Bisi Alimi shares new death threat he got from a Nigerian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Bisi Alimi shares new death threat he got from a Nigerian

Nigerian gay activist Bisi Alimi took to instagram to share another disheartening death threat he got from a Nigerian. I don't know how some people think it's okay to do this. More tweets after the cut..

108 comments:

It's normal. Lindaobserve

He put himself in that position. Lindaobserve

And who even cares abt dis dude?

They might just be toothless bulldog.

obiora said...

Lmao@ God gave you a butt hole to defecate but you chose to blah blah.

Wow! Bisi must b stepping on this guy toe 4 long o...lol we go table ona matter come April, March4Buhari

Dis alabi should stop posting death threat his not d only one to become a gay Nigeria man

This Bisi guy is beginning to bore me with his constant threat posts.By now he should have gotten used to it.If he feels his life is threatened, he knows the right authorities to go to not some E-policemen.

If this guy enters naija ehn.. i pity him.. lolzz. Hehehehe.. na wa for him too jor.

START YOUR RETAIL IMPORTATION BIZ FROM HOME WITH LITTLE CASH AND MAKE HUGE PROFIT . CLICK HERE

The name on the account that issued the threat don look Nigerian to me. Maybe someone is just pranking him. Linda take note!

That guy is a closeted gay and highly insecure.. I wonder y pple disturb demselves bout who wants to fuck a butthole,u love vagina so y bother bout others who love hole for pooing? Retardeen

Guy chill abeg..Linda watch!!!

Hmmmmmm, in as much as i don't lyk der choice of lyf style plssss let dem b, don't b d judge Hell awaits dem.

Lol @ God gave u a butt hole to defecate. These homos don't deserve to be amongst the living *runsaway*

And i thought u are intelligent, exposed and civil... Highly disappointed

Call d cops!!!! And stop posting pls Bisi....Linda watch!

Guy chill abeg..Linda watch!!!

They should let this bisi guy be and leave judgement for God.

Abeg dis man shud allow us drink water drop cup....haba! Who cares abt him? Def nt me

I know since its a gay case dat retard @onyx will reply rubbish

Lol. Guess ur 'he'll awaits dem' is just a positive statement.

Onyx what did bonita say here that's wrong? Ibiakwa! D man de worry and its beccoming annoying. U want libers to stop calling u gay remember? Yet u won't stop such comments that makes them call u gay.....

R u gay onyx?

Since you've getting threat note, why not change nau from being gay, remember you re sinning against God and even against ur own self

Why is he sharing it?
I feel this guy is looking for attention
And he is getting it
This message looks like the one he posted before sef

seunLondon said...

Make them free Bisi abeg #SeunLondon

I couldn't agree more @Sodomy is disgusting and inhuman. Your preference is your choice, but making unwise choices can cost you your eternity. 1 corinthians 6:9- Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be decieved. Neither fornicators, not idolaters, nor adulterers, nor homosexuals, nor sodomites will inherit the kingdom of God. #LifeIsShort #HeavenIsReal #SoIsHell #GodHelpUs

The gay idiot deserve to be wasted like water

Why threatened some1 just because of their preferred sexual preferences?.
That's not fair enough
If they are christians they should leave the
Judgment to God and Him alone.
What Nonsense!

Emdos Supernova said...

Onpe !!! Unimagineable. #emdossupernova

The gay advocate deserved to be eliminated

Yes oooooo.....! Very positive.

Onyx what is bad in what bonita said?
He just said his own opinion the way you said your
Giving you comment which I see as an insult
You're either gay or support gay

This is publicity stunt. So when he wants to renew / apply for his stay if he hasn't gotten them yet, on this grounds he can fly his application. That his life is threatened in his home country.

seun said...

Onyx ! It seems u are the closet gay. Come out, since you are not bothered about fucking butt hole's.

CHERRY said...

Y is he even sharing it sef? Not my business!

Somebody's life is being threatened and u all are saying its boring he shud shut up?!!! Are y'all different from boko haram? Smh! Weep for dis country

Enough about this Bisi guy already. Its his life, he should live it the way he damn pleases. Anything we do in life, good or bad, we face the consequences later on.

Somethings r better left to God to judge. We all commit sin and sin is sin. Its disgusting but nobody holy pass!

They can call me gay for all i care,thats their fucking business!! nobody deserves to be threatened cos of dier sexuality! Same pple insulting him for speaking bout death threats is same pple dat will say RIP if he dies...boko haram pple in disguise!!

Fuck its my nigga u are gay that just gay comment fuck out of here faggot.

Onyxx Gay Gay Gay Gay Gay fag fag fag fag, wait make faheed kill bisi 1st den am coming for u, Onye vaseline #onyxxgay & linda Pls post my comment dis time...

God gave you a butt hole to defecate but you chose to use it to satisfy anoda man's pleasure. Lol

Ina said...

Wow seems this Onyx is gay. A normal guy wldnt say that. Just calm down Onyx. Don't let all these upset u. Lol. I'm out

I dont care

Whatever happened to moral values...smh
Incredible India

Not intressted in anything dat concerns dis guy...

Homophobia is just as bad as racism! I might not agree with a person's way of life but that is it, a "person's way" of life, that means no other person is allowed to have a say in it unless it affects them directly.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

May God have mercy on all of us sha.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Who r we to judge when we commit since everyday? Thank God for Jesus because thru him as believers we are made righteous but that doesnt mean we should condemn other people or judge them. Leave judgement to God. If not for Jesus who intercedes for us daily, you think say we all go still de alive? We for don die since!!! Let the Bisi guy be and fix your eyes n focus on jesus and how to enter the kingdom of God.

Bisi what other thing have u campaigned for other than trying to force the world to recognize your perceived right to kiss marry n have sex with a man like urself.isis is beheading n killing everyday.so are d seperatist in ukraine n russia.not to talk of boko haram..is it byforce to accept sodomy?what other thing do you do apart from this your campaign.there are so many of us that get threats to just being nigerian!to just being our selves.y do u feel so special as to share it.your really living in your own world..we do not care about you.just as you do not care about yourself....

Onyx....all Bonita is saying is dat he shud report dis death threat issue to the appropriate authorities instead of reporting it online(E-police).....No help will come from here na

Get lost child

I don't like gays but it is their lives, i won't go that far. Live and lets live.

Onyx only cares about human and civil rights for gays. Had this been about injustice in America, his comment would be one of indifference on how blacks need to get over it. Now you have Bisi attention whoring when there's police to pursue and prosecute death threats, and Hypocritical Crusader Onyx is fighting everybody.

Onyx is gay. Check out his pics and see!

ONYX, 14 years is waiting for u in d cell with boko boys, u better change ur way b4 is late, u are a small boy. is just a pity dat u are associating with Linda with ur name.

Dem sopos tie dat guy, trow am inside water

Sure u guys don't need any jazzman to tell u dis dude is gay and love his butt fcked... dee

Onyx just came out of the closet! He's gay and proud about it

Lynad said...

The Thunder that will fire that Bisi gay is still doing press up...

Happy mothers day to all mothers in the house and all prospective mothers....Wish u well in IJN.

Zamani said...

It's just one of those social media threats. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Everything Rosham said...

I'v gat notin to say on this post..@onyx I day suspect u...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Anyone sexuality is no one business. It's in the bible that thou shall not judge but all you hypocrites talk evil of someone lifestyle when deep within you all are worst behind closed doors. We are in a civilized world so let gays be. I don't know if what they do it's right or wrong but on judgment day, we all shall find out.

Bisi needs to try stay out of public eye, he needs to stop with all the pictures and just calm down, the world needs to gradually embrace homosexuality, I don't condone threats to life but Bisi should help himself and chill. Even in UK where its acceptable, people don't find it funny when guys start kissing inside buses or train, WHITE PEOPLE move away too. Its cool he can do whatever he wants with himself, I have nothing against him personally but he needs to chill and stop flaunting this way of life he chose, with time, people will be more understanding

Lol.. That should be his problem not mine. Just don't visit nigeria..

This hater should go and rest! Its 2015 people! if by now you cant wrap around ur head around the fact that people are different from you then thats more of your problem than anyone else's. So u will commit murder because someone you dont know from jack prefers to lie with someone of the same sex??? U dont have problems! At all...its cos ur stomach is full and u have a car and dont need to walk or hawk under sun! Mstchew! Yeye dey worry u! Abeg live and let live o jare!

All staged... I don't believe one word of it.

You are all dumb especially people attacking Onyx, dumb as fuck! What's so wrong if he decides to post on Instagram that his life is being threatened? Why the duck does someone's sexuality bother you!??? Listen, as long as it ain't your butthole he's plugging I don't see why it causes you so much heartache!! Nigerians are so full if shit and so judgemental!! Disgusting! And if Onyx is gay let him be! Never known commenters on LIB to ever make sense on a gay post! Who are you to judge?? Makes me mad

I agree with Onyx some nigerians are just plain ignorant and beyond foolish sometimes! Someone is threatning his life and he should not speak up??? And why cant Onyx defend him without being labeled gay??? What is this huge thing about homosexuals that all u pretentious nigerians cant seem to let go off?? And pls dont say the bible because half of you dont even live by it because if you did you wouldnt be the ignorant assholes that you all are trying so hard to be and might i add succeeding at! What is you people's problem exactly?? Cant someone live?? And before you start with me i'm not gay but if i were i def wouldnt expect love on here! So let the ridiculous,arcaic and supposedly christian wanna be attitude of gay bashing begin!

Big Man said...

@Amaka, it's not his life o! Remember gay sex involves 2 pple, the second one might be your brother or someone's brother or child who was straight and now coerced into having his ass fucked!.we should prevent such in our society.

@onyx from ur comments thus far on dis issue I can safely say dat u r such a Dullard! A Zero Brian coward dats wah u r! Ur comments r so senseless! Ur opinion stinks! Ode

Besides my disgust with Onyx who only wants to see all that's wrong with the world only made right for gays, it's been shown that people who are virulently anti-gay, like the man making threats, are latent homosexuals. He's acting out because he's gay and denying himself. If he were comfortable with his sexuality, he wouldn't care about what consenting adults do together.

All this attention Plsss......nobody is threatening you. Linda can u pls stop promoting this guy sickening call for attention...

So I'm trying to understand...is it about his being gay or about sodomy? What about straight men and women that engage in anal sex? Don't see anyone castigating them. Do gay people that are virgins or celibate exempt from this categorization of people who deserve to die/go to hell? Help me understand.

AMOKE said...

How come Bisi is the only one who bothers people with these so called threats??? Are there no other Nigerians like him in the diaspora? How many of those we have identified in Nigeria and are even friends have been killed or at least sent to prison? Are Iyobosa Lebarty, Bode George, Kenny Badmus not gay? How many times do they come to bother us with this rubbish? What if he's making these things up? He should go to the police if he feels threatened. He's just seeking for cheap sympathy and people are less busy to give it to him. He should just STHU make we rest abeg.

BABE said...

Don't you all see he has similarities with Iyobosa? Everyday for the thief and one day for the owner. Them go soon catch you.

BABE said...

Don't ever come back here with your incurable bad English to condemn rapists, thieves, corrupt politicians et al. I hope when he try to, your thick brain will remember that sin is sin!

Onyx me I feel you are gay. Just like denrele and uti but that's my opinion

Nky said...

He should go and hug transformer jor, looking for cheap publicity.. mumu gay guy

It's clear Onyx like poo being pushed back up his "butt holel

Is Linda now a police? Does he know who to report to? He's looking quick popularity. Guy take your time o.

Pathetic

Estee said...

Linda supports gay. So why won't onyx show himself? Idiots

Obiora jamal said...

This Juliet you so.Histronic,if you no Win anything anything from Linda believe me iga atu the babe alusi maka chi hehehe

Onyx is so fucked up n insecure to the extent of disrespecting his Machismo by being a cross dresser n shit.
I feel like dragging u out to the Desert and personally Sodomising u with the first Cactus plant i see so u can tell me how it feels u Dumb Fuck.
Linda, pls stop protecting this Guy/Bae n tell Him/She the truth that His/Her sexuality is all messed up n the need 2 see a Shrink ASAP is a good step in the right direction.

Fuck Bisi Alimi.

Onyx plz for d love of Lib, go tru ur comment before u post it. I now c that d problem we all have is that we read comments to reply and not to understand.

BUZZ said...

If it's about protecting your fraudulent pastors and condoning obvious wrong, you guys start spilling quotations from the bible. But this same bible condemns homo sexuality and no body bothers with that? Shame on you.

He has shared dis before na, dis bisi man self

Onyx is Gayer than Dennis Rodman, He's just worried they are coming for his fag ass, as soon as they get to Bisi. Onyx looks up to Bisi as a mentor in the fag World.

*Sin

Himsef, all things, it's gay activist he'l b. Mtcheeww!

I strongly believe pple who spend so much time hating on homosexuals are themselves gay hiding under their supposed hatred. What concerns you with wat another man is doing with his butthole? If u preach to him n he doesn't want to hear waka ur own. Gay pple hiding under their hatred. Nonsense!

I wonder why someone will be using panadol for someone else's headache abeg as he be gay how he affect am,as dem dey fuck him ass how he affect u wey u wan kill am,we have bigger issues out there BH dey there u no volunteer to join NG army,people are doing of hunger n diseases u no join red cross or sometin na person wey dey him own u dey threaten I feel personally say that ass dey hungry u self to knack

SWILL MARTIN said...

Ewoooo chei!whr I go since wey dis kind sweet war de pass me by?onyx oooo u av hear am jesu!!lwkmd de wanna finish ur career on linda ikeji,lol any which way me know say wen dem scrap dat aniti gay law u go run cme lib con do testimony.lindodo free bisi abeg is him dat sabi e beta stayz dere shaaa b4 dem use am do suya 4 naija

stanlo boranti said...

Your own too much sef u this bisi alimi. Nobody forced u to be gay. Twas ur choice so deal with the challenges that comes with that life choice. Everything has challenges. Even an heterosexual relationship has its own challenges. As much as i agree that You have a right to live ur life without any fear of intimidation due to ur sexual preference, i must admit that ur constant rush to publish any threat to ur life is beginning to ve the colouration of one who is in dire need of cheap publicity. I maybe Wrong doe. I live in England like u Mr Bisi and am aware of the power of the LGBT's and how Ones international profile can be enhanced when there are well documented cases like Urs in reputable n verifiable media organization or blogs like Linda ikeji. So Oga Alimi take am easy Man. We all They try to open office for Oyibo head... We re togeda. Anyway na way.

I hope you all eventually have gay relative(s)

All FA GGOTS deserve the ultimate final solution

Innocentia Annie said...

They should just let the guy be,,,,,,,,,thats his choice and he's responsible for whatever it. besides he's not based in nigeria so they should just let him be

Yes onyx is gay, but he's not even the only gay on this blog, there are lot of them dat ain't faceless. In as much as I like what they do, I jst av to accept that they are now everywhere nd I can't do anyfin abt it. Cuz it's diffcullt for them to change, most of these guyz dat av gfs pretending to be straight are also gays too.

Abeg don't just mind dat idiot...he's a waste of time. I pity his family 😭

The gay and his drama again