DJ Cuppy Releases new Mix #LoveHouseHipHop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

DJ Cuppy Releases new Mix #LoveHouseHipHop

She's been quiet on the mixes for a little while but she is back! After her last mixtape 'Cupsgiving', we've been wondering when she'll hit us with a new one. This time around, Cuppy gives us an electrifying blend of both House music and HipHop, tagging it #LoveHouseHipHop So, if you love both House music and HipHop then you need to download this new mix by the awesome DJ Cuppy. Download it after the cut...

HULKSHARE: http://www.hulkshare.com/cuppymusic/love-house-hip-hop-mix

35 comments:

Well done.lindaobserve

Ama go download sharp sharp, God bless ur hustle gyal.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nice..its only her fashion i like not her jams cos they really make no sense to me

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Nice one and she tried mostly coming frm a female. Thumbsup to her and more power to her elbows.

i love her anytime... following heron IG, not a bad chic after all.. love the kind life she choose to live ...

meenah_wakil on instagram.

BABE U DE TRY...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

never liked her thanksgiving mix..buh am gonna give her work another chance

Prettyadroit said...

My #GirlCrush, she is awesome

SANDRA said...

Oh ok...

I love this.
Beautiful lady.

Good.She try

Reina said...

OMG this is trash. There ain't nothing spectacular about her...Other than been born with a silver spoon.

Niceee

This lady has talent. I used to think it was daddy's money pushing her but after listening to this I confess she has it. I'm glad she is bringing a new feel to the Nigerian music scene.

keep doing what you do Cupp

Downloading it now

Finally some non nigerian music! Thanks CUPPY!

Well done Cuppy, you are so on point. Linda take note!

Congrats DJ Cuppy, will listen later.

Love the mix. This girl has talent o.

Fine girl.
Omo Baba Olowo
Omode Olowo
God bless your hustle.

BigChic said...

Nice and it's different from the usual naija mix that's popular. Though there were some halts around the initial part but it's cool.
Kudos girl

This is not a mix but out of pity i will give her %30 cos its coming from a lady..tempo bad....beat scattering .

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS LINDAtake dis MIX offf ahhhhh....and am so sure this gal will have best Equip cos she was brn wiv a silver spoon ..she should try and go back to Dj's and learn . NoNoNo dis is not a mix

DaGEC said...

Hater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @Jojo Urenna

This is amazing! So much better than her previous mix. Listen before hating guys. She did good.

I love her transition. Different genres of music both old and new school. Being high makes it even better lol

love this mix

She try......Weldone girl