition. Different genres of music both old and new school. Being high makes it even better lol
love this mix
She try......Weldone girl