Chadian president says he knows exactly where Shekau is hiding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 March 2015

Chadian president says he knows exactly where Shekau is hiding

According to Cameroonian investigative journalist, Chief Bissong Etahoben, the President of Chad, Idriss Deby said he knows where exactly Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau is hiding. He's quoted to have said this at a press conference with the president of Niger, Issoufou, earlier today.

119 comments:

So let them go get him.lindaobserve

Judeocracy said...

The same President that duped us? Him never talk werin em want!

Errrnh make him go catch am period

mebirim Ikechukwu said...

1st to comment?

Even nigerian military know, but they are playing politics with it

Hmm.

eka said...

he should have mentioned d location
or better still
help in capturing him ALIVE
cos that man have died so many times..

U dnt need to call on that beast shekaun to surrender.....let dem take him unawares... I need him captured!

Let this be true..let that Sheku be captured alive, not like bin Laden they drown. I am happy there is progress in boko fight.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

AQO said...

I pray o.

Do I smell ransom?

Oya! Take d military dere now... Asking him to surrender publicly will make him relocate joor!

Zamani said...

He should say. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Don't wait for him to surrender just go there directly with your strongest troop and catch that modaf*ka that Nigerian leaders\military has refused to fish out since their existence.

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Then let dem bring himout oooooo...before he changes location again

For which blog?

I bet our politicians knows too but i just don't know why they wouldn't capture him

He should hv flushed him out.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

seriously!!!??????? and we are not dropping an atomic bomb on the hide-out WHY!!??

So what is he waiting for,permision or what..go and fish in out mr man..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

So what is he waiting for,permision or what mr man go fish him out..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

we don't need him to surrender, kill him straight up

Eyyahhh. Shekau be wishing he never called idris' name in the first place

Will that actually help in pressing Shekau to come out and surrender...smh. Sha make we dey watch.
RededCity Forum no dey carry last...

oye said...

Tell us moo go catch am

That's another country's President o! #GEJ out! Lollypop

Please he should nuke the place already.

What kind of reverse intelligent is this, negotiating with terrorists only in africa.

Is dis guy a joke or sth....why would u go public with such news and risk spooking dis terrorist into changing his hideout....naw a o .....wE been dey act like we ain't gat no brains o....jes go and catch him dere den give us details later .

Jonathan is soooooo useless he needs Derby to clean up his mess

Untill dey catch him i will never believe this story.....

Even if he doesn't know the Message will the IDIOT fear seriously. Anyway Shekau can't escape.

Good news. what is he waiting for

This reports and news is half baked and stories frm d gods. They should tell dis to d birds. We need to capture dis "ewu" dat has killed thousands and here they r talking rubbish of they knw where he is. This mak no sense to me@all.

AMIJEZ said...

Good they've had their share of boko haram attack. Hoarding information means more attacks to the living even to Chad.

So much has been going on with this whole boko haram issue. Even a top Nigerian millitary officer once declared last year that they knew where the chibok girls were. But up till now it still remains a mystery.
Whenever the lives of the common man is at stake it's politics and foot-dragging in Nigeria.
But when it affects the lives of top politicians and their families. We get to see pro-activeness from the ppl in authority. That is why our educational sector Wld remain the way it is bcos the kids of this politicians study abroad. Take d case of Ebola. There was no hidding place for the rich politicians. They all had to act swiftly!!!
Mac10...

Don't tell us now, we know you are his brother. Don't blackmail Nigeria.

Which blog is he hiding? Linda Ikeji Bella9ja abi Stella I for add Sahara reporter oo but them too lie ahh ahh why Sahara reporter dey lie like that abeg?

We long to see brother shakau alive. Abeg no stories

No one is asking for a ransom. He says he knows where he is and he should surrender peacefully

So, why is he saying that now? He wants him to relocate to Lagos where it would be very difficult to locate him ni? Or he is scaring out some naija politicians.

@lwkmd naija,u no get work?2moro u go blame God say u be poor man

shut up ur toto abeg.always talking like a 5 year old.

Idris Derby is a big fool if he really said that.He dont know Shakaus whereabout.He is just looking for cheap popularity.Did anyone hear Obama saying such nonsense b4 the killing of Osama bin laden?

Honestly.no need to have even announced it,he shld organised and get the Boko leader captured,coz dis new Info might give d shekau opportunity to relocate.

Observe what??

TEEJAY osha said...

Let him be caught and executed

TEEJAY osha said...

Let him. Be caught and kill

Why do I always have 3D observation of this chaddian president. He knows too much. He should out ASAP.

So, what's he waiting for? Why announce first? All na politics joor! He should have killed him already, not captured alive. If he's captured alive? Police and army go collect money, say e escape.

Den wot is he waiting for?

They all know, na only we the masses be the mugu, how will they produce him wen they are using him to play their dirty politics. God is watching us all. Linda take note!

I don't think tweeting about shekau's whereabout is good idea. Y not jx divulge it to the military n let them take it up from there. Before that shekau of a beast unleashes the animalistic tendencies in some part of chad.

Admin said...

Aunty linda we are tired of haring this stories, boko haram is the abbreviation for BKH a new political party in Nigeria

It will be a GADDEM SHAME if "CHAD" are the ones to catch this fool....Nigerian government you hear me???? A GADDEM SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHA YOU CANT CATCH ME I CAM THE GREAT SHEKAU .....SHIKENA!!!!!

sweet malo said...

Lol, very true..

PhreshPrince said...

Glory hunting chadians,of course we all knw he is in d sambissa forest.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

And why the delay in snuffing life out of the nincompoop

seu said...

Catching Shekau, dead or alive will be Goodluck's best legacy. Is he aware?

NOORDEAN said...

While our own president knows nothing...Khai, Nigeria really deserve a better president!

Shakaeu or what ever is a cloned moron plsssS

Fraud

Shakau is cloned

Nigerian Army are useless... It is very clear that they cant fight BH. Chadians have been the one fighting this battle for us. Nigerian Army takes praises for what they did not do. what a shame. The president now threaten Shekawu. If this is how GEJ is dealing with this issue it wont have worsen this matter.... GEJ pls let another person rule... we are tried of stories...' you have no shoes' you will this , you will that in 5 years, you will... so when will the will come? I dont care even if its anyone but not GEJ.

Olumide Adeola said...

Maybe it is a strategy to get him out of hiding. I guess they don't know his hiding place. If they do, they should also tell us the location of the Chibok girls.

That man should keep his mouth sealed oh before he foils the plans

This girl is always stupid

This girl is an idiot everytime

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

He should fish him out dead or alive. All this African leaders self, do you have to warn him?

@gr8akin

Mr. Dreamcast said...

soooo you re saying it to the press abi?
GO GET HIM BOY!!!

What about the one Nigerian army say they where killed before? We are watching you all

These people are high!

They are showing their cards, which is just all types of wrong.

Otuonye Chidera said...

let him tell us

CLICK HERE TO READ THE SERIOUS INFORMATION

@ Christie please stop commenting if you don't know what to say, this is suppose to be a secrete and now the Chadian had already informed him now he will relocation did American announce to Obama that they know here he is? Are they not suppose to just capture him why telling him to relocate? Nigerian military are one of the best on the world and they are not playing any politics. You guy should stop politicising this stuff. Nonsense

IGBDev said...

Every body playing politics.
Kindly Follow Gadget Reviewsngon Twitter

Y'all still haven't figured out that there's more to this Chadian involvement with boko haram ni? Jonathan and Idris derby know what they are doing. God will expose them soon.

Then, get d animal to rest in d bosom of d devil

Tactical move

Lol. When LindaObserve exist? No dear. Not this blog

Captured? They need to kill him on the spot. The way Osama was killed.

If he knows where he is he should produce him. Did Obama tell us he knew where terrorists were hiding before bringing them to justice? Why do African leaders deceive themselves. Joker!

Amaka said...

What will u do with him alive? So his members will demand for his release, or else the unleash their wrath towards us all

I like this man. Those are intelligent comments there. Even if he truly doesn't know shekau's hideout, the boko haram camp will feel jittery already and there's a chance shekau will want to move. Through my little knowledge of the military, i think its easier to catch a criminal or terrorist in transit as he will have available less soldiers and less hideouts compared to the camp. Besides theres no chance of shekau surrendering, he will suffer more than jesus if he gets caught. Dying in war is better for him. He had better get a suicide vest he will be wearing around incase he gets caught so that he will just die cos its far better than the torture that will be meted out to him. #jake

Linda Fashion Blog said...

I pray he gets caught this time for real.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Then go get d Devil ; cut the story short ad act plzzzz!!!

Wat r dey still waiting for, or dia contract don expire? I no trust dem. Najia beware of Greek gift.

Then they should go and get him abi what are they waiting for then taking then long to get Naija person go her different thing later they will say they can't find him again #ISKABASAYSO#

Black Man got no sense, Believe Me!

Y make it publi, just give useful info to the military troops to help capture him cos if we waiting 4 him 2 surrender, don't think dat will happen.

folasade Olaosebikan said...

Nah wah oo, make God safe us fast oò

Gbam

I know Shekau end is very near.

This man should go and sit inside gutter o jare he is talking thru his anus! How will you know where a dangerous terrorist is hiding instead of telling your military to bombard the area you are warning him to surrender and you think he will surrender haba, sometimes I wonder how we africans think sef. Do you think if america warned osama bin-ladin that they know his hideout they wouldn't have got him he would have changed his base and america will still be chasing him till tomorrow mteww *#angry right now!!!

SHEKAU WNT SURENDER TO U, MYN U...HE NIDS NOT SURRENDER CUZ HE XPECTIN 7 VIRGINS SO HE NIDS CATCH UP WIT DEM B4 U DELAY HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Let them capture him Alive

Make we go catch am nau...where is my gun##

Wwho be dis sayin shit... let army get him first.... and den he would tel

The end is near. I pray he is captured.

African leaders should learn from Obama a beg.

I swear dis man as fucked up, he shd nt v talked @ll. Wt d help of BH sponsors, dat Shekau wl change base

Ritzybaby said...

N wat are niger peepz waitn for?

Bring him out

Best of luck

Alloy you are useless for involving nigeria military,qhat about d heros that lost their life...u think d military is happy? fool

@lwkmd naija...hope all dese ur being first to comment is not about getting the money...bcos itd seem to me u hav no other biz to do dan to wait for the next post to comment on....

Naijasportscrib.com said...

If they know his hideout then what are they waiting for before they capture him. Check out here for sports news

Do you think shekau is hiding? Well all hands should be on deck and the evil man be sent to hell! Micah 2:1. @Bishop_Dammy

ALL THIS NA STORY TELL US WHERE HE IS AND LET THE MILITARY FINISH HIM

Idris is a big scam

U r such and idiot,empty head to jonathan useless!!@ur age ve u added any value to ur family talk more of ur community?

U r such and Idiot, empty head to call jonathan useless,@ur age u ve not added any value to ur friends lives or even ur community and u running ur dry mouth.

U r a bigger fool @Amos Ijeoma. Who said their ogas @ d top dnt know? Every1's fighting for their pockets and d mansions they r gonna leave sir children when they die hence d playing of politics with the life of the troops n Nigerians. Sit down der make pant dey wear u. If u think u r safe anywhr in Nigeria. M a military wife n know wat m sayin

Infact I felt d same. What we need action based on serious military intelligence. May God bring this menace to an end quickly

Make dem go catch am nah

Etsako Pearl said...

@Anon,11:34am,No mind d 'too know' gal.@ijeoma,calin pple names simply cuz u dnt buy der ideas makes u sound classless.

ABUBAKAR SHEKAU: IS THIS THE END GAME?
By Comrade Brown Buneke®

The BBC World Service has just this evening (Wednesday, March 4, 2015) reported the President of the Republic of Chad, Mr. Idris Darby, threatening the leader of "Boko Haram", Abubakar Shekau, to either surrender to his Chadian forces or he will have him killed!

This is very significant in the sense that it means the Chadian government knows the precise location of Abubakar Shekau, and it also means the location is within their range.

Now I will not bother to talk about whether the contract with Shekau has been terminated or not by those who were using him as a pawn. But I will rather this Shekau be captured alive to answer the following questions:

1. Who were those supplying him with so many military trucks to operate freely in northern Nigerian?

2. Who were those that supplied him with many armour tanks?

3. What were his sources of AA Guns and RPGs?

4. How was his group able to operate aircraft freely in Nigeria's airspace, and who gave his group such kind of logistic support?

5. How was his group able to operate freely through the so many military checkpoints imposed in northeast Nigeria?

6. How was he able to raise so much money to run his group successfully for about five years so much that President Jonathan spent about 33 billion dollars (over 4 trillion naira) against them without success?

7. How was he getting fuel to fuel his military trucks in the deserts of northeast Nigeria?

8. What magic wand did his group use so much that they were moving freely from one town to another to destroy them without any disruption from Nigeria's Air Force or military establishment?

9. What manner of Islamic Caliphate did he want to establish so much that over 90% of the towns and villages he captured and destroyed were Muslim populated places?

10. Was he going to import Muslims from other places to inhabit his supposed caliphate or is his supposed caliphate meant to be ghost towns and villages? Or was he going to expand his destruction to other places after successfully "dealing" with those areas?

11. Why was his group targeting to destroy prominent northern politicians and traditional rulers?

12. How did he manage to run his camps in the northeast deserts for this long?

13. What were the sources of all the cars his group used for "suicide" bombings in Abuja, Kano, Jos, Kaduna, Gombe, Yobe, Borno and Adamawa so much that till date the Nigerian security services have not tracked their owners, or at least have not told the public to whom they traced the cars to?

Apart from these there are many other questions this Abubakar Shekau needs to answer, and that's why having him or the top leadership of "Boko Haram" captured alive is important.

We all want "Boko Haram" to end soonest, but it must end with every doubt cleared for clarity and history, and, of course, justice.