Brand new video: Kcee, Harrysong, Iyanya - Feel It | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Brand new video: Kcee, Harrysong, Iyanya - Feel It

Official visuals to 'Feel It' by Kcee, Harrysong & Iyanya. Interesting video! Enjoy...

41 comments:

Dope tune.lindaobserve

Nice song. Thumbs up guy👍

OK

I like

Thumbs up for dis and I wish them well.

Oby said...

Dont like

noise

I like it.... surprisingly! good job to 3 of them

Maverick said...

Wow,luv d dance

Nix one

Nix one

Nic one

Okiie seen, well done guys. Nicely done. Linda take note!

juliet onyinye said...

I never knew Mr songs was this hawt... #crushalert# lol

Rubbbbishhhhh! Wat is "baby feel it here"?? Its a fail 4 me. Can neva be a "hit". I guess I'll jst stck 2 my Davido's "The Sound" video.

...I saw some degrading comment on Notjustok commenters about this song & i'm like what tha heck are they typing

...Sick Hook, average/ok verses (7.4/10)

...Groovy beat! Mad jam overall

...My verdict; Tune!

..Linda Confirm my comment!!!

Endy said...

Biko what the hell is this?

Endy said...

love the song and a new dance step feel it here

Jaychoc.tv said...

What Is This??? I MEAN aHAT aRE tHEY dOING?

Video to watch no doubt.....

Low on MB.

Very interesting n entertaining.i rilly enjoyed it n am gonna kip replaying it.

But not feeling iyanya again

How do you feel two midgets and a tout? What's this?

Someone tell me what did inyanya do on dis vid aside dancing???

Noise of the highest order

The lyrics is messy.

Just there for now, might make sense later!!!

eka said...

Not a fan...

DOPE DOPE IYANYA DOPE

Rubbish of the highest order

gud chorus...senseless verses...no meaning...sorry guys am not impressed.. it takes more than a gud chorus to break into da international scene

Nice, Kcee

Nice one, Kcee

zibaintl said...

HAHAHAHA.....RUBBISH..FEEL WAT?